Plugins - Akismet Anti-Spam - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (166 entries)

en: %1$s changed the comment status to %2$s.
zh_HK: %1$s 改變了評論狀態為%2$s。

en: %d comment could not be checked. | %d comments could not be checked.
zh_HK[0]: #%d 評論無法進行檢查。

en: %d comment moved to Spam. | %d comments moved to Spam.
zh_HK[0]: %d 評論被移到垃圾評論。

en: %s ago
zh_HK: %s 之前

en: %s approved | %s approved
zh_HK[0]: %s 則已核准

en: %s comment was caught as spam. | %s comments were caught as spam.
zh_HK[0]: %s個評論被判斷為垃圾。

en: %s false positive | %s false positives
zh_HK[0]: %s 誤報

en: %s missed spam | %s missed spam
zh_HK[0]: %s 遺漏的垃圾評論

en: %s reported this comment as not spam.
zh_HK: %s 被會報這評論不是垃圾評論。

en: %s reported this comment as spam.
zh_HK: %s 被會報這評論是垃圾評論。

en: (undo)
zh_HK: (復原)

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
zh_HK[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 已保護你的網誌免於 %2$s  則垃圾評論的侵擾。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comment</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh_HK[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 已保護你的網誌免於 <a href="%2$s">%3$s 則垃圾留言的侵擾</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
zh_HK: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> 可防止垃圾資訊出現在你的網誌中。

en: <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong> | <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong>
zh_HK[0]: <strong class="count">%1$s 則垃圾評論</strong>已被<strong>Akismet</strong>阻擋

en: <strong>Almost done</strong> - configure Akismet and say goodbye to spam
zh_HK: <strong>幾乎完成了</strong> — 啟用 Akismet 然後跟垃圾評論說再見

en: API Key
zh_HK: API 金鑰

en: Account
zh_HK: 帳號

en: Accuracy
zh_HK: 精確度

en: Active
zh_HK: 使用中

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress %s or higher.
zh_HK: Akismet %s 需要 WordPress %s 或以上版本。

en: Akismet Anti-Spam
zh_HK: Akismet防垃圾

en: Akismet Configuration
zh_HK: Akismet 設定

en: Akismet Error Code: %s
zh_HK: Akismet 錯誤碼：%s

en: Akismet FAQ
zh_HK: Akismet 常見問題集

en: Akismet Settings
zh_HK: Akismet 設定

en: Akismet Setup
zh_HK: Akismet 設定

en: Akismet Stats
zh_HK: Akismet 統計

en: Akismet Support
zh_HK: Akismet 支援

en: Akismet Widget
zh_HK: Akismet 小工具

en: Akismet anti-spam strictness
zh_HK: Akismet 反垃圾嚴謹度

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
zh_HK: 經過自動重新檢查，Akismet 捕獲這是垃圾評論。

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam.
zh_HK: Akismet 捕獲這是垃圾評論。

en: Akismet checked %s comment. | Akismet checked %s comments.
zh_HK[0]: Akismet檢查了%s個評論

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
zh_HK: Akismet 在自動重試時已清除此評論。

en: Akismet cleared this comment.
zh_HK: Akismet已清除了此評論。

en: Akismet encountered a problem with a previous SSL request and disabled it temporarily. It will begin using SSL for requests again shortly.
zh_HK: Akismet遇到與以前的SSL請求的問題，暫時禁用它了。這將不久再次開始使用SSL的請求。

en: Akismet filters out spam, so you can focus on more important things.
zh_HK: Akismet 篩選垃圾評論，所以你可以專注於更重要的事情。

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh_HK: Akismet 偵測到一個問題。

en: Akismet has saved you %d hour! | Akismet has saved you %d hours!
zh_HK[0]: Akismet為你節省%d小時！

en: Akismet has saved you %d minute! | Akismet has saved you %d minutes!
zh_HK[0]: Akismet為你節省%d分鐘！

en: Akismet has saved you %s day! | Akismet has saved you %s days!
zh_HK[0]: Akismet為你節省%s日！

en: Akismet is now protecting your site from spam. Happy blogging!
zh_HK: Akismet現正從垃圾文字中保護你的網站。創作愉快！

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam.
zh_HK: Akismet 重新檢查並捕獲這是垃圾評論。

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment.
zh_HK: Akismet 重新檢查和清除此評論。

