WordPress - 5.5.x - Administration - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (2750 entries)

note: translators: %s: URL to Links screen.
en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
zh_HK: <a href="%s">連結</a> / 編輯連結

note: translators: %s: URL to Links screen.
en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
zh_HK: <a href="%s">連結</a> / 新增連結

en: Link added.
zh_HK: 已新增連結。

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
zh_HK: 例：漂亮的網站軟體

en: Web Address
zh_HK: 網站位址

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
zh_HK: 這將會顯示在鼠標指到友站連結的連結上時，或是選擇性地出現在連結下方。

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
zh_HK[0]: %s 篇文章已更新。

note: translators: %s: Number of blocks.
en: %s block not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s blocks not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_HK[0]: 由於某位使用者正在進行編輯，所以有 %s 個區塊未更新。

en: Export
zh_HK: 匯出

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh_HK: 你按下該這按鈕後 WordPress 便會產生一個 XML 檔案讓你存到電腦裡。

en: This format, which we call WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
zh_HK: 這個格式我們稱它為 WordPress eXtended RSS 或 WXR，它包含你的文章、評論、自訂欄位以及分類等內容。

en: Download Export File
zh_HK: 下載匯出檔案

en: Enable accessibility mode
zh_HK: 啟用無障礙模式

en: Disable accessibility mode
zh_HK: 停用無障礙模式

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Database Repair
zh_HK: WordPress &rsaquo; 資料函式庫修復

note: translators: %s: URL to "Fixing WordPress" forum.
en: Some database problems could not be repaired. Please copy-and-paste the following list of errors to the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a> to get additional assistance.
zh_HK: 無法修復某些資料庫問題。請複製下列錯誤內容，並在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 技術支援論壇</a>的新討論串中貼上以取得協助。

en: Repair Database
zh_HK: 修復資料函式庫

en: Repair and Optimize Database
zh_HK: 修復並最佳化資料函式庫

en: Upload New Media
zh_HK: 上載新媒體檔案

en: Library
zh_HK: 媒體函式庫

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Comments %s
zh_HK: 評論 %s

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Profile
zh_HK: 個人資訊

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: Writing
zh_HK: 寫作

en: Reading
zh_HK: 閱讀

en: Permalinks
zh_HK: 固定網址

en: These settings may be overridden for individual posts.
zh_HK: 這些設定可於編輯內容時個別設定，內容中的獨立設定值會優先於這裡的全域設定

en: Other comment settings
zh_HK: 其他評論選項

en: Comment author must fill out name and email
zh_HK: 發佈評論者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件地址

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh_HK: 使用者要註冊並登入才能發佈評論

note: translators: %s: Number of days.
en: Automatically close comments on posts older than %s days
zh_HK: %s 天後自動關閉文章中的留言功能

note: translators: %s: Number of levels.
en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
zh_HK: 啟用階層式評論，%s 層深

en: last
zh_HK: 最後

en: first
zh_HK: 最前

note: translators: 1: Form field control for number of top level comments per page, 2: Form field control for the 'first' or 'last' page.
en: Break comments into pages with %1$s top level comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
zh_HK: 將評論分頁，每頁 %1$s 則首要評論，預設顯示 %2$s 頁

en: older
zh_HK: 較舊

en: newer
zh_HK: 較新

note: translators: %s: Form field control for 'older' or 'newer' comments.
en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
zh_HK: 每頁應將%s的評論顯示在上方

en: Email me whenever
zh_HK: 使用電子郵件通知我

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh_HK: 有人發佈評論的時候

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh_HK: 有評論等待你審核的時候

en: Before a comment appears
zh_HK: 評論出現在版面之前

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh_HK: 發佈評論者必須之前有發佈且通過審核

en: Comment Moderation
zh_HK: 審核評論

note: translators: %s: Number of links.
en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh_HK: 如果一則評論中超過 %s 條連結，即判斷為垃圾，必須審核通過才可以發佈。(垃圾的特色就是通常會有很多的超連結。)

en: Avatars
zh_HK: 大頭貼

en: Avatar Display
zh_HK: 顯示大頭貼

en: Show Avatars
zh_HK: 顯示大頭貼

en: Maximum Rating
zh_HK: 最高可顯示分級

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
zh_HK: G &#8212;普級

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
zh_HK: PG &#8212;輔導級

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
zh_HK: R &#8212;馬賽克限制級

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
zh_HK: X &#8212;無碼限制級

en: Default Avatar
zh_HK: 預設大頭貼

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their email address.
zh_HK: 若使用者沒有自訂的大頭貼，你可以顯示一個通用標誌或由他們的電子郵件地址所產生的圖片。

en: Blank
zh_HK: 空白

en: Gravatar Logo
zh_HK: 大頭貼標誌

en: Identicon (Generated)
zh_HK: Identicon（自動產生）

en: Wavatar (Generated)
zh_HK: Wavatar（自動產生）

en: MonsterID (Generated)
zh_HK: MonsterID（自動產生）

en: Media Settings
zh_HK: 媒體設定

en: Image sizes
zh_HK: 圖片大小

en: Thumbnail size
zh_HK: 縮圖大小

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh_HK: 將縮圖裁剪至與上方設定完全相符的尺寸。請注意，<strong>不啟用</strong>這項設定時，縮圖是由原始圖片依一般等比例縮放方式產生。

en: Medium size
zh_HK: 中等大小

en: Max Width
zh_HK: 最寬

en: Max Height
zh_HK: 最高

en: Large size
zh_HK: 大圖大小

en: Uploading Files
zh_HK: 上載檔案

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh_HK: 上載的檔案將儲存於此目錄

en: Full URL path to files
zh_HK: 完整的檔案網址

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
zh_HK: 此選項可不填，預設為空白。

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh_HK: 為上傳的檔案建立以<strong>年份</strong>及<strong>月份</strong>命名的資料夾

en: Privacy Settings
zh_HK: 私隱設定

en: User updated.
zh_HK: 已更新使用者。

en: Personal Options
zh_HK: 個人選項

en: Visual Editor
zh_HK: 視覺化編輯器

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
zh_HK: 停用視覺化編輯器

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
zh_HK: 啟用熱鍵審核評論。

en: Nickname
zh_HK: 暱稱

en: Display name publicly as
zh_HK: 如何顯示你的大名

en: Contact Info
zh_HK: 聯絡資訊

en: About Yourself
zh_HK: 個人簡歷

en: About the user
zh_HK: 關於該使用者

en: Biographical Info
zh_HK: 個人資料

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh_HK: 於你的個人資料中分享一些經驗。這有可能會被公開顯示。

en: New Password
zh_HK: 新密碼

en: Type your new password again.
zh_HK: 請再次輸入你的新密碼。

en: Additional Capabilities
zh_HK: 額外的能力

en: Update Profile
zh_HK: 更新個人資訊

en: Update User
zh_HK: 更新使用者

en: Delete Users
zh_HK: 刪除帳戶

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh_HK: 刪除時沒有選取任何正確的帳戶。

en: New user created.
zh_HK: 已新增帳戶。

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
zh_HK: 現在的帳戶必須能夠編輯帳戶。

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh_HK: 已變更其他帳戶的角色。

en: You can&#8217;t delete the current user.
zh_HK: 你不能刪除現在的帳戶。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh_HK: 其他的帳戶已刪除。

en: Inactive Widgets
zh_HK: 未啟用的小工具

note: translators: %s: Widget name.
en: Widget %s
zh_HK: 小工具 %s

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
zh_HK: 選擇小工具所屬的邊欄與位置。

en: Position
zh_HK: 位置

en: Save Widget
zh_HK: 儲存小工具

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
zh_HK: 顯示小工具設定表單時錯誤。

en: Available Widgets
zh_HK: 可用小工具

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
zh_HK: 將小工具拖至這兒來將它們自邊欄移除，但保留它們的設定。

en: Categories:
zh_HK: 分類：

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_HK: 前往控制台

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh_HK: 帳戶名稱無法變更。

en: This user has super admin privileges.
zh_HK: 此使用者具超級管理員權限。

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
zh_HK: 將此使用者權限提昇為網絡超級管理員。

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
zh_HK: 不可自本畫面摻除使用者。

en: You have specified these users for removal:
zh_HK: 你指定移除下列帳戶：

en: Confirm Removal
zh_HK: 確認移除

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
zh_HK: 移除時沒有選取任何正確的帳戶。

en: You can't remove the current user.
zh_HK: 你不能移除現在的帳戶。

en: Other users have been removed.
zh_HK: 其他的帳戶已移除。

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh_HK: &mdash; 此網站沒有角色區分 &mdash;

en: Remove Users from Site
zh_HK: 自本網站移除使用者

en: Start date:
zh_HK: 開始日期：

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
zh_HK: 你可以使用這些方式來自訂顯示選項：

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_HK: 你可以使用顯示選項來隱藏／顯示欄位及設定欲顯示幾篇文章在畫面內。

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
zh_HK: 你可使用文章列表上方的下拉選單指定分類或日期來篩選符合條件的文章。選擇後點擊「篩選」按鈕。你亦可使用點擊文章列表中作者、分類或標籤的方式來篩選文章。

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
zh_HK: 鼠標移至文章列表上某列上將出現動作連結讓你可管理你的文章。你可使用下列動作：

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
zh_HK: 一旦產生之後，你的 WXR 檔案將能在其他 WordPress 或支援此格式的Blog平台匯入使用。

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
zh_HK: 你可以透過每個框框來輸入資訊以新增或編輯此畫面內的連結。只有網站位址及名稱（你想顯示在網站裡成為超連結的文字）是必填的欄位。

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you don&#8217;t use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
zh_HK: 各個連結名稱、網站網址、與內容說明方框皆為固定位置，而其他則可使用拖曳功能排列。你亦可使用「顯示選項」頁籤隱藏你不想讓它顯示的方框，或是點擊該方框的標題列將它縮小。

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
zh_HK: 你的帳戶名稱無法變更，但你可以使用其他欄位來輸入真實姓名或是暱稱，並設定如何在文章上顯示你的大名。

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
zh_HK: 除了必填選項以外，其餘欄位皆為選填。個人資料只有在當你的佈景主題需要用到時才會顯示在前台。

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
zh_HK: 別忘了在你完成後點擊「更新個人資訊」。

note: translators: %s: /wp-content/themes
en: You can Upload a theme manually if you have already downloaded its ZIP archive onto your computer (make sure it is from a trusted and original source). You can also do it the old-fashioned way and copy a downloaded theme&#8217;s folder via FTP into your %s directory.
zh_HK: 如果你已經將佈景主題的 ZIP 壓縮檔案下載到你的電腦裡（確認它是來自於可信賴的網站或原始來源），那麼你可以手動上載佈景主題。你也可以使用舊方法透過 FTP 將佈景主題複製到你的 %s 資料夾。

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
zh_HK: 你的個人資訊包含關於你（你的「帳戶」）以及一些 WordPress 個人選項。

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
zh_HK: 你可以設定插入文章的圖片最大尺寸；你也可以插入原始尺寸的圖片。

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section.
zh_HK: 為你的網站新增使用者，點擊頁面上方的「新增」按鈕，或是左側「帳戶」選單內的「新增帳戶」。

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
zh_HK: （註冊已被停用。只有此網站的成員才能發佈評論。）

en: Apply Filters
zh_HK: 套用篩選

en: Choose what to export
zh_HK: 選擇要匯出什麼

en: All content
zh_HK: 全部內容

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus, and custom posts.
zh_HK: 這包含你所有的文章、頁面、評論、自訂欄位、分類、標籤、導覽選單及自訂文章。

en: Authors:
zh_HK: 作者：

en: Date range:
zh_HK: 日期範圍：

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. To allow WordPress to attempt to repair these tables, press the &#8220;Repair Database&#8221; button. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh_HK: 一個或多個資料表無法使用。按下「修復資料函式庫」按鈕讓 WordPress 能嘗試並修復這些資料表。修復需要一段時間，所以請耐心等待。

en: Super admin privileges cannot be removed because this user has the network admin email.
zh_HK: 無法移除超級管理員權限，因為該使用者用網絡管理員電郵地址。

en: Retro (Generated)
zh_HK: Retro (自動產生)

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
zh_HK: 此畫面列出你網站內的全部使用者。根據系統管理員的需要，每位使用者都可以設定為五種角色的其中一種：系統管理員、編審、作者、投稿員或讀者。在使用者登入後控制台後，權限低於系統管理員角色者只能看到部分選項。

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
zh_HK: 新增現有帳戶

en: &larr; Back to Users
zh_HK: &larr; 回到使用者頁面

en: You have specified this user for deletion:
zh_HK: 你打算刪除帳戶：

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
zh_HK: 停用

en: All Comments
zh_HK: 全部評論

en: Available Tools
zh_HK: 可用工具

en: Network Setup
zh_HK: 網絡安裝

note: translators: %s: Theme Directory URL.
en: You can find additional themes for your site by using the Theme Browser/Installer on this screen, which will display themes from the <a href="%s">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. These themes are designed and developed by third parties, are available free of charge, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
zh_HK: 這個畫面會顯示來源為 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 佈景主題目錄</a>的佈景主題，網站管理員可以透過這個畫面的佈景主題瀏覽/安裝功能找到更多佈景主題。這些佈景主題由第三方開發者進行設計與開發，可免費使用，且相容於 WordPress 所使用的授權條款。

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the post
zh_HK: 嘗試通知網站內容中所連結的任何網站

en: Delete Site
zh_HK: 刪除網站

en: You can&#8217;t remove users.
zh_HK: 你不能移除帳戶。

en: Changed roles.
zh_HK: 已變更角色。

en: User removed from this site.
zh_HK: 帳戶已自本網站移除。

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增帳戶

en: All Users
zh_HK: 全部帳戶

note: translators: %s: Number of pending plugin updates. translators: %s: Number of available plugin updates.
en: Plugins %s
zh_HK: 外掛 %s

en: Installed Plugins
zh_HK: 已安裝外掛

note: translators: %s: Number of pending updates. translators: %s: Number of available updates.
en: Updates %s
zh_HK: 更新 %s

note: translators: %s: Table name.
en: The %s table is okay.
zh_HK: %s 資料表沒有問題。

note: translators: %s: Table name.
en: Successfully repaired the %s table.
zh_HK: 已成功修復 %s 個資料表。

note: translators: %s: Table name.
en: The %s table is already optimized.
zh_HK: %s 個資料表已經是最佳化的。

note: translators: %s: Table name.
en: Successfully optimized the %s table.
zh_HK: 已成功最佳化 %s 個資料表。

note: translators: 1: Table name. 2: Error message.
en: Failed to optimize the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh_HK: 無法最佳化 %1$s 資料表。錯誤：%2$s

[ctx: admin menu]
en: All Links
zh_HK: 全部連結

en: Profile updated.
zh_HK: 個人資訊已更新。

en: Return to Dashboard &rarr; Updates
zh_HK: 返回控制台 &rarr; 更新

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
zh_HK: 前往控制台 &rarr; 首頁

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
zh_HK: <strong>編輯</strong>進入文章編輯畫面。亦可透過點擊文章標題到達該畫面。

en: <strong>Quick Edit</strong> provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
zh_HK: <strong>快速編輯</strong>提供快顯視窗，讓你無須離開這畫面就能編修文章細節。

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
zh_HK: <strong>預覽</strong>會顯示草稿被發佈成為正式文章後所呈現的樣子。檢視文章將會帶你到網站前台看看該文章實際呈現的樣子。該連結是否為可用狀態，則是視你的文章編輯情況而定。

en: Managing Pages
zh_HK: 管理頁面

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_HK: 你可以視個人需要使用「顯示選項」頁籤來隱藏或顯示列以及決定每頁顯示多少帳戶於畫面上。

en: You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.
zh_HK: 你可以透過點擊文章列下的數字來檢視該帳戶所寫的全部文章。

en: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:
zh_HK: 鼠標移至帳戶列表的某列上將出現動作連結讓你可管理帳戶。你可使用下列動作：

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.
zh_HK: <strong>編輯</strong>可以讓你進入該使用者的個人資料編輯畫面。你也可以透過點擊使用者帳戶進入該畫面。

en: Managing pages is very similar to managing posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
zh_HK: 管理頁面是跟管理文章十分相似的，你可以使用一樣的方法自訂版面。

en: <strong>Drag and drop</strong> your files into the area below. Multiple files are allowed.
zh_HK: <strong>拖曳</strong>你的檔案到這個區域。可以拖曳多個檔案。

en: Clicking <strong>Select Files</strong> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <strong>Open</strong> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen.
zh_HK: 點擊<strong>選擇檔案</strong>會開啟導覽視窗，並且顯示你電腦上的檔案。接著在你點選要上載的檔案後，再選擇<strong>開啟</strong>，就會在上載畫面中顯示一個上載進度列。

en: Inactive Sidebar (not used)
zh_HK: 未啟用側邊欄（未使用）

en: This sidebar is no longer available and does not show anywhere on your site. Remove each of the widgets below to fully remove this inactive sidebar.
zh_HK: 側邊欄不再可用且不會顯示在你網站的任何地方。移除下方每個小工具以完全移除未啟用之側邊欄。

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things. You can hide the Toolbar (formerly called the Admin Bar) from the front end of your site, however it cannot be disabled on the admin screens.
zh_HK: 使用者可以變更密碼、啟用鍵盤快速鍵、變更 WordPress 管理畫面的色彩配置，還能關閉所見即所得的視覺化編輯器。此外，使用者可以在網站前端將 <strong>[工具列]</strong> 予以隱藏 (先前稱為 <strong>[管理列]</strong>)，但無法在管理畫面停用 [工具列]。

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they won&#8217;t all fit here! :) Use the documentation links to get information on what each discussion setting does.
zh_HK: 這個畫面提供了許多選項以控制像是評論的管理及顯示，以及連結至文章／頁面的連結點。很多東西，事實上，不見得適合放在這裡！ :) 你可以透過下方的檔案連結來取得每一個討論設定的相關資訊。

en: Uploading Files allows you to choose the folder and path for storing your uploaded files.
zh_HK: 「上載檔案」讓你可以選擇儲存你所上載檔案儲存的目錄與路徑。

en: Adding Plugins
zh_HK: 安裝外掛

en: This screen provides access to all of your posts. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh_HK: 這個畫面讓你存取你全部文章。你可以自訂這個畫面的顯示方式，以符合你的運作流程。

en: Screen Content
zh_HK: 畫面內容

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
zh_HK: 你可以透過幾個方法來客製化這個畫面內容的顯示方式：

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh_HK: 當你使用批次編輯時，你可以使用複選框選定想編輯的文章，再從批次管理選單選擇編輯，你就能夠一次為選取的文章編輯中繼資料（分類、作者等等）。若要將某篇文章從批次編輯移除，只需要點擊文章標題旁邊的 x 圖示。

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import the content from this site.
zh_HK: 下載匯出檔並完成儲存後，便可在其他 WordPress 後台使用匯入程式匯入這個網站的內容，<strong>反之亦然</strong>。

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share. There are three options for uploading files:
zh_HK: 你可先上載媒體檔案而不用先寫文章。這個功能允許你稍後把檔案放到文章中，或取得讓你分享檔案的連結網址。這裡有三個上載選項：

en: Return to Updates
zh_HK: 返回更新

en: Maintenance Release
zh_HK: 維護更新版本

en: Security Release
zh_HK: 安全性更新版本

en: Maintenance and Security Release
zh_HK: 維護與安全性更新版本

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number.
en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed some security issues.
zh_HK: <strong>版本 %s</strong> 修正了一些安全性問題。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Plural number of bugs.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
zh_HK[0]: <strong>版本 %1$s</strong> 更正了 %2$s 個臭蟲。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Plural number of bugs. Singular security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh_HK[0]: <strong>%1$s 版</strong> 解決了一個安全性議題，並且修正 %2$s 個臭蟲。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. More than one security issue. translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Plural number of bugs. More
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh_HK[0]: <strong>版本 %1$s</strong> 更正了一些安全問題及 %2$s 個臭蟲。

note: translators: %s: HelpHub URL. translators: %s: HelpHub URL translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
zh_HK: 如需進一步瞭解相關資訊，請參閱<a href="%s" target="_blank">版本資訊</a>。

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site
zh_HK: 觀看網站時顯示工具列

note: translators: 1: Table name, 2: Error message.
en: The %1$s table is not okay. It is reporting the following error: %2$s. WordPress will attempt to repair this table&hellip;
zh_HK: %1$s 資料表有問題。它回報了以下錯誤：%2$s。WordPress 將試圖修復此資料表&hellip;

en: Repairs complete. Please remove the following line from wp-config.php to prevent this page from being used by unauthorized users.
zh_HK: 修復完畢。請自 wp-config.php 檔案移除下列程式碼以避免本頁面被未授權的使用者使用。

en: WordPress can automatically look for some common database problems and repair them. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh_HK: WordPress 可自動檢查某些常見的資料函式庫問題並修復他們。修復過程會花一點時間，請耐心等候。

en: WordPress can also attempt to optimize the database. This improves performance in some situations. Repairing and optimizing the database can take a long time and the database will be locked while optimizing.
zh_HK: WordPress 亦可嘗試最佳化資料函式庫。這會在某些狀況下增進效能。修復與最佳化資料函式庫會花較長的時間且最佳化時資料函式庫將會被鎖定。

en: An avatar is an image that follows you from weblog to weblog appearing beside your name when you comment on avatar enabled sites. Here you can enable the display of avatars for people who comment on your site.
zh_HK: 大頭貼是一個圖片，當你在允許使用大頭貼的網站上發佈評論時會出現在你名字旁邊。你可以在這裡啟用讓網站顯示大家的大頭貼。

en: You can filter the list of users by User Role using the text links above the users list to show All, Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. The default view is to show all users. Unused User Roles are not listed.
zh_HK: 你可以透過使用者列表上方的文字連結，以使用者角色來篩選使用者列表，可顯示全部、管理者、編輯、作者、投稿員或訂閱者。預設會列出所有使用者。未使用的使用者角色將不會被列出。

note: translators: 1: Table name, 2: Error message.
en: Failed to repair the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh_HK: 修復資料表 %1$s 失敗。錯誤：%2$s

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
zh_HK: 你可將你網站的內容匯出成一個檔案並將它匯入另外一個 WordPress 或是平台。匯出的檔案是一種稱為 WXR 的 XML 格式。包括文章、頁面、評論、自訂欄位、分類與標籤。你可以透過設定下拉式選單自分類、作者、月份範圍或者發佈狀態等篩選條件限制匯出檔案 WXR 檔案僅包含某些文章或頁面。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: To allow use of this page to automatically repair database problems, please add the following line to your %s file. Once this line is added to your config, reload this page.
zh_HK: 欲允許本頁面自動修復資料函式庫問題，請新增下列程式碼至你的 %s 檔案。一旦該行被新增至你的設定檔案，重新載入本頁面。

note: translators: %s: wp-config-sample.php
en: Sorry, I need a %s file to work from. Please re-upload this file to your WordPress installation.
zh_HK: 抱歉，需要 %s 檔案才能運作。請重新上載此檔案至你的 WordPress 安裝目錄。

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: install.php
en: The file %1$s already exists. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href="%2$s">installing now</a>.
zh_HK: 檔案 %1$s 已存在。若你想重置此檔案內的設定，請先刪除它。你可試著<a href="%2$s">立即安裝</a>。

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: install.php
en: The file %1$s already exists one level above your WordPress installation. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href="%2$s">installing now</a>.
zh_HK: 檔案 %1$s 已存在於 WordPress 上層目錄內。若你想重置此檔案內的設定，請先刪除它。你可試著<a href="%2$s">立即安裝</a>。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Setup Configuration File
zh_HK: WordPress &rsaquo; 安裝設定檔案

en: Welcome to WordPress. Before getting started, we need some information on the database. You will need to know the following items before proceeding.
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 WordPress。開始以前，我們需要一些關於資料函式庫的設定資訊。進行前你需要確認你已知道下列項目。

en: Database password
zh_HK: 資料函式庫密碼

en: Table prefix (if you want to run more than one WordPress in a single database)
zh_HK: 數據表前綴（若你想要在單一資料函式庫內安裝多個 WordPress）

en: Let&#8217;s go!
zh_HK: 出發！

en: Database Name
zh_HK: 資料函式庫名稱

en: Database Host
zh_HK: 資料函式庫伺服器位址

en: Table Prefix
zh_HK: 資料表前綴

en: If you want to run multiple WordPress installations in a single database, change this.
zh_HK: 若你想要在單一資料函式庫下安裝多個 WordPress，請修改此項。

note: translators: %s: Network title.
en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
zh_HK: 感謝你使用 %s，你的網站已經被刪除。祝你一路順風，下次再見。

en: Sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你點擊的是舊連結。請選擇其他選項。

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your site will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
zh_HK: 感謝你。請檢查你的電子郵件是否有確認用的啟用連結。你的網站將不會被刪除直到點擊此連結。

note: translators: %s: Network title.
en: If you do not want to use your %s site any more, you can delete it using the form below. When you click <strong>Delete My Site Permanently</strong> you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
zh_HK: 若你再也不想使用你的網站 %s，你可以使用下方的表單刪除它。當你點擊<strong>永久刪除我的網站</strong>後你將會收到一封內含連結的電子郵件。點擊該連結以刪除你的網站。

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
zh_HK: 請記住，一旦刪除你的網站後便無法回復。

en: Delete My Site Permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除我的網站

en: In all likelihood, these items were supplied to you by your Web Host. If you don&#8217;t have this information, then you will need to contact them before you can continue. If you&#8217;re all ready&hellip;
zh_HK: 絕大部分狀況下，這些資訊將由你的網頁寄存供應商提供。若是你沒有這些資訊，繼續下去之前你必須先聯絡他們。若你都準備好了&hellip;

en: User deleted.
zh_HK: 使用者已刪除。

en: Revert to the <strong>Browser Uploader</strong> by clicking the link below the drag and drop box.
zh_HK: 於下方拖曳區塊中點擊該連結可回到<strong>瀏覽器上載介面</strong>。

en: Once you have generated a list of themes, you can preview and install any of them. Click on the thumbnail of the theme you&#8217;re interested in previewing. It will open up in a full-screen Preview page to give you a better idea of how that theme will look.
zh_HK: 一旦你有佈景主題列表，你可以預覽與安裝其中任何一個。點擊你有興趣的佈景主題縮圖可進行預覽。該功能將會開啟一個全螢幕預覽頁面讓你瞭解該佈景主題看起來如何。

en: Previewing and Installing
zh_HK: 預覽與安裝

en: To install the theme so you can preview it with your site&#8217;s content and customize its theme options, click the "Install" button at the top of the left-hand pane. The theme files will be downloaded to your website automatically. When this is complete, the theme is now available for activation, which you can do by clicking the "Activate" link, or by navigating to your Manage Themes screen and clicking the "Live Preview" link under any installed theme&#8217;s thumbnail image.
zh_HK: 安裝該佈景主題讓你可以使用你的網站內容預覽它，並且可自訂佈景主題選項，點擊左手邊欄位上方「安裝」按鈕來安裝它。該佈景主題檔案將自動被下載至你的網站。當過程結束，該佈景主題將可透過點擊「啟用」連結啟用，或是透過瀏覽你「已安裝佈景主題」頁面並點擊任何已安裝佈景主題縮圖下方的「即時預覽」連結。

en: If you know what you&#8217;re looking for, Search is your best bet. The Search screen has options to search the WordPress Plugin Directory for a particular Term, Author, or Tag. You can also search the directory by selecting popular tags. Tags in larger type mean more plugins have been labeled with that tag.
zh_HK: 如果你知道自己需要什麼，搜尋是個絕佳辦法。透過輸入關鍵字詞、作者或標籤來搜尋 WordPress 外掛目錄。你也可以選擇熱門標籤來搜尋外掛目錄。大部份的外掛都已有標籤。

en: You can also browse a user&#8217;s favorite plugins, by using the Favorites link above the plugins list and entering their WordPress.org username.
zh_HK: 你也可以使用外掛列表上方的我的最愛連結，輸入 WordPress.org 使用者名稱來瀏覽該使用者最愛外掛。

en: If you want to install a plugin that you&#8217;ve downloaded elsewhere, click the Upload Plugin button above the plugins list. You will be prompted to upload the .zip package, and once uploaded, you can activate the new plugin.
zh_HK: 如果你想要安裝從其他地方取得的外掛，點選外掛列表上方的「上載外掛」按鈕。你將會被告知可以上載 .zip 壓縮檔案，一旦上載完成，你就可以啟用新的外掛。

en: Below you should enter your database connection details. If you&#8217;re not sure about these, contact your host.
zh_HK: 你應該於下方輸入你的資料函式庫連線細節。若你不確定這些細節，請聯絡你的網頁寄存供應商。

en: After you&#8217;ve done that, click &#8220;Run the installation&#8221;.
zh_HK: 完成後請點擊 [執行安裝程式]。

en: Please select an option.
zh_HK: 請選擇一個選項。

note: translators: 1: User ID, 2: User login.
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh_HK: ID ＃%1$s：%2$s <strong>當前帳戶將不會被刪除。</strong>

note: translators: 1: User ID, 2: User login.
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s
zh_HK: ID ＃%1$s：%2$s

en: All right, sparky! You&#8217;ve made it through this part of the installation. WordPress can now communicate with your database. If you are ready, time now to&hellip;
zh_HK: 做得好！你已完成安裝過程中重要的一步。WordPress 現在已經可以連結到你的資料函式庫。如果你準備好了，那麼就&hellip;

en: Capabilities
zh_HK: 能力

note: translators: %s: Capability name.
en: Denied: %s
zh_HK: 拒絕：%s

en: Repeat New Password
zh_HK: 重複輸入新密碼

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s posts not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_HK[0]: %s 篇文章未被更新，因為有人正在編輯。

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post permanently deleted. | %s posts permanently deleted.
zh_HK[0]: 已永久刪除了 %s 篇文章。

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post moved to the Trash. | %s posts moved to the Trash.
zh_HK[0]: %s 篇文章已移至回收桶。

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post restored from the Trash. | %s posts restored from the Trash.
zh_HK[0]: %s 篇文章已經從回收桶取出。

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s page updated. | %s pages updated.
zh_HK[0]: 已更新 %s 個頁面。

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s page not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s pages not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_HK[0]: %s 個頁面未被更新，因為有人正在編輯。

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s page permanently deleted. | %s pages permanently deleted.
zh_HK[0]: 已永久刪除了 %s 個頁面。

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s page moved to the Trash. | %s pages moved to the Trash.
zh_HK[0]: %s 個頁面已移至回收桶。

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s page restored from the Trash. | %s pages restored from the Trash.
zh_HK[0]: 自回收桶回復了 %s 個頁面。

en: Comment must be manually approved
zh_HK: 評論必須手動核准

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when adding an image to the Media Library.
zh_HK: 下面列出的大小決定新增至媒體函式庫時使用的圖片最大尺寸，以像素為單位。

en: Add Widget
zh_HK: 新增小工具

en: To activate a widget drag it to a sidebar or click on it. To deactivate a widget and delete its settings, drag it back.
zh_HK: 要啟用某一個小工具，將它拖曳到側邊欄或點擊它。要停用某一個小工具及刪除其設定，將它拖曳回來即可。

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org
en: Thank you for creating with <a href="%s">WordPress</a>.
zh_HK: 感謝採用 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress</a> 進行創作

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/how-to-and-troubleshooting
zh_HK: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/how-to-and-troubleshooting/

en: Add Themes
zh_HK: 新增佈景主題

en: Search Themes
zh_HK: 搜尋佈景主題

en: Search themes...
zh_HK: 搜尋佈景主題...

[ctx: theme]
en: Details &amp; Preview
zh_HK: 細節 &amp; 預覽

en: What should be done with content owned by this user?
zh_HK: 如何處理該使用者的內容？

[ctx: themes]
en: Popular
zh_HK: 熱門

en: Filtering by:
zh_HK: 篩選：

en: Add Plugins
zh_HK: 安裝外掛

en: Browse Plugins
zh_HK: 瀏覽外掛

en: If you just want to get an idea of what&#8217;s available, you can browse Featured and Popular plugins by using the links above the plugins list. These sections rotate regularly.
zh_HK: 如果你只想知道有什麼外掛可以選擇，你可以使用外掛列表上方的連結來瀏覽「推薦」和「熱門」外掛。這些內容經常更新。

en: Mystery Person
zh_HK: 神秘人士

en: Log Out Everywhere
zh_HK: 在所有地方登出

en: You are only logged in at this location.
zh_HK: 你只在這個位置登入。

en: This theme has not been rated yet.
zh_HK: 這個佈景還沒有任何評價。

en: You can log out of other devices, such as your phone or a public computer, by clicking the Log Out Everywhere Else button.
zh_HK: 你可以一併登出其他裝置，像是你的手機或公用電腦，只要點選「登出所有運作階段」按鈕。

en: 1 post not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_HK: 一篇文章未更新，有其他人正在編輯中。

en: 1 page not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_HK: 一個頁面未更新，有其他人正在編輯中。

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh_HK: 你已選定欲刪除的使用者：

en: What should be done with content owned by these users?
zh_HK: 如何處理這些使用者的內容？

note: translators: %s: Number of users.
en: %s user deleted. | %s users deleted.
zh_HK[0]: 使用者 %s 已被刪除。

en: You can Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag, or can get more specific and search by criteria listed in the feature filter.
zh_HK: 你可以使用關鍵字、作者、標籤搜尋佈景主題，也可以更具體地使用特色過濾器中列出的條件搜尋。

en: Alternately, you can browse the themes that are Featured, Popular, or Latest. When you find a theme you like, you can preview it or install it.
zh_HK: 另外，你也可以瀏覽特色、熱門或是最新的佈景主題。當你找到喜歡的，你可以預覽或是安裝。

en: The theme you are currently using isn&#8217;t widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/functionality/widgets/">follow these instructions</a>.
zh_HK: 您當前使用的佈景主題不支援小工具，這意味著它沒有可以變更的側邊欄。有關使您的佈景主題小工具可感知的資訊，請<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/functionality/widgets/">按照以下說明進行操作</a> 。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen">Documentation on Creating Links</a>
zh_HK: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">建立連結</a>〉線上說明

en: Comment status
zh_HK: 評論狀態

note: translators: %s: Post link.
en: In response to: %s
zh_HK: 回覆至：%s

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: Secret key service URL.
en: While you are editing your %1$s file, take a moment to make sure you have all 8 keys and that they are unique. You can generate these using the <a href="%2$s">WordPress.org secret key service</a>.
zh_HK: 編輯這個網站的 %1$s 檔案時，請用一點時間確認網站目前 8 個金鑰的唯一性。網站管理員可以使用 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 秘密金鑰服務</a>自動產生秘密金鑰。

en: Account Management
zh_HK: 帳戶管理

en: Generate Password
zh_HK: 產生密碼

en: Sessions
zh_HK: 帳戶登入狀態

en: Log Out Everywhere Else
zh_HK: 從所有裝置登出

en: Did you lose your phone or leave your account logged in at a public computer? You can log out everywhere else, and stay logged in here.
zh_HK: 你有遺失手機或是在公共電腦上登入過你的帳戶嗎？你可以從所有裝置登出，只保留這裡的登入狀態。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Log %s out of all locations.
zh_HK: 將 %s 帳戶從所有位置登出。

en: You have specified this user for removal:
zh_HK: 你已指定移除此帳戶：

[ctx: comment]
en: Permalink:
zh_HK: 固定網址：

note: translators: %s: Comment date.
en: Submitted on: %s
zh_HK: 提交日期：%s

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt using the Screen Options tab.
zh_HK: 你可以在一個簡易標題列表裡檢視文章，或使用顯示選項分頁來加入摘要。

en: Content to export
zh_HK: 內容匯出

en: End date:
zh_HK: 結束日期：

en: Filter themes list
zh_HK: 篩選佈景主題列表

en: Themes list
zh_HK: 佈景主題列表

en: Filter users list
zh_HK: 篩選使用者列表

en: Users list navigation
zh_HK: 使用者列表導覽

en: Users list
zh_HK: 使用者列表

en: One of the selected users is not a member of this site.
zh_HK: 其中一個選取的使用者並非這個站點的成員。

en: Clear Inactive Widgets
zh_HK: 清除未啟用的小工具

en: This will clear all items from the inactive widgets list. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_HK: 這會從未啟用的小工具列表清除所有項目。你將無法還原任何自訂選項。

en: Check secret keys
zh_HK: 檢查密鑰

en: WordPress database repair
zh_HK: WordPress 資料函式庫修復

en: Before getting started
zh_HK: 開始之前

en: Set up your database connection
zh_HK: 設定你的資料函式庫連線

en: Successful database connection
zh_HK: 資料函式庫連線成功

en: Allow automatic database repair
zh_HK: 允許自動修復資料函式庫

en: Database repair results
zh_HK: 資料函式庫修復結果

[ctx: themes]
en: Favorites
zh_HK: 最愛

en: If you have marked themes as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
zh_HK: 如果你在 WordPress.org 將佈景主題標記為「最愛」，你可以在這裡瀏覽它們。

note: translators: %s: wp-content/uploads
en: Default is %s
zh_HK: 預設為 %s

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: We&#8217;re going to use this information to create a %s file.
zh_HK: 我們會使用這些資訊來建立一個 %s 檔案。

note: translators: 1: wp-config-sample.php, 2: wp-config.php
en: If for any reason this automatic file creation doesn&#8217;t work, don&#8217;t worry. All this does is fill in the database information to a configuration file. You may also simply open %1$s in a text editor, fill in your information, and save it as %2$s.
zh_HK: 如果因為某些原因而導致自動建立檔案無法運作，別擔心。你需要做的是把資料函式庫資訊填入設定檔案。你也可以簡單地在文字編輯器開啟 %1$s，填寫你的資訊，並將其儲存為 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Need more help? <a href="%s">We got it</a>.
zh_HK: 如需進一步的協助，請參閱<a href="%s" target="_blank">這份文件</a>。

note: translators: %s: localhost
en: You should be able to get this info from your web host, if %s doesn&#8217;t work.
zh_HK: 如果 %s 無法運作，你應該可以從你的網頁寄存供應商取得這個資訊。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: You can create the %s file manually and paste the following text into it.
zh_HK: 你可以手動建立 %s 檔案然後將以下文字貼上。

en: Maintenance Releases
zh_HK: 維護更新

en: Security Releases
zh_HK: 安全性更新

en: Maintenance and Security Releases
zh_HK: 維護及安全性更新

en: Profile Picture
zh_HK: 個人檔案圖像

en: https://en.gravatar.com/
zh_HK: https://zh-tw.gravatar.com/

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number.
en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed one security issue.
zh_HK: <strong>版本 %s</strong> 解決一個安全性問題。