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment (response: %s) but will automatically retry later.
zh_HK: Akismet 無法重新檢查這評論（回應：%s），但稍後會自動重試。

en: Akismet was unable to recheck this comment (response: %s).
zh_HK: Akismet 無法重新檢查這評論（回應：%s）

en: All systems functional.
zh_HK: 所有系統功能

en: All time
zh_HK: 有史以來

en: Always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh_HK: 一律將垃圾移至垃圾資料夾中，以供稍後審查。

en: Awaiting spam check
zh_HK: 等待檢查是否為垃圾中

en: Cancelled
zh_HK: 已取消

en: Change
zh_HK: 變更

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_HK: 欺騙，嗯？

en: Check for Spam
zh_HK: 檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Checking for Spam
zh_HK: 檢查垃圾中

en: Choose to either discard the worst spam automatically or to always put all spam in spam folder.
zh_HK: 選擇自動捨棄最嚴重的垃圾，或是一律將所有垃圾移至垃圾資料夾。

en: Cleaning up spam takes time.
zh_HK: 清除垃圾需要一點時間。

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh_HK: 由 Akismet 清除

en: Click the Use this Key button.
zh_HK: 按一下「使用此金鑰」按鈕。

en: Comment #%d could not be checked.
zh_HK: 評論 #%d 無法進行檢查。

en: Comment #%d is not spam.
zh_HK: 評論 #%d 不是垃圾評論。

en: Comment #%d is spam.
zh_HK: 評論 #%d 是垃圾評論。

en: Comment History
zh_HK: 評論歷史紀錄

en: Comment not found.
zh_HK: 找不到評論。

en: Comment status was changed to %s
zh_HK: 評論狀態已修改為 %s

en: Comments
zh_HK: 留言

en: Connect with API key
zh_HK: 使用API金鑰連接

en: Connect with Jetpack
zh_HK: 連接到Jetpack

en: Contact Akismet support
zh_HK: 聯絡 Akismet 支援團隊

en: Copy and paste the API key into the text field.
zh_HK: 將 API 金鑰複製並貼到文字欄位內。

en: Detailed Stats
zh_HK: 詳細數據

en: Disabled.
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Disconnect this account
zh_HK: 中斷連結此帳號

en: Display the number of spam comments Akismet has caught
zh_HK: 顯示 Akismet 捕獲到的垃圾評論數量

en: Eliminate spam from your site
zh_HK: 從你的網站淘汰垃圾文字

en: Enabled.
zh_HK: 開啟

en: Enter an API Key
zh_HK: 輸入 API 金鑰

en: Enter/remove an API key.
zh_HK: 輸入/移除 API 金鑰。

en: Failed to connect to Akismet.
zh_HK: 無法連接到 Akismet。

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh_HK: 由 %s 標記為垃圾

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh_HK: 由 Akismet 標記為垃圾

en: For more information:
zh_HK: 取得更多資訊：

en: For more information: %s
zh_HK: 取得更多資訊：%s

en: History
zh_HK: 歷史紀錄

en: If you already have an API key
zh_HK: 如果你已經有 API 金鑰

en: In 2012, Akismet began using subscription plans for all accounts (even free ones). A plan has not been assigned to your account, and we&#8217;d appreciate it if you&#8217;d <a href="%s" target="_blank">sign into your account</a> and choose one.
zh_HK: 2012年，Akismet在開始使用訂閱計劃的所有賬戶（甚至免費的）。沒有任何計劃被分配到您的帳戶，如果你<a href="%s" target="_blank">登錄您的帳戶</a>並選擇一個，我們將感激萬分。

en: Manually enter an API key
zh_HK: 手動輸入 API 金鑰

en: Missing
zh_HK: 遺失

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh_HK: 網誌網路功能已被停用。

en: New to Akismet
zh_HK: 第一次使用 Akismet

en: Next Billing Date
zh_HK: 下一個帳單日期

en: No Subscription Found
zh_HK: 找不到訂閱

en: No comments were caught as spam.
zh_HK: 沒有評論被判斷為垃圾。

en: No worries! Get in touch and we&#8217;ll sort this out.
zh_HK: 別擔心！取得聯繫，我們將會解決這個問題。

en: Note:
zh_HK: 請注意：

en: On this page, you are able to set up the Akismet plugin.
zh_HK: 在這個頁面，你可以建立的Akismet外掛。

en: On this page, you are able to view stats on spam filtered on your site.
zh_HK: 你可以在本頁面查看網站的垃圾篩選統計資料。

en: Overview
zh_HK: 概述

en: Past six months
zh_HK: 過去六個月

en: Please <a href="%1$s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%2$s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
zh_HK: 請將 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 升級</a>至最新版本，或<a href="%2$s">將 Akismet 外掛程式降級為 2.4 版</a>。

en: Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact our support team</a> with any questions.
zh_HK: 如有任何問題，請<a href="%s" target="_blank">與我們的支援團隊聯絡</a>。

en: Please check your <a href="%s">Akismet configuration</a> and contact your web host if problems persist.
zh_HK: 請檢查你的 <a href="%s">Akismet 設定</a>。如果問題持續發生，請聯絡你的網頁主機商。

en: Please contact <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet support</a> for assistance.
zh_HK: 請向 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet 支援團隊</a>尋求協助。

en: Please update your payment information.
zh_HK: 請更新你的付款資訊。

en: Please visit your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet account page</a> to reactivate your subscription.
zh_HK: 請訪問你的<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet account page</a>重新取得你的訂閱。

en: Processed %d comment. | Processed %d comments.
zh_HK[0]: %d 評論處理。

en: Re-adding...
zh_HK: 正在重新加入...

en: Remove this URL
zh_HK: 移除這個網址

en: Removing...
zh_HK: 正在移除...

en: SSL Status
zh_HK: SSL 狀態

en: Save Changes
zh_HK: 儲存變更

en: Set up your Akismet account
zh_HK: 設定你的Akismet帳戶

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Show approved comments
zh_HK: 顯示已核准評論

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author
zh_HK: 在每位留言作者的名稱旁顯示此人被核准的留言數目

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh_HK: 在留言清單頁面中，在每位留言作者的名稱旁顯示此人被核准的留言數目。

en: Sign up for an account on %s to get an API Key.
zh_HK: 請於 %s 註冊一個帳戶以獲得API密鑰。

en: Silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam so I never see it.
zh_HK: 自動捨棄最嚴重和最普遍的垃圾，來個眼看不見為乾淨。

en: Some comments have not yet been checked for spam by Akismet. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will automatically be rechecked later.
zh_HK: 部分留言尚未經過 Akismet 檢查是否為垃圾。這些留言已暫時擱置以待審核，並將在稍後自動重新檢查。

en: Spam Blocked
zh_HK: 已阻擋垃圾

en: Spam blocked | Spam blocked
zh_HK[0]: 已阻擋垃圾

en: Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than 1 day is deleted automatically. | Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than %2$d days is deleted automatically.
zh_HK[0]: 在 <a href="%1$s">垃圾評論文件夾</a>的垃圾評論將會在 %2$d 日後自動被刪除。

en: Statistics
zh_HK: 統計

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Strictness
zh_HK: 嚴謹度

en: Subscription Type
zh_HK: 訂閱類型

en: Suspended
zh_HK: 已暫停

en: Temporarily disabled.
zh_HK: 暫時停用。

en: The API key you entered could not be verified.
zh_HK: 你輸入的API密鑰無法驗證。

en: The Akismet subscription plan
zh_HK: Akismet 訂閱方案

en: The connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a> and check your server configuration.
zh_HK: 不能與akismet.com建立連接。請參閱<a href="%s" target="_blank">我們對防火牆</a>並檢查您的伺服器配置指南。

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh_HK: 你輸入的鑰匙並不正確。請再確認一次。

en: The subscription status - active, cancelled or suspended
zh_HK: 訂閱狀態：使用中、已取消或已暫停

en: There is a problem with your API key.
zh_HK: 這個問題出於你的API 密鑰。

en: There&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh_HK[0]: 現在有 <a href="%2$s">%1$s 則留言</a>在你的垃圾清單中。

en: There&#8217;s nothing in your <a href='%s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh_HK: <a href='%s'>垃圾清單</a>中目前沒有任何東西。

en: This comment was reported as not spam.
zh_HK: 這評論被會報不是垃圾評論。

en: This comment was reported as spam.
zh_HK: 這評論被會報是垃圾評論。

en: Title:
zh_HK: 標題：

en: To continue your service, <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrade to an Enterprise subscription</a>, which covers an unlimited number of sites.
zh_HK: 如想繼續你的服務，請<a href="%s" target="_blank">升級至企業訂閱 (Enterprise subscription) </a>，那涵蓋網站的數量將不受限制。

en: URL removed
zh_HK: 網址已移除

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh_HK: 由 %s 取消垃圾評論標記

en: Upgrade
zh_HK: 升級

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. It keeps your site protected even while you sleep. To get started, just go to <a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">your Akismet Settings page</a> to set up your API key.
zh_HK: 被數百萬人採用，Akismet可能是世界上<strong>從垃圾文字中保護你的網誌</strong>最好的方法。它更在你睡覺時保護你的網站。以開始，只需前往<a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">你的Akismet設定頁</a>以設定你的API金鑰。