[ctx: comment status]
en: Pending
zh_HK: 審核中

en: The name of the database you want to use with WordPress.
zh_HK: 你想讓 WordPress 使用的資料函式庫名稱。

en: Your database username.
zh_HK: 你的資料函式庫使用者名稱。

en: Your database password.
zh_HK: 你的資料函式庫密碼。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得刪除該使用者。

en: Error while saving the new email address. Please try again.
zh_HK: 儲存新的電子郵件地址時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

note: translators: %s: New email.
en: There is a pending change of your email to %s.
zh_HK: 有個待確認的變更，將你的電子郵件地址變更為 %s。

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links above the posts list to only show posts with that status. The default view is to show all posts.
zh_HK: 你可以使用文章上方文字連結透過文章狀態篩選文章列表，僅顯示文章或狀態。預設檢視為顯示所有文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export the content of this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得會出這個網站內容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得刪除這個網站。

en: The Theme Installer screen requires JavaScript.
zh_HK: 佈景主題安裝工具需要 JavaScript 才能使用。

en: Confirm use of potentially weak password
zh_HK: 確認使用安全強度較弱的密碼

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to remove users.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得移除使用者。

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/plugins
en: Plugins hook into WordPress to extend its functionality with custom features. Plugins are developed independently from the core WordPress application by thousands of developers all over the world. All plugins in the official <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
zh_HK: 外掛可透過勾點 (英文原文為 <strong>Hook</strong>) 為 WordPress 擴充自訂功能，外掛也是世界各地無數開發者以 WordPress 核心程式為基礎所獨立開發的擴充功能。官方 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 外掛目錄</a>中的全部外掛均相容於 WordPress 所採用的授權方式。

en: You can find new plugins to install by searching or browsing the directory right here in your own Plugins section.
zh_HK: 你可以在你自己的外掛區域透過搜尋或瀏覽目錄來找到新外掛安裝。

note: translators: Accessibility text.
en: Select one or more Theme features to filter by
zh_HK: 選擇一個或多個要篩選的佈景主題特徵

en: Clear current filters
zh_HK: 清除篩選條件

en: Edit Filters
zh_HK: 編輯篩選器

en: You can select the language you wish to use while using the WordPress administration screen without affecting the language site visitors see.
zh_HK: 你可以在使用 WordPress 控制台時選擇要使用的語言，而不會影響到訪客看到的網站語言。

note: translators: 1: User ID, 2: User login.
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>Sorry, you are not allowed to remove this user.</strong>
zh_HK: ID #%1$s：%2$s <strong>抱歉，你不得移除這個使用者。</strong>

en: Expand Sidebar
zh_HK: 展開側邊欄

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete users.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，您不得刪除使用者。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Edit User %s
zh_HK: 編輯使用者 %s

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts
zh_HK: 開放其他網站對新文章傳送連結通知 (即自動引用通知及引用通知)

en: Run the installation
zh_HK: 執行安裝程序

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_HK: 句法強調

en: Disable syntax highlighting when editing code
zh_HK: 編輯代碼時停用語法高亮顯示

en: Add Data Export Request
zh_HK: 增加資料匯出要求

note: translators: %s: URL to Customizer -> Menus.
en: Privacy Policy page setting updated successfully. Remember to <a href="%s">update your menus</a>!
zh_HK: 成功更新私隱政策頁面．請謹記 <a href="%s">更新您的選單</a>!

en: Unable to create a Privacy Policy page.
zh_HK: 無法建立私隱政策頁面。

en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page does not exist. Please create or select a new page.
zh_HK: 目前已選擇的私隱政策頁面並不存在，請建立或選擇一個新頁面。

en: If you already have a Privacy Policy page, please select it below. If not, please create one.
zh_HK: 請在下面選擇已有的私隱政策頁面，否則請建立一個新頁面。

en: The new page will include help and suggestions for your Privacy Policy.
zh_HK: 新的頁面會包括對私隱政策的説明和建議。

en: However, it is your responsibility to use those resources correctly, to provide the information that your Privacy Policy requires, and to keep that information current and accurate.
zh_HK: 請注意，貴單位有責任正確使用這些資源，以提供這個網站的私隱政策所需的資訊，並確保資訊的時效性及正確性。

en: We would also suggest reviewing your Privacy Policy from time to time, especially after installing or updating any themes or plugins. There may be changes or new suggested information for you to consider adding to your policy.
zh_HK: 我們也建議站方定期檢閱私隱政策，尤其在安裝或更新任何佈景主題或外掛之後，這兩者可能會有相關變更或建議資訊需要加入網站的私隱政策中。

note: translators: 1: URL to edit Privacy Policy page, 2: URL to view Privacy Policy page.
en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">view</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
zh_HK: <a href="%1$s">編輯</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">檢視</a> 你的私隱政策頁面内容。

en: Change your Privacy Policy page
zh_HK: 變更私隱政策頁面

en: Select a Privacy Policy page
zh_HK: 選擇一個私隱政策頁面

en: Use This Page
zh_HK: 使用此頁面

en: Create New Page
zh_HK: 建立新頁面

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export personal data on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得匯出這個網站的個人資料。

en: As a website owner, you may need to follow national or international privacy laws. For example, you may need to create and display a Privacy Policy.
zh_HK: 作為一個網頁擁有者，你必須遵守國家或國際私隱法規。例如，你必須建立和顯示私隱政策。

note: translators: 1: Privacy Policy guide URL, 2: Additional link attributes, 3: Accessibility text.
en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Check out our guide%3$s</a> for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
zh_HK: 制訂私隱政策時如需協助，請<a href="%1$s" %2$s>參考這份指南%3$s</a>，以便瞭解必要內容的建議，以及針對網站採用的外掛及佈景主題的建議政策。

en: After your Privacy Policy page is set, we suggest that you edit it.
zh_HK: 在設定好私隱政策頁面後，我們建議你因應具體情況作出修改。

en: Or:
zh_HK: 或者：

en: There are no pages.
zh_HK: 這裡沒有頁面。

en: Privacy Policy page updated successfully.
zh_HK: 私隱政策頁面已成功更新。

note: translators: 1: URL to edit Privacy Policy page, 2: URL to preview Privacy Policy page.
en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">preview</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
zh_HK: <a href="%1$s">編輯</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">預覽</a> 你的私隱政策頁面内容。

[ctx: page title]
note: translators: Page title of the About WordPress page in the admin.
en: About
zh_HK: 關於

note: translators: %s: Number of blocks.
en: %s block updated. | %s blocks updated.
zh_HK[0]: %s 個內容格已更新。

note: translators: %s: Number of blocks.
en: %s block permanently deleted. | %s blocks permanently deleted.
zh_HK[0]: %s 個區塊已永久刪除。

note: translators: %s: Number of blocks.
en: %s block moved to the Trash. | %s blocks moved to the Trash.
zh_HK[0]: %s 個內容格被移至回收桶。

note: translators: %s: Number of blocks.
en: %s block restored from the Trash. | %s blocks restored from the Trash.
zh_HK[0]: %s 個內容格從垃圾箱中還原。

en: 1 block not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_HK: 因有其他人正在修改，1個儲存格未能更新。

en: Previous theme
zh_HK: 上一個佈景主題

en: Next theme
zh_HK: 下一個佈景主題

en: Show comments cookies opt-in checkbox, allowing comment author cookies to be set
zh_HK: 顯示接受留言功能 Cookie 的核取方塊，以便讓系統設定留言者 Cookie

en: Theme Editor
zh_HK: 佈景主題編輯器

en: Plugin Editor
zh_HK: 外掛編輯器

en: Great job!
zh_HK: 太好了！

en: Everything is running smoothly here.
zh_HK: 這裡的一切都運作順利。

en: The site health check shows critical information about your WordPress configuration and items that require your attention.
zh_HK: 網站執行狀況檢查顯示有關 WordPress 配置的關鍵資訊以及需要您注意的專案。

note: translators: %s: Number of recommended improvements.
en: %s recommended improvement | %s recommended improvements
zh_HK[0]: %s 個建議改進項目

note: translators: %s: Number of items with no issues.
en: %s item with no issues detected | %s items with no issues detected
zh_HK[0]: %s 個未偵測到問題的項目

en: Filter export personal data list
zh_HK: 篩選匯出個人資料清單

en: Export personal data list navigation
zh_HK: 匯出個人資料清單導覽

en: Export personal data list
zh_HK: 匯出個人資料清單

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access site health information.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不允許存取網站健康資訊。

en: Passed tests
zh_HK: 通過的測試

note: translators: %s: Number of critical issues found.
en: %s critical issue | %s critical issues
zh_HK[0]: %s 個重大問題

note: translators: %s: Gravatar URL.
en: <a href="%s">You can change your profile picture on Gravatar</a>.
zh_HK: <a href="%s">您可以在Gravatar上變更個人資料圖片</a> 。

en: Default post settings
zh_HK: 預設文章設定

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts
zh_HK: 開放使用者在新文章中發佈留言

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Delete My Site
zh_HK: 《%s》通知：刪除我的網站

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-media-screen/">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-media-screen/">有關媒體設定的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-your-profile-screen/">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-your-profile-screen/">有關使用者資料的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/" target="_blank">More information</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/" target="_blank">進一步瞭解</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-screen/">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-screen/">有關管理使用者的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/roles-and-capabilities/">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/roles-and-capabilities/">角色和能力的描述的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-add-new-screen/">有關上載媒體的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-themes/#adding-new-themes">Documentation on Adding New Themes</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-themes/#adding-new-themes">有關安裝佈景主題的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-discussion-screen/">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-discussion-screen/">有關討論設定的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-screen/">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-screen/">有關管理文章的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">有關管理頁面的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Installing Plugins</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-add-new-screen/">有關安裝外掛的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-export-screen/">Documentation on Export</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-export-screen/">有關匯出的說明文件</a>

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: Unable to write to %s file.
zh_HK: 無法寫入 %s 檔案。

en: Spam
zh_HK: 濫發訊息

en: Invalid plugin page.
zh_HK: 外掛頁面無效。

note: translators: %s: Admin page generated by a plugin.
en: Cannot load %s.
zh_HK: 無法載入 %s。

en: Import
zh_HK: 匯入

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
zh_HK: 此評論已在回收桶內。如果你要編輯它，請將它從回收桶內移出。

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh_HK: 你正要將以下評論標記為垃圾：

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
zh_HK: 你正要將以下評論移至回收桶：

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh_HK: 你正要刪除以下評論：

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh_HK: 你正要核准以下評論：

en: Unknown action.
zh_HK: 不知名的動作。

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
zh_HK[0]: 已標記 %s 則評論為垃圾。

en: Search Comments
zh_HK: 搜尋評論

en: Custom field updated.
zh_HK: 已更新自訂資料欄位。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_HK: 自訂欄位已刪除。

note: translators: %s: Date and time of the revision.
en: Post restored to revision from %s.
zh_HK: 文章從 %s 的版本回復。

en: Post saved.
zh_HK: 文章已儲存。

note: translators: %s: Date and time of the revision.
en: Page restored to revision from %s.
zh_HK: 頁面從 %s 的版本回復。

en: Visit site
zh_HK: 訪問網站

en: No importers are available.
zh_HK: 沒有可用的匯入程式。

en: Search Requests
zh_HK: 搜尋要求

en: Install Themes
zh_HK: 安裝佈景主題

en: Manage Themes
zh_HK: 管理佈景主題

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
zh_HK: WordPress &rsaquo; 安裝

en: User(s) already exists.
zh_HK: 帳戶已經存在。

en: Your Email
zh_HK: 你的電子郵件

en: Double-check your email address before continuing.
zh_HK: 繼續下去之前請再度確認你的電郵地址。

en: Install WordPress
zh_HK: 安裝 WordPress

en: Information needed
zh_HK: 需要資訊

en: Please provide the following information. Don&#8217;t worry, you can always change these settings later.
zh_HK: 請提供下列資訊。別擔心，你可以在稍後更動他們。

en: Success!
zh_HK: 成功了！

en: Add New Link
zh_HK: 新增連結

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this attachment.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得編輯這個附件。

en: You attempted to edit an attachment that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_HK: 你嘗試編輯一個不存在的網站附件。或許它已經被刪除了？

en: You can&#8217;t edit this attachment because it is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash and try again.
zh_HK: 你無法編輯本附件，因為它在回收桶中。請將它自回收桶中移出並再試一次。

en: Update Media
zh_HK: 更新媒體檔案

[ctx: file]
note: translators: Add new file.
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增檔案

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: Add new plugin.
en: Add New
zh_HK: 安裝外掛

en: Update Themes
zh_HK: 升級佈景主題

en: Discussion Settings
zh_HK: 討論設定

en: Membership
zh_HK: 成員資格

en: Anyone can register
zh_HK: 任何人皆可註冊

en: New User Default Role
zh_HK: 新帳戶預設角色

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
zh_HK: 時區現時使用標準時間。

en: Custom:
zh_HK: 自訂：

en: Week Starts On
zh_HK: 每週開始於

en: Permalink Settings
zh_HK: 固定網址設定

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh_HK: 固定網址結構已更新。

en: Day and name
zh_HK: 日期與名稱

en: Month and name
zh_HK: 月份與名稱

en: Numeric
zh_HK: 數值式

en: Custom Structure
zh_HK: 自訂結構

en: Optional
zh_HK: 選擇性設定

note: translators: Prefix for category permalinks.
en: Category base
zh_HK: 分類目錄起點

en: Tag base
zh_HK: 標籤目錄起點

note: translators: %s: web.config
en: If you temporarily make your %s file writable for us to generate rewrite rules automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after rule has been saved.
zh_HK: 若是你暫時將 %s 檔案設定為可寫入狀態，讓我們自動將產生的轉送規則寫入，請別忘記在這些規則被存入之後將權限改回來。

note: translators: %s: web.config
en: If you temporarily make your site&#8217;s root directory writable for us to generate the %s file automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the file has been created.
zh_HK: 若是你暫時將網站根目錄設定為可寫入狀態，讓我們自動將產生的轉送規則寫入 %s 檔案，請別忘記在這些規則被存入之後將權限改回來。

en: All Settings
zh_HK: 全部設定

en: Edit Plugins
zh_HK: 編輯外掛

en: Select plugin to edit:
zh_HK: 選取要編輯的外掛：

en: Plugin Files
zh_HK: 外掛檔案

en: Documentation:
zh_HK: 檔案：

en: Update File
zh_HK: 更新檔案

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除這些檔案？

en: Yes, delete these files
zh_HK: 確認，刪除這些檔案

en: No, return me to the plugin list
zh_HK: 取消，回到外掛清單

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh_HK: 外掛通常就是你下載來增強 WordPress 功能的其他檔案。當外掛安裝完畢，你可以在這邊啟用或者停用它。

note: translators: %s: WP_PLUGIN_DIR constant value.
en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the %s directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh_HK: 如果因為外掛出現問題而讓你無法使用 WordPress，刪除或重新命名 %s 目錄，它就會自動停用。

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_HK: 該外掛並未啟用，因為它會引發<strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong>。

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: Plugin could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh_HK: 該外掛刪除失敗因錯誤：%s

en: You can&#8217;t edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh_HK: 你無法編輯項目，因為它在回收桶中。請將它回復並再試一次。

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_HK: 「%s」的版本比較

en: Edit Themes
zh_HK: 編輯佈景主題

en: Select theme to edit:
zh_HK: 選取要編輯的佈景主題：

en: Theme deleted.
zh_HK: 佈景主題已刪除。

en: Broken Themes
zh_HK: 已損毀佈景主題

en: Hide this update
zh_HK: 隱藏這個更新

en: Bring back this update
zh_HK: 恢復這個更新

en: Show hidden updates
zh_HK: 顯示隱藏更新

en: Hide hidden updates
zh_HK: 不顯示隱藏更新

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: 100%% (according to its author)
zh_HK: 與 WordPress %s 版的相容性: 100%% (根據開發者所言)

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: Unknown
zh_HK: 與 WordPress %s 版的相容性: 未知

en: Plugin Reactivation
zh_HK: 外掛重新啟用

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh_HK: 外掛重新啟用成功。

en: Plugin failed to reactivate due to a fatal error.
zh_HK: 該外掛重新啟用失敗，有嚴重的錯誤。

note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version.
en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_HK: 正在安裝外掛：%s

note: translators: %s: Theme name and version.
en: Installing Theme: %s
zh_HK: 正在安裝佈景主題：%s

en: Upload Theme
zh_HK: 上載佈景主題

en: Your WordPress database is already up to date!
zh_HK: 這個網站的 WordPress 資料庫已是最新狀態！

en: Media file permanently deleted.
zh_HK: 媒體檔案已永久刪除。

en: Edit user
zh_HK: 編輯使用者

en: First Name
zh_HK: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_HK: 姓氏

note: translators: Joining confirmation notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Joining Confirmation
zh_HK: 《%s》通知：確認加入網站使用者

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
zh_HK: 邀請郵件已送至新帳戶。該帳戶建立前必須點擊確認連結。

en: Skip Confirmation Email
zh_HK: 略過確認郵件

en: Moderate Comment
zh_HK: 審核評論

en: This comment is currently approved.
zh_HK: 本則評論現已被核准。

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
zh_HK: 本則評論已被標記為垃圾。

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
zh_HK: 本則評論現時在回收桶內。

en: This comment is already approved.
zh_HK: 本則評論已被核准。

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
zh_HK: 本則評論已在回收桶內。

en: View Trash
zh_HK: 檢視回收桶

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
zh_HK: 已標記此評論為垃圾。

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Minimum required MySQL version number, 5: Current PHP version number, 6: Current MySQL version number.
en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher and MySQL version %4$s or higher. You are running PHP version %5$s and MySQL version %6$s.
zh_HK: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 PHP %3$s 及 MySQL %4$s 或這兩者的更新版本，因此無法進行安裝。這個網站目前執行的是 PHP %5$s 及 MySQL %6$s。

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
zh_HK: 請輸入正確的選單名稱。

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
zh_HK: 時區正在日光節約時間。

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
zh_HK: 此時區並無日光節約時間。

en: Delete Plugin
zh_HK: 刪除外掛

en: You are about to remove the following plugin:
zh_HK: 你正要移除下列外掛：

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files and data?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除這些檔案及資料？

en: Yes, delete these files and data
zh_HK: 確認，刪除這些檔案與資料

en: WordPress Updates
zh_HK: WordPress 升級

en: Update Plugins
zh_HK: 升級外掛

en: Update WordPress
zh_HK: 升級 WordPress

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Minimum required MySQL version number, 5: Current PHP version number, 6: Current MySQL version number.
en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher and MySQL version %4$s or higher. You are running PHP version %5$s and MySQL version %6$s.
zh_HK: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 PHP %3$s 及 MySQL %4$s 或這兩者的更新版本，因此無法進行更新。這個網站目前執行的是 PHP %5$s 及 MySQL %6$s。

en: Get Shortlink
zh_HK: 取得短網址

en: Save Menu
zh_HK: 儲存選單

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about.
zh_HK: 請用簡單幾字說明此網站是關於什麼。

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
zh_HK: 選單已成功刪除。

en: Important:
zh_HK: 重要：

en: Page saved.
zh_HK: 頁面已儲存。

en: The following plugins have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Plugins&#8221;.
zh_HK: 下列的外掛有新版本可供升級。選取你想要升級的外掛並點擊「升級外掛」。

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
zh_HK: 邀請郵件已送至帳戶。該帳戶加入網站前必須點擊確認連結。

en: User has been added to your site.
zh_HK: 該帳戶已被加入至你的網站。

en: That user is already a member of this site.
zh_HK: 該帳戶已為此網站成員。

en: The following themes have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Themes&#8221;.
zh_HK: 下列的佈景主題有新版本可供升級。選取你想要升級的佈景主題並點擊「升級佈景主題」。

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
zh_HK[0]: %s 則評論已移至回收桶。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得將此項目移至回收桶。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得將此項目從回收桶回復。

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
zh_HK: 選單項目已成功刪除。

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh_HK: 若是你在其他系統中有文章或者評論，WordPress 能夠將它們匯入到現在的網站。要開始，請選擇下列你想要匯入的系統：

note: translators: 1: Plugin version, 2: New version. translators: 1: Theme version, 2: New version.
en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
zh_HK: 你已安裝版本 %1$s。升級至 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: Post title. translators: %s: Link to post.
en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_HK: 「%s」的評論

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
zh_HK: 現用的佈景主題不支援選單或小工具。

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh_HK: 你的佈景主題支援 1 個選單。請選擇你想使用的選單。

en: Search Installed Plugins
zh_HK: 搜尋已安裝外掛

en: <strong>Title</strong> &mdash; Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh_HK: <strong>標題</strong> &mdash; 為你的文章下個標題。在輸入完標題後，將會在下方看到固定網址，你也能夠編輯它。

note: translators: %s: Featured image.
en: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh_HK: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; 這讓你可以使用文章裡的圖片而不用重新插入它。通常你的佈景主題在首頁或自訂頁首時使用特色圖片功能作為縮圖時才用得到。

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> &mdash; You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
zh_HK: <strong>討論</strong> &mdash; 你可以開啟或關閉評論、引用或通告，而且若文章有評論的話，你也可以在這裡看到並管理它們。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
zh_HK: <strong>上層</strong> &mdash; 你可使用階層方式安排你的頁面。舉例來說，你可以有個「關於」頁面，而該頁面有「生活手札」與「狗狗與我」等次一級的頁面。而且沒有多少階層深度的限制。

en: <strong>Template</strong> &mdash; Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
zh_HK: <strong>模板</strong> &mdash; 有些佈景主題有客製化模板，提供在某些頁面可使用更多元的功能或是不同的版面形式。你可以在下拉式選單看到它們。

en: You can use the theme editor to edit the individual CSS and PHP files which make up your theme.
zh_HK: 你可以使用佈景主題編輯器來編輯 CSS 和 PHP 檔案。

en: Begin by choosing a theme to edit from the dropdown menu and clicking the Select button. A list then appears of the theme&#8217;s template files. Clicking once on any file name causes the file to appear in the large Editor box.
zh_HK: 從下拉式選單選擇要編輯的佈景主題然後點選「選擇」按鈕。列表會顯示佈景主題模版檔案。點選任何檔案名稱可讓它顯示於大編輯框。

en: After typing in your edits, click Update File.
zh_HK: 完成你的編輯後，點擊「更新檔案」。

en: <strong>Advice:</strong> Think very carefully about your site crashing if you are live-editing the theme currently in use.
zh_HK: <strong>建議：</strong>如果您正在即時編輯當前正在使用的佈景主題，請仔細考慮這項操作有可能造成您的網站崩潰。

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
zh_HK: 小工具是網頁內容的獨立區塊，這種獨立區塊可放置於佈景主題所提供的小工具區域內，而這種區域通常稱為<strong>資訊欄</strong>。如需將個別小工具放置於資訊欄/小工具區域內，請將小工具標題列拖放至指定的小工具區域內。依照預設，小工具設定頁只會展開第一個小工具區域；如需使用其他小工具區域，點擊這些小工具區域的標題列便能展開。

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
zh_HK: 小工具可能會被多次使用。你可以給每個小工具一個標題，讓它顯示在網站裡，但不一定要這麼做。

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
zh_HK: 自顯示選項啟用無障礙模式，允許你使用新增或編輯按鈕，而非拖曳它們。

en: Choose a plugin to edit from the dropdown menu and click the Select button. Click once on any file name to load it in the editor, and make your changes. Don&#8217;t forget to save your changes (Update File) when you&#8217;re finished.
zh_HK: 從下拉式選單選擇要編輯的外掛然後點選「選擇」按鈕。點擊任一檔案名稱可載入該檔案至編輯器，並可開始修改。當你完成後，別忘記儲存你的變更（更新檔案）。

en: This screen lists links to plugins to import data from blogging/content management platforms. Choose the platform you want to import from, and click Install Now when you are prompted in the popup window. If your platform is not listed, click the link to search the plugin directory for other importer plugins to see if there is one for your platform.
zh_HK: 此畫面的外掛連結能讓你從其他Blog／內容管理平台匯入資料。選擇要匯入的來源平台，然後當跳出提示視窗後點擊立即安裝。如果你的平台沒有列在清單哩，點擊連結來搜尋外掛目錄是否有其他適合你的平台匯入工具。

en: Most of the time, plugins play nicely with the core of WordPress and with other plugins. Sometimes, though, a plugin&#8217;s code will get in the way of another plugin, causing compatibility issues. If your site starts doing strange things, this may be the problem. Try deactivating all your plugins and re-activating them in various combinations until you isolate which one(s) caused the issue.
zh_HK: 大部分時候，外掛皆能與 WordPress 以及其他外掛正常地合作。有時某個外掛會干擾另個外掛運作，引發相容性問題。若你的網站運作怪怪地，或許是這類問題。請試著組合幾種方式停用全部的外掛並重新啟用他們，直到你確定哪個（或哪些）外掛造成問題。

en: Function Name&hellip;
zh_HK: 功能名稱…

en: You have the latest version of WordPress.
zh_HK: 你有最新版本的 WordPress。

en: An updated version of WordPress is available.
zh_HK: 已有最新版本的 WordPress 可供升級。

en: Your plugins are all up to date.
zh_HK: 你的所有外掛都是最新版本。

en: Your themes are all up to date.
zh_HK: 你的所有佈景主題都是最新版本。

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
zh_HK: 若是有需要，你可編輯評論內的資訊。這通常用在當你注意到發佈評論的人犯了個拼字錯誤。

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
zh_HK: 你亦可在畫面上使用狀態盒審核評論，你亦可改變該評論的時間戳記。

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
zh_HK: <strong>編輯</strong> &mdash; 可以發佈文章、管理文章以及管理其他作者的文章等。

note: translators: %s: URL to Press This bookmarklet.
en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
zh_HK: 你也可以使用<a href="%s">發佈至網站書籤</a>來建立文章。

en: You can use the plugin editor to make changes to any of your plugins&#8217; individual PHP files. Be aware that if you make changes, plugins updates will overwrite your customizations.
zh_HK: 你可以使用編輯器對任何外掛的 PHP 檔案進行修改。但請注意，如果你進行變更，外掛更新後將會覆蓋你的自訂內容。

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
zh_HK: <strong>網站管理員</strong> &mdash; 可以使用全部管理功能。

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
zh_HK: <strong>投稿者</strong> &mdash; 可以撰寫及管理自己的文章，但無法發佈文章或上傳媒體檔案。

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> &mdash; Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
zh_HK: <strong>傳送引用通知</strong> &mdash; <strong>引用通知</strong> (英文原文為 Trackback) 是種通知舊式網站系統在這個網站的文章中已連結它們的方式，透過輸入需要傳送引用通知的網址即可完成。當這個網站的文章連結至其他 WordPress 網站時，系統便會以<strong>自動引用通知</strong> (英文原文為 Pingback) 的方式通知他們，不須進行其他操作。

en: <strong>Order</strong> &mdash; Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
zh_HK: <strong>順序</strong> &mdash; 頁面通常以字母順序排列，但你可以在上面輸入不同的數字（1 是最前面，以此類推）來排列他們出現的順序。

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
zh_HK: 如果你想在移除某個小工具後仍繼續保留其設定，只需將它拖曳到未啟用的小工具。你可以在任何時候將它新增回來。當你選擇了一個擁有較少小工具區的佈景主題時會相當實用。

note: translators: %s: Percent sign (%).
en: If you pick an option other than Plain, your general URL path with structure tags (terms surrounded by %s) will also appear in the custom structure field and your path can be further modified there.
zh_HK: 如果網站管理員選取了 [預設] 之外的設定，帶有結構標籤 (由 %s 括住的詞彙) 的一般網址路徑就會出現在自訂結構欄位中，然後就可以在欄位中進一步修改網址路徑。

note: translators: 1: %category%, 2: %tag%
en: When you assign multiple categories or tags to a post, only one can show up in the permalink: the lowest numbered category. This applies if your custom structure includes %1$s or %2$s.
zh_HK: 將多個分類或標籤指派給同一篇文章時，僅有 ID 數值最小的分類或標籤會顯示於永久連結中；自訂結構包含 %1$s 或 %2$s 結構標籤時，便會套用這項規則。

en: The Optional fields let you customize the &#8220;category&#8221; and &#8220;tag&#8221; base names that will appear in archive URLs. For example, the page listing all posts in the &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; category could be <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> instead of <code>/category/uncategorized</code>.
zh_HK: 網站管理員可以透過 [選用設定] 中的欄位，自訂彙整網址中的分類目錄起點及標籤目錄起點。舉例來說，網站管理員將 [分類目錄起點] 設定為 <code>topics</code> 後，列出全部〈未分類〉分類文章的彙整頁面便會是 <code>/topics/uncategorized</code>，而不再是預設的 <code>/category/uncategorized</code>。

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
zh_HK: 許多佈景主題預設只顯示一些邊欄小工具，直到你編輯你的邊欄，但那些並非自動顯示在你的邊欄管理工具內。當你第一次變更小工具設定，你可自可用小工具區域重新新增預設小工具。

en: Please select one or more themes to update.
zh_HK: 請選擇一個或多個佈景主題進行更新。

en: Please select one or more plugins to update.
zh_HK: 請選擇一個或多個外掛進行更新。

note: translators: 1: Date, 2: Time.
en: Last checked on %1$s at %2$s.
zh_HK: 上次檢查日期：%1$s %2$s 。

en: Check Again
zh_HK: 再次檢查

note: translators: %s: Link to documentation on child themes.
en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Any customizations you have made to theme files will be lost. Please consider using <a href="%s">child themes</a> for modifications.
zh_HK: <strong>請注意:</strong> 佈景主題更新後，在佈景主題檔案中的客製化變更均會由新檔案覆蓋導致消失。如需修改佈景主題檔案，請以建立<a href="%s" target="_blank">子佈景主題</a>的方式進行客製化。

en: Search Installed Themes
zh_HK: 搜尋已安裝佈景主題

en: Email or Username
zh_HK: 電子郵件或使用者名稱

en: This screen allows you to edit fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
zh_HK: 使用者可以在這個畫面編輯媒體庫檔案的中繼資料欄位。

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
zh_HK: 對於圖片，你可以點擊縮圖下方的「編輯圖片」以開啟圖片編輯器，你可以剪裁、旋轉、或是翻轉圖片，還可以返回／重做。在編輯器的右側，你能夠對圖片的剪裁等進行更細部的設定。你可以點擊「幫助」以獲取更多資訊。

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
zh_HK: 剪裁圖片時請點擊圖片，並拖曳裁切區域至你希望剪裁的大小。最後點擊「儲存」以儲存圖片。

en: Remember to click Update Media to save metadata entered or changed.
zh_HK: 記得點擊更新媒體檔案以儲存你輸入或變更的資訊。

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
zh_HK: 「可用小工具」區塊內包含全部你可以選擇的小工具。當你拖曳一個小工具至側邊欄，它將展開讓你設定選項。當你設定完成後，點擊「儲存」按鈕後小工具就能在你的網站運作。點擊「刪除」可以將小工具移除。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: You are about to install WordPress %s <strong>in English (US).</strong> There is a chance this update will break your translation. You may prefer to wait for the localized version to be released.
zh_HK: 你正要安裝 WordPress %s <strong>英文版。</strong>這個升級的動作有可能使你的翻譯版本失效。你或許可以等中文化版本面世。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Update
zh_HK: WordPress &rsaquo; 升級

en: No Update Required
zh_HK: 無須更新

en: Database Update Required
zh_HK: 資料函式庫必須更新

en: WordPress has been updated! Before we send you on your way, we have to update your database to the newest version.
zh_HK: WordPress 已經更新！在我們將你引導回去前，我們必須將你的資料函式庫更新至最新版本。

en: The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh_HK: 資料函式庫更新過程可能需要一些時間，請耐心等待。

en: Update WordPress Database
zh_HK: 更新 WordPress 資料函式庫

en: Update Complete
zh_HK: 更新完成

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully updated!
zh_HK: 你的 WordPress 資料函式庫已經成功更新！

note: translators: %s: Link to edit parent theme.
en: This child theme inherits templates from a parent theme, %s.
zh_HK: 此佈景主題使用從上層佈景主題「%s」繼承的模版。

en: This is a file in your current parent theme.
zh_HK: 這是你目前上層佈景主題中的一個檔案。

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
zh_HK: 你的控制台畫面包含以下區塊：

en: If you want to make changes but don&#8217;t want them to be overwritten when the plugin is updated, you may be ready to think about writing your own plugin. For information on how to edit plugins, write your own from scratch, or just better understand their anatomy, check out the links below.
zh_HK: 如果你不希望你所做的修改因為外掛升級而被覆蓋，你可以考慮自己寫一個外掛。取得更多如何編輯外掛、撰寫外掛或純粹想了解外掛結構的資訊，可以點擊下方連結。

en: Any edits to files from this screen will be reflected on all sites in the network.
zh_HK: 任何在此畫面中所編輯的檔案將會反映至全部網絡網站中。

en: This plugin may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_HK: 外掛或許已由網絡中其他網站啟用。

en: Collapse menu
zh_HK: 摺疊選單

en: Don&#8217;t you wish all software came with these freedoms? So do we! For more information, check out the <a href="https://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a>.
zh_HK: 希望全部軟體都擁有這樣的使用自由嗎？我們希望！如需進一步瞭解相關資訊，請造訪<a href="https://www.fsf.org/" target="_blank">自由軟體基金會</a>。

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/about/license
en: WordPress is Free and open source software, built by a distributed community of mostly volunteer developers from around the world. WordPress comes with some awesome, worldview-changing rights courtesy of its <a href="%s">license</a>, the GPL.
zh_HK: WordPress 是可以自由使用的開放原始碼軟體，由分散於世界各地的社群志願開發者所建置。WordPress 使用的授權方式為令人驚嘆、改變這個世界對軟體授權看法的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">GPL 授權</a>。

note: translators: %s: https://wordpressfoundation.org/trademark-policy
en: WordPress grows when people like you tell their friends about it, and the thousands of businesses and services that are built on and around WordPress share that fact with their users. We&#8217;re flattered every time someone spreads the good word, just make sure to <a href="%s">check out our trademark guidelines</a> first.
zh_HK: 當大家在與朋友一同談論 WordPress、以及成千上萬建置於 WordPress 上的業務及服務與他們的使用者分享這項資訊時，WordPress 便會更加茁壯。而當有人讚美我們時，我們總是深感榮幸，但在使用 WordPress 這個商標前請先閱讀我們的<a href="%s" target="_blank">商標使用規範</a>。

note: translators: 1: URL to Plugins screen, 2: URL to Themes screen, 3: https://wordpress.org/about/license
en: Every plugin and theme in WordPress.org&#8217;s directory is 100%% GPL or a similarly free and compatible license, so you can feel safe finding <a href="%1$s">plugins</a> and <a href="%2$s">themes</a> there. If you get a plugin or theme from another source, make sure to <a href="%3$s">ask them if it&#8217;s GPL</a> first. If they don&#8217;t respect the WordPress license, we don&#8217;t recommend them.
zh_HK: 在 WordPress.org 目錄下的全部外掛與佈景主題均為 100%% GPL 授權或相容的使用自由授權，因此大家可以安心地在目錄中尋找<a href="%1$s">外掛</a>及<a href="%2$s">佈景主題</a>。若是你從其他來源取得外掛或佈景主題，請記得<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">先向提供者確認這些程式是否使用 GPL 授權</a>。如果他們並不遵守 WordPress 使用的授權方式，我們建議不要採用這類程式。

en: Re-install Now
zh_HK: 立即重新安裝

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

note: translators: %s: WordPress Plugin Directory URL.
en: If you would like to see more plugins to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional plugins from the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>. Plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
zh_HK: 如需查看更多外掛並進行選取及安裝，點擊 [安裝外掛] 便可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 外掛目錄</a>中瀏覽或搜尋外掛。WordPress 外掛目錄內的外掛是由第三方設計與開發，且相容於 WordPress 所採用的授權方式。最棒的是，他們都是免費外掛！

note: translators: %s: URL to Import screen on the main site.
en: This importer is not installed. Please install importers from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
zh_HK: 還沒有安裝匯入器。請到<a href="%s">主網站</a>安裝匯入器。

en: Post name
zh_HK: 文章名稱

en: Customizing This Display
zh_HK: 自訂這個顯示畫面

en: Title and Post Editor
zh_HK: 標題與文章編輯器

en: About Pages
zh_HK: 關於頁面

en: User added.
zh_HK: 已新增帳戶。

en: Add New User
zh_HK: 新增帳戶

en: Caution:
zh_HK: 警告：

en: Add Existing User
zh_HK: 新增現有帳戶

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to all of the WordPress administration screens, with submenu items displayed on hover. You can minimize this menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom.
zh_HK: 左邊的導覽選單提供了存取全部 WordPress 管理畫面的連結，將滑鼠移過去會顯示子選單項目。你可以點擊導覽選單最下面的「摺疊選單」箭形圖示，將整個選單最小化。

en: Navigation
zh_HK: 導覽

en: You can use the following controls to arrange your Dashboard screen to suit your workflow. This is true on most other administration screens as well.
zh_HK: 你可以使用下方的控制項去排列你的控制台畫面以配合你的運作流程。這跟大多數其他的管理介面的操作一樣。

en: <strong>Drag and Drop</strong> &mdash; To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box.
zh_HK: <strong>拖放功能</strong> &mdash;  要重新排列區塊，可以透過點擊按住選定區塊的標題列再行拖與放，當你看見在你想放置區塊的目標位置出現了方型灰色虛線，你就可以釋放滑鼠以放置該區塊。

note: translators: %s: Plugin version.
en: View version %s details.
zh_HK: 檢視版本 %s 詳情。

note: translators: 1: Site title, 2: Site URL, 3: User role, 4: Activation URL.
en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh_HK: 你好，
    
    你已被邀請加入 '%1$s'，網址在
    %2$s ，你的角色權限為 %3$s。
    
    請點擊下方連結來確認這個邀請：
    %4$s

en: Because this is a multisite installation, you may add accounts that already exist on the Network by specifying a username or email, and defining a role. For more options, such as specifying a password, you have to be a Network Administrator and use the hover link under an existing user&#8217;s name to Edit the user profile under Network Admin > All Users.
zh_HK: 因為這是一個多網站的安裝，你可以透過指定使用者帳戶或 E-mail，來加入已經存在的帳戶至「網絡」，並且定義其角色權限。要取得更多選項，像是指派一組密碼，你必須是「網絡管理者」，接著進入「網絡管理 > 全部使用者」，再將滑鼠移至某位現存使用者的名稱連結上，「編輯」該使用者的個人資訊。

note: translators: 1: URL to About screen, 2: WordPress version.
en: <a href="%1$s">Learn more about WordPress %2$s</a>.
zh_HK: <a href="%1$s">知道更多有關 WordPress %2$s 的訊息</a>。

en: Links in the Toolbar at the top of the screen connect your dashboard and the front end of your site, and provide access to your profile and helpful WordPress information.
zh_HK: 畫面上方工具列內的連結為連結至你的控制台及你網站的前台，並且提供存取你的個人資訊及有用的 WordPress 資訊。

en: In the <strong>Author</strong> column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and blog URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
zh_HK: 於<strong>作者</strong>欄位內顯示作者名稱、電郵地址、網址及留言者 IP 位址。點擊此連結將會顯示全部由此 IP 位址來的評論。