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. It keeps your site protected even while you sleep. To get started: activate the Akismet plugin and then go to your Akismet Settings page to set up your API key.
zh_HK: 被數百萬人採用，Akismet可能是世界上<strong>從垃圾文字中保護你的網誌</strong>最好的方法。它更在你睡覺時保護你的網站。以開始：啟用Akismet外掛然後前往你的Akismet設定頁以設定你的API金鑰。

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. Your site is fully configured and being protected, even while you sleep.
zh_HK: 被數百萬人採用，Akismet可能是世界上<strong>從垃圾文字中保護你的網誌</strong>最好的方法。你的網站已完整地設定以及在你睡覺時受到保護。

en: View comment history
zh_HK: 檢視評論歷史紀錄

en: We cannot process your payment. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">update your payment details</a>.
zh_HK: 我們無法處理你的付款。請<a href="%s" target="_blank">更新你的付款資訊</a>。

en: Would you like to <a href="%s">check pending comments</a>?
zh_HK: 你是否想<a href="%s">檢查待審核評論</a>？

en: You are connected as %s.
zh_HK: 你已連接為%s。

en: You can help us fight spam and upgrade your account by <a href="%s" target="_blank">contributing a token amount</a>.
zh_HK: 只要<a href="%s" target="_blank">支付一筆象徵性的款項</a>，就能協助我們打擊垃圾，並且升級你的帳號。

en: You don&#8217;t have an Akismet plan.
zh_HK: 你沒有一個 Akismet 方案。

en: You need to enter an API key to activate the Akismet service on your site.
zh_HK: 你需要輸入 API 金鑰，才能在你的網站上啟用 Akismet 服務。

en: You&#8217;re using Akismet on far too many sites for your Pro subscription.
zh_HK: 你在太多的網站上在使用Akismeth密鑰，但已起出專業版的允許上限。

en: You&#8217;re using your Akismet key on more sites than your Pro subscription allows.
zh_HK: 你正於多的網站上在使用Akismeth密鑰，但已起出專業版的允許上限。

en: Your API key is no longer valid. Please enter a new key or contact support@akismet.com.
zh_HK: 你的 API 金鑰已經失效。請輸入一個新的金鑰或聯繫 support@akismet.com。

en: Your Akismet plan has been cancelled.
zh_HK: 你的 Akismet 方案已經取消。

en: Your Akismet subscription is suspended.
zh_HK: 你的 Akismet 訂閱已被暫停。

en: Your Pro subscription allows the use of Akismet on only one site. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">purchase additional Pro subscriptions</a> or upgrade to an Enterprise subscription that allows the use of Akismet on unlimited sites.
zh_HK: 你的專業版服務（Pro subscription）允許在只有一個網站使用Akismet的。請<a href="%s" target="_blank">購買額外的專業訂閱（Pro subscription）</a>或升級到企業訂閱，這便可允許在無限的網站使用Akismet了。

en: Your Web server cannot make SSL requests; contact your Web host and ask them to add support for SSL requests.
zh_HK: 你所用的網絡伺服器不能使SSL請求；請聯絡你的網頁寄存商，並要求他們增加對SSL請求支持。

en: Your firewall may be blocking Akismet from connecting to its API. Please contact your host and refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a>.
zh_HK: 你的防火牆可能阻止了Akismet連接其API。請聯絡您的網頁寄存商，並參閱<a href="%s" target="_blank">我們對防火牆的指南</a>。

en: Your subscription for %s is cancelled.
zh_HK: 你的 %s 訂閱已取消

en: Your subscription for %s is suspended.
zh_HK: 你的 %s 訂閱已暫停

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP&#8217;s <code>gethostbynamel</code> function.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet&#8217;s system requirements</a>.
zh_HK: 你的虛擬主機或伺服器管理員禁用了PHP的<code> gethostbynamel </code>函數。 <strong> Akismet無法正確直到這是固定的工作。</strong>請聯繫您的主機或防火牆管理員，讓他們<a href="%s" target="_blank">此有關的Akismet的系統要求</a>。

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
zh_HK: 垃圾評論