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link to the side to learn more.
zh_HK: 許多人使用鍵盤熱鍵更快速審核他們的評論。點擊旁邊的連結了解詳情。

en: Pages are similar to posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest pages under other pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of pages.
zh_HK: 頁面與文章相似之處在於它們都有標題、內文及相關中繼資料，而不同之處在於頁面不受內容發佈時間順序所影響，類似永久文章。頁面無法進行分類及加上標籤，但其仍有階層架構；使用者可以先建立<strong>上層頁面</strong>，然後將其他頁面以巢狀方式納入其中，便能建立一個頁面群組。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the Screen Options tab to customize the display of this screen.
zh_HK: 全部你上載的檔案都會被列在媒體函式庫裡，最後上載的會出現在前面。你可以使用「顯示選項」來自訂顯示在畫面上的項目。

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links: Edit, Delete Permanently, and View. Clicking Edit or on the media file&#8217;s name displays a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. Clicking Delete Permanently will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached). View will take you to the display page for that file.
zh_HK: 鼠標移至某列上將出現動作連結：「編輯」、「永久刪除」、以及「檢視」。點擊「編輯」或在媒體檔案上顯示個小畫面來編輯該檔案的屬性。點擊「永久刪除」將該檔案自媒體函式庫刪除（一些其他文章目前正關聯著的檔案也一樣會被刪除）。「檢視」則帶你至該檔案的顯示頁面。

en: If a media file has not been attached to any content, you will see that in the Uploaded To column, and can click on Attach to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for existing content and attach the file.
zh_HK: 如果一個媒體檔案沒有與任何內容關聯，你會在「上載」欄位看到，點選「產生關聯」會彈出一個小型視窗，讓你搜尋並對現有內容加入關聯。

en: Removing and Reusing
zh_HK: 移除及重新使用

en: Missing Widgets
zh_HK: 遺失小工具

en: Installing themes on Multisite can only be done from the Network Admin section.
zh_HK: 要為「多網站」安裝佈景主題，只能在網際網路管理區裡面完成。

en: Permalinks are the permanent URLs to your individual pages and blog posts, as well as your category and tag archives. A permalink is the web address used to link to your content. The URL to each post should be permanent, and never change &#8212; hence the name permalink.
zh_HK: <strong>永久連結</strong>是連結至網站個別頁面及文章的永久性網址，同時也用於網站的分類彙整及標籤彙整頁面，它是用來連結至網站內容的網站位址。網站上的每篇內容的網址都該具備永久性，且不該變更，因此將它稱為永久連結。

en: Common Settings
zh_HK: 常見設定

en: Custom Structures
zh_HK: 自訂結構

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen and click the Add New User button at the bottom.
zh_HK: 新增一位新的使用者到你的網站並填寫下列資料。確認後點選下方的「新增帳戶」按鈕即可。

en: Remember to click the Add New User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
zh_HK: 當你完成的時候，記得點擊這個畫面下方的「新增帳戶」按鈕。

en: User Roles
zh_HK: 帳戶角色

en: Here is a basic overview of the different user roles and the permissions associated with each one:
zh_HK: 這裡列出不同帳戶角色的基本概況以及每個角色擁有的權限：

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts, and are able to upload files.
zh_HK: <strong>作者</strong> &mdash; 可以發佈及管理他們自己的文章，也可以上傳檔案。

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc. but cannot create regular site content.
zh_HK: <strong>訂閱者</strong> &mdash; 可以檢視留言、發佈留言、接收電子報等，但無法新增一般網站內容。

en: Adding Themes
zh_HK: 新增佈景主題

note: translators: %s: URL to Import screen.
en: If you want to convert your categories to tags (or vice versa), use the <a href="%s">Categories and Tags Converter</a> available from the Import screen.
zh_HK: 若你想將分類轉換成標籤（或是將標籤轉換成分類），請使用匯入畫面中的 <a href="%s">分類與標籤轉換器</a> 。

en: Moderating Comments
zh_HK: 審核評論

note: translators: %s: URL to Add Plugins screen.
en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugin directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
zh_HK: 假如你需要的匯入器沒有被列出，<a href="%s">請搜尋外掛目錄</a> 來檢查匯入器是否為可用狀態。

en: Available Actions
zh_HK: 可進行的管理

en: Attaching Files
zh_HK: 附加檔案

en: How to Update
zh_HK: 如何更新

en: Troubleshooting
zh_HK: 疑難排解

en: This screen allows you to choose your permalink structure. You can choose from common settings or create custom URL structures.
zh_HK: 這個畫面可讓你選擇你的的固定網址結構。你可以選擇常見的設定或建立自訂網址結構。

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard! This is the screen you will see when you log in to your site, and gives you access to all the site management features of WordPress. You can get help for any screen by clicking the Help tab above the screen title.
zh_HK: 歡迎來到你的 WordPress 控制台！登入你的網站後，你就會看見這個畫面，並讓你存取所有 WordPress 網站管理功能。你可以在任何頁面點選頁面標題上方的「幫助」分頁來取得說明佈景主題。

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh_HK: 輸入一個已存在這個網絡的使用者電郵地址以邀請他們加入這個網站。該使用者將會收到一封電子郵件確認這次邀請。

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh_HK: 輸入一個已存在這個網絡的使用者電郵地址或使用者名稱以邀請他們加入這個網站。該使用者將會收到一封電子郵件確認這次邀請。

en: The active theme is broken. Reverting to the default theme.
zh_HK: 該啟用佈景主題已毀損。改換使用預設的佈景主題。

note: translators: %s: URL to view the autosave.
en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
zh_HK: 此文章有一份自動儲存，且該份儲存比下方目前的版本還要新。<a href="%s">檢視該份自動儲存</a>

en: In previous versions of WordPress, all importers were built-in. They have been turned into plugins since most people only use them once or infrequently.
zh_HK: 在 WordPress 前一版，全部的匯入器都是內建的。它們已被改為外掛形式，主要是因為大部份的使用者只會用到一次或者不常使用它們。

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain their password. Check the box if you don&#8217;t want the user to receive a welcome email.
zh_HK: 新使用者將會收到一封電子郵件通知他們已被新增為你網站的使用者。該電子郵件亦將包含他們的密碼。若你不想使用者收到歡迎郵件請勾選這個選項。

[ctx: Howdy]
en: Welcome
zh_HK: 哈囉

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> &mdash; Shows links for some of the most common tasks when setting up a new site.
zh_HK: <strong>歡迎</strong> &mdash; 當設定好一個新網站時，顯示一些最常用的任務連結。

en: Preview:
zh_HK: 預覽：

en: Edit comment
zh_HK: 編輯評論

note: translators: %s: Number of words.
en: Word count: %s
zh_HK: 字數統計：%s

en: (required)
zh_HK: (必)

en: This theme is broken.
zh_HK: 這個佈景主題已損壞。

en: Configuration Error
zh_HK: 設定錯誤

en: Categories have hierarchy, meaning that you can nest sub-categories. Tags do not have hierarchy and cannot be nested. Sometimes people start out using one on their posts, then later realize that the other would work better for their content.
zh_HK: 分類具有階層設計，這表示你可以使用巢狀子分類。標籤並沒有階層設計與無法使用巢狀。有時人們剛開始在文章上使用其中一種，過段時間後瞭解到另外一種或許比較適合他們的內容。

en: The Categories and Tags Converter link on this screen will take you to the Import screen, where that Converter is one of the plugins you can install. Once that plugin is installed, the Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer link will take you to a screen where you can choose to convert tags into categories or vice versa.
zh_HK: 本畫面「分類與標籤轉換程式」連結將帶你到「匯入」畫面，在那裡，該「轉換程式」是個可安裝的外掛之一。當該外掛安裝後，「啟用外掛並執行匯入程式」連結帶你至你可以選擇轉換標籤與分類的畫面。

en: Previewing and Customizing
zh_HK: 預覽中與自訂中

en: You attempted to edit an item that isn&#8217;t an attachment. Please go back and try again.
zh_HK: 你試著編輯一個不是附件的項目。請回上一步並再試一次。

en: Skip to main content
zh_HK: 跳到主要內容

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and Text modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box.
zh_HK: 建立一個頁面與建立一篇文章非常類似，畫面可以使用相同拖曳方式來自訂，在顯示選項分頁，可以展開／摺疊選擇的區塊。這個畫面也有專注寫作模式，能在可視化或文字模式切換，以全螢幕畫面來編輯頁面內容。頁面編輯器與文章編輯器大同小異，差別在於頁面有它自己的屬性區塊。

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop. You can also minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_HK: 標題欄位與文章編輯區域是固定位置的，但你可以用拖曳重新排列其他全部的區塊。你也可以點擊每個區塊的標題列以縮小或展開它們。使用「顯示選項」頁籤來隱藏更多區塊（摘要、傳送引用、自訂欄位、討論、代稱、作者）或選擇畫面使用單欄或兩欄版面形式。

en: Inserting Media
zh_HK: 插入媒體中

en: Several boxes on this screen contain settings for how your content will be published, including:
zh_HK: 本畫面上有數個設定區塊，這些設定能讓你決定該如何發佈你的內容，包含：

en: The Documentation menu below the editor lists the PHP functions recognized in the plugin file. Clicking Look Up takes you to a web page about that particular function.
zh_HK: 對於 PHP 檔案，你可以使用檔案的下拉選單來選擇檔案中的功能名稱。點擊「查詢」會開啟一個包含特定功能的參考資料網頁。

en: Look Up
zh_HK: 查詢

en: For PHP files, you can use the Documentation dropdown to select from functions recognized in that file. Look Up takes you to a web page with reference material about that particular function.
zh_HK: 對於 PHP 檔案，你可以使用檔案的下拉選單來選擇檔案中的功能名稱。「查詢」會開啟一個包含特定功能的參考資料網頁。

en: When changing themes, there is often some variation in the number and setup of widget areas/sidebars and sometimes these conflicts make the transition a bit less smooth. If you changed themes and seem to be missing widgets, scroll down on this screen to the Inactive Widgets area, where all of your widgets and their settings will have been saved.
zh_HK: 當變換佈景主題時，常常在 小工具區域/側邊欄小工具的數量及安裝上會有些變化，有時候這些衝突會讓佈景轉換過程有些不順暢。假如你變換佈景主題，且感覺好像遺漏了一些小工具，請向下捲動此頁至未啟用區域，此區域將儲存全部你的小工具及其設定。

en: You can upload and insert media (images, audio, documents, etc.) by clicking the Add Media button. You can select from the images and files already uploaded to the Media Library, or upload new media to add to your page or post. To create an image gallery, select the images to add and click the &#8220;Create a new gallery&#8221; button.
zh_HK: 你可以透過點擊「新增媒體」按鈕來上載或插入媒體（包含圖片、聲音檔案、檔案檔案等等），你可以從藝廊中選擇已上載的圖片或檔案，或上載新的媒體到你的頁面或文章中，要建立一個藝廊，請選擇要上載的圖片並點擊&#8220;建立新藝廊&#8221;。

en: Selected menus have been successfully deleted.
zh_HK: 選單已成功刪除。

en: Give your menu a name, then click Create Menu.
zh_HK: 給你的選單一個名稱，然後點選建立選單。

en: Auto add pages
zh_HK: 自動新增頁面

en: Select a menu to edit:
zh_HK: 選擇要編輯的選單：

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: You cannot move this item to the Trash. %s is currently editing.
zh_HK: 你無法將本項目移至回收桶。%s 正在編輯。

en: Menu structure
zh_HK: 選單結構

en: Menu Settings
zh_HK: 選單設定

en: Menu locations updated.
zh_HK: 選單位置已更新。

en: This screen is used for managing your navigation menus.
zh_HK: 這個畫面用來管理你自訂的導覽選單。

en: From this screen you can:
zh_HK: 在這個畫面你可以：

en: Create, edit, and delete menus
zh_HK: 新增、編輯和刪除選單

en: Add, organize, and modify individual menu items
zh_HK: 新增、管理和修改個別選單項目

en: The menu management box at the top of the screen is used to control which menu is opened in the editor below.
zh_HK: 畫面上方的選單管理區塊是用來控制下方編輯器所開啟的選單。

en: To edit an existing menu, <strong>choose a menu from the drop down and click Select</strong>
zh_HK: 要編輯一個現有的選單，<strong>從下拉式選單選擇一個選單，然後點擊選取</strong>

en: You can assign theme locations to individual menus by <strong>selecting the desired settings</strong> at the bottom of the menu editor. To assign menus to all theme locations at once, <strong>visit the Manage Locations tab</strong> at the top of the screen.
zh_HK: 你可以指定特定選單，讓它顯示於佈景主題的某個位置，點擊選單編輯器下方然後選擇的<strong>想要的設定</strong>。要一次指定選單至所有佈景主題，請在上方選擇<strong>位置管理</strong>分頁。

en: Menu Management
zh_HK: 選單管理

en: Each navigation menu may contain a mix of links to pages, categories, custom URLs or other content types. Menu links are added by selecting items from the expanding boxes in the left-hand column below.
zh_HK: 每個導覽選單都可包含頁面、分類、自訂連結或其他類型。從下方左手邊的欄位裡可以選擇要新增至選單的連結。

en: Add one or several items at once by <strong>selecting the checkbox next to each item and clicking Add to Menu</strong>
zh_HK: 新增一個或多個項目，請<strong>勾選每個項目的複選框，然後點擊新增至選單</strong>

en: To reorganize menu items, <strong>drag and drop items with your mouse or use your keyboard</strong>. Drag or move a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu
zh_HK: 重新排列選單項目，<strong>以滑鼠拖曳項目或使用你的鍵盤</strong>。拖曳時將選單項目稍往右側可以使其成為子選單

en: Delete a menu item by <strong>expanding it and clicking the Remove link</strong>
zh_HK: 刪除一個選單項目，<strong>展開選單然後點擊移除連結</strong>

en: Editing Menus
zh_HK: 編輯選單

en: This screen is used for globally assigning menus to locations defined by your theme.
zh_HK: 這個畫面是用來調整佈景主題裡選單的位置。

en: To assign menus to one or more theme locations, <strong>select a menu from each location&#8217;s drop down.</strong> When you&#8217;re finished, <strong>click Save Changes</strong>
zh_HK: 指定選單至一個或多個佈景主題位置，<strong>從各別位置的下拉選單選擇一個選單。</strong>當你完成後，<strong>點擊儲存變更</strong>

en: To edit a menu currently assigned to a theme location, <strong>click the adjacent &#8217;Edit&#8217; link</strong>
zh_HK: 編輯一個已指定佈景主題位置的選單，<strong>點擊相對應的「編輯」連結</strong>

en: To add a new menu instead of assigning an existing one, <strong>click the &#8217;Use new menu&#8217; link</strong>. Your new menu will be automatically assigned to that theme location
zh_HK: 新增一個選單而不是指派已存在的選單，<strong>點擊「使用新選單」連結</strong>。你的新選單將會自動指派到相對應的佈景主題位置

en: Edit Menus
zh_HK: 編輯選單

en: Manage Locations
zh_HK: 位置管理

en: Theme Location
zh_HK: 佈景主題位置

en: Assigned Menu
zh_HK: 已指定的選單

en: Select a Menu
zh_HK: 選擇一個選單

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

[ctx: menu]
en: Use new menu
zh_HK: 使用新選單

en: This screen is used for managing your content revisions.
zh_HK: 這個畫面用來管理你的內容版本。

en: Revisions are saved copies of your post or page, which are periodically created as you update your content. The red text on the left shows the content that was removed. The green text on the right shows the content that was added.
zh_HK: 文章版本是你編輯文章或頁面時，定時產生的副本。左邊的紅字顯示你刪除的內容，右邊的綠字顯示你新加入的內容。

en: From this screen you can review, compare, and restore revisions:
zh_HK: 在這個畫面你可以檢視、比較和回復文章版本：

en: To restore a revision, <strong>click Restore This Revision</strong>.
zh_HK: 要回復一個文章版本，<strong>點擊回復此版本</strong>。

en: If you haven&#8217;t yet created any menus, <strong>click the &#8217;create a new menu&#8217; link</strong> to get started
zh_HK: 如果你還沒有建立任何選單，<strong>點擊「建立一個新選單」連結</strong>開始

en: The item you are trying to move to the Trash no longer exists.
zh_HK: 你嘗試移至回收桶的項目已不存在。

en: The item you are trying to restore from the Trash no longer exists.
zh_HK: 你嘗試自回收桶回復的項目已不存在。

en: This item has already been deleted.
zh_HK: 這個項目已被刪除。

en: To navigate between revisions, <strong>drag the slider handle left or right</strong> or <strong>use the Previous or Next buttons</strong>.
zh_HK: 瀏覽不同的文章版本，<strong>左右拖曳中央的時間軸</strong>或<strong>使用上一個、下一個按鈕</strong>。

en: Repeat Password
zh_HK: 重複輸入密碼

en: <strong>Connection lost.</strong> Saving has been disabled until you&#8217;re reconnected.
zh_HK: <strong>失去連線。</strong> 儲存已關閉直到你重新恢復連線。

en: We&#8217;re backing up this post in your browser, just in case.
zh_HK: 我們正在備份此文章至你的瀏覽器，以防萬一。

en: Compare two different revisions by <strong>selecting the &#8220;Compare any two revisions&#8221; box</strong> to the side.
zh_HK: 以 <strong>選擇「比較兩個文章版本」的區塊</strong>來比較兩個不同的文章版本。

en: Please provide a valid username.
zh_HK: 請提供一個正確的使用者名稱。

en: The username you provided has invalid characters.
zh_HK: 你提供的使用者名稱包含不正確字元。

en: Your passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh_HK: 你輸入的密碼不符。請再試一次。

en: You must provide an email address.
zh_HK: 你必須提供一個電郵地址。

en: Sorry, that isn&#8217;t a valid email address. Email addresses look like <code>username@example.com</code>.
zh_HK: 抱歉，這不是正確的電郵地址。電郵地址看起來應該像 <code>username@example.com</code>。

note: translators: %s: URL to Widgets screen.
en: Your theme does not natively support menus, but you can use them in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%s">Widgets</a> screen.
zh_HK: 你的佈景主題不原生支援選單，但你可以透過<a href="%s">小工具</a>頁面來新增一個「導覽選單」。

en: <strong>Clicking the arrow to the right of any menu item</strong> in the editor will reveal a standard group of settings. Additional settings such as link target, CSS classes, link relationships, and link descriptions can be enabled and disabled via the Screen Options tab.
zh_HK: 在編輯器中<strong>點擊任一選單右側箭頭</strong>會顯示一組標準設定項目。附加設定例如視窗開啟目標、CSS 類別、連結關係和連結內容說明等等可在「顯示選項」標籤裡顯示或隱藏。

note: translators: %s: Link to documentation on child themes.
en: Upgrading to a newer version of the same theme will override changes made here. To avoid this, consider creating a <a href="%s">child theme</a> instead.
zh_HK: 更新佈景主題後的新檔案會覆寫既有的客製化變更。要避免這種狀況發生，請先建立<a href="%s" target="_blank">子佈景主題</a>，然後才在子佈景主題中進行客製化變更。

en: Create a brand new user and add them to this site.
zh_HK: 建立一個全新的使用者，並將他加入此網站。

note: translators: 1: URL to Widgets screen, 2 and 3: The names of the default themes.
en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme, even used in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%1$s">Widgets</a> screen. If your theme does not support the navigation menus feature (the default themes, %2$s and %3$s, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the Documentation link to the side.
zh_HK: 選單可以在你的佈景主題指定的位置顯示，甚至透過<a href="%1$s">小工具</a>頁面的「自訂選單」來顯示於側邊欄。如果你的佈景主題不支援導覽選單功能（預設佈景主題 %2$s 和 %3$s 皆支援），可以查閱側邊的說明檔案連結來了解如何讓佈景主題支援此功能。

en: Future security updates will be applied automatically.
zh_HK: 未來的安全性更新將會自動安裝。

en: Translations
zh_HK: 翻譯

en: <strong>Screen Options</strong> &mdash; Use the Screen Options tab to choose which Dashboard boxes to show.
zh_HK: <strong>顯示選項</strong> &mdash; 使用「顯示選項」來選擇控制台要顯示的模組。

en: <strong>Activity</strong> &mdash; Shows the upcoming scheduled posts, recently published posts, and the most recent comments on your posts and allows you to moderate them.
zh_HK: <strong>活動</strong> &mdash; 顯示即將發佈、最近發佈的文章，以及你文章的近期評論，讓你能夠審核。

en: <strong>Quick Draft</strong> &mdash; Allows you to create a new post and save it as a draft. Also displays links to the 3 most recent draft posts you've started.
zh_HK: <strong>快速草稿</strong> &mdash; 讓你新增文章並儲存為草稿。也能顯示最近3篇草稿的連結。

en: Unable to submit this form, please refresh and try again.
zh_HK: 無法提交此表單，請重新整理後再試。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
    
    Click 'Cancel' to go back, 'OK' to confirm the delete.
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除此佈景主題嗎？
    
    點擊「取消」返回，「確定」確認刪除。

en: Add New Theme
zh_HK: 安裝佈景主題

en: This screen is used for managing your installed themes. Aside from the default theme(s) included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
zh_HK: 這個畫面用來管理已安裝的佈景主題。與 WordPress 預設的佈景主題不同，這些佈景主題皆由第三方設計開發。

en: Hover or tap to see Activate and Live Preview buttons
zh_HK: 移動鼠標或輕觸將會顯示「啟用」與「即時預覽」按鈕

en: Click on the theme to see the theme name, version, author, description, tags, and the Delete link
zh_HK: 點擊佈景主題查看佈景主題名稱、版本、作者、說明、標籤和刪除連結

en: Click Customize for the current theme or Live Preview for any other theme to see a live preview
zh_HK: 點擊當前佈景主題的「自訂」或其他佈景主題的「即時預覽」按鈕來查看即時預覽

en: The current theme is displayed highlighted as the first theme.
zh_HK: 目前使用的佈景是高亮顯示的第一個。

en: Tap or hover on any theme then click the Live Preview button to see a live preview of that theme and change theme options in a separate, full-screen view. You can also find a Live Preview button at the bottom of the theme details screen. Any installed theme can be previewed and customized in this way.
zh_HK: 輕觸或是移動到任何以安裝的佈景主題上，點擊下方的「即時預覽」連結可查看即時預覽，並在獨立的頁面預覽該佈景主題並調整設定。你也可以在佈景主題細節最底部找到「即時預覽」連結。任何已安裝的佈景主題都能透過此方式預覽及自定。

en: The theme being previewed is fully interactive &mdash; navigate to different pages to see how the theme handles posts, archives, and other page templates. The settings may differ depending on what theme features the theme being previewed supports. To accept the new settings and activate the theme all in one step, click the Publish &amp; Activate button above the menu.
zh_HK: 正在預覽的佈景主題為互動式 &mdash; 你可以點選不同的頁面來查看如何顯示文章、彙整頁面或是網頁模板。根據佈景主題不同，支援的調整選項也不一樣。點擊選單上方的「儲存並啟用」將能儲存在預覽介面設定的選項。

en: When previewing on smaller monitors, you can use the collapse icon at the bottom of the left-hand pane. This will hide the pane, giving you more room to preview your site in the new theme. To bring the pane back, click on the collapse icon again.
zh_HK: 當在小螢幕裝置上預覽時，你可以使用左下方「摺疊」圖示。它將隱藏控制區，給你較多的空間預覽顯示新佈景主題外觀。再次點擊「摺疊」圖示可把控制區展開。

en: On this screen, you can update to the latest version of WordPress, as well as update your themes, plugins, and translations from the WordPress.org repositories.
zh_HK: 在這個畫面裡，你可以將 WordPress 主程式更新至最新版本，以及更新你的佈景主題、外掛和翻譯。

en: <strong>Themes and Plugins</strong> &mdash; To update individual themes or plugins from this screen, use the checkboxes to make your selection, then <strong>click on the appropriate &#8220;Update&#8221; button</strong>. To update all of your themes or plugins at once, you can check the box at the top of the section to select all before clicking the update button.
zh_HK: <strong>佈景主題與外掛</strong> &mdash; 從此畫面個別更新佈景主題或外掛，可以勾選多個需要更新的部分並<strong>點擊對應的「更新」按鈕</strong>。若要更新全部，勾選最上方的複選框以全選。

en: If an update is available, you&#8127;ll see a notification appear in the Toolbar and navigation menu.
zh_HK: 如果有可用更新，你將會在工具列和導覽選單看到通知。

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/themes
en: If you would like to see more themes to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional themes from the <a href="%s">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. Themes in the WordPress Theme Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
zh_HK: 如需查看更多佈景主題並進行選取及安裝，點擊 [安裝佈景主題] 便可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 佈景主題目錄</a>中瀏覽或搜尋佈景主題。WordPress 佈景主題目錄內的佈景主題是由第三方設計與開發，且相容於 WordPress 所採用的授權方式。最棒的是，他們都是免費佈景主題！

en: <strong>WordPress</strong> &mdash; Updating your WordPress installation is a simple one-click procedure: just <strong>click on the &#8220;Update Now&#8221; button</strong> when you are notified that a new version is available.
zh_HK: <strong>WordPress</strong> &mdash; 更新你的 WordPress 只要輕點滑鼠：當有新版本可用時，點擊「<strong>立即更新</strong>」按鈕。

en: In most cases, WordPress will automatically apply maintenance and security updates in the background for you.
zh_HK: 在大多數情況下，WordPress 將會在背景自動套用維護及安全性更新。

en: <strong>Translations</strong> &mdash; The files translating WordPress into your language are updated for you whenever any other updates occur. But if these files are out of date, you can <strong>click the &#8220;Update Translations&#8221;</strong> button.
zh_HK: <strong>翻譯</strong> &mdash;  WordPress 翻譯檔案將在其他升級時一併更新。如果這些檔案過期，你可以點擊「<strong>更新翻譯</strong>」按鈕。

en: Search installed themes...
zh_HK: 搜尋已安裝的佈景主題...

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this theme.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有恢復使用這個佈景主題的權限。

en: <strong>Box Controls</strong> &mdash; Click the title bar of the box to expand or collapse it. Some boxes added by plugins may have configurable content, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
zh_HK: <strong>區塊控制</strong> &mdash; 點擊區塊的標題列來展開或收合。一些由外掛所加入的區塊可能會有設定選項，當你把滑鼠鼠標移過去時標題列就會顯示「設定」連結。

en: <strong>At A Glance</strong> &mdash; Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
zh_HK: <strong>概況</strong> &mdash; 顯示你網站上的內容概況，以及佈景主題和 WordPress 版本資訊。

en: &larr; Return to editor
zh_HK: &larr; 返回編輯器

en: A red bar on the left means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
zh_HK: 左方的紅色提示代表該評論正在等待你的審核。

en: BETA TESTERS:
zh_HK: BETA 測試者：

en: This site is set up to install updates of future beta versions automatically.
zh_HK: 本網站被設定為自動安裝未來的測試版本。

note: translators: %s: List view URL.
en: The grid view for the Media Library requires JavaScript. <a href="%s">Switch to the list view</a>.
zh_HK: 媒體函式庫的網格檢視需要 JavaScript 才能使用。<a href="%s">切換回列表檢視</a>。

en: Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation.
zh_HK: 不發送確認郵件，直接新增使用者。

en: Welcome to the famous five-minute WordPress installation process! Just fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to using the most extendable and powerful personal publishing platform in the world.
zh_HK: 歡迎使用著名的 WordPress 五分鐘安裝程式！只要簡單填寫以下資訊，你就能夠開始使用這個世界上最具彈性、最強大的個人發佈平台。

note: translators: 1: WPLANG, 2: wp-config.php
en: The %1$s constant in your %2$s file is no longer needed.
zh_HK: %1$s 檔案中的 %2$s 設定已經不再需要。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first.
zh_HK: 你上載的所有檔案都會顯示於「媒體函式庫」裡，依照上載時間順序排列。

en: You can view your media in a simple visual grid or a list with columns. Switch between these views using the icons to the left above the media.
zh_HK: 你可以使用簡單的可視化網格或列表來檢視你的媒體。使用媒體左側的圖示來切換檢視方式。

en: To delete media items, click the Bulk Select button at the top of the screen. Select any items you wish to delete, then click the Delete Selected button. Clicking the Cancel Selection button takes you back to viewing your media.
zh_HK: 要刪除媒體附件，點選畫面頂部的「批次選擇」按鈕。選擇你想要刪除的項目，再點選「刪除所選」按鈕。如果你想返回檢視媒體附件頁面，請點選「取消選擇」按鈕。

en: Clicking an item will display an Attachment Details dialog, which allows you to preview media and make quick edits. Any changes you make to the attachment details will be automatically saved.
zh_HK: 點選一個附件將會顯示附件詳細資料，你可以預覽媒體並快速編輯。任何你對附件資料所做的修改都將自動儲存。

en: You can also delete individual items and access the extended edit screen from the details dialog.
zh_HK: 你也可以在此詳細資料框內刪除單一項目或存取延伸編輯畫面。

en: Use the arrow buttons at the top of the dialog, or the left and right arrow keys on your keyboard, to navigate between media items quickly.
zh_HK: 使用對話框頂部的箭頭按鈕，或鍵盤上的左右鍵來快速瀏覽媒體附件。

note: translators: %s: Placeholder that must come at the start of the URL.
en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag URLs here. For example, using <code>topics</code> as your category base would make your category links like <code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
zh_HK: 如果你喜歡，你可以為你的分類和標籤網址輸入自訂結構。例如：使用<code>topics</code>做為你的分類起始，這會讓你的分類連結變成這樣<code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>。如果你在此處保留空白，將使用預設值。

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> &mdash; Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and Text. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab.
zh_HK: <strong>文章編輯器</strong> &mdash; 輸入你文章的內容。有兩種編輯模式：可視化和文字。透過點選對應的選項標籤來切換模式。

en: You can insert media files by clicking the button above the post editor and following the directions. You can align or edit images using the inline formatting toolbar available in Visual mode.
zh_HK: 你可以通過點擊編輯器上的圖示並隨指示來插入媒體檔案。你可以在預覽模式中使用格式化工具來對齊或者編輯圖片。

en: Usernames can have only alphanumeric characters, spaces, underscores, hyphens, periods, and the @ symbol.
zh_HK: 使用者名稱只能包含數字、英文字母、空白、底線、連字符、半型句點和@符號。

en: You cannot delete a theme while it has an active child theme.
zh_HK: 你不能刪除一個子佈景正在使用中的佈景。

en: You can enable distraction-free writing mode using the icon to the right. This feature is not available for old browsers or devices with small screens, and requires that the full-height editor be enabled in Screen Options.
zh_HK: 你可以使用右邊的圖示來啟用專心寫作模式。此功能不適用舊型瀏覽器和小螢幕裝置，並且你必須先啟用全螢幕編輯器的選項。

en: Submitted on
zh_HK: 發佈於

en: To add a custom link, <strong>expand the Custom Links section, enter a URL and link text, and click Add to Menu</strong>
zh_HK: 要建立自訂連結，請 <strong>展開「自訂連結」區，輸入網址及連結文字，並點擊「新增至選單」</strong>

en: New translations are available.
zh_HK: 有可用的新翻譯。

en: Delete Plugins
zh_HK: 刪除外掛

en: These plugins may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_HK: 這些外掛可能在同一個網絡內的其他網站還是啟用狀態。

en: You are about to remove the following plugins:
zh_HK: 你將要移除以下這些外掛：

en: Main menu
zh_HK: 主選單

note: translators: 1: Error message, 2: Line number.
en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh_HK: XML 錯誤: %1$s (發生於第 %2$s 行)

en: enter a custom date format in the following field
zh_HK: 在下方欄位輸入自訂日期格式

en: Custom date format:
zh_HK: 自訂日期格式：

en: enter a custom time format in the following field
zh_HK: 在下方欄位輸入自訂時間格式

en: Custom time format:
zh_HK: 自訂時間格式：

note: translators: %d: Number of themes.
en: Number of Themes found: %d
zh_HK: 已找到的佈景數量：%d

en: The search for installed themes will search for terms in their name, description, author, or tag.
zh_HK: 搜尋已安裝的佈景主題，將會一併搜尋它們名字裡的字詞、說明、作者或標籤。

en: You can also embed media from many popular websites including Twitter, YouTube, Flickr and others by pasting the media URL on its own line into the content of your post/page. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/embeds/">Learn more about embeds</a>.
zh_HK: 您還可以通過將媒體URL單獨粘貼到文章/頁面的內容中，來嵌入來自Twitter，YouTube，Flickr等許多流行網站的媒體。 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/embeds/">了解有關嵌入的更多資訊</a> 。

note: translators: %s: Number of menus.
en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_HK[0]: 你的佈景主題支援%s個選單。 選擇每個位置顯示哪個選單。

en: Confirm Password
zh_HK: 確認密碼

note: translators: The non-breaking space prevents 1Password from thinking the text "log in" should trigger a password save prompt.
en: You will need this password to log&nbsp;in. Please store it in a secure location.
zh_HK: 你未來將使用此密碼來登入。請將它儲存在安全的地方。

en: Cancel password change
zh_HK: 取消變更密碼

note: translators: 1: Comments count, 2: Post title.
en: Comments (%1$s) on &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh_HK: 「%2$s」的評論（%1$s）

en: In the <strong>Comment</strong> column, hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
zh_HK: 在<strong>評論</strong>欄位上，滑鼠鼠標移動到任何評論上可以選擇核准、回覆（以及核准）、快速編輯、編輯、標記為垃圾或把評論放入回收桶。

en: Filter comments list
zh_HK: 篩選評論列表

en: Comments list navigation
zh_HK: 評論列表導覽

en: Comments list
zh_HK: 評論列表

en: Preview post
zh_HK: 預覽文章

en: Preview page
zh_HK: 閱覽頁面

en: View page
zh_HK: 檢視頁面

en: Post submitted.
zh_HK: 文章已提交。

note: translators: %s: Scheduled date for the post.
en: Post scheduled for: %s.
zh_HK: 文章已排程於：%s。

en: Post draft updated.
zh_HK: 文章草稿已更新。

en: Page submitted.
zh_HK: 頁面已提交。

note: translators: %s: Scheduled date for the page.
en: Page scheduled for: %s.
zh_HK: 頁面已排程於：%s。

en: Page draft updated.
zh_HK: 頁面草稿已更新。

note: translators: %s: Local time.
en: Local time is %s.
zh_HK: 當地時間是 %s。

note: translators: %s: Plugin file name.
en: Editing %s (active)
zh_HK: 編輯 %s（啟用）

note: translators: %s: Plugin file name.
en: Browsing %s (active)
zh_HK: 瀏覽 %s（啟用）

note: translators: %s: Plugin file name.
en: Editing %s (inactive)
zh_HK: 編輯 %s（未啟用）

note: translators: %s: Plugin file name.
en: Browsing %s (inactive)
zh_HK: 瀏覽 %s（未啟用）

en: Filter plugins list
zh_HK: 篩選外掛列表

en: Plugins list navigation
zh_HK: 外掛列表導覽

en: Plugins list
zh_HK: 外掛列表

en: All selected plugins are up to date.
zh_HK: 所有選擇的外掛已經更新。

en: Install Parent Theme
zh_HK: 安裝上層佈景主題

en: Filter media items list
zh_HK: 篩選媒體項目列表

en: Media items list navigation
zh_HK: 媒體項目列表導覽

en: Media items list
zh_HK: 媒體項目列表

note: translators: %s: Date and time.
en: Daylight saving time begins on: %s.
zh_HK: 日光節約時間開始於：%s。

note: translators: %s: Date and time.
en: Standard time begins on: %s.
zh_HK: 標準時間開始於：%s。

en: Permalinks can contain useful information, such as the post date, title, or other elements. You can choose from any of the suggested permalink formats, or you can craft your own if you select Custom Structure.
zh_HK: 固定網址可以放置一些重要的資訊，例如文章的日期、標題，或其他元素。你可以選擇任何建議的格式為固定網址，亦可以從自訂結構中自行設計。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. Custom URL structures can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="%s">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh_HK: WordPress 提供網站管理員為永久連結及彙整建立自訂網址結構的設定。自訂網址結構能為網站連結增進可讀性、可用性及向前相容性 (與更新版本具備相容性)。〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">使用永久連結</a>〉線上說明中提供了可用於永久連結結構的標籤說明，以及對應的範例以供參考。

en: Plain
zh_HK: 一般

[ctx: menu location]
note: translators: %s: Menu name.
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh_HK: （目前設定為：%s）

en: Send User Notification
zh_HK: 傳送使用者通知

en: Send the new user an email about their account.
zh_HK: 傳送一封關於新使用者帳戶的電子郵件。

note: translators: %s: Importer slug.
en: The %s importer is invalid or is not installed.
zh_HK: %s 匯入工具無效或是尚未安裝。

en: Dismiss the welcome panel
zh_HK: 忽略歡迎面板

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: Your %s file has an empty database table prefix, which is not supported.
zh_HK: 你的 %s 檔案有一個空白的數據表前綴，這是不支援的。

note: translators: %s: DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES
en: The constant %s cannot be defined when installing WordPress.
zh_HK: 在安裝 WordPress 時常數 %s 無法被定義。

en: WordPress has been installed. Thank you, and enjoy!
zh_HK: WordPress 已成功安裝。感謝你，享受吧！

note: translators: %s: New admin email.
en: There is a pending change of the admin email to %s.
zh_HK: 有個待確認的變更，將管理員郵件地址改為 %s。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Plugin author.
en: %1$s by %2$s (will also <strong>delete its data</strong>)
zh_HK: %1$s 來自 %2$s（將同時<strong>刪除它的資料</strong>）

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Plugin author.
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 來自 %2$s

en: Settings saved and theme activated.
zh_HK: 儲存已設定且佈景主題已啟用。

en: New theme activated.
zh_HK: 新的佈景主題已啟用。

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.
zh_HK: 以下佈景主題已安裝但不完整。

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status or by date using the dropdown menus above the media table.
zh_HK: 使用者可以在媒體清單上方的下拉式選單中選取檔案類型/狀態或檔案上傳日期 (可進行<strong>交集</strong>篩選)，藉以篩選出媒體清單中符合條件的媒體檔案。

en: <strong>Publish</strong> &mdash; You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). The Password protected option allows you to set an arbitrary password for each post. The Private option hides the post from everyone except editors and administrators. Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post.
zh_HK: <strong>發佈</strong> &mdash; 你可以在你文章的「發佈」框內設定項目。包括狀態、可見度以及立即發佈，點選編輯連結來顯示更多選項。可見度包括以密碼保護一篇文章，或讓它在留在你綱站的頂端（置頂）。密碼保護選項讓你可以為每篇文章設定任意密碼。私密選項會讓文章隱藏不被任何人看到，除了編輯和管理員。發佈（立即）讓你設定一個未來或過去的日期和時間，如此一來你就能夠排程一篇文章，讓它在未來發佈或回溯。

en: Media file updated.
zh_HK: 媒體檔案已更新。

en: Media file attached.
zh_HK: 已夾帶媒體檔案。

note: translators: %s: Number of media files.
en: %s media file attached. | %s media files attached.
zh_HK[0]: 已夾帶 %s 個媒體檔案。

en: Media file detached.
zh_HK: 已取消夾帶媒體檔案。

note: translators: %s: Number of media files.
en: %s media file detached. | %s media files detached.
zh_HK[0]: 已取消夾帶 %s 個媒體檔案。

note: translators: %s: Number of media files.
en: %s media file permanently deleted. | %s media files permanently deleted.
zh_HK[0]: %s 個媒體檔案已永久刪除。

en: Error saving media file.
zh_HK: 儲存媒體時發生錯誤。

en: Visual mode gives you an editor that is similar to a word processor. Click the Toolbar Toggle button to get a second row of controls.
zh_HK: 可視化編輯器給你一個類似於 Word 的編輯功能。點選工具列開關按鈕來取得第二行功能。

en: The Text mode allows you to enter HTML along with your post text. Note that &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br&gt; tags are converted to line breaks when switching to the Text editor to make it less cluttered. When you type, a single line break can be used instead of typing &lt;br&gt;, and two line breaks instead of paragraph tags. The line breaks are converted back to tags automatically.
zh_HK: [文字] 模式讓使用者輸入含有 HTML 程式碼的內容。請注意，切換至 [文字] 模式時，<code>&lt;p&gt;</code> 及 <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> 標籤會轉換成分行符號以避免版面雜亂。輸入內容時，輸入一次分行符號便可取代 <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> 標籤，而連續輸入兩次分行符號則可取代段落標籤。切換回 [預覽] 模式後，分行符號會自動轉換回對應的標籤。

en: Close the Customizer and go back to the previous page
zh_HK: 關閉自訂功能並回到上一頁

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to import content into this site.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有將內容匯入至這個網站的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage privacy on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得管理此網站的私隱設定。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add links to this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得新增連結到這個網站。

en: Manage with Live Preview
zh_HK: 透過即時預覽進行管理

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify unregistered settings for this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得修改這個網站的未註冊設定。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins for this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得啟用這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate plugins for this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得停用這個網站的外掛。

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
zh_HK: 有新版本可用。<button class="button-link" type="button">立即更新</button>

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得更新這個網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this changeset.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不得編輯此變更集。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add users to this network.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得新增使用者至這個網絡。

en: The search for installed plugins will search for terms in their name, description, or author.
zh_HK: 搜尋已安裝的外掛將搜尋外掛名稱、說明或作者。

en: New users are automatically assigned a password, which they can change after logging in. You can view or edit the assigned password by clicking the Show Password button. The username cannot be changed once the user has been added.
zh_HK: 新使用者會自動產生一組密碼，在他們登入後可以變更。你可以點選顯示密碼按鈕來檢視或編輯密碼。使用者名稱在新增後無法修改。

en: By default, new users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain a password reset link. Uncheck the box if you don&#8217;t want to send the new user a welcome email.
zh_HK: 預設情況下，新使用者會收到一封電子郵件，讓他們知道已經註冊為你網站的會員。這風電子郵件會也包含一個密碼重社連結。如果你不想要傳送給新使用者歡迎郵件，請取消勾選此欄位。

en: Customize New Changes
zh_HK: 自訂功能全新變化

en: You are using a development version of WordPress. You can update to the latest nightly build automatically:
zh_HK: 你正在使用 WordPress 開發中版本。你可以自動更新至每晚最新版本：

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: If you need to re-install version %s, you can do so here:
zh_HK: 如果你想要重新安裝版本 %s，你可以這樣做：

en: Display location
zh_HK: 顯示地區

[ctx: short (~12 characters) label for hide controls button]
en: Hide Controls
zh_HK: 隱藏控制區

en: The Customizer allows you to preview changes to your site before publishing them. You can navigate to different pages on your site within the preview. Edit shortcuts are shown for some editable elements.
zh_HK: 外觀自訂器允許您在發佈網站之前預覽對網站所做的變更。您可以在預覽中導覽到您網站上的不同網頁。某些可編輯元素顯示編輯快捷方式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create users.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不能新增使用者。

en: Your scheduled changes just published
zh_HK: 你的排程變更已發佈

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (The year of the post, four digits, for example 2004.)
zh_HK: %s (文章年份，四位數字，例如2004。)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Month of the year, for example 05.)
zh_HK: %s (月，例如05。)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Day of the month, for example 28.)
zh_HK: %s (日，例如28。)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Hour of the day, for example 15.)
zh_HK: %s (時，例如15。)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Minute of the hour, for example 43.)
zh_HK: %s (分，例如43。)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Second of the minute, for example 33.)
zh_HK: %s (秒，例如33。)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (The unique ID of the post, for example 423.)
zh_HK: %s (文章的唯一ID，例如 423。)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (The sanitized post title (slug).)
zh_HK: %s (已經過處理的文章標題 (代稱)。)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Category slug. Nested sub-categories appear as nested directories in the URL.)
zh_HK: %s (分類代稱。嵌套的子分類在URL中顯示為嵌套的目錄。)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (A sanitized version of the author name.)
zh_HK: %s (已經過處理的作者名稱。)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s added to permalink structure
zh_HK: %s 已加入固定網址架構

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (already used in permalink structure)
zh_HK: %s (已於固定網址架構使用)

en: Available tags:
zh_HK: 可用的標籤：

en: There was an error while trying to update the file. You may need to fix something and try updating again.
zh_HK: 嘗試更新檔案時發生錯誤。 您可能需要修復某些內容並再次嘗試更新。

en: Selected file content:
zh_HK: 已選檔案內容：

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended.
zh_HK: <strong>警告：</strong>不建議對使用中的外掛進行變更。

en: Heads up!
zh_HK: 醒呀喂！

en: I understand
zh_HK: 我知道了

en: Activate Press This
zh_HK: 啟用 Press This

note: translators: %s: URL to Press This bookmarklet on the main site.
en: Press This is not installed. Please install Press This from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
zh_HK: Press This 沒有安裝。請從<a href="%s">主站點</a>安裝 Press This。

en: Press This is not available. Please contact your site administrator.
zh_HK: Press This 不可用。請聯絡您的網站管理員。

en: That user could not be added to this site.
zh_HK: 使用者無法添加到此網站。

en: User has been created, but could not be added to this site.
zh_HK: 使用者已建立，但無法添加到此網站。

en: Installation Required
zh_HK: 需要安裝

en: Theme Files
zh_HK: 佈景主題檔案

en: https://wordpress.org/about/license/
zh_HK: https://tw.wordpress.org/about/license/

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Enter the address here if you <a href="%s">want your site home page to be different from your WordPress installation directory</a>.
zh_HK: 如果<a href="%s" target="_blank">網站首頁網址需要與 WordPress 安裝目錄不同</a>，請在這裡輸入指定位址。

note: translators: 1: web.config, 2: Documentation URL, 3: CTRL + a, 4: Element code.
en: If your %1$s file was <a href="%2$s">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your %1$s file. Click in the field and press %3$s to select all. Then insert this rule inside of the %4$s element in %1$s file.
zh_HK: 如果這個網站的 %1$s 檔案權限為<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">可寫入</a>，系統便會自動執行這項操作；由於實際狀況並非如此，因此這是在檔案 %1$s 中必須加入的網址重新寫入規則。請點擊下方文字欄位並按下 %3$s 進行全選，然後將這個規則插入 %1$s 檔案的 %4$s 元素中。

note: translators: 1: Documentation URL, 2: web.config, 3: CTRL + a
en: If the root directory of your site was <a href="%1$s">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your %2$s file. Create a new file, called %2$s in the root directory of your site. Click in the field and press %3$s to select all. Then insert this code into the %2$s file.
zh_HK: 如果這個網站的根目錄權限為<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">可寫入</a>狀態，系統便會自動執行這項操作；由於實際狀況並非如此，因此這是必須在檔案 %2$s 中加入的網址重新寫入規則。請在這個網站的根目錄中建立一個名為 %2$s 的新檔案，點擊下方文字欄位並按下 %3$s 進行全選，然後將這些程式碼插入 %2$s 檔案中。

note: translators: 1: .htaccess, 2: Documentation URL, 3: CTRL + a
en: If your %1$s file was <a href="%2$s">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your %1$s file. Click in the field and press %3$s to select all.
zh_HK: 如果這個網站的 %1$s 檔案權限為<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">可寫入</a>，系統便會自動執行這項操作；由於實際狀況並非如此，因此這是在檔案 %1$s 中必須加入的 mod_rewrite 規則。請點擊下方文字欄位並按下 %3$s 進行全選。

en: You appear to be making direct edits to your plugin in the WordPress dashboard. We recommend that you don&#8217;t! Editing plugins directly may introduce incompatibilities that break your site and your changes may be lost in future updates.
zh_HK: 你似乎是直接在WordPress控制台編輯你的外掛。我們建議你不要！直接編輯外掛可能會導致不兼容，從而導致您的網站中斷，並且您的變更可能會在以後的更新中丟失。

en: If you absolutely have to make direct edits to this plugin, use a file manager to create a copy with a new name and hang on to the original. That way, you can re-enable a functional version if something goes wrong.
zh_HK: 如果您絕對必須對此外掛進行直接編輯，請使用檔案管理器建立一個具有新名稱的副本並掛在原始檔案上。這樣，如果出現問題，您可以重新啟用能正常運作的版本。

en: If you decide to go ahead with direct edits anyway, use a file manager to create a copy with a new name and hang on to the original. That way, you can re-enable a functional version if something goes wrong.
zh_HK: 如果您決定繼續進行直接編輯，請使用檔案管理器建立一個具有新名稱的副本並掛在原始檔案上。這樣，如果出現問題，您可以重新啟用能正常運作的版本。

en: Did you know?
zh_HK: 你知道嗎？

note: translators: %s: Link to Custom CSS section in the Customizer.
en: There&#8217;s no need to change your CSS here &mdash; you can edit and live preview CSS changes in the <a href="%s">built-in CSS editor</a>.
zh_HK: 毋須在這裡修改 CSS。請使用 <a href="%s">內置 CSS 編輯器</a> 修改及預覽 CSS。

en: This changeset cannot be further modified.
zh_HK: 此變更集無法再修改。

en: An email will be sent to the user at this email address asking them to verify the request.
zh_HK: 傳送一封電子郵件請使用者驗證要求，使用者的電子郵件地址請於下方欄位中輸入。

en: Username or email address
zh_HK: 使用者名稱或電郵地址

en: Send Request
zh_HK: 發出要求

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to erase data on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得移除這個網站的資料。

en: Add Data Erasure Request
zh_HK: 新增資料移除要求

en: Privacy Policy Guide
zh_HK: 私隱政策指引

[ctx: CSS Font Family for Editor Font]
note: translators: Use this to specify the CSS font family for the default font.
en: Noto Serif
zh_HK: 思源宋體

en: The 1st Freedom
zh_HK: 第一自由

en: To run the program for any purpose.
zh_HK: 為任何目的執行程式。

en: The 2nd Freedom
zh_HK: 第二次自由

en: To study how the program works and change it to make it do what you wish.
zh_HK: 研究程序的運作原理並對其進行變更以使其按照您的意願行事。

en: The 3rd Freedom
zh_HK: 第三自由

en: To redistribute.
zh_HK: 重新分配。

en: The 4th Freedom
zh_HK: 第四自由

en: To distribute copies of your modified versions to others.
zh_HK: 將修改後的版本的副本分發給其他人。

en: A post type mismatch has been detected.
zh_HK: 系統找不到相符的文章類型。

note: translators: %s: A link to install the Classic Editor plugin.
en: The block editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or try the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a>.
zh_HK: 區塊編輯器需要 JavaScript 才能使用。請啟用瀏覽器的 JavaScript 設定，或改用<a href="%s" target="_blank">傳統編輯器</a>外掛撰寫內容。

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Current PHP version number.
en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_HK: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 PHP %3$s 或更新版本，因此無法進行安裝。這個網站目前執行的是 %4$s 版。

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required MySQL version number, 4: Current MySQL version number.
en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_HK: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 MySQL %3$s 或更新版本，因此無法進行安裝。這個網站目前執行的是 %4$s 版。

en: Create your first menu below.
zh_HK: 在下面建立您的第一個選單。

en: Fill in the Menu Name and click the Create Menu button to create your first menu.
zh_HK: 填寫選單名稱，然後單擊“建立選單”按鈕以建立第一個選單。

note: translators: %s: URL to create a new menu.
en: Edit your menu below, or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Don&#8217;t forget to save your changes!
zh_HK: 編輯下面的選單，或<a href="%s">建立一個新選單</a> 。別忘了儲存變更！

en: Click the Save Menu button to save your changes.
zh_HK: 單擊“儲存選單”按鈕以儲存變更。

note: translators: %s: URL to create a new menu.
en: or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Don&#8217;t forget to save your changes!
zh_HK: 或<a href="%s">建立一個新選單</a> 。別忘了儲存變更！

en: Add menu items
zh_HK: 新增選單項目

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Current PHP version number.
en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_HK: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 PHP %3$s 或更新版本，因此無法進行更新。這個網站目前執行的是 %4$s 版。

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required MySQL version number, 4: Current MySQL version number.
en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_HK: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 MySQL %3$s 或更新版本，因此無法進行更新。這個網站目前執行的是 %4$s 版。

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number including locale if necessary.
en: You can update to <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> automatically:
zh_HK: 這個網站可以自動更新至 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a>。

note: translators: %s: WordPress Planet URL.
en: <strong>WordPress Events and News</strong> &mdash; Upcoming events near you as well as the latest news from the official WordPress project and the <a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a>.
zh_HK: <strong>WordPress 活動及新聞</strong> &mdash; 這個區塊會顯示使用者居住城市附近是否有即將舉辦的 WordPress 活動、來自 WordPress 官方專案及 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress Planet</a> 的最新消息。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this plugin.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有恢復使用這個外掛的權限。

note: translators: %d: Number of characters.
en: The plugin generated %d character of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation. | The plugin generated %d characters of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation.
zh_HK[0]: 外掛在啟用期間生成了<strong>意外輸出的</strong> %d 個字符。

en: If you notice &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this plugin.
zh_HK: 如果您注意到“已發送標頭”消息，聯合供稿問題或其他問題，請嘗試停用或刪除此外掛。

en: Theme could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_HK: 由於這個佈景主題會觸發<strong>嚴重錯誤</strong>，因此佈景主題並未恢復使用。

en: Theme resumed.
zh_HK: 佈景主題<strong>已恢復使用</strong>。

en: Site Health
zh_HK: 網站健康

en: Filter erase personal data list
zh_HK: 篩選清除個人資料清單

en: Erase personal data list navigation
zh_HK: 清除個人資料清單導覽

en: Erase personal data list
zh_HK: 清除個人資料清單

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh_HK: 此更新不適用於您的 PHP 版本。

en: Site Health Info
zh_HK: 網站執行狀況資訊

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the debug data.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不允許存取調試資料。

en: The Site Health check requires JavaScript.
zh_HK: 網站執行狀況檢查需要 JavaScript。

en: If you want to export a handy list of all the information on this page, you can use the button below to copy it to the clipboard. You can then paste it in a text file and save it to your device, or paste it in an email exchange with a support engineer or theme/plugin developer for example.
zh_HK: 如果網站管理員想要將這個頁面的全部資訊匯出成方便使用的清單，請點擊下方按鈕便能將資訊複製至剪貼簿中。舉例來說，網站管理員可以將這些資訊貼上至文字檔案並儲存於裝置的儲存空間，或是將這些資訊貼上至與技術支援工程師、佈景主題/外掛開發者交換意見的電子郵件中。

en: Copy site info to clipboard
zh_HK: 將網站資訊複製到剪貼簿

en: Plugin could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_HK: 由於這個外掛會觸發<strong>嚴重錯誤</strong>，因此外掛並未恢復使用。

[ctx: Site Health]
note: translators: Tab heading for Site Health Status page.
en: Status
zh_HK: 網站狀態

[ctx: Site Health]
note: translators: Tab heading for Site Health Info page.
en: Info
zh_HK: 網站狀態資訊

en: You appear to be making direct edits to your theme in the WordPress dashboard. We recommend that you don&#8217;t! Editing your theme directly could break your site and your changes may be lost in future updates.
zh_HK: 目前要進行的這項操作可以讓使用者在 WordPress 控制台中直接編輯佈景主題的程式碼，但建議不要進行這項操作。直接修改佈景主題有可能造成網站停擺，且經由修改所得的全部變更均會在佈景主題更新後消失。

note: translators: %s: Link to documentation on child themes.
en: If you need to tweak more than your theme&#8217;s CSS, you might want to try <a href="%s">making a child theme</a>.
zh_HK: 如果您需要對佈景主題的CSS進行更多的調整，則可以嘗試<a href="%s">製作子佈景主題</a> 。

note: translators: 1: Plugin file, 2: Error message.
en: The plugin %1$s has been deactivated due to an error: %2$s
zh_HK: 外掛 %1$s 已停用，錯誤原因: %2$s

en: The selected plugin has been deleted.
zh_HK: 選取的外掛已刪除。

en: The selected plugins have been deleted.
zh_HK: 選取的外掛已刪除。

en: Plugin activated.
zh_HK: 外掛已啟用。

en: Selected plugins activated.
zh_HK: 選取的外掛已完成啟用。

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh_HK: 外掛已停用。

en: Selected plugins deactivated.
zh_HK: 選取的外掛已完成停用。

en: Plugin resumed.
zh_HK: 外掛已恢復使用。

en: Administration Email Address
zh_HK: 網站管理員電子郵件地址

note: translators: %s: UTC abbreviation
en: Choose either a city in the same timezone as you or a %s (Coordinated Universal Time) time offset.
zh_HK: 請選取與居地同一時區的城市或國際標準時間 (%s) 時區。

note: translators: %s: UTC time.
en: Universal time is %s.
zh_HK: 目前的國際標準時間為 %s。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/">Documentation on date and time formatting</a>.
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/">有關日期和時間格式的說明文件</a> 。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comments-screen/">Documentation on Comments</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comments-screen/">有關評論的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/">Documentation on Theme Development</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/">有關佈景主題開發的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-themes/">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-themes/">有關使用佈景主題的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/editing-files/">Documentation on Editing Files</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/editing-files/">有關編輯檔案的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/basics/template-tags/">Documentation on Template Tags</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/basics/template-tags/">模板標籤上的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-editor-screen/">Documentation on Editing Plugins</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-editor-screen/">有關編輯外掛的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/">Documentation on Writing Plugins</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/">編寫外掛的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-menus-screen/">Documentation on Menus</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-menus-screen/">選單上的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-updates-screen/">Documentation on Updating WordPress</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-updates-screen/">有關更新WordPress的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-permalinks-screen/">Documentation on Permalinks Settings</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-permalinks-screen/">有關固定連結設定的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-permalinks/">Documentation on Using Permalinks</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-permalinks/">有關使用固定連結的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/nginx/">Documentation on Nginx configuration</a>.
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/nginx/">有關Nginx配置的說明文件</a> 。

note: translators: %s: URL to Site Health Status page.
en: This page can show you every detail about the configuration of your WordPress website. For any improvements that could be made, see the <a href="%s">Site Health Status</a> page.
zh_HK: 這個頁面顯示 WordPress 網站組態的各項詳細資料。網站如有需要改進的項目，請參照 [<a href="%s">網站狀態</a>] 頁面所列資訊進行。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-add-new-screen/">有關加入新使用者的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-screen/">Documentation on Dashboard</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-screen/">有關控制台的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/managing-plugins/">Documentation on Managing Plugins</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/managing-plugins/">有關管理外掛的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comment-spam/">Documentation on Comment Spam</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comment-spam/">有關垃圾評論的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/">Documentation on Keyboard Shortcuts</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/">有關鍵盤快捷鍵上的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/edit-media/">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/edit-media/">有關編輯媒體上的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/revisions/">Revisions Management</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/revisions/">修訂管理</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-library-screen/">Documentation on Media Library</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-library-screen/">有關媒體庫的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/wordpress-editor/">Documentation on Writing and Editing Posts</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/wordpress-editor/">有關撰寫和編輯文章的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-add-new-screen/">有關加入新頁面的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">有關編輯頁面上的說明文件</a>

note: translators: %s: The option/setting.
en: The %s setting is unregistered. Unregistered settings are deprecated. See https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/settings/settings-api/
zh_HK: [%s] 設定已取消註冊。系統會將取消註冊的設定功能淘汰不用。請參考 https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/settings/settings-api/

en: This page allows direct access to your site settings. You can break things here. Please be cautious!
zh_HK: 這個頁面能直接存取這個網站的設定，同時也代表設定錯誤會造成網站停擺。請審慎使用！

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-screen/">Documentation on Tools</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-screen/">有關工具的說明文件</a>

en: <strong>Format</strong> &mdash; Post Formats designate how your theme will display a specific post. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog post with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/post-formats/#supported-formats">Learn more about each post format</a>.
zh_HK: <strong>格式</strong> -文章格式指定佈景主題如何顯示特定文章。例如，你可以有一個<em>標準的</em>博客文章與標題和段落，或短的<em>一邊</em> ，它省略了標題，並包含一個簡短的文字簡介。您的佈景主題可以啟用全部或部分10種可能的格式。 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/post-formats/#supported-formats">了解有關每種文章格式的更多資訊</a> 。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-import-screen/">Documentation on Import</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-import-screen/">有關匯入的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-widgets-screen/">Documentation on Widgets</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-widgets-screen/">有關小工具的說明文件</a>

note: translators: %d: Comment ID.
en: Comment %d does not exist
zh_HK: 評論 %d 並不存在

en: You did not enter a category name.
zh_HK: 你並未輸入分類名稱。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你必須登入才能發佈評論回覆。

en: Please provide a custom field value.
zh_HK: 請提供自訂欄位的值。

en: Someone
zh_HK: 訪客

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
zh_HK: 無法儲存：%s 正在編輯本頁面。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
zh_HK: 無法儲存：%s 正在編輯本文章。

en: Edit Comment
zh_HK: 編輯評論

en: Save Changes
zh_HK: 儲存變更

en: Image Processing Error
zh_HK: 圖片處理錯誤

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh_HK: 請選擇你想要將圖片的哪部分顯示在頁首。

note: translators: 1: Starting number of users on the current page, 2: Ending number of users, 3: Total number of users.
en: Displaying %1$s&#8211;%2$s of %3$s
zh_HK: 目前顯示第 %1$s 到 %2$s 頁，總計 %3$s 頁

en: Unapprove
zh_HK: 駁回

en: Approve
zh_HK: 核准

en: Pings
zh_HK: 通告

en: Empty Spam
zh_HK: 清空垃圾

en: No comments found.
zh_HK: 找不到評論。

note: translators: 1: User's display name, 2: Date of last edit, 3: Time of last edit. translators: 1: Name of most recent post author, 2: Post edited date, 3: Post edited time.
en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
zh_HK: 最近由 %1$s 編輯，時間：%2$s 於 %3$s

note: translators: 1: Date of last edit, 2: Time of last edit. translators: 1: Post edited date, 2: Post edited time.
en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
zh_HK: 最近編輯時間：%1$s 於 %2$s

en: Update Comment
zh_HK: 更新評論

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 我的 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh_HK: Movable Type 與 Typepad

note: translators: %s: Directory name.
en: Changing to %s
zh_HK: 變更至 %s

note: translators: %s: Directory name.
en: Found %s
zh_HK: 找到 %s

en: Invalid data provided.
zh_HK: 收到不正確的資料。

en: Unable to locate WordPress root directory.
zh_HK: 無法找到 WordPress 根目錄。

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory (wp-content).
zh_HK: 無法找到 WordPress 內容目錄（wp-content）。

en: Unable to locate WordPress plugin directory.
zh_HK: 無法找到 WordPress 外掛目錄。

note: translators: %s: Directory name.
en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
zh_HK: 無法找到必要目錄（%s）。

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
zh_HK: 安裝最新版本中&#8230;

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh_HK: 目錄已經存在。

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh_HK: 不相容的壓縮檔案。

note: translators: %s: Theme name. translators: %s: Post title.
en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_HK: 預覽「%s」

en: Please select a file
zh_HK: 請選擇檔案

note: translators: %s: Destination file path.
en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh_HK: 上載的檔案無法被移動至 %s 。

en: Right Now
zh_HK: 現況

en: Other WordPress News
zh_HK: 其它 WordPress 新聞

en: View all
zh_HK: 檢視全部

en: Configure
zh_HK: 設定

en: Page
zh_HK: 頁面

en: Approve this comment
zh_HK: 核准這則評論

en: Unapprove this comment
zh_HK: 駁回這則評論

en: Reply to this comment
zh_HK: 回覆這則評論

en: Mark this comment as spam
zh_HK: 標記這則評論為垃圾

[ctx: verb]
note: translators: "Mark as spam" link.
en: Spam
zh_HK: 垃圾

en: Move this comment to the Trash
zh_HK: 將此評論移至回收桶

note: translators: 1: Comment author, 2: Post link, 3: Notification if the comment is pending.
en: From %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_HK: 由 %1$s 在 %2$s %3$s

en: [Pending]
zh_HK: [審核中]

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
zh_HK: 此小工具需要 JavaScript。

en: Main Index Template
zh_HK: 主要模板

en: RTL Stylesheet
zh_HK: RTL 樣式表

en: Popup Comments
zh_HK: 評論跳出視窗

en: Category Template
zh_HK: 分類模板

en: Search Form
zh_HK: 搜尋表單

en: Single Post
zh_HK: 單篇文章

en: 404 Template
zh_HK: 404 錯誤（找不到檔案）模板

en: Links Template
zh_HK: 連結模板

en: Theme Functions
zh_HK: 佈景函式庫

en: Attachment Template
zh_HK: 附件模板

en: Image Attachment Template
zh_HK: 圖片附件模板

en: Video Attachment Template
zh_HK: 影片附件模板

en: Audio Attachment Template
zh_HK: 音訊附件模板

en: Application Attachment Template
zh_HK: 應用程式附件模板

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh_HK: my-hacks.php（老式 hack 支援）

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
zh_HK: .htaccess (用於重新寫入規則)

en: Comments Template
zh_HK: 評論模板

en: Popup Comments Template
zh_HK: 彈出式評論視窗模板

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_HK: 上載的檔案不完整。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_HK: 沒有檔案被上載。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_HK: 找不到臨時資料夾。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_HK: 檔案無法寫入。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh_HK: 檔案上載已被擴充功能暫停。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh_HK: 表單處理失敗。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh_HK: 指定的檔案上載測試失敗。

en: Invalid URL Provided.
zh_HK: 網址不正確。

en: Could not create Temporary file.
zh_HK: 無法產生暫存檔案。

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
zh_HK: 無法自壓縮檔案中取得檔案。

en: Could not extract file from archive.
zh_HK: 無法自壓縮檔案中解壓縮檔案。

en: Empty archive.
zh_HK: 空的壓縮檔案。

en: Connection Information
zh_HK: 連線資訊

en: Hostname
zh_HK: 伺服器名稱

en: Authentication Keys
zh_HK: 認證鑰匙

en: Public Key:
zh_HK: 公開鑰匙：

en: Private Key:
zh_HK: 私密鑰匙：

en: Connection Type
zh_HK: 連線型態

en: Proceed
zh_HK: 繼續

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh_HK: 主頁 (無上層)

en: Popular tags
zh_HK: 熱門標籤

en: You may also browse based on the most popular tags in the Plugin Directory:
zh_HK: 你也可以使用外掛目錄上頭最受歡迎的標籤來搜尋：

en: Search Plugins
zh_HK: 搜尋外掛

en: Plugin zip file
zh_HK: 外掛 ZIP 檔案

note: translators: %s: Number of ratings.
en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
zh_HK[0]: （基於 %s 個評等）

en: Install Update Now
zh_HK: 立刻安裝更新

note: translators: %s: Plugin version.
en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
zh_HK: 已安裝最新版本（%s）

en: Latest Version Installed
zh_HK: 已安裝最新版本

en: Requires WordPress Version:
zh_HK: 需要 WordPress 版本：

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: %s or higher
zh_HK: %s 或更新的

en: Compatible up to:
zh_HK: 相容至：

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
zh_HK: WordPress.org 外掛頁面 &#187;

en: Average Rating
zh_HK: 平均評分

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin <strong>has not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
zh_HK: <strong>警告：</strong>此外掛<strong>並未在你現在所使用的 WordPress 版本下經過測試</strong>。

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
zh_HK: 該外掛產生未預期的輸出。

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
zh_HK: 有個外掛不合規格。

note: translators: %s: Comma-separated list of plugin filenames.
en: Could not fully remove the plugins %s.
zh_HK: 無法完全移除外掛 %s。

en: Invalid plugin path.
zh_HK: 不正確的外掛路徑。

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh_HK: 外掛檔案不存在。

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
zh_HK: 該外掛標頭錯誤。

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: Posts screen column name.
en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
zh_HK: 評論

en: Bulk Edit
zh_HK: 批次編輯

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_HK: &mdash; 無變更 &mdash;

note: translators: Between password field and private checkbox on post quick edit interface.
en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
zh_HK: &ndash; 或 &ndash;

en: Allow
zh_HK: 允許

en: Do not allow
zh_HK: 不允許

en: Allow Comments
zh_HK: 允許評論

en: Allow Pings
zh_HK: 允許通告

en: Sticky
zh_HK: 置頂

en: Not Sticky
zh_HK: 取消置頂

en: Make this post sticky
zh_HK: 將本篇文章置頂

en: Missed schedule
zh_HK: 錯失排程

en: Reply to Comment
zh_HK: 回覆這則評論

en: Submit Reply
zh_HK: 送出回應

note: translators: %s: Comment author, filled by Ajax.
en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
zh_HK: %s 發佈的評論被標記為垃圾。

en: Value
zh_HK: 欄位內容

en: Key
zh_HK: 欄位名稱

en: Add New Custom Field:
zh_HK: 新增自訂欄位：

en: Enter new
zh_HK: 輸入新欄位

en: Add Custom Field
zh_HK: 新增自訂欄位

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_HK: 在上載匯入檔案之前，你需要修正下列錯誤：

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_HK: 從你的電腦上選擇檔案：

note: translators: %s: Maximum allowed file size.
en: Maximum size: %s
zh_HK: 檔案最大為：%s

en: Upload file and import
zh_HK: 上載檔案並匯入

en: Feature Filter
zh_HK: 功能篩選

en: Find Themes
zh_HK: 找佈景主題

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
zh_HK: 請小心<strong>記下密碼</strong>！這是個人專屬的<strong>隨機</strong>密碼。

en: Hello world!
zh_HK: Hello world! 哈囉！

en: Link not found.
zh_HK: 沒有符合條件的連結。

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
zh_HK: 多網站支援並未啟用。

en: Visit
zh_HK: 訪問

en: General Settings
zh_HK: 一般設定

en: Files of this type are not editable.
zh_HK: 此類型檔案不可編輯。

en: File edited successfully.
zh_HK: 檔案編輯成功。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh_HK: 檔案為空。請上載有內容的東西。

en: Advanced caching plugin.
zh_HK: 進階快取外掛。

en: Custom database class.
zh_HK: 自訂資料函式庫物件類別。

en: Custom database error message.
zh_HK: 自訂資料函式庫錯誤訊息。

en: Custom maintenance message.
zh_HK: 自訂維護訊息。

en: External object cache.
zh_HK: 外部物件快取。

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
zh_HK: 於多網站載入前執行。

en: View All
zh_HK: 檢視全部

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
zh_HK: 該帳戶已存在。將沿用密碼。

en: The password you chose during installation.
zh_HK: 安裝時你所選擇的密碼。

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Number of the theme, 3: Total number of themes being updated.
en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_HK: 正升級佈景主題 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

en: Link Target
zh_HK: 連結開啟目標

note: translators: %s: Theme version.
en: Update to version %s
zh_HK: 更新至版本 %s

en: Visual Editor Stylesheet
zh_HK: 視覺化編輯器樣式檔案

en: Author Template
zh_HK: 作者模板

en: Tag Template
zh_HK: 標籤模板

en: Your chosen password.
zh_HK: 你所選擇的密碼。

en: Please provide a custom field name.
zh_HK: 請提供自訂欄位的名稱。

en: No items.
zh_HK: 無項目。

en: Custom site deleted message.
zh_HK: 自訂網站已刪除訊息。

en: Custom site inactive message.
zh_HK: 自訂網站未啟用訊息。

en: Custom site suspended message.
zh_HK: 自訂網站中止訊息。

en: New WordPress Site
zh_HK: 新 WordPress 網站

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
zh_HK: 非垃圾

en: Show advanced menu properties
zh_HK: 顯示進階選單設定

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Tag
zh_HK: 標籤

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Tag
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Most Recent
zh_HK: 最新發佈

en: Categories and Tags Converter
zh_HK: 分類與標籤轉換器

en: Restore this comment from the Trash
zh_HK: 將此評論從回收桶回復

en: Delete this comment permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除此評論

en: Restore Original Header Image
zh_HK: 回復預設頁首圖片

en: Image Upload Error
zh_HK: 圖片上載錯誤

en: Crop Header Image
zh_HK: 裁剪頁首圖片

en: You need JavaScript to choose a part of the image.
zh_HK: 你需要 Javascript 功能來選取部份圖片。

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
zh_HK: 此畫面的欄位定義一些你的網站基礎設定。

en: The WordPress URL and the Site URL can be the same (example.com) or different; for example, having the WordPress core files (example.com/wordpress) in a subdirectory instead of the root directory.
zh_HK: WordPress 網址（URL）與網站網址能夠相同 (example.com) 或是不同；舉例來說，將 WordPress 核心檔案 (example.com/wordpress) 放在子目錄來取代放在根目錄。

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
zh_HK: UTC 為英文 Coordinated Universal Time 的縮寫，代表<strong>國際標準時間</strong>。

en: Please enter your FTP or SSH credentials to proceed.
zh_HK: 請輸入 FTP 或 SSH 密碼繼續。

en: Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed.
zh_HK: 請輸入 FTP 密碼繼續。

en: If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.
zh_HK: 若你記不得密碼，你應該向你的主機商聯絡。

en: Most themes display the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. The tagline is also displayed by many themes.
zh_HK: 大多數的佈景主題會在每個頁面上方、瀏覽器的標題列及 feeds 識別名稱顯示網站標題。網站說明也會顯示在許多佈景主題裡。

en: FTP/SSH Username
zh_HK: FTP/SSH 帳戶

en: FTP/SSH Password
zh_HK: FTP/SSH 密碼

en: FTP Username
zh_HK: FTP 帳戶

en: FTP Password
zh_HK: FTP 密碼

en: Crop and Publish
zh_HK: 裁剪並發佈

en: Create a New Site
zh_HK: 建立一個新網站

en: Storage Space
zh_HK: 儲存空間

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
zh_HK: 點擊儲存選單公開選單項目。

en: https://wordpress.org/news/
zh_HK: http://wordpress.org/news/

note: translators: %s: Number of users on the network.
en: %s user | %s users
zh_HK[0]: %s 個帳戶

note: translators: %s: Number of sites on the network.
en: %s site | %s sites
zh_HK[0]: %s 個網站

note: translators: 1: Text indicating the number of sites on the network, 2: Text indicating the number of users on the network.
en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
zh_HK: 你有 %1$s 與 %2$s。

en: Create a New User
zh_HK: 新增一個帳戶

en: Search Sites
zh_HK: 搜尋網站

en: No themes match your request.
zh_HK: 沒有佈景主題符合你的條件。

en: Current Page
zh_HK: 當前頁面

en: To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server.
zh_HK: 欲執行此動作，WordPress 需要存取你的網頁伺服器。

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 置頂 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 我的<span class="count"> (%s) </span>

en: Update Plugin
zh_HK: 升級外掛

en: Visual Editor RTL Stylesheet
zh_HK: 視覺化編輯器由右至左書寫順序樣式檔案

en: Sample Page
zh_HK: 範例頁面

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
zh_HK: 當外掛被主要網站啟用時，外掛將無法被刪除。

note: translators: %s: Template name.
en: %s Page Template
zh_HK: %s 頁面模板

[ctx: paging]
note: translators: 1: Current page, 2: Total pages.
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s / %2$s

en: You are using an insecure browser!
zh_HK: 你正在使用的瀏覽器是不安全的！

en: Your browser is out of date!
zh_HK: 你的瀏覽器已經過時了！

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
zh_HK: 有一些選單選項並不正確。請檢查或刪除他們。

note: translators: %s: Browser name and link.
en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of %s. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh_HK: 你正在使用不安全的 %s 版本。使用已被淘汰的瀏覽器將使你的電腦不安全。為體驗最佳的 WordPress，請升級你的瀏覽器。

note: translators: %s: Browser name and link.
en: It looks like you're using an old version of %s. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh_HK: 你正在使用舊版 %s。為體驗最佳的 WordPress，請升級你的瀏覽器。

en: Settings saved.
zh_HK: 設定已儲存。

en: Search Users
zh_HK: 搜尋帳戶

note: translators: 1: Browser update URL, 2: Browser name, 3: Browse Happy URL.
en: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a>
zh_HK: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">更新 %2$s</a> 或學習如何<a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">快樂瀏覽</a>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: %s plugin
zh_HK: %s 外掛

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: %s plugins
zh_HK: %s 個外掛

en: The package could not be installed.
zh_HK: 無法安裝該軟體包。

en: Customize Your Site
zh_HK: 個人化你的網站

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, as opposed to by the site administrator, check the membership box. A default user role can be set for all new users, whether self-registered or registered by the site admin.
zh_HK: 若你想讓網站的訪客可以自行註冊帳戶，而非由網站管理員來註冊，請勾選成員核取方塊。不論是自行註冊帳戶或是由網站管理員註冊帳戶，你都可以替新的帳戶設定一個預設的角色。

en: Image could not be processed. Please go back and try again.
zh_HK: 圖片無法被處理。請回上一步並且再試一次。

en: Plugin Homepage &#187;
zh_HK: 外掛首頁 &#187;

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Description
zh_HK: 說明

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Installation
zh_HK: 安裝

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: FAQ
zh_HK: 常見問題

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Screenshots
zh_HK: 擷取畫面

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
zh_HK: 修改歷程

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Other Notes
zh_HK: 其他事項

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
zh_HK: 沒有等待審核的評論。

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
zh_HK: 你選擇的主要網站並不存在。

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
zh_HK: 你必須至少為一個網站成員才能使用本頁面。

en: Global Settings
zh_HK: 全域設定

en: Add new Comment
zh_HK: 新增評論

note: translators: %s: Plugin author.
en: By %s.
zh_HK: 由 %s。

en: Show header text with your image.
zh_HK: 與你的圖片一起顯示頁首文字。

en: Keyword
zh_HK: 關鍵字

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_HK: 收起側邊欄

en: Select All
zh_HK: 選取全部

en: Edit Link
zh_HK: 編輯連結：

en: Search for themes by keyword.
zh_HK: 用關鍵字搜尋佈景主題。

en: Find a theme based on specific features.
zh_HK: 用指定功能找尋一個佈景主題。

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Preview %s
zh_HK: 預覽 %s

en: This theme is already installed and is up to date
zh_HK: 本佈景主題已安裝並為最新

en: Collapse
zh_HK: 摺疊

en: Skip Cropping, Publish Image as Is
zh_HK: 跳過裁剪，直接發佈圖片

en: Select comment
zh_HK: 選擇評論

en: Type of search
zh_HK: 搜尋類型

en: Search by keyword
zh_HK: 透過關鍵字搜尋

en: Search by author
zh_HK: 透過作者搜尋

en: Search by tag
zh_HK: 透過標籤搜尋

[ctx: widget]
en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

[ctx: widget]
en: Add
zh_HK: 新增小工具

en: Welcome to WordPress!
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 WordPress！

en: We&#8217;ve assembled some links to get you started:
zh_HK: 我們準備了一些連結讓你輕鬆地開始使用：

en: Get Started
zh_HK: 開始

note: translators: %s: URL to Themes panel in Customizer or Themes screen.
en: or, <a href="%s">change your theme completely</a>
zh_HK: 或，<a href="%s">完全改變你的佈景主題</a>

en: Edit your front page
zh_HK: 編輯你的首頁

en: Add additional pages
zh_HK: 加上額外的頁面

en: Add a blog post
zh_HK: 新增一篇文章

en: Write your first blog post
zh_HK: 寫下你的第一篇文章

en: Add an About page
zh_HK: 寫一個『關於』頁面

en: View your site
zh_HK: 檢視你的網站

en: If you have marked plugins as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
zh_HK: 你可以在此瀏覽你曾在 WordPress.org 上標為喜歡外掛。

en: Your WordPress.org username:
zh_HK: 你的 WordPress.org 使用者名稱 ：

en: Get Favorites
zh_HK: 取得我的最愛

en: More Actions
zh_HK: 更多管理

en: Turn comments on or off
zh_HK: 開啟或關閉評論

en: Learn more about getting started
zh_HK: 學習更多關於如何開始

[ctx: color]
note: translators: %s: Default text color.
en: Default: %s
zh_HK: 預設：%s

[ctx: media item]
en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

note: translators: 1: Post creation date, 2: Post creation time.
en: Draft created on %1$s at %2$s
zh_HK: 草稿在 %2$s 於 %1$s 建立

en: The package contains no files.
zh_HK: 這個軟體包沒有檔案。

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/plugins
en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. You may automatically install plugins from the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> or upload a plugin in .zip format by clicking the button at the top of this page.
zh_HK: 外掛可以擴展和延伸 WordPress 功能。你可以從 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 外掛目錄</a>裡自動安裝或此頁面最上方按鈕來上載 .zip 格式的外掛檔案。

en: Add menu items from the column on the left.
zh_HK: 從左邊的欄位新增選單項目。

note: translators: 1: Folder to locate, 2: Folder to start searching from.
en: Looking for %1$s in %2$s
zh_HK: 正在從 %2$s 中尋找 %1$s

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Updating to WordPress %s
zh_HK: 更新至 WordPress %s

note: translators: 1: File checksum, 2: Expected checksum value.
en: The checksum of the file (%1$s) does not match the expected checksum value (%2$s).
zh_HK: 檔案校驗值（%1$s）與預期的校驗值（%2$s）不符。

en: This password will not be stored on the server.
zh_HK: 密碼將不會被儲存在伺服器上。

en: Some of your translations need updating. Sit tight for a few more seconds while we update them as well.
zh_HK: 你有一些翻譯需要更新。我們正在更新，請稍後片刻。

en: Translation update failed.
zh_HK: 翻譯更新失敗。

en: Translation updated successfully.
zh_HK: 翻譯已成功更新。

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Updating theme: %s
zh_HK: 更新佈景主題：%s

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Updating plugin: %s
zh_HK: 更新外掛：%s

en: Update Translations
zh_HK: 更新翻譯

note: translators: 1: Project name (plugin, theme, or WordPress), 2: Language.
en: Updating translations for %1$s (%2$s)&#8230;
zh_HK: 正在更新 %1$s （%2$s）的翻譯&#8230;

note: translators: %s: Project name (plugin, theme, or WordPress).
en: Translations for %s
zh_HK: %s 的翻譯

note: translators: Site updated notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: WordPress version.
en: [%1$s] Your site has updated to WordPress %2$s
zh_HK: [%1$s] 你的網站已經更新至 WordPress %2$s

note: translators: Update available notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: WordPress version.
en: [%1$s] WordPress %2$s is available. Please update!
zh_HK: [%1$s] WordPress %2$s 現已可用。請更新！

note: translators: Site down notification email subject. 1: Site title.
en: [%1$s] URGENT: Your site may be down due to a failed update
zh_HK: [%1$s] 緊急：你的網站可能因更新失敗而無法使用

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: WordPress version.
en: Howdy! Your site at %1$s has been updated automatically to WordPress %2$s.
zh_HK: 哈囉！你在 %1$s 的網站已經自動更新至 WordPress %2$s。

en: No further action is needed on your part.
zh_HK: 你不需要進行任何管理。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: For more on version %s, see the About WordPress screen:
zh_HK: 更多關於 %s 版本的資訊，請參閱「關於 WordPress」頁面：

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: WordPress version.
en: Please update your site at %1$s to WordPress %2$s.
zh_HK: 請更新你的網站 %1$s 至 WordPress %2$s。

en: We tried but were unable to update your site automatically.
zh_HK: 我們已試過但仍無法自動更新你的網站。

en: Updating is easy and only takes a few moments:
zh_HK: 更新很簡單，而且只需要花一些時間：

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: WordPress latest version.
en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update to the latest version of WordPress, %2$s.
zh_HK: 你的網站 %1$s 在嘗試更新至 WordPress 最新版本時版本時遭遇嚴重錯誤，%2$s 。

en: This means your site may be offline or broken. Don't panic; this can be fixed.
zh_HK: 這意味著你的網站可能會下線或損壞。別擔心，這能被修復。

en: Please check out your site now. It's possible that everything is working. If it says you need to update, you should do so:
zh_HK: 請立即檢查你的網站。有可能一切正常。如果它需要你更新，你應該這麼做：

en: Keeping your site updated is important for security. It also makes the internet a safer place for you and your readers.
zh_HK: 讓你的網站保持更新對安全而言極其重要。這也會讓你和你的讀者更加安全。

en: If you experience any issues or need support, the volunteers in the WordPress.org support forums may be able to help.
zh_HK: 如果你遭遇任何問題或需要協助，在 WordPress.org 支援論壇的社群成員或許能夠幫助你。

en: You also have some plugins or themes with updates available. Update them now:
zh_HK: 你也有一些外掛或佈景主題可以更新。立即更新它們：

en: The WordPress Team
zh_HK: WordPress 團隊

en: We have some data that describes the error your site encountered.
zh_HK: 我們有一些資料可以說明你網站遇到的錯誤。

en: Your hosting company, support forum volunteers, or a friendly developer may be able to use this information to help you:
zh_HK: 你的主機提供者、WordPress 論壇成員或是一位友善的開發者能夠利用以下資訊幫助你：

note: translators: %s: Error code.
en: Error code: %s
zh_HK: 錯誤代碼：%s

en: Your translations are all up to date.
zh_HK: 你的所有翻譯都是最新版本。

note: translators: %s: WordPress latest version.
en: WordPress %s is also now available.
zh_HK: WordPress %s 也已可用。

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: WordPress version.
en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update WordPress to version %2$s.
zh_HK: 你的網站 %1$s 在嘗試更新至 WordPress %2$s 版本時遭遇嚴重錯誤。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Your site was running version %s.
zh_HK: 你的網站正在使用 WordPress %s。

note: translators: %s: Network home URL.
en: WordPress site: %s
zh_HK: WordPress 網站：%s

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: SUCCESS: WordPress was successfully updated to %s
zh_HK: 成功：WordPress 已經成功更新至 %s

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: FAILED: WordPress failed to update to %s
zh_HK: 失敗：WordPress 無法升級至 %s

note: translators: %s: Name of plugin / theme / translation.
en: SUCCESS: %s
zh_HK: 成功：%s

note: translators: %s: Name of plugin / theme / translation.
en: FAILED: %s
zh_HK: 失敗：%s

en: Activity
zh_HK: 活動

en: Quick Draft
zh_HK: 快速草稿

en: What&#8217;s on your mind?
zh_HK: 你在想什麼？

en: Publishing Soon
zh_HK: 即將發佈

en: Recently Published
zh_HK: 最新發佈

en: No activity yet!
zh_HK: 尚未有活動！

en: Tomorrow
zh_HK: 明天

en: Popular Plugin
zh_HK: 熱門外掛

en: Manage Uploads
zh_HK: 上載管理

en: The following plugins were successfully updated:
zh_HK: 以下外掛已經升級成功：

en: The following themes were successfully updated:
zh_HK: 以下佈景主題已經升級成功：

en: The following translations were successfully updated:
zh_HK: 以下翻譯已經升級成功：

en: The following plugins failed to update:
zh_HK: 以下外掛更新失敗：

en: The following themes failed to update:
zh_HK: 以下佈景主題更新失敗：

en: The following translations failed to update:
zh_HK: 以下翻譯更新失敗：

note: translators: 1: Error code, 2: Error message.
en: Rollback Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_HK: Rollback 錯誤：[%1$s] %2$s

note: translators: 1: Error code, 2: Error message.
en: Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_HK: 錯誤：[%1$s] %2$s

en: This screen shows an individual user all of their sites in this network, and also allows that user to set a primary site. They can use the links under each site to visit either the front end or the dashboard for that site.
zh_HK: 這個畫面顯示使用者在本網絡中擁有的全部網站，並允許使用者設定主要網站。他們可以使用每個網站下方連結以存取網站首頁或控制台。

note: translators: 1: The rating, 2: The number of ratings.
en: %1$s rating based on %2$s rating | %1$s rating based on %2$s ratings
zh_HK[0]: %1$s 分（基於 %2$s 次評等）

note: translators: %s: The rating.
en: %s rating
zh_HK: %s 分

en: At a Glance
zh_HK: 概況

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s Post | %s Posts
zh_HK[0]: %s 篇文章

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s Page | %s Pages
zh_HK[0]: %s 個頁面

note: translators: Date and time format for recent posts on the dashboard, see https://www.php.net/date
en: M jS
zh_HK: m 月 d 日

note: translators: %s: Number of megabytes.
en: %s MB Space Allowed
zh_HK: %s MB 可用空間

note: translators: 1: Number of megabytes, 2: Percentage.
en: %1$s MB (%2$s%%) Space Used
zh_HK: %1$s MB（%2$s%%）空間已使用

en: Manage widgets
zh_HK: 管理小工具

en: Manage menus
zh_HK: 管理選單

[ctx: themes]
en: Featured
zh_HK: 精選

[ctx: themes]
en: Latest
zh_HK: 最新

en: All comment types
zh_HK: 所有評論種類

en: If you reach out to us, we'll also ensure you'll never have this problem again.
zh_HK: 如果你聯絡我們，我們也將確保你日後不再遇到相同問題。

note: translators: %s: URL that could not be embedded.
en: %s failed to embed.
zh_HK: 嵌入 %s 失敗。

[ctx: themes]
en: Recently Updated
zh_HK: 最近更新

note: translators: %s: Support email address.
en: The WordPress team is willing to help you. Forward this email to %s and the team will work with you to make sure your site is working.
zh_HK: WordPress 團對願意協助你。轉發此電子郵件至 %s，我們的團隊將協助你讓網站能正常運作。

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Reviews
zh_HK: 評價

en: Donate to this plugin &#187;
zh_HK: 贊助這個外掛 &#187;

en: Contributors
zh_HK: 貢獻者

en: Select bulk action
zh_HK: 選擇批次管理

note: translators: %s: Number of stars.
en: %d star | %d stars
zh_HK[0]: %d 星

en: This preview is unavailable in the editor.
zh_HK: 無法在編輯器中預覽。

en: Could not log out user sessions. Please try again.
zh_HK: 無法登出使用者。請重試。

en: You are now logged out everywhere else.
zh_HK: 你已在所有位置成功登出。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: %s has been logged out.
zh_HK: %s 已被登出。

en: Filter by comment type
zh_HK: 依評論類型篩選

en: You can set the language, and the translation files will be automatically downloaded and installed (available if your filesystem is writable).
zh_HK: 你可以設定語言，翻譯檔案將被自動下載並安裝（如果你的檔案系統可寫入時）。

note: translators: New site notification email. 1: New site URL, 2: User login, 3: User password or password reset link, 4: Login URL.
en: Your new WordPress site has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    Log in here: %4$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    https://wordpress.org/
zh_HK: 你的新 WordPress 網站已成功建立於：
    
    %1$s
    
    你可以使用以下的資訊登入管理員帳戶：
    
    使用者名稱：%2$s
    密碼：%3$s
    登入頁面：%4$s
    
    希望你會喜歡你的新網站。謝謝！
    
    — WordPress 團隊
    https://zh-hk.wordpress.org/

en: These suggestions are based on the plugins you and other users have installed.
zh_HK: 這些建議是根據你和其它使用者所安裝過的外掛產生的。

en: BETA TESTING?
    =============
    
    This debugging email is sent when you are using a development version of WordPress.
    
    If you think these failures might be due to a bug in WordPress, could you report it?
     * Open a thread in the support forums: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * Or, if you're comfortable writing a bug report: https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    Thanks! -- The WordPress Team
zh_HK: BETA 測試？
    =============
    
    當你使用的是 WordPress 開發中版本時，這封除錯郵件就會寄發給你。
    
    如果你認為這次失敗事件是起因於 WordPress 的 Bug，是否可請你回報它呢？
     * 在支援論壇建立一個討論串： https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * 或者，如果你可以撰寫 Bug 報告： https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    由衷感謝！ -- WordPress 團隊

en: UPDATE LOG
    ==========
zh_HK: 更新日誌
    ==========

en: Posts Page
zh_HK: 文章頁面

en: You are currently editing the page that shows your latest posts.
zh_HK: 你正編輯著顯示最新文章的頁面。

en: Enter the location on the server where the public and private keys are located. If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
zh_HK: 請輸入伺服器上公開金鑰和私密金鑰的位址。假如需要密碼，也請輸入至上方密碼欄。

en: example: www.wordpress.org
zh_HK: 範例：www.wordpress.org

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen">Documentation on My Sites</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen">我的網站說明檔案</a>

en: First page
zh_HK: 首頁

en: Last page
zh_HK: 頁尾

en: Image could not be processed.
zh_HK: 圖片無法處理。

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_HK[0]: %s 則評論

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
zh_HK[0]: %s 則已核准評論

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
zh_HK[0]: %s 則待審中評論

en: No comments
zh_HK: 無評論

en: No approved comments
zh_HK: 無核准評論

en: The current theme does not support uploading a custom header image.
zh_HK: 目前的佈景主題不支援上載一張自訂的頁首圖片。

en: The current theme does not support a flexible sized header image.
zh_HK: 目前的佈景主題不支援自適應的頁首圖片。

note: translators: %s: The new user.
en: User %s added
zh_HK: 已新增使用者 %s

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 待審中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 已核准 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 垃圾 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: No pending comments
zh_HK: 無待審核的評論

en: View all drafts
zh_HK: 檢視所有草稿

note: translators: 1: Comment author, 2: Notification if the comment is pending.
en: From %1$s %2$s
zh_HK: 由 %1$s %2$s

note: translators: Date and time format for recent posts on the dashboard, from a different calendar year, see https://www.php.net/date
en: M jS Y
zh_HK: Y-m-d

en: Theme Footer
zh_HK: 佈景主題頁尾

en: Theme Header
zh_HK: 佈景主題頁首

en: Warning:
zh_HK: 警告：

note: translators: 1: Site Wide Only: true, 2: Network: true
en: The %1$s plugin header is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh_HK: %1$s 外掛無法使用。使用 %2$s 替代。

note: translators: %s: Meta box title.
en: Toggle panel: %s
zh_HK: 切換面板：%s

[ctx: site]
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增

note: translators: %s: Walker class name.
en: The Walker class named %s does not exist.
zh_HK: 名為 %s 的 Walker 類別不存在。

note: translators: %s: Nav menu title.
en: %s has been updated.
zh_HK: %s 已更新。

note: translators: 1: .po, 2: .mo
en: The language pack is missing either the %1$s or %2$s files.
zh_HK: 語言包缺少 %1$s 或 %2$s 其中一個檔案。

[ctx: user autocomplete result]
note: translators: 1: User login, 2: User email address.
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_HK: %1$s（%2$s）

en: Restore this comment from the spam
zh_HK: 將此評論從垃圾中還原

en: Edit this comment
zh_HK: 編輯此評論

en: Quick edit this comment inline
zh_HK: 快速編輯此評論

en: Update progress
zh_HK: 更新進度

en: View this comment
zh_HK: 查看此評論

[ctx: dashboard]
note: translators: 1: Type of comment, 2: Post link, 3: Notification if the comment is pending.
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_HK: %1$s 於 %2$s %3$s

en: View more comments
zh_HK: 查看更多評論

en: Dismiss the browser warning panel
zh_HK: 忽略瀏覽器警告面板

en: Taxonomy Template
zh_HK: 標籤模板

en: Date Template
zh_HK: 日期模板

en: Singular Template
zh_HK: 單文模板

en: Single Page
zh_HK: 單篇頁面

note: translators: %s: URL to "Features as Plugins" page.
en: You are using a development version of WordPress. These feature plugins are also under development. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>.
zh_HK: 這個網站使用了 WordPress 的開發版本，目前主要功能外掛仍處於開發階段。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步瞭解</a>。

en: Reviews
zh_HK: 評價

en: Read all reviews on WordPress.org or write your own!
zh_HK: 在 WordPress.org 上查看所有評價或是留下你的評價！

note: translators: 1: Number of stars (used to determine singular/plural), 2: Number of reviews.
en: Reviews with %1$d star: %2$s. Opens in a new tab. | Reviews with %1$d stars: %2$s. Opens in a new tab.
zh_HK[0]: %1$d 的留言開始於：%2$s。在新分頁中開啟。

en: Attach to existing content
zh_HK: 夾帶到現有內容

en: Theme zip file
zh_HK: 佈景主題 ZIP 檔案

[ctx: dashboard]
note: translators: 1: Relative date, 2: Time.
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s，%2$s

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize headers.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得自訂頁首。

en: No theme specified.
zh_HK: 沒有指定佈景主題。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install themes on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得安裝佈景主題到這個網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete themes on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得刪除這個網站的佈景主題。

en: Theme could not be deleted.
zh_HK: 佈景主題無法被刪除。

en: No plugin specified.
zh_HK: 沒有指定的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update plugins for this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得更新這個網站的外掛。

en: Plugin could not be deleted.
zh_HK: 外掛無法被刪除。

en: Embed Template
zh_HK: 嵌入模板

en: Embed 404 Template
zh_HK: 嵌入 404 錯誤模板

en: Embed Content Template
zh_HK: 嵌入內容模板

en: Embed Header Template
zh_HK: 嵌入頁首模板

en: Embed Footer Template
zh_HK: 嵌入頁尾模板

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你沒有權限存取此頁面。

en: Close media attachment panel
zh_HK: 關閉媒體附件面板

en: This will replace the current editor content with the last backup version. You can use undo and redo in the editor to get the old content back or to return to the restored version.
zh_HK: 這會使用最後備份版本來取代當前編輯器內容。你可以使用編輯器內的復原和重做來取回舊內容或返回還原版本。

en: A WordPress Commenter
zh_HK: 一位 WordPress 留言者

en: Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from <a href="https://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>.
zh_HK: 網站管理員你好，這是一則預留內容留言。
    如需開始審閱、編輯及刪除留言，請前往 [控制台] 的 [留言] 頁面進行必要的操作。
    留言者個人頭像來源為 <a href="https://zh-tw.gravatar.com" target="_blank">Gravatar</a>。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit plugins for this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得編輯這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit templates for this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得編輯這個網站的模版。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update themes for this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得更新這個網站的佈景主題。

en: Import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
zh_HK: 從其他 Blog 匯入文章、評論和使用者。

en: Convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
zh_HK: 選擇性地將既有的分類轉換成標籤或者標籤轉換成分類。

en: Import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
zh_HK: 從 LiveJournal 使用他們的 API 匯入文章。

en: Import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
zh_HK: 從 Movable Type 或 TypepPad 網站匯入文章及評論。

en: Import posts from an RSS feed.
zh_HK: 從 RSS feed 匯入文章。

en: Import posts &amp; media from Tumblr using their API.
zh_HK: 透過 Tumblr 的 API 匯入文章及媒體檔案。

en: Import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
zh_HK: 從 WordPress 匯出檔案匯入文章、頁面、評論、自訂欄位、分類及標籤。

en: Search plugins by:
zh_HK: 搜尋外掛方式：

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to attach files to this post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得將附件加入這篇文章。

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; is locked
zh_HK: 「%s」已被鎖定

en: Search plugins...
zh_HK: 搜尋外掛…

en: Current Header Image
zh_HK: 目前頁首圖片

en: Current Background Image
zh_HK: 目前背景圖片

en: WordPress Events and News
zh_HK: WordPress 活動及消息

en: Meetups
zh_HK: 聚會

en: WordCamps
zh_HK: WordCamp

en: Edit city
zh_HK: 編輯城市

en: City:
zh_HK: 城市：

en: Cincinnati
zh_HK: 香港

note: translators: %s: The name of a city.
en: Attend an upcoming event near %s.
zh_HK: 出席即將於 %s 附近舉行的活動。

note: translators: %s: Widget title.
en: Edit widget: %s
zh_HK: 編輯小工具：%s

en: Your Recent Drafts
zh_HK: 你最近的草稿

note: translators: 1: Line number, 2: File path.
en: Your PHP code changes were rolled back due to an error on line %1$s of file %2$s. Please fix and try saving again.
zh_HK: 由於檔案%2$s的第%1$s行發生錯誤，您的PHP代碼變更被還原。請修復並再次嘗試儲存。

en: Unable to write to file.
zh_HK: 無法寫入到檔案。

en: Plugin Installation
zh_HK: 外掛安裝

en: Active Installations:
zh_HK: 目前安裝次數：

en: Custom installation script.
zh_HK: 自訂安裝腳本。

en: Theme Installation
zh_HK: 佈景主題安裝

en: https://wordpress.org/about/privacy/
zh_HK: https://tw.wordpress.org/about/privacy/

note: translators: %s: Plugin filename.
en: Could not fully remove the plugin %s.
zh_HK: 無法完全移除外掛 %s。

en: Unable to communicate back with site to check for fatal errors, so the PHP change was reverted. You will need to upload your PHP file change by some other means, such as by using SFTP.
zh_HK: 無法與站點進行通訊以檢查致命錯誤，因此PHP變更已被還原。您將需要通過其他方式上載您的PHP檔案變更，例如使用SFTP。

en: Customization Draft
zh_HK: 自訂草稿

note: translators: 1: wp-admin/includes/template.php, 2: add_meta_box(), 3: add_meta_boxes
en: Likely direct inclusion of %1$s in order to use %2$s. This is very wrong. Hook the %2$s call into the %3$s action instead.
zh_HK: 可能直接包含%1$s以便使用%2$s。這是超錯的。將%2$s調用掛鉤到%3$s操作中。

note: translators: %s: Package URL.
en: Downloading translation from %s&#8230;
zh_HK: 正在從 %s 下載翻譯…

en: From time to time, your WordPress site may send data to WordPress.org &#8212; including, but not limited to &#8212; the version of WordPress you are using, and a list of installed plugins and themes.
zh_HK: 你的 WordPress 網站有時候會發送資料到 WordPress.org。當中包含但不限於你使用中的 WordPress 版本、已安裝的外掛及佈景主題資訊。

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/about/privacy
en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously. To learn more about what data we collect, and how we use it, please visit <a href="%s">WordPress.org/about/privacy</a>.
zh_HK: 我們非常注重隱私權及資訊透明度。如需進一步瞭解我們蒐集了哪些資料及其使用方式，請造訪 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org/about/privacy</a>。

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/about/stats
en: This data is used to provide general enhancements to WordPress, which includes helping to protect your site by finding and automatically installing new updates. It is also used to calculate statistics, such as those shown on the <a href="%s">WordPress.org stats page</a>.
zh_HK: 這些數據用於提供對WordPress的一般增強功能，其中包括通過尋找和自動安裝新更新來幫助保護您的網站。它也用於計算統計資訊，例如在<a href="%s"> WordPress.org 統計資訊頁面</a>上顯示的統計資訊。

en: Requires PHP Version:
zh_HK: 需要 PHP 版本：

en: Invalid email address in request.
zh_HK: 要求内的電郵地址無效。

en: Eraser index cannot be less than one.
zh_HK: 清除程式索引不能小於 1。

en: Page index cannot be less than one.
zh_HK: 頁數不能小於一。

note: translators: %d: Eraser array index.
en: Expected an array describing the eraser at index %d.
zh_HK: 必須有一組陣列描述在索引 %d 中的清除程式。

note: translators: %d: Eraser array index.
en: Eraser array at index %d does not include a friendly name.
zh_HK: 清除程式在索引 %d 中的陣列不包含易記名稱。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Did not receive array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_HK: 無法從 %1$s 清除程式收到陣列 (索引 %2$d)。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Expected items_removed key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_HK: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的 items_removed 索引鍵。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Expected items_retained key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_HK: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的 items_retained 索引鍵。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Expected messages key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_HK: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的訊息索引鍵。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Expected messages key to reference an array in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_HK: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的訊息索引鍵以進行參照。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Expected done flag in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_HK: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的旗標。

en: Invalid request ID.
zh_HK: 要求編號無效。

en: Force Erase Personal Data
zh_HK: 強制移除個人資料

en: A valid email address must be given.
zh_HK: 必須提供有效的電郵地址。

en: Invalid request type.
zh_HK: 要求類型無效。

en: Missing exporter index.
zh_HK: 遺漏匯出程式索引。

en: Missing page index.
zh_HK: 缺少頁數。

en: An exporter has improperly used the registration filter.
zh_HK: 匯出程式不當使用註冊篩選器。

en: Exporter index cannot be negative.
zh_HK: 匯出程式索引不能為負數。

en: Exporter index is out of range.
zh_HK: 匯出程式索引超出範圍。

note: translators: %s: Exporter array index.
en: Expected an array describing the exporter at index %s.
zh_HK: 必須有一組陣列描述在索引 %s 中的匯出程式。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Exporter does not include a callback: %s.
zh_HK: 匯出程式 %s 不包含回呼。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Exporter callback is not a valid callback: %s.
zh_HK: 匯出程式 %s 的回呼不是有效的回呼。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Expected response as an array from exporter: %s.
zh_HK: 匯出程式 %s 必須回應為一組陣列。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Expected data in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_HK: 匯出程式 %s 的回應陣列中必須有資料。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Expected data array in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_HK: 匯出程式 %s 的回應陣列中必須有資料陣列。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Expected done (boolean) in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_HK: 匯出程式 %s 必須完成回應陣列中的布林值。

en: Missing eraser index.
zh_HK: 遺漏清除程式索引。

en: Eraser index is out of range.
zh_HK: 清除程式索引超出範圍。

note: translators: %s: Exporter array index.
en: Exporter array at index %s does not include a friendly name.
zh_HK: 匯出程式在索引 %s 中的陣列不包含易記名稱。

en: Force Erasure has failed.
zh_HK: 強制清除個人資料時發生錯誤。

en: Erasing Data...
zh_HK: 正在清除資料…

note: translators: %s: admin_init
en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added only in wp-admin by using the %s (or later) action.
zh_HK: 應只於 wp-admin 使用 %s (或以上版本) 操作加入建議的私隱政策內容。

note: translators: %s: admin_init
en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added by using the %s (or later) action. Please see the inline documentation.
zh_HK: 應使用 %s (或y以上版本) 操作加入建議的私隱政策內容。請參閱內聯檔案。

en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_HK: 私隱政策頁面

en: Privacy Policy
zh_HK: 私隱政策

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin that generated this meta box.
en: This meta box, from the %s plugin, isn't compatible with the block editor.
zh_HK: 這個於 %s 的元框與方區塊編輯器並不兼容。

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Export &#8220;%s&#8221; as JSON
zh_HK: 將《%s》匯出為 JSON 檔案

en: Export as JSON
zh_HK: 匯出至JSON

note: translators: First page content.
en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
zh_HK: 這是一個範例頁面。 它與博客文章不同，因為它將保留在一個位置，並將顯示在您的網站導覽中（在大多數佈景主題中）。 大多數人都從 “關於” 頁面開始，向可能的網站訪客介紹它們。它可能會寫道：

note: translators: First page content.
en: Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)
zh_HK: 您好！我是某某某，立法會議員，這是我的網站。我住在香港，有一隻名叫林X月娥的大狗，我喜歡佛系。

note: translators: First page content.
en: ...or something like this:
zh_HK: ...或者類似這些：

note: translators: First page content.
en: The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.
zh_HK: 某某某公司成立於1971年，自從建立以來，我們一直向社會貢獻著優秀doohickies。我們的公司總部位於香港政府總部，有著超過兩千名員工，對香港政府稅收有著巨大貢獻。

note: translators: First page content. %s: Site admin URL.
en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_HK: 作為一個WordPress新使用者，您應該立即到 <a href="%s">您的控制台</a> 刪除這個頁面然後建立一個新頁面去展開您的創作。去吧！

note: translators: First post content. %s: Site link.
en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 WordPress。這是這個網站的第一篇文章。試試為這篇文章進行編輯或直接刪除，然後開始撰寫新文章！

en: This meta box isn't compatible with the block editor.
zh_HK: 此元框與區塊編輯器不兼容。

note: translators: %s: A link to install the Classic Editor plugin.
en: Please install the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
zh_HK: 請安裝<a href="%s">傳統編輯器外掛</a>以使用此元框。

note: translators: %s: A link to activate the Classic Editor plugin.
en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
zh_HK: 請激活<a href="%s">傳統編輯器外掛</a>以使用此元框。

note: translators: %s: A link to use the Classic Editor plugin.
en: Please open the <a href="%s">classic editor</a> to use this meta box.
zh_HK: 請打開<a href="%s">傳統編輯器</a>以使用此元框。

note: translators: %s: Widgets sidebar name.
en: Add to: %s
zh_HK: 新增到：%s

note: translators: %s: Widget title.
en: Add widget: %s
zh_HK: 新增小工具：%s

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This plugin <strong>requires a newer version of PHP</strong>.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤：</strong>此外掛<strong>需要更新版本的PHP</strong> 。

note: translators: %s: URL to Update PHP page.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_HK: <a href="%s" target="_blank">單擊此處以了解有關更新PHP的更多資訊</a> 。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This plugin <strong>requires a newer version of WordPress</strong>.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤：</strong>此外掛<strong>需要較新版本的WordPress</strong> 。

note: translators: %s: URL to WordPress Updates screen.
en: <a href="%s" target="_parent">Click here to update WordPress</a>.
zh_HK: <a href="%s" target="_parent">單擊此處更新WordPress</a> 。

en: Removing the old version of the translation&#8230;
zh_HK: 刪除舊版本的翻譯&#8230;

en: Could not remove the old translation.
zh_HK: 無法刪除舊的翻譯。

en: Custom PHP error message.
zh_HK: 自訂 PHP 錯誤訊息。

en: Custom PHP fatal error handler.
zh_HK: 自訂 PHP 嚴重錯誤處理常式。

en: Could not resume the plugin.
zh_HK: 無法恢復使用外掛。

en: One or more plugins failed to load properly.
zh_HK: 一個或多個外掛無法正確載入。

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Plugins screen.
zh_HK: 在 [外掛] 畫面可以找到進一步詳細資料並進行變更。

en: PHP Update Required
zh_HK: 需要PHP更新

en: WordPress has detected that your site is running on an insecure version of PHP.
zh_HK: WordPress檢測到您的網站執行在不安全的PHP版本上。

en: WordPress has detected that your site is running on an outdated version of PHP.
zh_HK: WordPress已檢測到您的網站在過時的PHP版本上執行。

en: What is PHP and how does it affect my site?
zh_HK: 什麼是PHP以及它如何影響我的網站？

en: Set up your homepage
zh_HK: 設定您的主頁

en: Site Health Status
zh_HK: 網站執行狀況

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不允許執行此操作。

note: translators: %s: Eraser friendly name.
en: Eraser does not include a callback: %s.
zh_HK: 清除程式不包括回呼：%s。

note: translators: %s: Eraser friendly name.
en: Eraser callback is not valid: %s.
zh_HK: 清除程式的回呼無效：%s。

note: translators: %s: The filename of the package.
en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified as signature verification is unavailable on this system.
zh_HK: 由於在這個系統無法使用簽章驗證，因此無法驗證 %s 的真實性。

note: translators: %s: The filename of the package.
en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified as no signature was found.
zh_HK: 由於找不到簽章，因此無法驗證 %s 的真實性。

note: translators: %s: The filename of the package.
en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified.
zh_HK: 無法驗證 %s 的真實性。

en: Go to the Plugins screen
zh_HK: 轉到 "外掛" 螢幕

en: Filter by post format
zh_HK: 按郵寄格式篩選

en: All formats
zh_HK: 所有格式

note: translators: Background update failed notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Background Update Failed
zh_HK: 《%s》通知：背景更新失敗

note: translators: Background update finished notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Background Update Finished
zh_HK: 《%s》通知：背景更新已完成

en: PHP is the programming language we use to build and maintain WordPress. Newer versions of PHP are both faster and more secure, so updating will have a positive effect on your site&#8217;s performance.
zh_HK: PHP 是用於建置及維護 WordPress 的程式語言。較新版本的 PHP 能提供更快的執行速度及更高的安全性，因此升級 PHP 版本會對這個網站的效能帶來正面的影響。

en: File does not exist! Please double check the name and try again.
zh_HK: 這個檔案不存在！請確認檔案名稱後再試一次。

[ctx: post status]
en: Password protected
zh_HK: 受密碼保護

[ctx: post status]
en: Customization Draft
zh_HK: 自訂外觀草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Sticky
zh_HK: 置頂文章

[ctx: page label]
en: Front Page
zh_HK: 靜態首頁

[ctx: page label]
en: Posts Page
zh_HK: 文章頁面

[ctx: page label]
en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_HK: 私隱政策頁面

en: The attached file cannot be found.
zh_HK: 找不到已產生關聯的檔案。

en: Erasure completed.
zh_HK: 個人資料清除已完成。

en: Data Erasure has failed.
zh_HK: 清除個人資料時發生錯誤。

en: Upload failed. Please reload and try again.
zh_HK: 上載失敗，請再試一次。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="%s">Changing File Permissions</a> for more information.
zh_HK: 您必須先使該檔案可寫，然後才能保存變更。有關更多資訊，請參見<a href="%s">變更檔案權限</a> 。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-general-screen/">Documentation on General Settings</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-general-screen/">有關一般設定的說明文件</a>

en: Results are still loading&hellip;
zh_HK: 正在載入結果...

note: translators: %s: add_submenu_page()
en: The seventh parameter passed to %s should be an integer representing menu position.
zh_HK: 傳遞至 %s 的第 7 個參數應該為代表選單位置的整數。

note: translators: Draft saved date format, see https://www.php.net/date
en: g:i:s a
zh_HK: H:i:s

note: translators: %s: Date and time.
en: Draft saved at %s.
zh_HK: 草稿已儲存於 %s。

en: Item not updated.
zh_HK: 項目並未更新。

en: Scheduled
zh_HK: 已排程

note: translators: %s: Home URL.
en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh_HK: 頁首已更新。<a href="%s">檢視你的網站</a>看看它如何。

note: translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title.
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_HK: 檢視「%s」

en: Unpublished
zh_HK: 未發佈

en: (Unattached)
zh_HK: （無關聯）

en: Attach
zh_HK: 產生關聯

en: Empty Trash
zh_HK: 清空回收桶

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_HK: 傳送引用

en: Custom Fields
zh_HK: 自訂欄位

en: Update Link
zh_HK: 更新連結

en: Item deleted.
zh_HK: 項目已刪除。

en: Item updated.
zh_HK: 項目已更新。

en: Item not added.
zh_HK: 並沒有新增項目。

en: Items deleted.
zh_HK: 項目已刪除。

en: Continue
zh_HK: 繼續

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is not available
zh_HK: PHP 的 SSH2 擴充無法使用

en: SSH2 hostname is required
zh_HK: SSH2 主機為必要欄位

en: SSH2 username is required
zh_HK: SSH2 帳戶為必要欄位

en: SSH2 password is required
zh_HK: SSH2 密碼為必要欄位

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to connect to SSH2 Server %s
zh_HK: 連線至 SSH2 伺服器 %s 失敗

note: translators: %s: Username.
en: Public and Private keys incorrect for %s
zh_HK: %s 的公開與私密鑰匙不正確

note: translators: %s: Command.
en: Unable to perform command: %s
zh_HK: 無法執行指令：%s

en: Could not create directory.
zh_HK: 無法新建目錄。

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh_HK: 啟用維護模式&#8230;

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh_HK: 停用維護模式中&#8230;

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
zh_HK: WordPress 是最新版本。

en: Could not copy files.
zh_HK: 無法複製檔案。

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh_HK: 移至回收桶

en: Could not copy file.
zh_HK: 無法複製檔案。

en: From Computer
zh_HK: 本機

en: From URL
zh_HK: 自網址

note: translators: %s: Number of attachments.
en: Gallery (%s)
zh_HK: 藝廊（%s）

en: Uploads
zh_HK: 上載

en: File URL
zh_HK: 檔案網址

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
zh_HK: 圖片替代文字，例如：「蒙娜麗莎」

en: Empty Title filled from filename.
zh_HK: 檔案名傳回空的標題。

en: Location of the uploaded file.
zh_HK: 已上載檔案的位置。

en: Upload date:
zh_HK: 上載日期：

en: Insert into Post
zh_HK: 插入至文章

en: Add media files from your computer
zh_HK: 自你的電腦上新增媒體檔案

en: Save all changes
zh_HK: 儲存全部變更

en: All Tabs:
zh_HK: 全部頁籤：

en: Sort Order:
zh_HK: 排序：

en: Ascending
zh_HK: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_HK: 遞減

en: Link thumbnails to:
zh_HK: 將縮圖連結至：

en: Image File
zh_HK: 圖片檔案

en: Order images by:
zh_HK: 圖片排序：

en: Menu order
zh_HK: 選單順序

en: Date/Time
zh_HK: 日期/時間

en: Random
zh_HK: 隨機

en: Order:
zh_HK: 順序：

en: Gallery columns:
zh_HK: 藝廊欄位：

en: Update gallery settings
zh_HK: 更新藝廊設定

en: All Types
zh_HK: 全部種類

en: Filter &#187;
zh_HK: 篩選 &#187;

en: Image Caption
zh_HK: 圖片說明

en: Link Image To:
zh_HK: 連結圖片至：

en: Link to image
zh_HK: 連結到圖片

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
zh_HK: 連結文字，例如：「Ransom Demands (PDF)」

en: Preview Changes
zh_HK: 預覽修改

en: Status:
zh_HK: 狀態：

en: Stick this post to the front page
zh_HK: 將本篇文章置頂

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
zh_HK: <b>立刻</b>發佈

en: + Add New Category
zh_HK: + 新增分類

en: New category name
zh_HK: 新增分類名稱

en: Already pinged:
zh_HK: 已發送通告：

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh_HK: 傳送引用通知的目標網址:

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh_HK: 用空白區分多個網址

en: Show comments
zh_HK: 顯示評論

en: Parent
zh_HK: 上層

en: Visit Link
zh_HK: 訪問連結

en: Keep this link private
zh_HK: 保持本連結為私密

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
zh_HK: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; 新視窗或分頁。

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
zh_HK: <code>_top</code> &mdash; 現在的視窗或分頁，無頁框。

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
zh_HK: <code>_none</code> &mdash; 同個視窗或分頁。

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
zh_HK: 為你的連結選一個目標頁框。

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: rel:
zh_HK: 關係：

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: identity
zh_HK: 身份

en: another web address of mine
zh_HK: 我的另一個網址

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: friendship
zh_HK: 友誼關係

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: contact
zh_HK: 連絡人

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: acquaintance
zh_HK: 熟人

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: friend
zh_HK: 朋友

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: none
zh_HK: 無

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: physical
zh_HK: 實際關係

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: met
zh_HK: 認識

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: professional
zh_HK: 專業

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: co-worker
zh_HK: 同僚

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: colleague
zh_HK: 同事

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: geographical
zh_HK: 地理關係

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: co-resident
zh_HK: 同住

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: neighbor
zh_HK: 鄰居

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: family
zh_HK: 家族

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: child
zh_HK: 子女

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: kin
zh_HK: 親戚

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: parent
zh_HK: 上層母

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: sibling
zh_HK: 兄弟姊妹

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: spouse
zh_HK: 配偶

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: romantic
zh_HK: 親密關係

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: muse
zh_HK: 單戀

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: crush
zh_HK: 失戀

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: date
zh_HK: 交往中

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: sweetheart
zh_HK: 熱戀中

en: Image Address
zh_HK: 圖片位址

en: RSS Address
zh_HK: RSS 位址

en: Notes
zh_HK: 附註

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh_HK: （ 0 代表不評分）

en: Last Updated:
zh_HK: 最近更新：

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，以這個使用者的身分登入時，沒有編輯頁面的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得以此使用者編輯文章。

en: Auto Draft
zh_HK: 自動草稿

en: Permalink:
zh_HK: 固定網址：

en: Change Permalinks
zh_HK: 變更固定網址

note: translators: Site tagline.
en: Just another WordPress site
zh_HK: 全新的 香港中文版 WordPress 網站！

note: translators: %s: Network title.
en: Just another %s site
zh_HK: 全新的 香港中文版 WordPress 網站 %s

en: Warning! Wildcard DNS may not be configured correctly!
zh_HK: 警告：Wildcard DNS（萬用字元記錄） 或許未正確設定！

en: Quick Edit
zh_HK: 快速編輯

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_HK: 快速編輯

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: Column name.
en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: Column name.
en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Screen Options
zh_HK: 顯示選項

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Minimum required PHP version number, 3: Minimum required MySQL version number, 4: Current PHP version number, 5: Current MySQL version number.
en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh_HK: 這個升級無法安裝因為 WordPress %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本與 MySQL %3$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 PHP %4$s 版本與 MySQL %5$s 版本。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Minimum required PHP version number, 3: Current PHP version number.
en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh_HK: 這個升級無法安裝因為 WordPress %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 %3$s 版本。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Minimum required MySQL version number, 3: Current MySQL version number.
en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh_HK: 這個升級無法安裝因為 WordPress %1$s 需要 MySQL %2$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: Verifying the unpacked files&#8230;
zh_HK: 檢查解壓縮的檔案中&#8230;

en: The update could not be unpacked
zh_HK: 更新檔案無法解壓縮

en: Upgrading database&#8230;
zh_HK: 升級資料函式庫中&#8230;

note: translators: %s: Site link. translators: First post content. %s: Site link.
en: Welcome to %s. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 %s。這是你的第一篇文章。編輯或者刪除本篇文章，然後開始你的部落客生活！

en: No users found.
zh_HK: 找不到使用者。

en: Use https
zh_HK: 使用 https

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
zh_HK: 強制使用 https 進入管理頁面

en: Admin Color Scheme
zh_HK: 管理色彩配置

note: translators: 1: User role name, 2: Number of users.
en: %1$s <span class="count">(%2$s)</span>
zh_HK: %1$s <span class="count">（%2$s）</span>

en: Change role to&hellip;
zh_HK: 變更角色為&hellip;

en: Change
zh_HK: 變更

en: Error while saving.
zh_HK: 儲存時出現錯誤。

en: Edit menu item
zh_HK: 編輯選單項目

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Number of the plugin, 3: Total number of plugins being updated.
en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_HK: 正在升級外掛 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

en: Notice:
zh_HK: 注意：

en: You must provide a domain name.
zh_HK: 你必須輸入網域名稱。

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
zh_HK: 你必須輸入網絡的名稱。

en: The network already exists.
zh_HK: 該網絡已存在。

en: You must provide a valid email address.
zh_HK: 你必須輸入正確的電子郵件信箱。

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: This resulted in an error message: %s
zh_HK: 測試結果錯誤訊息為：%s

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
zh_HK: 你仍可使用你的網站但任何你建立的子網域有可能無法連結。若你瞭解你的 DNS 資訊正確，請忽略這則訊息。

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh_HK: CSS 類別（可不填）

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
zh_HK: 是，請帶我到個人資訊頁面

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
zh_HK: 不，謝謝，別再提醒我

note: translators: %s: Host name.
en: The installer attempted to contact a random hostname (%s) on your domain.
zh_HK: 安裝程式嘗試聯絡一個你網域中的隨機主機名稱（%s）。

note: translators: %s: Asterisk symbol (*).
en: To use a subdomain configuration, you must have a wildcard entry in your DNS. This usually means adding a %s hostname record pointing at your web server in your DNS configuration tool.
zh_HK: 欲使用子網域設定，你的 DNS 必須有一條 Wildcard 紀錄。這通常意謂著在你的 DNS 設定工具中新增一條 %s 主機紀錄指向你的網頁伺服器。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得在這個網站建立頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得在這個網站建立文章或草稿。

en: My Site
zh_HK: 我的網站

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
zh_HK: 清除

en: Return to WordPress Updates page
zh_HK: 回到 WordPress 升級

en: Default Images
zh_HK: 預設圖片

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_HK: 這將移除頁首圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: Remove Header Image
zh_HK: 移除頁首圖片

en: Reset Image
zh_HK: 重置圖片

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_HK: 這將回復原來的頁首圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: (no parent)
zh_HK:  (無上層)

note: translators: 1: Image width in pixels, 2: Image height in pixels.
en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh_HK: 圖片將使用的範圍為：<strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong>。

en: Update Theme
zh_HK: 升級佈景主題

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
zh_HK: <strong>隨機：</strong>每頁顯示不同圖片。

en: Uploaded Images
zh_HK: 已上載圖片

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
zh_HK: 你可以選擇一個之前上載的頁首，或是隨機出現一個。

en: If you don&lsquo;t want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
zh_HK: 若是你不想上載你自己的圖片，你可以在這些裡頭選一個或是隨機出現一個。

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
zh_HK: 你可選個很酷的頁首或是讓每頁隨機出現一個。

note: translators: 1: Site title, 2: Site URL, 3: User role.
en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
zh_HK: 你好，
    你已被邀請加入 '%1$s'，
    此站位在%2$s ，你受邀的身份為 %3$s。
    如果你不想加入此站，請忽略這封信。這封邀請函將在幾天後過期。
    
    請點擊下方連結以啟用你的帳戶：
    %%s

en: Super Admin
zh_HK: 超級管理員

en: View
zh_HK: 查看

en: Role
zh_HK: 角色

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_HK: 確認刪除

en: Insert media from another website
zh_HK: 從別的網站插入多媒體檔案

en: Audio, Video, or Other File
zh_HK: 音樂、影片或其他檔案

note: translators: 1: Link start tag, 2: Link end tag, 3: Width, 4: Height.
en: Scale images to match the large size selected in %1$simage options%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d).
zh_HK: 縮放圖片至符合在 %1$s圖片選項%2$s 中所選定的大尺寸（%3$d &times; %4$d）。

en: Attachment Post URL
zh_HK: 附加文章網址

note: translators: 1: WordPress version, 2: URL to About screen.
en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Learn more</a>.
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 WordPress %1$s。<a href="%2$s">了解更多</a>。

note: translators: New admin email address notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
zh_HK: 〔%s〕新管理員電郵地址

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
zh_HK: MB（留空白則使用網路預設值）

note: translators: 1: Site title.
en: You attempted to access the "%1$s" dashboard, but you do not currently have privileges on this site. If you believe you should be able to access the "%1$s" dashboard, please contact your network administrator.
zh_HK: 你試著存取『%1$s』控制台，但你現在並沒有該網站的權限。若你相信你應該能夠存取『%1$s』控制台，請聯絡你的網絡管理員。

en: If you reached this screen by accident and meant to visit one of your own sites, here are some shortcuts to help you find your way.
zh_HK: 若你意外地來到這個畫面並且想存訪問自己的網站，這裡有些捷徑來幫助你找到方向。

en: Your Sites
zh_HK: 你的網站

en: Visit Dashboard
zh_HK: 訪問控制台

en: View Site
zh_HK: 檢視網站

en: American English
zh_HK: 美式英文

en: British English
zh_HK: 英式英文

note: translators: My Sites label.
en: Primary Site
zh_HK: 主網站

[ctx: default GMT offset or timezone string]
en: 0
zh_HK: Asia/Hong_Kong

[ctx: start of week]
note: translators: Default start of the week. 0 = Sunday, 1 = Monday.
en: 1
zh_HK: 0

en: Add Comment
zh_HK: 新增評論

en: Header Text
zh_HK: 頁首文字

en: Restore
zh_HK: 回復前版本

en: Actions
zh_HK: 管理項目

en: No comments yet.
zh_HK: 仍無評論。

en: Link URL
zh_HK: 連結網址

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh_HK: 輸入連結網址或點一下上面的預設值。

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Customize &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_HK: 自訂「%s」

en: Set as header
zh_HK: 設為標頭

en: Could not copy files. You may have run out of disk space.
zh_HK: 無法拷貝檔案。你或許已用完磁碟空間。

en: This screen is used to customize the header section of your theme.
zh_HK: 本畫面用於自訂你佈景主題的頁首區域。

en: You can choose from the theme&#8217;s default header images, or use one of your own. You can also customize how your Site Title and Tagline are displayed.
zh_HK: 你可選擇來自佈景主題的預設頁首圖片，或是使用你自己的一張圖片。你亦可自訂網站標題與網站說明如何出現。

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you&#8217;d like and click the &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; button.
zh_HK: 某些佈景主題內含額外的首頁圖片。若你看到多張圖片顯示出來，選擇一個你喜歡的並點擊「儲存變更」按鈕。

en: If your theme has more than one default header image, or you have uploaded more than one custom header image, you have the option of having WordPress display a randomly different image on each page of your site. Click the &#8220;Random&#8221; radio button next to the Uploaded Images or Default Images section to enable this feature.
zh_HK: 若你的佈景主題有多個預設頁首圖片或是你曾上載過一個以上的頁首圖片，你會有個讓 WordPress 在網站每個頁面隨機顯示不同圖片的選項。點擊「已上載的圖片」或「預設圖片」區域旁的「隨機」選項啟用這個功能。

note: translators: %s: URL to General Settings screen.
en: For most themes, the header text is your Site Title and Tagline, as defined in the <a href="%s">General Settings</a> section.
zh_HK: 對大多數佈景主題而言，頁首文字就是這個網站的 [網站標題] 及 [網站說明]，這兩項均可在 [設定]&rarr;[<a href="%s">一般</a>] 中進行設定。

en: You are using the browser&#8217;s built-in file uploader. The WordPress uploader includes multiple file selection and drag and drop capability. <a href="#">Switch to the multi-file uploader</a>.
zh_HK: 你正在使用瀏覽器內建的檔案上載介面。WordPress 上載程式內建多檔案選擇與拖曳上載能力。<a href="#">切換至多檔案上載程式</a>。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed
zh_HK: 已安裝

en: If you don&#8217;t want a header image to be displayed on your site at all, click the &#8220;Remove Header Image&#8221; button at the bottom of the Header Image section of this page. If you want to re-enable the header image later, you just have to select one of the other image options and click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221;.
zh_HK: 若你不想讓頁首圖片出現在你的網站上，點擊本頁「頁首圖片」區域內的「移除頁首圖片」按鈕。若你稍後想要重新啟用頁首圖片，你只需要選擇一個圖片選項並點擊「儲存變更」。

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately. Alternatively, you can use an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button.
zh_HK: 你可以為你的網站自訂頁首圖片。僅需要上載圖片並裁剪，新頁首將立即生效。或是你可以透過點擊「選取圖片」按鈕使用一張已經在媒體函式庫的圖片。

en: You can select an image to be shown at the top of your site by uploading from your computer or choosing from your media library. After selecting an image you will be able to crop it.
zh_HK: 你可以選擇一張圖片放到網站的最上面，圖片可以來自你的電腦或是媒體函式庫，選擇之後你可以裁剪它。

en: Contextual Help Tab
zh_HK: 情境說明頁籤

en: Screen Options Tab
zh_HK: 顯示選項頁籤

note: translators: 1: WordPress version, 2: URL to About screen.
en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. You will be redirected to the About WordPress screen. If not, click <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 WordPress %1$s。你將被導向「關於 WordPress」畫面。若沒有，點擊<a href="%2$s">這裡</a>。

note: translators: Storage space that's been used. 1: Percentage of used space, 2: Total space allowed in megabytes or gigabytes.
en: Used: %1$s%% of %2$s
zh_HK: 已使用：%2$s 的 %1$s%%

en: In the Header Text section of this page, you can choose whether to display this text or hide it. You can also choose a color for the text by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh_HK: 在此頁面的首頁文字選擇中，你可以選擇要顯示文字或是隱藏它。你也可以點擊「選擇顏色」按鈕來選擇一個文字顏色，或輸入一個可用的 HTML 十六進位制值，例如紅色是「#ff0000」，或使用顏色選擇器來選擇一種顏色。

en: Choose a Custom Header
zh_HK: 選擇一個預設標頭

[ctx: column name]
en: Uploaded to
zh_HK: 上載到

note: translators: 1: URL to browser uploader, 2: Additional link attributes.
en: You are using the multi-file uploader. Problems? Try the <a href="%1$s" %2$s>browser uploader</a> instead.
zh_HK: 目前使用的是多檔案上載程式。如果上載檔案時遇到問題，請改用<a href="%1$s" %2$s>瀏覽器上載程式</a>。

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; when you&#8217;re done!
zh_HK: 當你修改完畢別忘記點擊「更新」！

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: %s is currently editing
zh_HK: %s 正在編輯

en: sub item
zh_HK: 子項目

note: translators: %s: URL to Upgrade Network screen.
en: Thank you for Updating! Please visit the <a href="%s">Upgrade Network</a> page to update all your sites.
zh_HK: 感謝你的更新！請存取<a href="%s">升級網絡</a>頁面來更新你的所有網站。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
zh_HK: %s 已接管且正在編輯。

en: Move
zh_HK: 移動

en: Up one
zh_HK: 上一位

en: Down one
zh_HK: 下一位

en: To the top
zh_HK: 至頂端

en: Restore This Revision
zh_HK: 回復此版本

note: translators: 1: Audio album title, 2: Artist name.
en: %1$s by %2$s.
zh_HK: %1$s 來自 %2$s。

note: translators: Audio file track information. %d: Year of audio track release.
en: Released: %d.
zh_HK: 發行： %d。

note: translators: Audio file track information. 1: Audio track number, 2: Total audio tracks.
en: Track %1$s of %2$s.
zh_HK: 音軌 %1$s / %2$s 。

note: translators: Audio file genre information. %s: Audio genre name.
en: Genre: %s.
zh_HK: 類型： %s。

en: Audio Format:
zh_HK: 音訊格式：

en: Audio Codec:
zh_HK: 音訊編碼：

en: Your latest changes were saved as a revision.
zh_HK: 你的最後變更已儲存為一個文章版本。

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: From:
zh_HK: 從：

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
zh_HK: 上一個

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
zh_HK: 下一個

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: To:
zh_HK: 到：

en: Sorry, something went wrong. The requested comparison could not be loaded.
zh_HK: 抱歉，發生一些錯誤。你所要求的比較無法載入。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Revision by %s
zh_HK: 文章版本來自 %s

note: translators: 1: Audio track title, 2: Album title, 3: Artist name.
en: "%1$s" from %2$s by %3$s.
zh_HK: 「%1$s」 從 %2$s 來自 %3$s 。

note: translators: 1: Audio track title, 2: Album title.
en: "%1$s" from %2$s.
zh_HK: 「%1$s」 從 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: Audio track title, 2: Artist name.
en: "%1$s" by %2$s.
zh_HK: 「%1$s」 由 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: Audio track title.
en: "%s".
zh_HK: 「%s」。

note: translators: Post revisions heading. %s: The number of available revisions.
en: Revisions: %s
zh_HK: 文章版本：%s

[ctx: revisions]
en: Browse
zh_HK: 瀏覽

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Autosave by %s
zh_HK: 自動儲存來自 %s

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Current Revision by %s
zh_HK: 目前文章版本來自 %s

en: Restore This Autosave
zh_HK: 回復此自動儲存

en: Compare any two revisions
zh_HK: 比較兩個文章版本

en: Category added.
zh_HK: 分類已新增。

en: Category deleted.
zh_HK: 分類已刪除。

en: Category updated.
zh_HK: 分類已更新。

en: Category not added.
zh_HK: 分類未被新增。

en: Category not updated.
zh_HK: 分類未被更新。

en: Categories deleted.
zh_HK: 分類已刪除。

en: Tag added.
zh_HK: 標籤已新增。

en: Tag deleted.
zh_HK: 標籤已刪除。

en: Tag updated.
zh_HK: 標籤已更新。

en: Tag not added.
zh_HK: 標籤未被新增。

en: Tag not updated.
zh_HK: 標籤未被更新。

en: Tags deleted.
zh_HK: 標籤未被刪除。

en: Attempting to roll back to previous version.
zh_HK: 正在試著還原至上一個版本。

en: Due to an error during updating, WordPress has rolled back to your previous version.
zh_HK: 由於在更新時發生錯誤，WordPress 已經回復至你的上一個版本。

en: Preparing to install the latest version&#8230;
zh_HK: 正在準備安裝最新版本&#8230;

en: Copying the required files&#8230;
zh_HK: 正在複製必要的檔案&#8230;

en: There is not enough free disk space to complete the update.
zh_HK: 沒有足夠的磁碟空間來完成更新。

en: Background updates
zh_HK: 背景更新

en: The update cannot be installed because we will be unable to copy some files. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
zh_HK: 由於複製檔案失敗，所以無法安裝更新。這通常是由不正確的檔案權限所致。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/">Support Forums</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>

en: Edit status
zh_HK: 編輯狀態

en: Edit visibility
zh_HK: 編輯可見度

en: Browse revisions
zh_HK: 瀏覽文章版本

en: Edit date and time
zh_HK: 編輯日期和時間

en: Delete all content.
zh_HK: 刪除所有內容。

en: Attribute all content to:
zh_HK: 將所有內容移轉給：

en: Displayed on attachment pages.
zh_HK: 顯示於附件頁面。

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Performance
zh_HK: 效能

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Social
zh_HK: 社交

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Tools
zh_HK: 工具

en: More Details
zh_HK: 更多資訊

[ctx: Number/count of items]
en: Count
zh_HK: 總數

en: <strong>Incompatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_HK: <strong>不相容</strong>於你的 WordPress 版本

en: <strong>Compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_HK: <strong>相容</strong>於你的 WordPress 版本

[ctx: users]
note: translators: %s: Number of users. translators: Number of users.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Welcome panel]
en: Welcome
zh_HK: 你好

note: translators: %s: URL to header image configuration in Customizer.
en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Header in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
zh_HK: 網站管理員可以在<a href="%s">外觀自訂器</a>中管理並即時預覽自訂頁首。

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
zh_HK: 尚未在你的 WordPress 版本進行測試

en: Enable full-height editor and distraction-free functionality.
zh_HK: 啟用全高度編輯器和免打擾功能。

en: M j, Y @ H:i
zh_HK: M j，Y @ H:i

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_URL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the administration email address on
    your site changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    你最近要求變更你的網站管理者電郵地址。
    
    如果一切正確，請點選下方連結來變更它：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    假如你不想變更，你可以安心地忽略並刪除此信件。
    
    此郵件已發送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    向你致意，
    來自 ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: Site Upload Space Quota
zh_HK: 網站上載空間額度

en: Size in megabytes
zh_HK: 大小（Mb）

en: Number of items per page:
zh_HK: 每頁的項目數量：

en: Detach
zh_HK: 分離

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
note: translators: %s: Number of millions.
en: %s+ Million | %s+ Million
zh_HK[0]: 超過%s百萬

en: The <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/glossary/#character-set">character encoding</a> of your site (UTF-8 is recommended)
zh_HK: 您網站的<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/glossary/#character-set">字符編碼</a> （建議使用UTF-8）

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen">Documentation on Custom Header</a>
zh_HK: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen" target="_blank">自訂頁首</a>〉線上說明

en: Date and time
zh_HK: 日期和時間

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post by this author | %s posts by this author
zh_HK[0]: 此作者有 %s 篇文章

en: You&rsquo;re using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it?
zh_HK: 你正使用自動產生的密碼作為帳戶登入密碼。你確定要變更嗎？

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to initialize a SFTP subsystem session with the SSH2 Server %s
zh_HK: 未能初始化與 SSH2 伺服器 %s 的 SFTP 子系統會話

en: Filter items list
zh_HK: 篩選項目列表

en: Items list navigation
zh_HK: 項目列表導覽

en: Items list
zh_HK: 項目列表

en: Additional settings
zh_HK: 其他設定

en: Boxes
zh_HK: 區塊

note: translators: %s: Number of columns on the page.
en: %s column | %s columns
zh_HK[0]: %s 欄

en: Pagination
zh_HK: 分頁

en: No role
zh_HK: 沒有角色

[ctx: no user roles]
en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: You have chosen to delete the user from all networks and sites.
zh_HK: 你選擇從所有網絡及網站刪除該使用者。

en: You have chosen to delete the following users from all networks and sites.
zh_HK: 你已選擇從所有網絡及網站刪除以下使用者。

note: translators: %s: User login.
en: Warning! User %s cannot be deleted.
zh_HK: 警告！使用者 %s 無法刪除。

note: translators: %s: User login.
en: Warning! User cannot be deleted. The user %s is a network administrator.
zh_HK: 警告！使用者無法刪除。使用者 %s 是網絡管理員。

note: translators: %s: User login.
en: What should be done with content owned by %s?
zh_HK: 要如何處理 %s 所擁有的內容？

en: Select a user
zh_HK: 選擇一個使用者

note: translators: %s: Link to user's site.
en: Site: %s
zh_HK: 網站：%s

en: User has no sites or content and will be deleted.
zh_HK: 使用者沒有任何站點或內容，且即將被刪除。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, the user will be permanently removed.
zh_HK: 當你按下「確認刪除」，使用者將會被永久移除。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, these users will be permanently removed.
zh_HK: 當你按下「確認刪除」，這些使用者將會被永久移除。

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告

en: Edit permalink
zh_HK: 編輯固定網址

en: Saving revision&hellip;
zh_HK: 儲存文章版本中&hellip;

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: You are about to delete %s.
zh_HK: 你將要刪除 %s。

note: translators: %s: Size in pixels.
en: Images should be at least %s wide.
zh_HK: 圖片至少要 %s 寬。

note: translators: %d: Custom header width. translators: %d: Custom header height.
en: %d pixels
zh_HK: %d 像素

note: translators: %s: Size in pixels.
en: Images should be at least %s tall.
zh_HK: 圖片至少要 %s 高。

note: translators: %s: Size in pixels.
en: Suggested width is %s.
zh_HK: 建議寬度為 %s。

note: translators: %s: Size in pixels.
en: Suggested height is %s.
zh_HK: 建議高度為 %s。

[ctx: attachment filter]
en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收桶

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy term name. translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title.
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; (Edit)
zh_HK: &#8220;%s&#8221;（編輯）

note: translators: %s: Title of the post the attachment is attached to.
en: Detach from &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_HK: 從 &#8220;%s&#8221; 分離

note: translators: %s: Attachment title.
en: Attach &#8220;%s&#8221; to existing content
zh_HK: 將 &#8220;%s&#8221; 夾帶到現有的內容

note: translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title.
en: Move &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
zh_HK: 將 &#8220;%s&#8221; 移至回收桶

note: translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title.
en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221; permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除 &#8220;%s&#8221;

note: translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title.
en: Restore &#8220;%s&#8221; from the Trash
zh_HK: 從回收桶還原 &#8220;%s&#8221;

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy term name. translators: %s: Post title.
en: Quick edit &#8220;%s&#8221; inline
zh_HK: 快速即時編輯 &#8220;%s&#8221;

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy term name.
en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_HK: 刪除 &#8220;%s&#8221;

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy term name.
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; archive
zh_HK: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221; 彙整

en: Another update is currently in progress.
zh_HK: 另一項更新正在進行中。

en: Click the image to edit or update
zh_HK: 點擊圖片來編輯或更新

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="%s">Learn more about manual excerpts</a>.
zh_HK: [內容摘要] 是一項選用功能，它是佈景主題可以自由運用的手動擷取內容。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步瞭解手動輸入內容摘要</a>。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites, they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="%s">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
zh_HK: <strong>引用通知</strong> (英文原文為 Trackback) 是種通知舊式網站系統在這個網站的文章中已連結它們的方式。當這個網站的文章連結至其他 WordPress 網站時，系統便會以<a href="%s" target="_blank">自動引用通知</a> (英文原文為 Pingback) 的方式通知他們，不須進行其他操作。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="%s">use in your theme</a>.
zh_HK: 自訂欄位可以為內容新增額外的中繼資料，而這些包含自訂欄位的內容可以<a href="%s" target="_blank">使用於佈景主題中</a>。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Allow <a href="%s">trackbacks and pingbacks</a> on this page
zh_HK: 開放這篇內容接收<a href="%s" target="_blank">引用通知及自動引用通知</a>

en: (Private post)
zh_HK: （私密文章）

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Need help? Use the Help tab above the screen title.
zh_HK: 需要協助嗎？使用畫面標題上方的幫助分頁。

en: Info
zh_HK: 資訊

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: Less Than 10
zh_HK: 少於 10

en: Set status
zh_HK: 設定狀態

en: Unknown API error.
zh_HK: 不明的API錯誤。

note: translators: Date format for upcoming events on the dashboard. Include the day of the week. See https://www.php.net/date day of the week. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: l, M j, Y
zh_HK: Y年M月j日 l

en: No media files found.
zh_HK: 找不到符合條件的媒體檔案。

note: translators: %s: Number of installations.
en: %s Active Installations
zh_HK: %s 安裝次數

en: No description
zh_HK: 沒有説明

note: translators: %s: Author's display name.
en: View posts by %s
zh_HK: 檢視 %s 的文章

[ctx: name]
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: The menu is for editing information specific to individual sites, particularly if the admin area of a site is unavailable.
zh_HK: 該選單用於編輯特定於各個站點的訊息，特別是在站點的管理區域不可用的情況下。

en: <strong>Info</strong> &mdash; The site URL is rarely edited as this can cause the site to not work properly. The Registered date and Last Updated date are displayed. Network admins can mark a site as archived, spam, deleted and mature, to remove from public listings or disable.
zh_HK: <strong>訊息</strong>&mdash;網站網址很少被編輯，因為這可能會導致網站無法正常運作。顯示註冊日期和上次更新日期。網絡管理員可以將網站標記為封存，垃圾郵件，刪除和成熟，從公開列表中刪除或停用。

en: <strong>Users</strong> &mdash; This displays the users associated with this site. You can also change their role, reset their password, or remove them from the site. Removing the user from the site does not remove the user from the network.
zh_HK: <strong>使用者</strong>&mdash;這將顯示與此站點關聯的使用者。您也可以變更角色，重置密碼或將其從網站中刪除。從網站中刪除使用者不會將使用者從網絡中刪除。

note: translators: %s: URL to Network Themes screen.
en: <strong>Themes</strong> &mdash; This area shows themes that are not already enabled across the network. Enabling a theme in this menu makes it accessible to this site. It does not activate the theme, but allows it to show in the site&#8217;s Appearance menu. To enable a theme for the entire network, see the <a href="%s">Network Themes</a> screen.
zh_HK: <strong>佈景主題</strong>&mdash; 該區域顯示了在網絡中尚未啟用的佈景主題。在此選單中啟用佈景主題使其可以存取此網站。 它不啟用佈景主題，但允許它顯示在網站的外觀選單中。 要為整個網絡啟用佈景主題，請參閱<a href="%s">網絡佈景主題</a>畫面。

en: <strong>Settings</strong> &mdash; This page shows a list of all settings associated with this site. Some are created by WordPress and others are created by plugins you activate. Note that some fields are grayed out and say Serialized Data. You cannot modify these values due to the way the setting is stored in the database.
zh_HK: <strong>設定</strong> &mdash; 這個分頁會顯示全部與選取網站相關的設定項目，這些設定項目分別由 WordPress 核心程式及<strong>已啟用</strong>的外掛所建立。請注意，變灰的欄位代表該項設定值為序列化資料；由於這些設定值以序列化資料方式儲存於資料庫中，所以無法手動修改。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: %s is already editing this post. Do you want to take over?
zh_HK: %s已經在編輯這篇文章。你想接替嗎？

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: %s is already editing this post.
zh_HK: %s 正在編輯此文章。

en: folder
zh_HK: 資料夾

note: translators: %s: URL to the Customizer.
en: This draft comes from your <a href="%s">unpublished customization changes</a>. You can edit, but there&#8217;s no need to publish now. It will be published automatically with those changes.
zh_HK: 此草稿來自您的<a href="%s">未發佈的自訂變更</a>。您可以編輯，但現在不需要發佈。這些變更將自動發佈。

note: translators: Attachment information. %s: Date the attachment was uploaded.
en: Uploaded on: %s
zh_HK: 更新於：%s

en: Hello,
zh_HK: 您好：

en: This text template will help you to create your web site&#8217;s privacy policy.
zh_HK: 這份內容範本能協助網站管理員建立這個網站專屬的私隱政策。

en: Please edit your privacy policy content, making sure to delete the summaries, and adding any information from your theme and plugins. Once you publish your policy page, remember to add it to your navigation menu.
zh_HK: 請編輯私隱政策頁面內容、刪除範本提供的摘要內容，並加入佈景主題及外掛所提供的相關資訊。發佈私隱政策頁面後，請將其新增至網站導覽選單中。

en: It is your responsibility to write a comprehensive privacy policy, to make sure it reflects all national and international legal requirements on privacy, and to keep your policy current and accurate.
zh_HK: 站方有責任提供完整的私隱政策，確保相關內容能符合所有國家及國際隱私法規的要求，以及內容的時效性及正確性。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Who we are
zh_HK: 我們的身份

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should note your site URL, as well as the name of the company, organization, or individual behind it, and some accurate contact information.
zh_HK: 在這個章節中，請提供網站網址、公司名稱、組織名稱或管理團隊成員的全名，以及其他必要的聯絡資訊。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: The amount of information you may be required to show will vary depending on your local or national business regulations. You may, for example, be required to display a physical address, a registered address, or your company registration number.
zh_HK: 需要顯示的資訊會依據各個地區或國家的商業法規而有所不同。舉例來說，網站可能需要顯示站方營運地點的真實地址，註冊地址或公司統一編號。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text. %s: Site URL.
en: Our website address is: %s.
zh_HK: 我們的網址是：%s。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
zh_HK: 我們收集的個人資料和目的

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: You should also note any collection and retention of sensitive personal data, such as data concerning health.
zh_HK: 同時也要注意任何敏感個人資料的收集及保留，例如個人健康狀況的相關資料。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In addition to listing what personal data you collect, you need to note why you collect it. These explanations must note either the legal basis for your data collection and retention or the active consent the user has given.
zh_HK: 除了列出網站會收集的個人資料外，站方還需要說明收集這些資料的原因，而這些內容必須說明站方收集及保留個人資料/使用者主動提供的內容的法律依據。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: Personal data is not just created by a user&#8217;s interactions with your site. Personal data is also generated from technical processes such as contact forms, comments, cookies, analytics, and third party embeds.
zh_HK: 個人資料不僅僅只會由使用者與網站之間的互動所建立，也會產生自技術流程，例如聯絡表單、留言、Cookie、分析及第三方嵌入內容。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default WordPress does not collect any personal data about visitors, and only collects the data shown on the User Profile screen from registered users. However some of your plugins may collect personal data. You should add the relevant information below.
zh_HK: WordPress 預設不會收集任何訪客的個人資料，僅會收集註冊使用者填寫於 [個人資料] 頁面的資料。需要注意的是，網站上安裝的某些外掛可能會收集個人資料，站方應於下方加入相關資訊。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
zh_HK: 如需將圖片上載至這個網站，請避免上載內嵌 EXIF GPS 位置資料的圖片，因為其他使用者可以從網站上下載圖片並擷取當中的位置資料。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Contact forms
zh_HK: 聯絡表格

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default, WordPress does not include a contact form. If you use a contact form plugin, use this subsection to note what personal data is captured when someone submits a contact form, and how long you keep it. For example, you may note that you keep contact form submissions for a certain period for customer service purposes, but you do not use the information submitted through them for marketing purposes.
zh_HK: WordPress 預設沒有內建聯絡表單功能。如果這個網站使用了聯絡表單外掛，請在這個小節說明使用者傳送聯絡表單至站方後，網站會擷取哪些個人資料及相關資料儲存週期。舉例來說，站方需要說明基於客戶服務的目的，站方將保留聯絡表單內的個人資料一段時間，但不會將這些資料用於行銷用途。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor&#8217;s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
zh_HK: 使用者在這個網站發佈留言後，我們會收集顯示於留言表單中的資料、使用者的來源 IP 位址及瀏覽器的使用者代理程式字串，以協助網站偵測垃圾留言。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Cookies
zh_HK: Cookie

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should list the cookies your web site uses, including those set by your plugins, social media, and analytics. We have provided the cookies which WordPress installs by default.
zh_HK: 在這個小節中，站方應該列出這個網站所使用的 Cookie，包含這個網站安裝的外掛、社交媒體和使用者資料分析工具會使用到的 Cookie。以下內容說明了 WordPress 預設會使用的 Cookie。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
zh_HK: 如果您訪問我們的登入頁面，我們將設定一個臨時 cookie，以確定您的瀏覽器是否接受 cookie。此 cookie 不包含任何個人資料，當您關閉瀏覽器時將被捨棄。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
zh_HK: 使用者編輯或發佈文章時，會在瀏覽器中儲存其他 Cookie。這個 Cookie 不包含任何個人資料，僅記錄表示使用者撰寫的文章的文章 ID，並會在一天後過期。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Embedded content from other websites
zh_HK: 其它網站的内嵌式内容

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.
zh_HK: 這個網站會根據使用者的電子郵件地址建立匿名化字串 (亦稱為<strong>雜湊值</strong>)，並提供給 Gravatar 個人頭像服務以查詢這個使用者是否為這項服務的使用者。如需瞭解 Gravatar 個人頭像服務的隱私權政策，請造訪 <a title="Automattic 的隱私權政策" href="https://automattic.com/privacy/" target="_blank">https://automattic.com/privacy/</a>。網站管理員核准使用者發佈的留言後，使用者的個人資料圖片便會在留言內容中公開顯示。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
zh_HK: 使用者在這個網站發佈留言時，可以選擇是否在 Cookie 中儲存使用者姓名、電子郵件地址及網站網址；儲存這些資料是為了使用者更加方便，以便讓使用者發佈其他留言時，無需再次填寫個人資料。在使用者不自行清除裝置 Cookie 的狀況下，這些 Cookie 在個人裝置上保留一年。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select &quot;Remember Me&quot;, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
zh_HK: 使用者登入網站後，系統會設定幾個 Cookie 以儲存使用者的登入資訊及顯示項目設定；登入資訊 Cookie 會保留兩天，顯示項目設定 Cookie 則會保留一年。如果登入時核取了 [保持登入] 這項設定，使用者的登入狀態會維持兩週；帳戶登出後，便會移除使用者裝置上的登入資訊 Cookie。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
zh_HK: 這個網站上的文章可能會嵌入視訊、圖片、文章等內容，而來自第三方網站的嵌入內容，其私隱處理方式與使用者造訪這些網站時的規定完全相同。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
zh_HK: 這些第三方網站可能會以下列方式收集與使用者相關的資料、使用Cookie、嵌入第三方追蹤程式碼以及監視使用者與嵌入內容的互動 (無論使用者是否有網站帳戶或是否登入網站)。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Analytics
zh_HK: 分析工具

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default WordPress does not collect any analytics data. However, many web hosting accounts collect some anonymous analytics data. You may also have installed a WordPress plugin that provides analytics services. In that case, add information from that plugin here.
zh_HK: WordPress 預設不會收集任何分析資料，但是許多虛擬主機帳戶會收集匿名分析數據。如果站方為網站上安裝了提供分析服務的 WordPress 外掛，請針對這種狀況在這裡加入外掛所提供的資訊。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Who we share your data with
zh_HK: 你的資料會和誰分享

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default WordPress does not share any personal data with anyone.
zh_HK: WordPress 預設是不會分享你的個人資料的。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: How long we retain your data
zh_HK: 你的資料會被儲存多久

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
zh_HK: 當使用者在這個網站發佈留言後，該則留言及其中繼資料將會無限期保留。這樣系統便可以自動辨識及核准任何後續留言，而不須將其保留在待審核的佇列中。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: What rights you have over your data
zh_HK: 你的個人資料權利

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should name and list all third party providers with whom you share site data, including partners, cloud-based services, payment processors, and third party service providers, and note what data you share with them and why. Link to their own privacy policies if possible.
zh_HK: 在這個章節中，應列出與站方分享網站資料的所有第三方服務提供商，包含合作夥伴、雲端服務提供商、付款處理服務提供商及第三方服務提供商，並說明站方與他們分享了哪些資料及其原因。如果這些第三方服務商提供了自己的私隱政策內容，請在這裡加入這些內容的連結。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain how long you retain personal data collected or processed by the web site. While it is your responsibility to come up with the schedule of how long you keep each dataset for and why you keep it, that information does need to be listed here. For example, you may want to say that you keep contact form entries for six months, analytics records for a year, and customer purchase records for ten years.
zh_HK: 在這個章節中，站方應該解釋這個網站收集或處理個人資料的保留期限。站方有責任列出每項資料集的保留時間表及保留資料集的原因，這些資訊必須在這裡列出。舉例來說，站方希望保留 6 個月的聯絡表單資料、1 年的分析記錄及 10 年的客戶購買記錄。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.
zh_HK: 針對在這個網站上註冊的使用者，這個網站還會儲存他們在使用者 [個人資料] 頁面中提供的個人資訊。所有使用者都可以隨時查看、編輯或刪除自己的個人資訊 (無法變更的使用者名稱除外)。請注意，網站管理員也可以查看及編輯這些個人資訊。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain what rights your users have over their data and how they can invoke those rights.
zh_HK: 在這個章節中，站方應該解釋使用者對其個人資料所擁有的權利及如何行使這些權利的方式。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
zh_HK: 如果使用者在這個網站擁有帳戶或曾發佈留言，便可以要求下載使用者在這個網站上的個人資料的匯出檔案，這個檔案包含使用者提供給這個網站的所有個人資料。使用者也可以要求清除曾提供給這個網站的所有個人資料，但這項要求不包含站方為了管理、法律或安全目的而必須保留的相關資料。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Where we send your data
zh_HK: 你的資料會被傳送到甚麼地方

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should list all transfers of your site data outside the European Union and describe the means by which that data is safeguarded to European data protection standards. This could include your web hosting, cloud storage, or other third party services.
zh_HK: 在這個章節中，站方應該列出這個網站在歐盟境外的所有網站資料傳輸，並說明這些資料受歐洲資料保護標準保護的方式。這些資訊包含這個網站使用的虛擬主機、雲端儲存或第三方服務。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Your contact information
zh_HK: 你的連絡資訊

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should provide a contact method for privacy-specific concerns. If you are required to have a Data Protection Officer, list their name and full contact details here as well.
zh_HK: 在本節中，您應該提供針對隱私特定問題的聯絡方式。 如果您需要資料保護官，請在此處列出其姓名和完整的聯絡方式。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Additional information
zh_HK: 附加資訊

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: If you use your site for commercial purposes and you engage in more complex collection or processing of personal data, you should note the following information in your privacy policy in addition to the information we have already discussed.
zh_HK: 如果您將您的網站用於商業目的，並且您從事更複雜的個人資料收集或處理，除了我們已經討論過的資訊之外，您還應該在隱私政策中註明以下資訊。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: How we protect your data
zh_HK: 我們如何保護你的資料

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: What data breach procedures we have in place
zh_HK: 我們採用了哪些資料披露程序

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: European data protection law requires data about European residents which is transferred outside the European Union to be safeguarded to the same standards as if the data was in Europe. So in addition to listing where data goes, you should describe how you ensure that these standards are met either by yourself or by your third party providers, whether that is through an agreement such as Privacy Shield, model clauses in your contracts, or binding corporate rules.
zh_HK: 如需將歐盟居民的資料轉移到歐盟境外，歐盟資料保護法規要求其資料保護必須採用與歐盟相同的標準。因此除了必須列出資料儲存位置之外，站方還必須說明自己或第三方服務提供商達到這些標準的方式，無論這些標準是通過<strong>隱私盾</strong>協議、模型合約條文或具備法律效力的公司規則。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain what measures you have taken to protect your users&#8217; data. This could include technical measures such as encryption; security measures such as two factor authentication; and measures such as staff training in data protection. If you have carried out a Privacy Impact Assessment, you can mention it here too.
zh_HK: 在這個章節中，站方應該說明為保護使用者資料所採取的措施，這些措施包含資料加密、兩步驟驗證、以及對員工進行資料保護訓練。如果貴單位已經進行過<strong>隱私風險評估</strong>，也可以在這裡簡短說明。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain what procedures you have in place to deal with data breaches, either potential or real, such as internal reporting systems, contact mechanisms, or bug bounties.
zh_HK: 在本節中，您應該解釋您已採取哪些程序來處理潛在或真實的資料洩露，例如內部報告系統，聯絡機制或bug賞金。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: What third parties we receive data from
zh_HK: 我們從哪些第三方接收資料

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: If your web site receives data about users from third parties, including advertisers, this information must be included within the section of your privacy policy dealing with third party data.
zh_HK: 如果您的網站從第三方 (包括廣告公司) 收到有關使用者的資料，則此訊息必須包含在涉及第三方資料的私隱政策部分中。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: What automated decision making and/or profiling we do with user data
zh_HK: 我們對使用者資料做了哪些自動決策及/或分析

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: If your web site provides a service which includes automated decision making - for example, allowing customers to apply for credit, or aggregating their data into an advertising profile - you must note that this is taking place, and include information about how that information is used, what decisions are made with that aggregated data, and what rights users have over decisions made without human intervention.
zh_HK: 如果您的網站提供的服務包括自動決策 - 例如，允許客戶申請信用或將其資料彙總到廣告資料中 - 您必須注意到這種情況正在發生，並包含有關如何使用該資料的資訊 ，使用該彙總資料做出哪些決策，以及使用者在沒有人為干預的情況下做出的決策權利。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Industry regulatory disclosure requirements
zh_HK: 行業監管披露要求

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: If you are a member of a regulated industry, or if you are subject to additional privacy laws, you may be required to disclose that information here.
zh_HK: 如果貴單位經營的是受監管行業，或貴單位需要遵守其他隱私法規的規範，請在這裡公開這些資訊。

en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? Check out our guide for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
zh_HK: 制訂私隱政策時如需協助，請參考這份指南，以便瞭解必要內容的建議，以及針對網站採用的外掛及佈景主題的建議政策。

en: Introduction
zh_HK: 簡介

note: translators: %s: Date of plugin deactivation.
en: Removed %s.
zh_HK: 已移除 %s。

note: translators: %s: Date of plugin deactivation.
en: You deactivated this plugin on %s and may no longer need this policy.
zh_HK: 你於 %s 已停用此外掛，此政策可能已不適用。

note: translators: %s: Date of privacy policy text update.
en: Updated %s.
zh_HK: 已更新 %s。

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Source: %s
zh_HK: 來源：%s

en: We have suggested the sections you will need. Under each section heading you will find a short summary of what information you should provide, which will help you to get started. Some sections include suggested policy content, others will have to be completed with information from your theme and plugins.
zh_HK: 這份指南會列出私隱政策頁面所需要的章節。在各個章節標題下方，會列出私隱頁面應該提供哪些資訊的簡短摘要，這對撰寫相關內容應會有所幫助。某些章節會包含建議的私隱政策內容，其他不含內容的章節則必須使用佈景主題及外掛所提供的內容。

en: Suggested text:
zh_HK: 建議文字：

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should note what personal data you collect from users and site visitors. This may include personal data, such as name, email address, personal account preferences; transactional data, such as purchase information; and technical data, such as information about cookies.
zh_HK: 在這個章節中，站方應該注意的是從使用者及網站訪客收集了哪些個人資料。這些個人資料可能包含如姓名、電子郵件地址、個人帳戶偏好設定、交易資料 (如購買資訊)及技術資料 (如 Cookie 中的資訊)。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should note what information is captured through comments. We have noted the data which WordPress collects by default.
zh_HK: 在這個小節中，站方應該說明網站會透過使用者留言擷取哪些個人資訊。以下內容說明了 WordPress 預設會收集的個人資訊。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should note what information may be disclosed by users who can upload media files. All uploaded files are usually publicly accessible.
zh_HK: 在這個小節中，站方應該說明使用者上載媒體檔案後會公開哪些資訊。一般來說，所有上載至網站的檔案都可以公開存取。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should note what analytics package you use, how users can opt out of analytics tracking, and a link to your analytics provider&#8217;s privacy policy, if any.
zh_HK: 在這個小節中，站方應該說明這個網站使用的使用者資料分析工具、使用者退出分析追蹤的方式，以及指向使用者資料分析服務提供商私隱政策的連結 (如果有的話)。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
zh_HK: 訪客的評論或會被自動濫發訊息檢測服務查閱。

note: translators: %s: Privacy Policy Guide URL.
en: The suggested privacy policy text has changed. Please <a href="%s">review the guide</a> and update your privacy policy.
zh_HK: 建議的私隱政策文本被作出修定。請<a href="%s">查閱有關指引</a>，並相應更新你的私隱政策。

note: translators: %s: Page title.
en: %s (Draft)
zh_HK: %s (草稿)

en: Default template
zh_HK: 預設模板

en: A post ID mismatch has been detected.
zh_HK: 系統找不到相符的文章 ID。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Install
zh_HK: 無法安裝

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_HK: 此外掛不適用於您的WordPress和PHP版本。

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
zh_HK: 此外掛不適用於您的WordPress版本。

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh_HK: 此外掛不適用於您的PHP版本。

en: My Network
zh_HK: 我的網絡

en: Copy this section to clipboard
zh_HK: 將此部分複製到剪貼板

note: translators: Audio file track information. %s: Audio track number.
en: Track %s.
zh_HK: 跟踪%s。

en: Learn more about updating PHP
zh_HK: 詳細了解如何更新PHP

en: We were unable to check if any new versions of WordPress are available.
zh_HK: 目前無法檢查 WordPress 是否有可用的新版本。

en: Check for updates manually
zh_HK: 手動檢查更新

note: translators: %s: The latest version of WordPress available.
en: WordPress update available (%s)
zh_HK: WordPress 有可用更新 (%s)

en: Install the latest version of WordPress
zh_HK: 安裝最新版本的 WordPress

en: A new version of WordPress is available.
zh_HK: 新版本的 WordPress 已可供下載安裝。

en: A new minor update is available for your site. Because minor updates often address security, it&#8217;s important to install them.
zh_HK: 已有可供這個網站使用的新版次要更新。

en: You are currently running the latest version of WordPress available, keep it up!
zh_HK: 這個網站目前執行的是 WordPress 最新版本，請持續為核心程式進行更新。

en: Your plugins are all up to date
zh_HK: 這個網站的全部外掛均為最新版本。

en: Plugins extend your site&#8217;s functionality with things like contact forms, ecommerce and much more. That means they have deep access to your site, so it&#8217;s vital to keep them up to date.
zh_HK: 外掛能擴充這個網站如聯絡表單、電子商務等功能，這同時代表外掛可以深度存取這個網站，因此持續為網站更新外掛至關重要。

en: You have plugins waiting to be updated
zh_HK: 這個網站有外掛需要進行更新。

note: translators: %d: The number of outdated plugins.
en: Your site has %d plugin waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d plugins waiting to be updated.
zh_HK[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個外掛需要進行更新。

note: translators: %d: The number of active plugins.
en: Your site has %d active plugin, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d active plugins, and they are all up to date.
zh_HK[0]: 您的網站有%d個已啟用的外掛，它們都是最新的。

en: Your themes are all up to date
zh_HK: 這個網站的全部佈景主題均為最新版本。

en: Themes add your site&#8217;s look and feel. It&#8217;s important to keep them up to date, to stay consistent with your brand and keep your site secure.
zh_HK: 佈景主題添加了您的網站的外觀。讓它們保持最新，與你的品牌保持一致，並確保你的網站安全是非常重要的。

en: You have themes waiting to be updated
zh_HK: 您有佈景主題等待更新

note: translators: %d: The number of outdated themes.
en: Your site has %d theme waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d themes waiting to be updated.
zh_HK[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個佈景主題須要進行更新。

note: translators: %d: The number of themes.
en: Your site has %d installed theme, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d installed themes, and they are all up to date.
zh_HK[0]: 您的網站已安裝 %d 個佈景主題，並且它們都是最新的。

en: You should remove inactive plugins
zh_HK: 您應該刪除未啟用的外掛

note: translators: 1: The currently active theme. 2: The active theme's parent theme.
en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, we recommend you remove any themes you&#8217;re not using. You should keep your current theme, %1$s, and %2$s, its parent theme.
zh_HK: 建議移除全部未使用的佈景主題以增加網站安全性。請保留 WordPress 預設佈景主題 %1$s 及其上層佈景主題 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: The default theme for WordPress. 2: The currently active theme. 3: The active theme's parent theme.
en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, we recommend you remove any themes you&#8217;re not using. You should keep %1$s, the default WordPress theme, %2$s, your current theme, and %3$s, its parent theme.
zh_HK: 建議移除全部未使用的佈景主題以增加網站安全性。請保留 WordPress 預設佈景主題 %1$s、目前使用的佈景主題 %2$s 及其上層佈景主題 %3$s。

en: Have a default theme available
zh_HK: 這個網站有可用的預設佈景主題

en: Required and recommended modules are installed
zh_HK: 安裝了必需的和推薦的模組

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

note: translators: %s: The module name.
en: The required module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_HK: 所需的 %s 模組並未安裝，或是已遭停用。

note: translators: %s: The module name.
en: The optional module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_HK: 選用的 %s 模組並未安裝，或是已遭停用。

en: One or more recommended modules are missing
zh_HK: 缺少一個或多個推薦模組

en: One or more required modules are missing
zh_HK: 缺少一個或多個必需模組

en: SQL server is up to date
zh_HK: SQL 伺服器是最新的

en: Outdated SQL server
zh_HK: 過時的 SQL 伺服器

note: translators: 1: The database engine in use (MySQL or MariaDB). 2: Database server recommended version number.
en: For optimal performance and security reasons, we recommend running %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_HK: 出於最佳性能和安全原因，我們建議執行 %1$s 版本 %2$s 或更新版本。請與您的虛擬主機公司聯絡以糾正此問題。

en: Severely outdated SQL server
zh_HK: 嚴重過時的 SQL 伺服器

note: translators: 1: The database engine in use (MySQL or MariaDB). 2: Database server minimum version number.
en: WordPress requires %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_HK: WordPress 要求 %1$s 版本 %2$s 或更新版本。請與您的虛擬主機公司聯絡以糾正此問題。

en: UTF8MB4 is supported
zh_HK: 支援 UTF8MB4

en: utf8mb4 requires a MySQL update
zh_HK: utf8mb4 需要 MySQL 更新版本

en: Your MySQL version supports utf8mb4.
zh_HK: 您的 MySQL 版本支援 utf8mb4。

en: utf8mb4 requires a MariaDB update
zh_HK: utf8mb4 需要 MariaDB 更新版本

en: Your MariaDB version supports utf8mb4.
zh_HK: 您的 MariaDB 版本支援 utf8mb4。

en: utf8mb4 requires a newer client library
zh_HK: utf8mb4 需要一個更新的使用者端函式庫

en: Can communicate with WordPress.org
zh_HK: 可以與 WordPress.org 進行通訊

en: Communicating with the WordPress servers is used to check for new versions, and to both install and update WordPress core, themes or plugins.
zh_HK: 與 WordPress 伺服器通訊用於檢查新版本，以及安裝和更新 WordPress 核心、佈景主題或外掛。

en: Could not reach WordPress.org
zh_HK: 無法連線至 WordPress.org

note: translators: 1: The IP address WordPress.org resolves to. 2: The error returned by the lookup.
en: Your site is unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s, and returned the error: %2$s
zh_HK: 這個網站無法連線至位於 %1$s 的 WordPress.org，並傳回錯誤訊息：%2$s

en: Your site is not set to output debug information
zh_HK: 您的網站未設定為輸出調試資訊

en: Debug mode is often enabled to gather more details about an error or site failure, but may contain sensitive information which should not be available on a publicly available website.
zh_HK: 偵錯模式通常可以用於收集有關錯誤或網站故障的更多詳情，但可能包含不應在公開網站上提供的敏感資訊。

en: Your site is set to log errors to a potentially public file.
zh_HK: 您的網站已設定為將錯誤記錄到可能公開的檔案。

en: Your site is set to display errors to site visitors
zh_HK: 您的網站已設定為向網站訪客顯示錯誤

en: Only parts of your site are using HTTPS
zh_HK: 只有您的網站的一部分正在使用 HTTPS

note: translators: %s: URL to General Settings screen.
en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%s">WordPress Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS by default.
zh_HK: 目前你正以 HTTPS 訪問這個網站，但這個網站的 <a href="%s">WordPress 位址</a>卻仍為預設值，並未設定為 HTTPS。

en: Update your site addresses
zh_HK: 更新您的網站位址

en: Your website is using an active HTTPS connection.
zh_HK: 您的網站正在使用有效的 HTTPS 連接。

en: Your site does not use HTTPS
zh_HK: 您的網站並未有使用 HTTPS

en: Learn more about why you should use HTTPS
zh_HK: 進一步瞭解為什麼網站該採用 HTTPS

en: Securely communicating between servers are needed for transactions such as fetching files, conducting sales on store sites, and much more.
zh_HK: 伺服器之間的安全通訊是獲取檔案、在存儲網站上進行銷售等事務所必需的。

en: Your site can communicate securely with other services
zh_HK: 您的網站可以與其他服務進行安全通訊

en: Your site is unable to communicate securely with other services
zh_HK: 您的網站無法與其他服務進行安全通訊

en: Talk to your web host about OpenSSL support for PHP.
zh_HK: 請與網站主機商聯絡，討論關於 PHP 的 OpenSSL 支援。

en: Scheduled events are running
zh_HK: 排程事件正在執行

en: Scheduled events are what periodically looks for updates to plugins, themes and WordPress itself. It is also what makes sure scheduled posts are published on time. It may also be used by various plugins to make sure that planned actions are executed.
zh_HK: 排程事件會定期為外掛、佈景主題及 WordPress 核心程式檢查有無更新可供使用，它同時也讓排程文章能準時發佈。

en: It was not possible to check your scheduled events
zh_HK: 目前無法檢測這個網站的排程事件

note: translators: %s: The error message returned while from the cron scheduler.
en: While trying to test your site&#8217;s scheduled events, the following error was returned: %s
zh_HK: 在嘗試測試網站的排程事件時，傳回以下錯誤：%s

en: A scheduled event has failed
zh_HK: 排程事件失敗

note: translators: %s: The name of the failed cron event.
en: The scheduled event, %s, failed to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_HK: 排程事件 %s 執行失敗。這個網站仍能如常運作，但這也代表文章排程發佈或自動更新無法如預期般運作。

en: Background updates are working
zh_HK: 後臺更新正在執行

en: Background updates ensure that WordPress can auto-update if a security update is released for the version you are currently using.
zh_HK: 後臺更新可確保如果發佈了當前正在使用的版本的安全更新，WordPress 可以自動更新。

en: Passed
zh_HK: 已通過

en: Background updates are not working as expected
zh_HK: 後臺更新未按預期方式運作

en: Background updates may not be working properly
zh_HK: 後臺更新可能無法正常運作

en: Your site can perform loopback requests
zh_HK: 您的網站可以執行回送要求

en: Loopback requests are used to run scheduled events, and are also used by the built-in editors for themes and plugins to verify code stability.
zh_HK: 回送要求用於執行排程事件，也由內置編輯器用於佈景主題和外掛來驗證代碼的穩定性。

en: Your site could not complete a loopback request
zh_HK: 您的網站無法完成回送要求

en: HTTP requests seem to be working as expected
zh_HK: HTTP 要求似乎按預期正常執行

en: It is possible for site maintainers to block all, or some, communication to other sites and services. If set up incorrectly, this may prevent plugins and themes from working as intended.
zh_HK: 網站維護人員可以封鎖這個網站與其他網站或服務的全部或部分通訊。如果設定不正確，會導致外掛及佈景主題無法如預期般運作。

en: HTTP requests are blocked
zh_HK: HTTP 要求已封鎖

en: HTTP requests are partially blocked
zh_HK: HTTP 要求已部分封鎖

en: The REST API is available
zh_HK: REST API 可用

en: The REST API is one way WordPress, and other applications, communicate with the server. One example is the block editor screen, which relies on this to display, and save, your posts and pages.
zh_HK: REST API 是 WordPress 及其他應用程式與伺服器進行通訊的一種方式。以區塊編輯器畫面為例，它便是依賴 REST API 顯示及儲存網站上的文章及頁面。

en: The REST API encountered an error
zh_HK: REST API 遇到錯誤

en: The REST API request failed due to an error.
zh_HK: 由於發生錯誤，因而導致 REST API 要求失敗。

en: The REST API encountered an unexpected result
zh_HK: REST API 遇到意外結果

note: translators: 1: The HTTP error code. 2: The HTTP error message.
en: The REST API call gave the following unexpected result: (%1$d) %2$s.
zh_HK: 呼叫 REST API 時發生的未預期的結果：(%1$d) %2$s。

en: The REST API did not behave correctly
zh_HK: REST API 的行為不正確

note: translators: %s: The name of the query parameter being tested.
en: The REST API did not process the %s query parameter correctly.
zh_HK: REST API 沒有正確處理 %s 查詢參數。

en: WordPress Version
zh_HK: WordPress 版本

en: Plugin Versions
zh_HK: 外掛版本

en: Theme Versions
zh_HK: 佈景主題版本

en: PHP Version
zh_HK: PHP 版本

en: Database Server version
zh_HK: 資料函式庫伺服器版本

en: PHP Extensions
zh_HK: PHP 擴充模組

en: MySQL utf8mb4 support
zh_HK: MySQL utf8mb4 支援

en: HTTPS status
zh_HK: HTTPS 狀態

en: Secure communication
zh_HK: 安全通訊

en: Scheduled events
zh_HK: 已排程事件

en: HTTP Requests
zh_HK: HTTP 要求

en: Debugging enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用調試

en: Loopback request
zh_HK: 回送要求

en: REST API availability
zh_HK: REST API 可用性

en: No scheduled events exist on this site.
zh_HK: 這個網站並不包含任何排程事件。

en: The loopback request to your site failed, this means features relying on them are not currently working as expected.
zh_HK: 對您的網站的回送要求失敗，這意味著依賴於它們的功能當前無法正常運作。

note: translators: %d: The HTTP response code returned.
en: The loopback request returned an unexpected http status code, %d, it was not possible to determine if this will prevent features from working as expected.
zh_HK: 回送要求返回了意外的 HTTP 狀態碼 %d，無法確定這是否會阻止功能按預期方式運作。

en: The loopback request to your site completed successfully.
zh_HK: 這個網站的回送要求已成功完成。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Update
zh_HK: 無法更新

en: Security
zh_HK: 安全性

note: translators: %d: The number of inactive plugins.
en: Your site has %d inactive plugin. | Your site has %d inactive plugins.
zh_HK[0]: 您的網站有%d個未啟用的外掛。

en: Inactive plugins are tempting targets for attackers. If you&#8217;re not going to use a plugin, we recommend you remove it.
zh_HK: 未啟用的外掛是攻擊者的誘惑目標。如果您不打算使用外掛，我們建議您將其刪除。

note: translators: %d: The number of inactive themes.
en: Your site has %d inactive theme. | Your site has %d inactive themes.
zh_HK[0]: 您的網站有%d個未使用的佈景主題。

note: translators: 1: The amount of inactive themes. 2: The currently active theme.
en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, your active theme.
zh_HK[0]: 除了%2$s個您目前使用的佈景主題之外，您的網站有%1$d個未使用的佈景主題。

en: We recommend removing any unused themes to enhance your site&#8217;s security.
zh_HK: 我們建議您刪除任何未使用的佈景主題，以增強網站的安全性。

note: translators: 1: The amount of inactive themes. 2: The default theme for WordPress. 3: The currently active theme.
en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme.
zh_HK[0]: 除了 WordPress 預設佈景主題 %2$s 及目前使用的佈景主題 %3$s 外，這個網站有 %1$d 個未使用的佈景主題。

en: Performance
zh_HK: 效能

note: translators: 1: Link to the hosting group page about recommended PHP modules. 2: Additional link attributes. 3: Accessibility text.
en: The WordPress Hosting Team maintains a list of those modules, both recommended and required, in <a href="%1$s" %2$s>the team handbook%3$s</a>.
zh_HK: WordPress 主機團隊會在<a href="%1$s" %2$s>團隊手冊%3$s</a>中維護一份包含建議模組及必要模組的清單。

note: translators: 1: The name of the drop-in. 2: The name of the database engine.
en: You are using a %1$s drop-in which might mean that a %2$s database is not being used.
zh_HK: 這個網站目前使用了 %1$s 增強外掛，這代表這個網站可能沒有使用 %2$s 資料函式庫。

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %s constant, with no allowed hosts.
zh_HK: HTTP 要求已被 %s 常量阻止，不允許使用主機。

en: Your site has 1 active plugin, and it is up to date.
zh_HK: 您的網站有1個已啟用的外掛，它是最新的。

en: Your site has 1 installed theme, and it is up to date.
zh_HK: 您的網站有1個已安裝的佈景主題，它是最新的。

en: You should remove inactive themes
zh_HK: 您應該刪除非使用中的佈景主題

note: translators: 1: WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY, 2: WP_DEBUG
en: The value, %1$s, has either been enabled by %2$s or added to your configuration file. This will make errors display on the front end of your site.
zh_HK: 常數 %1$s 已伴隨常數 %2$s 啟用，或已加入這個網站的組態檔案中，這會將錯誤訊息顯示於網站前端。

en: View Privacy Policy Guide.
zh_HK: 檢視私隱政策指南

en: Manage your plugins
zh_HK: 管理外掛

en: Update your plugins
zh_HK: 更新外掛

en: Manage inactive plugins
zh_HK: 管理未啟用的外掛

en: Manage your themes
zh_HK: 管理佈景主題

en: PHP modules perform most of the tasks on the server that make your site run. Any changes to these must be made by your server administrator.
zh_HK: PHP 模組執行了在這台伺服器上讓這個網站能夠運作的大多數工作。如需為 PHP 模組進行任何變更，都必須透過這個網站的伺服器管理員進行。

en: The SQL server is a required piece of software for the database WordPress uses to store all your site&#8217;s content and settings.
zh_HK: SQL 伺服器是 WordPress 用來儲存這個網站內容及設定的必要資料庫軟體。

en: Learn more about what WordPress requires to run.
zh_HK: 進一步瞭解執行 WordPress 的環境需求

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_HK: WordPress 的 UTF8MB4 支援需要 MySQL %s 版或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的伺服器管理員。

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MariaDB version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_HK: WordPress 的 UTF8MB4 支援需要 MariaDB %s 版或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的伺服器管理員。

note: translators: 1: Name of the library, 2: Number of version.
en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL client library (%1$s) version %2$s or newer. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_HK: WordPress 的 UTF8MB4 支援需要 MySQL 的使用者端程式庫 %1$s %2$s 版或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的伺服器管理員。

en: Get help resolving this issue.
zh_HK: 取得解決這個問題的相關說明

[ctx: publish box date format]
note: translators: Publish box date format, see https://www.php.net/date
en: M j, Y
zh_HK: Y 年 n 月 j 日

[ctx: publish box time format]
note: translators: Publish box time format, see https://www.php.net/date
en: H:i
zh_HK: a g:i

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post is currently scheduled to be published.
en: Scheduled for: %s
zh_HK: 排程發佈時間: %s

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post was published.
en: Published on: %s
zh_HK: 發佈時間: %s

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post is to be published.
en: Schedule for: %s
zh_HK: 預先排程發佈時間: %s

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post is to be published.
en: Publish on: %s
zh_HK: 發佈時間: %s

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/network-admin-sites-screen/">Documentation on Site Management</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/network-admin-sites-screen/">站點管理說明文件</a>

note: translators: %s: The current version of WordPress installed on this site.
en: Your version of WordPress (%s) is up to date
zh_HK: 這個網站的 WordPress %s 已是最新版本

note: translators: %s: The minimum recommended PHP version.
en: PHP is the programming language used to build and maintain WordPress. Newer versions of PHP are faster and more secure, so staying up to date will help your site&#8217;s overall performance and security. The minimum recommended version of PHP is %s.
zh_HK: PHP 是用於建置及維護 WordPress 的程式語言。較新版本的 PHP 能提供更快的執行速度及更高的安全性，因此升級 PHP 版本會對這個網站的效能及安全性帶來正面的影響。建議的最低版本需求為 PHP %s。

en: An HTTPS connection is a more secure way of browsing the web. Many services now have HTTPS as a requirement. HTTPS allows you to take advantage of new features that can increase site speed, improve search rankings, and gain the trust of your visitors by helping to protect their online privacy.
zh_HK: 由於 HTTPS 連線是瀏覽網站更安全的方式，因此現在有許多服務都將 HTTPS 設定為必要條件。HTTPS 的新特性能讓網站提供網站訪客線上私隱保護，藉以提升速度、改善搜尋排名並獲得訪客的信任。

en: A scheduled event is late
zh_HK: 排程事件已延遲

note: translators: %s: The name of the late cron event.
en: The scheduled event, %s, is late to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_HK: 排程事件 %s 已延遲執行。這個網站仍能如常運作，但這也代表文章排程發佈或自動更新無法如預期般運作。

en: UTF8MB4 is the character set WordPress prefers for database storage because it safely supports the widest set of characters and encodings, including Emoji, enabling better support for non-English languages.
zh_HK: UTF8MB4 是 WordPress 建議使用於資料庫儲存的字元集，它能安全地支援最廣泛、包括表情符號在內的字元集及編碼，並對非英文語言提供更好的支援。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: The PHP extension name needed.
en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires the %2$s PHP extension.
zh_HK: 由於 WordPress %1$s 需要 PHP 的 %2$s 擴充模組，因此無法進行更新。

en: PHP default timezone is valid
zh_HK: PHP 預設時區有效

en: PHP default timezone was configured by WordPress on loading. This is necessary for correct calculations of dates and times.
zh_HK: WordPress 系統載入時完成了 PHP 預設時區的設定，這是日期與時間能正確計算的必要條件。

en: PHP default timezone is invalid
zh_HK: PHP 預設時區無效

note: translators: %s: date_default_timezone_set()
en: PHP default timezone was changed after WordPress loading by a %s function call. This interferes with correct calculations of dates and times.
zh_HK: 在 WordPress 系統載入後，%s 函式呼叫的 PHP 預設時區遭到變更，這會影響日期與時間的正確計算。

en: PHP Default Timezone
zh_HK: PHP 預設時區

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得編輯這篇文章的評論。

en: Custom Background
zh_HK: 自訂背景

note: translators: %s: Home URL.
en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh_HK: 背景已更新。<a href="%s">檢視你的網站</a>看看它如何。

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh_HK: 自你的磁碟上選一個圖片：

en: Custom Header
zh_HK: 自定頁首

note: translators: %s: Link name. translators: %s: Taxonomy term name. translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title.
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_HK: 編輯「%s」

en: Filter
zh_HK: 篩選

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_HK: 代稱的<strong>英文原文為 Slug</strong>，是用於網址中的易記名稱，通常由小寫英文字母、數字及連字號 <code>-</code> 組成。

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh_HK: 內容說明欄位預設並不會顯示，然而有些佈景主題會顯示它們。

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
zh_HK: 標籤出現在網站上時所用的名稱。

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
zh_HK: 分類<strong>具備階層架構</strong>，這是它與標籤的不同之處。舉例來說，這個網站可以有個〈影集〉分類，而其下還有〈美劇〉及〈日劇〉等子分類，請依實際使用目的規劃分類的階層架構。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this item.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得刪除這個項目。

en: Try Again
zh_HK: 再試一次

en: The ftp PHP extension is not available
zh_HK: PHP 的 FTP 擴充無法使用

en: FTP hostname is required
zh_HK: FTP 主機為必要欄位

en: FTP username is required
zh_HK: FTP 帳戶為必要欄位

en: FTP password is required
zh_HK: FTP 密碼為必要欄位

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to connect to FTP Server %s
zh_HK: 連線至 FTP 伺服器 %s 失敗

note: translators: %s: Username.
en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
zh_HK: %s 帳戶密碼錯誤

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh_HK: 無法讀取檔案系統。

en: Filesystem error.
zh_HK: 檔案系統錯誤。

en: Download failed.
zh_HK: 下載失敗。

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
zh_HK: 該外掛是最新版本。

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
zh_HK: 打開升級包中&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the plugin&#8230;
zh_HK: 移除舊版外掛中&#8230;

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
zh_HK: 無法移除舊版外掛。

en: Installation package not available.
zh_HK: 沒有安裝檔案。

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh_HK: 檔案解壓縮中&#8230;

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
zh_HK: 安裝外掛中&#8230;

en: Plugin installed successfully.
zh_HK: 外掛安裝成功。

en: The theme is at the latest version.
zh_HK: 該佈景主題是最新版本。

en: Removing the old version of the theme&#8230;
zh_HK: 移除舊版佈景主題中&#8230;

en: Could not remove the old theme.
zh_HK: 無法移除舊版佈景主題。

en: Installing the theme&#8230;
zh_HK: 安裝佈景主題中&#8230;

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_HK: 佈景主題安裝成功。

en: Activate Plugin
zh_HK: 啟用外掛

en: Return to Plugins page
zh_HK: 回到外掛頁面

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Plugin version.
en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh_HK: 成功地安裝外掛 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>。

en: Return to Plugin Installer
zh_HK: 回到外掛安裝

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme version.
en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh_HK: 成功地安裝佈景主題 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>。

en: Return to Theme Installer
zh_HK: 回到佈景主題安裝

en: Return to Themes page
zh_HK: 回到佈景主題頁面

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh_HK: 圖片資料不存在。請重新上載該圖片。

en: Flip vertical
zh_HK: 垂直翻轉

en: Flip horizontal
zh_HK: 水平翻轉

en: Scale Image
zh_HK: 縮放圖片

note: translators: %s: Image width and height in pixels.
en: Original dimensions %s
zh_HK: 原始大小 %s

en: Restore Original Image
zh_HK: 回復原始圖片

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
zh_HK: 放棄全部變更並回復原圖片。

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
zh_HK: 先前已編輯的圖片拷貝並不會被刪除。

en: Restore image
zh_HK: 回復圖片

en: Image Crop
zh_HK: 圖片剪裁

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
zh_HK: 剪裁長寬比

en: Crop Selection
zh_HK: 剪裁至選取區域

en: Aspect ratio:
zh_HK: 長寬比：

en: Selection:
zh_HK: 選擇：

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh_HK: 縮圖設定

en: Current thumbnail
zh_HK: 現有縮圖

en: Apply changes to:
zh_HK: 套用至：

en: All image sizes
zh_HK: 全部圖片大小

en: All sizes except thumbnail
zh_HK: 全部的大小，縮圖除外

en: Cannot load image metadata.
zh_HK: 無法載入圖片資訊。

en: Cannot save image metadata.
zh_HK: 無法儲存圖片資訊。

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
zh_HK: 圖片資訊不一致。

en: Image restored successfully.
zh_HK: 圖片回復成功。

en: Unable to create new image.
zh_HK: 無法產生新圖片。

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_HK: 儲存縮放圖片時發生錯誤。請稍後重新整理頁面試看看。

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
zh_HK: 不需要儲存，該圖片沒有被修改。

en: Unable to save the image.
zh_HK: 無法儲存圖片。

en: Image saved
zh_HK: 圖片已儲存

note: translators: %s: Link name.
en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_HK: 你打算刪除「%s」這條連結。
    按下「取消」放棄，按下「確定」刪除。

en: Rating
zh_HK: 評分

en: Relationship
zh_HK: 關係

en: Visible
zh_HK: 是否顯示

en: One Column
zh_HK: 單欄

en: Two Columns
zh_HK: 兩欄

en: Three Columns
zh_HK: 三欄

en: Four Columns
zh_HK: 四欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh_HK: 左邊欄

en: Right Sidebar
zh_HK: 右邊欄

en: Features
zh_HK: 功能

en: Custom Colors
zh_HK: 自訂顏色

en: Theme Options
zh_HK: 佈景主題選項

en: Sticky Post
zh_HK: 置頂文章

en: Subject
zh_HK: 標題

en: Holiday
zh_HK: 節日

note: translators: %s: Theme version.
en: Version: %s
zh_HK: 版本： %s

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
zh_HK: 無法找到 WordPress 佈景主題目錄。

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
zh_HK: 無法完全移除佈景主題 %s。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: URL to WordPress Updates screen.
en: You are using a development version (%1$s). Cool! Please <a href="%2$s">stay updated</a>.
zh_HK: 你使用的是開發中版本（%1$s）。真酷！請<a href="%2$s">隨時更新</a>。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number, or 'Latest' string.
en: Update to %s
zh_HK: 更新至 %s

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number, or 'Latest' string.
en: Latest
zh_HK: 最新

note: translators: %s: URL to WordPress Updates screen.
en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
zh_HK: WordPress 自動升級失敗 - <a href="%s">請再嘗試更新一次</a>。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
zh_HK: WordPress 自動升級失敗！請通知你的網站管理員。

[ctx: link]
note: translators: Add new links.
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增連結

note: translators: %s: Number of links.
en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted.
zh_HK[0]: 已刪除 %s 條連結。

en: Search Links
zh_HK: 搜尋連結

en: No links found.
zh_HK: 找不到連結。

en: Privacy
zh_HK: 私隱政策

en: Timezone
zh_HK: 時區

en: Reading Settings
zh_HK: 閱讀設定

note: translators: %s: URL to Pages screen.
en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh_HK: <a href="%s">靜態頁面</a>（選擇如下）

note: translators: %s: Select field to choose the page for posts.
en: Posts page: %s
zh_HK: 文章頁面：%s

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh_HK: <strong>警告：</strong>這些頁面不應該相同！

en: Blog pages show at most
zh_HK: Blog顯示最多

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
zh_HK: 同步訂閱顯示最多近期文章

en: Full text
zh_HK: 完整內文

en: Summary
zh_HK: 摘要

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh_HK: 文字編碼方式

en: Writing Settings
zh_HK: 寫作設定

en: Formatting
zh_HK: 格式化

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh_HK: 自動將<code>:-)</code> 以及 <code>:-P</code> 等心情符號轉換成圖片

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh_HK: 自動修正錯誤的巢狀 XHTML 語法

en: Default Post Category
zh_HK: 預設文章分類

en: Default Link Category
zh_HK: 預設連結分類

en: Post via email
zh_HK: 透過電子郵件發佈文章

en: Mail Server
zh_HK: 郵件伺服器

en: Port
zh_HK: 連接埠

en: Login Name
zh_HK: 登入帳戶

en: Default Mail Category
zh_HK: 預設郵件發佈文章分類

en: Update Services
zh_HK: 更新服務

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Featured
zh_HK: 精選

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Popular
zh_HK: 熱門

en: Network Deactivate
zh_HK: 網絡停用

en: Visit plugin site
zh_HK: 訪問外掛網站

en: Clear List
zh_HK: 清空列表

[ctx: plugins]
note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 最近活動 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 未啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: No plugins found.
zh_HK: 找不到外掛。

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_HK: 你嘗試編輯一個不存在的項目。或許它已經被刪除了？

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得編輯這個項目。

en: Tags:
zh_HK: 標籤：

en: Current Theme
zh_HK: 目前佈景主題

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_HK: 你打算刪除「%s」這個佈景主題。
     按下「取消」放棄，按下「確定」刪除。

en: Upload Plugin
zh_HK: 上載外掛

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete these items.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得刪除這個項目。

en: Inactive:
zh_HK: 未啟用：

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 必用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Drop-in <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 強化外掛 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Title of an update.
en: The update of %s failed.
zh_HK: 外掛 %s 升級失敗。

en: items
zh_HK: 項目

note: translators: %s: Plugin name. translators: %s: Plugin name and version. translators: %s: Importer name.
en: More information about %s
zh_HK: 更多關於 %s 的資訊

note: translators: %s: Network title.
en: Only the current theme is available to you. Contact the %s administrator for information about accessing additional themes.
zh_HK: 你只能使用這個佈景主題。請聯絡 %s 管理員取得更多佈景主題。

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_HK: 這將移除背景圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

note: translators: %s: Title of an update.
en: %s updated successfully.
zh_HK: %s 升級成功。

en: Show details.
zh_HK: 顯示詳情。

en: Remove Image
zh_HK: 移除圖片

en: Display Options
zh_HK: 顯示設定

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_HK: 這將回復原來的背景圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Remove Background Image
zh_HK: 移除背景圖片

note: translators: %s: URL to Writing Settings screen.
en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
zh_HK: 你可以使用分類來定義你的網站與相關文章的關係。預設分類為「未分類」，除非你在你的<a href="%s">寫作設定</a>變更它。

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh_HK: 當在此畫面新增一個分類，你將填入以下欄位：

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh_HK: 當在此畫面新增一個標籤，你將填入以下欄位：

en: <strong>Name</strong> &mdash; The name is how it appears on your site.
zh_HK: <strong>名稱</strong> &mdash; 出現在網站上時所用的名稱。

en: <strong>Description</strong> &mdash; The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
zh_HK: <strong>內容說明</strong> &mdash; 內容說明欄位預設並不會顯示，然而有些佈景主題會顯示它們。

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
zh_HK: 你可以使用顯示選項來設定顯示那些項目在畫面裡，或是顯示／隱藏欄位。

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
zh_HK: 分類與標籤有何不同？一般來說，標籤在你的文章中扮演著標記重要資訊的角色（姓名、佈景主題等等），可能或可能不會再次出現於其他文章，而分類則是預先確定的部分。如果你將你的網站想像成一本書，分類就像是內容目錄，而標籤則如同索引。

en: All updates have been completed.
zh_HK: 全部升級動作已完成。

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
zh_HK: 你可使用「顯示選項」頁籤與/或連結表格上方的下拉選單，自訂這個畫面顯示方式。

note: translators: %s: URL to Categories to Tags Converter tool.
en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
zh_HK: 你可以選擇性地將分類轉成標籤，使用<a href="%s">分類標籤轉換器</a>即可。

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
zh_HK: 啟用外掛與執行匯入程式

en: Return to Importers
zh_HK: 回到匯入程式

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh_HK: 你必須點擊畫面下方的「儲存變更」按鈕才能使新設定生效。

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
zh_HK: 此畫面包含一些顯示內容的相關設定。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum number of posts to display and whether to show full text or a summary. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
zh_HK: 您還可以控制RSS源中內容的顯示，包括要顯示的最大文章數以及是顯示全文還是摘要。 <a href="%s">了解有關供稿的更多資訊</a> 。

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
zh_HK: 你可使用自訂背景功能自訂你網站的外觀而不需要動到佈景主題程式碼。你的背景可為圖片或顏色。

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
zh_HK: 當你完成設定後，別忘記點擊儲存變更按鈕。

en: <strong>Slug</strong> &mdash; The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_HK: <strong>代稱</strong> &mdash; 代稱的<strong>英文原文為 Slug</strong>，是用於網址中的易記名稱，通常由小寫英文字母、數字及連字號 <code>-</code> 組成。

note: translators: %s: URL to Widgets screen.
en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
zh_HK: 你可以在這裡新增連結並顯示在你的網站，通常使用<a href="%s">小工具</a>。預設情況下，連結會以WordPress 社群的一些網站作為範例。

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
zh_HK: 如果你刪除一個連結，它將永久被移除，因為連結還沒有回收桶功能。

note: translators: %s: URL to create a new page.
en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh_HK: 你可以選擇要顯示於網站首頁的頁面。它可以是以時間排序的文章彙整（一般網站），或是一個靜態頁面。若要將首頁設為靜態頁面，首先你必須建立兩個<a href="%s">頁面</a>。其中一個成為首頁，而另一個則是顯示文章的頁面。

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number. translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number. translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes,
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>.
zh_HK: %1$s 有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版本細節</a>。

en: Editor Style
zh_HK: 編輯器樣式

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_HK: 正開始升級。此動作在某些伺服器上花費的時間較長，請耐心等待。

en: Update package not available.
zh_HK: 升級檔案無法使用。

en: Plugin update failed.
zh_HK: 外掛升級失敗。

en: Plugin updated successfully.
zh_HK: 外掛已成功更新。

en: Theme update failed.
zh_HK: 佈景主題升級失敗。

en: Theme updated successfully.
zh_HK: 佈景主題已成功更新。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
zh_HK: %1$s 已有新版本可供下載安裝。請<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版的詳細資料</a>。<strong>這個外掛無法自動更新。</strong>

note: translators: %s: URL to Add Themes screen.
en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
zh_HK: 你目前只安裝一個佈景主題。盡情享樂吧！你可以在 WordPress 佈景主題目錄裡隨意選擇超過 1,000 種免費佈景主題：只要點選分頁上方<a href="%s">安裝佈景主題</a>。

note: translators: 1: URL to Themes tab on Edit Site screen, 2: URL to Add Themes screen.
en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> or <a href="%2$s">install</a> more themes.
zh_HK: 你在此網站目前只啟用一個佈景主題。訪問網絡管理以<a href="%1$s">啟用</a>或<a href="%2$s">安裝</a>更多佈景主題。

note: translators: %s: URL to Themes tab on Edit Site screen.
en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%s">enable</a> more themes.
zh_HK: 這個網站目前僅啟用一個佈景主題。造訪 [多站網路管理中心] 以<a href="%s">啟用</a>更多佈景主題。

en: Default Post Format
zh_HK: 預設文章格式

en: Layout
zh_HK: 版面形式

en: Freedoms
zh_HK: 自由

en: Credits
zh_HK: 致謝

note: translators: 1: https://wordpress.org/about/, 2: https://make.wordpress.org
en: WordPress is created by a <a href="%1$s">worldwide team</a> of passionate individuals. <a href="%2$s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
zh_HK: WordPress 是由許多熱情的社群成員組成的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">全球團隊</a>所一手打造。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">瞭解如何參與 WordPress 專案</a>。

note: translators: %s: https://make.wordpress.org
en: Want to see your name in lights on this page? <a href="%s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
zh_HK: 想要名列這個頁面？<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解如何參與 WordPress 專案</a>

en: Project Leaders
zh_HK: 專案負責人

note: translators: %s: The current WordPress version number.
en: Core Contributors to WordPress %s
zh_HK: WordPress 核心貢獻者 %s

en: Cofounder, Project Lead
zh_HK: 共同出資者，專案負責人

en: Lead Developer
zh_HK: 主要開發人員

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
zh_HK: 翻譯人員

en: External Libraries
zh_HK: 外部程式函式庫

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Featured Image Header
zh_HK: 特色圖片標頭

en: Featured Images
zh_HK: 特色圖片

en: Full Width Template
zh_HK: 全寬度模板

en: Post Formats
zh_HK: 文章格式

en: Site Language
zh_HK: 網站語言

en: Note: Neither of these options blocks access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
zh_HK: 注意：這些選項均無法阻擋對你網站的存取 ─ 由搜尋引擎決定是否遵守你的請求。

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Install
zh_HK: 安裝

en: Deactivate
zh_HK: 停用

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 可更新 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: For more information:
zh_HK: 取得更多資訊：

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

note: translators: %s: Plugin version number. translators: %s: Theme version number. translators: %s: WordPress version. translators: %s: Plugin version. translators: %s: Theme version.
en: Version %s
zh_HK: 版本 %s

en: Overview
zh_HK: 概述

en: The plugin contains no files.
zh_HK: 此外掛沒有包含任何檔案。

en: No valid plugins were found.
zh_HK: 沒有找到有效的外掛。

en: Core Developer
zh_HK: 核心開發人員

en: WordPress is created by a worldwide team of passionate individuals.
zh_HK: WordPress 是由許多充滿熱情的個體所組成的全球性團隊所打造的。

en: Links may be separated into Link Categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
zh_HK: 連結可被分別歸屬至「連結分類」；這與文章所使用的分類不大相同。

en: Deleting Links
zh_HK: 刪除連結

en: You can create groups of links by using Link Categories. Link Category names must be unique and Link Categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
zh_HK: 你可以使用連結分類來建立連結的群組。連結分類的命名必須是唯一的，且連結分類跟你用於文章的分類是分開來的。

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using <strong>tags</strong>. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there&#8217;s no relationship from one tag to another.
zh_HK: <strong>標籤</strong>可用來指派為文章的關鍵字。標籤不像分類，標籤<strong>不具備</strong>階層架構，這代表標籤之間沒有關聯性。

en: Post Via Email
zh_HK: 使用電子郵件發佈文章

en: If desired, WordPress will automatically alert various services of your new posts.
zh_HK: 假如需要的話，WordPress會自動把你的新文章通知給各種服務。

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within the dashboard, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links.
zh_HK: 你可使用幾種不同方式提交內容，這個設定畫面將儲存它們的設定值。最上方區域控制編輯管理畫面，其他則控制發佈方式。欲取得更多資訊請使用下方的檔案連結。

en: Adding Categories
zh_HK: 新增分類中

en: Adding Tags
zh_HK: 新增標籤中

en: What&#8217;s New
zh_HK: 新鮮事

en: Post via email settings allow you to send your WordPress installation an email with the content of your post. You must set up a secret email account with POP3 access to use this, and any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret.
zh_HK: 透過電子郵件設定能讓你寄送你文章的內容到你的 WordPress 來發佈文章。你必須設定一個支援 POP3 的秘密 e-mail 帳戶才能使用此功能，由此信箱接收的任何信件都將會發佈出去，因此建議你小心為保密此信箱位址。

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost. 'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
zh_HK: 有些未儲存的變更將會遺失。請按「確認」繼續，「取消」返回圖片編輯器。

en: Database name
zh_HK: 資料函式庫名稱

en: Database username
zh_HK: 資料函式庫使用者帳戶

en: Database host
zh_HK: 資料函式庫伺服器位址

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 已暫停 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number. translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this theme.</em>
zh_HK: %1$s 已有新版本可供下載安裝。請<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版的詳細資料</a>。<strong>這個佈景主題無法自動更新。</strong>

note: Description of the plugin
en: This is not just a plugin, it symbolizes the hope and enthusiasm of an entire generation summed up in two words sung most famously by Louis Armstrong: Hello, Dolly. When activated you will randomly see a lyric from <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite> in the upper right of your admin screen on every page.
zh_HK: Hello Dolly 不僅是一款外掛，這兩個字更是由 Louis Armstrong 演唱的著名歌曲，同時也象徵了整整一個世代的希望和熱情。啟用這個外掛後，網站管理後台各個頁面的右上角便會隨機出現〈Hello, Dolly〉這首歌曲的歌詞。

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number, 5: Update URL, 6: Additional link attributes. translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number, 5: Update URL, 6: Additional link attributes. translators: 
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s" %6$s>update now</a>.
zh_HK: %1$s 已有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視版本 %4$s 詳情</a>或<a href="%5$s" %6$s>立即更新</a>。

en: This theme requires a parent theme. Checking if it is installed&#8230;
zh_HK: 此佈景主題需要上層佈景主題。正在檢查是否已安裝&#8230;

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme version.
en: Preparing to install <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;
zh_HK: 正準備安裝 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme version.
en: The parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>, is currently installed.
zh_HK: 上層佈景主題 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> 已安裝。

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme version.
en: Successfully installed the parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh_HK: 成功地安裝上層佈景主題，<strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>。

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: <strong>The parent theme could not be found.</strong> You will need to install the parent theme, %s, before you can use this child theme.
zh_HK: <strong>無法找到上層佈景主題。</strong>使用它的子佈景主題前，你需要先安裝上層佈景主題 %s。

en: Plugin
zh_HK: 外掛

en: Version:
zh_HK: 版本：

en: Scale
zh_HK: 縮放

en: https://wordpress.org/about/
zh_HK: https://tw.wordpress.org/about/

en: Set as background
zh_HK: 設為背景

en: Select Image
zh_HK: 選擇圖片

en: Or choose an image from your media library:
zh_HK: 或是自你的媒體函式庫選擇一個圖片：

en: You can delete Link Categories in the Bulk Action pull-down, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default Link Category.
zh_HK: 你可以在「批次管理」下拉選單中刪除連結分類，但這並不會將該分類中的連結刪除。它將會把他們移動至預設的連結分類。

note: translators: %s: URL to Categories to Tags Converter tool.
en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>.
zh_HK: 使用<a href="%s">標籤至分類轉換器</a>讓標籤可被選擇性地轉換為分類。

note: translators: %s: Link name. translators: %s: Plugin name. translators: %s: Taxonomy term name. translators: %s: User login. translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title. translators: %s: Theme name. translators: %s: Site URL.
en: Select %s
zh_HK: 選擇 %s

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Favorites
zh_HK: 我的最愛

note: translators: 1: Link to documentation on child themes, 2: Name of parent theme.
en: This <a href="%1$s">child theme</a> requires its parent theme, %2$s.
zh_HK: 這個<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">子佈景主題</a>需要安裝上層佈景主題 %2$s 才能使用。

en: Next Steps
zh_HK: 下一步

en: Allow search engines to index this site
zh_HK: 允許搜尋引擎索引這個網站

en: Discourage search engines from indexing this site
zh_HK: 阻擋搜尋引擎索引這個網站

en: It is up to search engines to honor this request.
zh_HK: 這得靠搜尋引擎尊重這項要求。

en: You can also choose a background color by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh_HK: 你也可以點擊「選擇顏色」按鈕來選擇一個背景顏色，或輸入一個可用的 HTML 十六進位制值，例如紅色是「#ff0000」，或使用顏色選擇器來選擇一種顏色。

en: Choose a Background Image
zh_HK: 選擇一個背景圖片

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image. Please try again.
zh_HK: 上載的檔案並不是一個有效圖片。請再試一次。

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the checkbox next to &#8220;Discourage search engines from indexing this site&#8221; and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen. Note that your privacy is not complete; your site is still visible on the web.
zh_HK: 網站管理員可以決定網站是否要開放搜尋機器人/蜘蛛檢索網站內容及內容更新通知服務。如果需要這些服務忽略這個網站，請啟用 <strong>[阻擋搜尋引擎索引這個網站]</strong> 這項設定，然後點擊畫面最下方的 [儲存設定] 按鈕。請注意，這項網站隱私設定並不會隱藏網站內容，這個網站仍會在網路上公開顯示網站內容。

en: To use a background image, simply upload it or choose an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
zh_HK: 欲使用背景圖片，僅需要上載它或者點擊「選擇圖片」按鈕自你已經上載至「媒體函式庫」中選擇一個。你可以顯示單張圖片，或是讓它填滿整個畫面。你可以讓你的背景固定在同個地方，讓你的內容顯示在上面，或是讓背景隨著網站捲動。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have child categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
zh_HK: <strong>上層分類</strong> &mdash; 分類<strong>具備階層架構</strong>，這是它與標籤的不同之處。舉例來說，這個網站可以有個〈影集〉分類，而其下還有〈美劇〉及〈日劇〉等子分類，網站管理員可依實際使用目的規劃分類的階層架構。如需建立子分類，請先在 [上層分類] 下拉式選單中選取任一分類再進行其他操作。

note: translators: %s: URL to install the Link Manager plugin.
en: If you are looking to use the link manager, please install the <a href="%s">Link Manager</a> plugin.
zh_HK: 如果你要使用連結管理器請安裝 <a href="%s">Link Manager</a> 外掛。

en: Image rotation is not supported by your web host.
zh_HK: 你的網站伺服器並不支援圖片旋轉。

en: Client version
zh_HK: 使用者端版本

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_HK: 載入中&hellip;

en: The theme contains no files.
zh_HK: 這個佈景主題沒有檔案。

note: translators: 1: Version number, 2: Theme name.
en: WordPress %1$s running %2$s theme.
zh_HK: WordPress %1$s，使用 %2$s 佈景主題。

en: Update Available
zh_HK: 有可用更新

en: Show previous theme
zh_HK: 顯示前一個佈景主題

en: Show next theme
zh_HK: 顯示下一個佈景主題

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: This is a child theme of %s.
zh_HK: 這是 %s 的子佈景主題。

en: Accessibility Ready
zh_HK: 無障礙支援

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results, scaling should be done before you crop, flip, or rotate. Images can only be scaled down, not up.
zh_HK: 你可以依比例縮放圖片尺寸。為達到最好的效果，你應該在照片處理完（裁切、翻轉、旋轉）後再進行縮放動作。圖片只能縮小，無法放大。

en: To crop the image, click on it and drag to make your selection.
zh_HK: 要裁切此圖片，點選並拖曳來確認你要裁切的範圍。

en: The aspect ratio is the relationship between the width and height. You can preserve the aspect ratio by holding down the shift key while resizing your selection. Use the input box to specify the aspect ratio, e.g. 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc.
zh_HK: 高寬比是代表高度與寬度的關係。你可以按住 Shift 鍵來等比例縮放選擇區域。填入數字來指定比例，例如 1:1（正方形）、4:3、16:9 等等。

en: Once you have made your selection, you can adjust it by entering the size in pixels. The minimum selection size is the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
zh_HK: 在你決定選擇區域後，你可以透過輸入數字來決定尺寸，單位為像素。最小的縮圖尺寸為媒體設定裡設定的縮圖大小。

en: You can edit the image while preserving the thumbnail. For example, you may wish to have a square thumbnail that displays just a section of the image.
zh_HK: 你可以編輯圖片並同時保留縮圖。例如，你可能希望有一張僅顯示原圖一部分的方形縮圖。

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Beta Testing
zh_HK: Beta 測試

en: View details
zh_HK: 檢視資訊

en: Invalid translation type.
zh_HK: 無效的翻譯類型。

en: Release Lead
zh_HK: 發佈經理

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

note: translators: %s: URL to background image configuration in Customizer.
en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Backgrounds in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
zh_HK: 網站管理員可以在<a href="%s">外觀自訂器</a>中進行管理並即時預覽自訂背景。

en: Filter by category
zh_HK: 依分類篩選

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Recommended
zh_HK: 推薦

en: Close details dialog
zh_HK: 關閉詳情對話框

en: Plugins updated successfully.
zh_HK: 外掛已成功更新。

note: translators: %s: Codex URL.
en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="%s">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service URLs with line breaks.
zh_HK: 當你發表新文章時，WordPress 會自動通知下列網站更新服務。獲取更多關於此功能說明，可查看說明檔案的<a href="%s">更新服務</a>。請以分行分隔多個服務網址。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen">Documentation on Managing Links</a>
zh_HK: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">管理連結</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen">Documentation on Link Categories</a>
zh_HK: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">連結分類</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen">Documentation on Custom Background</a>
zh_HK: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen" target="_blank">自訂背景</a>〉線上說明

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Live Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_HK: 即時預覽 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Show more details
zh_HK: 顯示更多細節

en: Network Active
zh_HK: 網絡啟用

en: Network Only
zh_HK: 只有網絡

note: translators: 1: Title of an update, 2: Error message.
en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: %2$s
zh_HK: 在更新 %1$s 時發生錯誤：%2$s

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Get Version %s
zh_HK: 取得版本 %s

en: Links list
zh_HK: 連結列表

note: translators: %s: mu-plugins directory name.
en: Files in the %s directory are executed automatically.
zh_HK: 在 %s 資料夾中的檔案已被自動執行。

note: translators: 1: Drop-in constant name, 2: wp-config.php
en: Requires %1$s in %2$s file.
zh_HK: 需要 %1$s 存在於檔案 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: style.css
en: The theme is missing the %s stylesheet.
zh_HK: 佈景主題缺少 %s 樣式表。

note: translators: %s: style.css
en: The %s stylesheet doesn&#8217;t contain a valid theme header.
zh_HK: %s 樣式表沒有包含一個有效的佈景主題頁首。

note: translators: %s: index.php
en: The theme is missing the %s file.
zh_HK: 佈景主題缺少 %s 檔案。

note: translators: %s: Plugin search term.
en: No plugins found for &#8220;%s&#8221;.
zh_HK: 找不到任何關於 &#8220;%s&#8221; 外掛。

en: Search for plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory.
zh_HK: 在 WordPress 外掛目錄搜尋外掛。

en: Scale Image Help
zh_HK: 圖片縮放幫助

en: New dimensions:
zh_HK: 新尺寸：

en: scale width
zh_HK: 縮放寬度

en: scale height
zh_HK: 縮放高度

en: Image Crop Help
zh_HK: 圖片裁切幫助

en: crop ratio width
zh_HK: 裁切等比寬度

en: crop ratio height
zh_HK: 裁切等比高度

en: selection width
zh_HK: 選擇範圍寬度

en: selection height
zh_HK: 選擇範圍高度

en: Thumbnail Settings Help
zh_HK: 縮圖設定幫助

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Version number. translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Version number.
en: View %1$s version %2$s details
zh_HK: 檢視 %1$s 版本 %2$s 細節

en: Release Design Lead
zh_HK: 發行設計主管

en: Release Deputy
zh_HK: 發行代表

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the links for this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得編輯這個網站的連結。

en: Grid Layout
zh_HK: 格狀版面

en: Footer Widgets
zh_HK: 頁尾小工具

en: E-Commerce
zh_HK: 電子商務

en: Education
zh_HK: 教育

en: Entertainment
zh_HK: 娛樂

en: Food & Drink
zh_HK: 飲食

en: News
zh_HK: 新聞

en: Photography
zh_HK: 攝影

en: Portfolio
zh_HK: 作品集

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: New WordPress version, 3: URL to network admin, 4: Accessibility text.
en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! <a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">Please update now</a>.
zh_HK: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 已可供下載安裝！<a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">請立即更新</a>。

en: Please update WordPress now
zh_HK: 請立即更新 WordPress

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: New WordPress version.
en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
zh_HK: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 已可供下載安裝！請通知網站管理員。

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: %s plugin successfully updated.
zh_HK: %s 外掛更新成功。

note: translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: %s theme successfully updated.
zh_HK: %s 佈景主題更新成功。

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: %s plugins successfully updated.
zh_HK: %s 外掛更新成功。

note: translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: %s themes successfully updated.
zh_HK: %s 佈景主題更新成功。

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_HK: %s 佈景主題已成功刪除。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage options for this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不得管理這個網站的設定。

en: Custom Logo
zh_HK: 自訂 Logo

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_HK: %s 已成功刪除。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Network Deactivate %s
zh_HK: 網絡停用 %s

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Delete %s
zh_HK: 刪除 %s

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Deactivate %s
zh_HK: 停用 %s

en: Search installed plugins...
zh_HK: 搜尋已安裝外掛…

note: translators: %s: Number of failed updates.
en: %s update failed.
zh_HK: %s 個更新失敗。

note: translators: %s: Number of failed updates.
en: %s updates failed.
zh_HK: %s 個更新失敗。

[ctx: Background Repeat]
en: Repeat
zh_HK: 重覆

[ctx: Background Scroll]
en: Scroll
zh_HK: 捲動

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">Support</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>

note: translators: %s: Number of ratings.
en: (%s ratings)
zh_HK: (%s 個評分)

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band.
zh_HK: 分配上層字眼以建立層次結構。例如，爵士樂將是Bebop和Big Band的上層項目。

[ctx: comment status]
en: Open
zh_HK: 開放

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Return to Press This
zh_HK: 啟用外掛 &amp; 返回 Press This

en: Plugin installation failed.
zh_HK: 外掛安裝失敗。

en: Theme installation failed.
zh_HK: 佈景主題安裝失敗。

note: translators: %s: Select field to choose the front page.
en: Homepage: %s
zh_HK: 主頁：%s

note: translators: %s: Package URL.
en: Downloading update from %s&#8230;
zh_HK: 正在從 %s 下載更新…

note: translators: %s: Package URL.
en: Downloading installation package from %s&#8230;
zh_HK: 正在從 %s 下載安裝包…

note: translators: 1: Codex URL, 2: URL to Reading Settings screen.
en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="%1$s">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">visibility settings</a>.
zh_HK: 根據這個網站目前的<a href="%2$s">可見度設定</a>，WordPress 不會向任何<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">服務更新</a>傳送通知。

en: Noteworthy Contributors
zh_HK: 值得注意的貢獻者

en: Unable to initiate confirmation request.
zh_HK: 無法開始確認要求。

en: Confirmation request sent again successfully.
zh_HK: 確認要求已成功重新傳送。

en: Unable to add this request. A valid email address or username must be supplied.
zh_HK: 無法新增要求。請提供有效的使用者名稱或電郵地址。

en: Confirmation request initiated successfully.
zh_HK: 確認要求已成功初始化。

en: Requester
zh_HK: 要求人

en: Requested
zh_HK: 要求日期

note: translators: %d: Number of requests.
en: Deleted %d request | Deleted %d requests
zh_HK[0]: 刪除了 %d 個要求

note: translators: %d: Number of requests.
en: Re-sent %d request | Re-sent %d requests
zh_HK[0]: 重新發送了 %d 個要求

en: Download Personal Data
zh_HK: 下載個人資料

en: Downloading Data...
zh_HK: 下載資料中...

en: Waiting for confirmation
zh_HK: 等待確認中

en: Remove request
zh_HK: 移除要求

en: Unable to generate export file. ZipArchive not available.
zh_HK: 無法產生匯出檔案。ZipArchive 不可用。

en: Invalid request ID when generating export file.
zh_HK: 用於產生個人資料匯出檔案的要求 ID 無效。

en: Invalid email address when generating export file.
zh_HK: 產生匯出檔案時發現無效電郵地址。

en: Unable to protect export folder from browsing.
zh_HK: 無法保護儲存匯出檔案的資料夾不受瀏覽。

en: Unable to open export file (HTML report) for writing.
zh_HK: 無法開啟匯出檔案 (HTML 報告) 進行資料寫入。

note: translators: %s: User's email address.
en: Personal Data Export for %s
zh_HK: %s 的個人資料匯出

en: Personal Data Export
zh_HK: 個人資料匯出

en: Unable to open export file (archive) for writing.
zh_HK: 無法寫入匯出檔案（封存）。

en: Invalid request ID when sending personal data export email.
zh_HK: 傳送個人資料匯出電子郵件時的要求 ID 無效。

note: translators: Personal data export notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Personal Data Export
zh_HK: [%s] 個人資料匯出

en: Unable to send personal data export email.
zh_HK: 無法發送個人資料匯出電郵。

en: Invalid request ID when merging exporter data.
zh_HK: 用於合併匯出程式資料的要求 ID 無效。

en: Download Personal Data Again
zh_HK: 再次下載個人資料

en: Sending Email...
zh_HK: 電郵發出中...

en: Email sent.
zh_HK: 電郵已發送。

note: translators: Do not translate EXPIRATION, LINK, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy,
    
    Your request for an export of personal data has been completed. You may
    download your personal data by clicking on the link below. For privacy
    and security, we will automatically delete the file on ###EXPIRATION###,
    so please download it before then.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: 你好：
    
    您的個人資料匯出請求已經完成。 你可以點擊下面的連結下載您的個人資料。 為了隱私和安全性，我們將於 ###EXPIRATION### 自動刪除檔案，所以請在此之前下載。
    
    ###LINK###
    
    ###SITENAME### 全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

[ctx: email address]
en: Report generated for
zh_HK: 報告已產生供

[ctx: website name]
en: For site
zh_HK: 於網站

[ctx: website URL]
en: At URL
zh_HK: 於網址

[ctx: date/time]
en: On
zh_HK: 於

en: Email could not be sent.
zh_HK: 電郵無法傳送。

en: Send Export Link
zh_HK: 發送匯出連結

en: Invalid request ID when processing eraser data.
zh_HK: 用於處理清除個人資料的要求 ID 無效。

en: Unable to create export folder.
zh_HK: 無法建立匯出資料夾。

[ctx: personal data group label]
note: translators: Header for the About section in a personal data export.
en: About
zh_HK: 簡歷

note: translators: %s: Default category.
en: Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the default category %s. The default category cannot be deleted.
zh_HK: 刪除分類時，<strong>不會刪除</strong>隸屬於該分類的文章，但是會將這些已無分類的文章指派為〈%s〉這項預設分類。預設分類無法刪除。

en: Could not resume the theme.
zh_HK: 無法恢復使用佈景主題。

en: One or more themes failed to load properly.
zh_HK: 一個或多個佈景主題無法正確載入。

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Themes screen.
zh_HK: 在 [佈景主題] 畫面可以找到進一步詳細資料並進行變更。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Resume %s
zh_HK: 恢復使用 %s

en: Resume
zh_HK: 恢復使用

[ctx: requests]
note: translators: %s: Number of requests.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 全部<span class="count"> (%s) </span>

en: Home URL
zh_HK: 首頁網址

en: Site URL
zh_HK: 網站網址

en: Permalink structure
zh_HK: 永久連結結構

en: No permalink structure set
zh_HK: 尚未設定永久連結結構

en: Is this site using HTTPS?
zh_HK: 這個網站是否使用 HTTPS

en: Can anyone register on this site?
zh_HK: 這個網站是否開放註冊

en: Default comment status
zh_HK: 留言功能目前狀態

en: Is this a multisite?
zh_HK: 這是多站點嗎？

en: Directories and Sizes
zh_HK: 目錄位置及大小

en: Drop-ins
zh_HK: 強化外掛

en: Active Theme
zh_HK: 目前使用的佈景主題

en: Must Use Plugins
zh_HK: 強制使用的外掛

en: Active Plugins
zh_HK: 已啟用的外掛

en: Inactive Plugins
zh_HK: 未啟用的外掛

en: Media Handling
zh_HK: 媒體處理

en: Server
zh_HK: 伺服器

en: The options shown below relate to your server setup. If changes are required, you may need your web host&#8217;s assistance.
zh_HK: 這個網站的伺服器設定值已顯示於下方。如需變更，請洽詢網站主機服務商要求提供協助。

en: Database
zh_HK: 資料庫

en: WordPress Constants
zh_HK: WordPress 常數

en: Undefined
zh_HK: 未定義

en: Filesystem Permissions
zh_HK: 檔案系統權限

en: Shows whether WordPress is able to write to the directories it needs access to.
zh_HK: 下列資訊顯示 WordPress 是否能對需要存取的目錄進行寫入。

en: The main WordPress directory
zh_HK: WordPress 主目錄

en: Writable
zh_HK: 可寫入

en: Not writable
zh_HK: 不可寫入

en: The wp-content directory
zh_HK: wp-content 目錄

en: The uploads directory
zh_HK: uploads 目錄

en: The plugins directory
zh_HK: plugins 目錄

en: The themes directory
zh_HK: themes目錄

en: User count
zh_HK: 可登入使用者人數

en: Site count
zh_HK: 網站數量

en: Network count
zh_HK: 多站網路數量

en: Communication with WordPress.org
zh_HK: 與 WordPress.org 間的通訊狀況

en: WordPress.org is reachable
zh_HK: 這個網站可順利連線至 WordPress.org

note: translators: 1: The IP address WordPress.org resolves to. 2: The error returned by the lookup.
en: Unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s: %2$s
zh_HK: 這個網站無法連線至位於 %1$s 的 WordPress.org (%2$s)

en: Uploads directory location
zh_HK: 已上載檔案目錄位置

en: Uploads directory size
zh_HK: 已上載檔案目錄大小

en: Theme directory location
zh_HK: 佈景主題安裝目錄位置

en: Themes directory size
zh_HK: 佈景主題目錄大小

en: Plugins directory location
zh_HK: 外掛安裝目錄位置

en: Plugins directory size
zh_HK: 外掛安裝目錄大小

en: WordPress directory location
zh_HK: WordPress 安裝目錄位置

en: WordPress directory size
zh_HK: WordPress 安裝目錄大小

en: Database size
zh_HK: 資料庫大小

en: Total installation size
zh_HK: 網站大小總計

en: Active editor
zh_HK: 已啟用的圖片編輯程式

en: Not available
zh_HK: 這台主機不提供這項功能

en: ImageMagick version number
zh_HK: ImageMagick 版本號碼

en: ImageMagick version string
zh_HK: ImageMagick 版本字串

en: Imagick Resource Limits
zh_HK: Imagick 資源限制

en: GD version
zh_HK: GD 版本

en: Unable to determine if Ghostscript is installed
zh_HK: 無法確認主機是否安裝了 Ghostscript

en: Ghostscript version
zh_HK: Ghostscript 版本

en: Server architecture
zh_HK: 伺服器架構

en: Unable to determine server architecture
zh_HK: 無法確認主機的伺服器架構

en: Web server
zh_HK: 網頁伺服器軟體

en: Unable to determine what web server software is used
zh_HK: 無法確認這個網站所採用的網頁伺服器軟體

en: PHP version
zh_HK: PHP 版本

en: Unable to determine PHP version
zh_HK: 無法確認主機上的 PHP 版本

en: (Supports 64bit values)
zh_HK: (支援 64 位元值)

en: (Does not support 64bit values)
zh_HK: (不支援 64 位元值)

en: Unable to determine PHP SAPI
zh_HK: 無法確認主機上的 PHP SAPI 版本

en: Server settings
zh_HK: 伺服器設定

note: translators: %s: ini_get()
en: Unable to determine some settings, as the %s function has been disabled.
zh_HK: 無法確認某些設定 (例如 %s 函式) 是否遭到停用

en: PHP max input variables
zh_HK: PHP 輸入變數上限

en: PHP time limit
zh_HK: PHP 執行時間上限

en: PHP memory limit
zh_HK: PHP 可存取的記憶體上限

en: Max input time
zh_HK: 輸入資料剖析時間上限

en: Upload max filesize
zh_HK: 上載單一檔案大小上限

en: PHP post max size
zh_HK: PHP 單次上載檔案大小總計上限

en: cURL version
zh_HK: cURL 版本

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
zh_HK: 主機是否已安裝 SUHOSIN

en: Is the Imagick library available?
zh_HK: 主機是否提供 Imagick 程式庫

en: .htaccess rules
zh_HK: .htaccess 規則

en: Extension
zh_HK: 延伸模組

en: Server version
zh_HK: 伺服器版本

en: No version or author information is available.
zh_HK: 沒有可用的版本或開發者資訊。

note: translators: 1: Plugin version number. 2: Plugin author name. translators: 1: Theme version number. 2: Theme author name.
en: Version %1$s by %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 版，開發者為 %2$s

note: translators: %s: Latest WordPress version number. translators: %s: Latest plugin version number. translators: %s: Latest theme version number.
en: (Latest version: %s)
zh_HK: (目前最新版本為 %s 版)

en: Author website
zh_HK: 開發者網站

en: Parent theme
zh_HK: 上層佈景主題

en: Theme features
zh_HK: 佈景主題特色

en: The must use plugins directory
zh_HK: mu-plugins 目錄

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: The %s constant is defined and enabled.
zh_HK: %s 常數已定義並加以啟用。

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: A plugin has prevented updates by disabling %s.
zh_HK: 停用 %s 篩選器便能禁止外掛更新。

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: The %s filter is enabled.
zh_HK: %s 篩選器已啟用。

en: A previous automatic background update ended with a critical failure, so updates are now disabled.
zh_HK: 前次自動背景更新因嚴重錯誤而停止，因此更新功能目前已停用。

en: You would have received an email because of this.
zh_HK: 網站管理員會因此而收到一封電子郵件。

en: When you've been able to update using the "Update Now" button on Dashboard > Updates, we'll clear this error for future update attempts.
zh_HK: 當網站管理員能在 [控制台]&rarr;[更新] 中透過點擊 [立即更新] 按鈕進行更新時，外掛會為將來的更新嘗試清除這項錯誤。

note: translators: %s: Code of error shown.
en: The error code was %s.
zh_HK: 錯誤代碼為%s。

en: A previous automatic background update could not occur.
zh_HK: 前次自動背景更新無法順利執行。

en: We'll try again with the next release.
zh_HK: 外掛會在下個發佈版本再次試著執行更新。

note: translators: 1: Folder name. 2: Version control directory. 3: Filter name.
en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s), but the %3$s filter is allowing updates.
zh_HK: 偵測到 %1$s 資料夾已納入版本控制 (目錄為 %2$s)，而 %3$s 篩選器允許對其進行更新。

note: translators: 1: Folder name. 2: Version control directory.
en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s).
zh_HK: 偵測到 %1$s 資料夾已納入版本控制 (目錄為 %2$s)。

en: No version control systems were detected.
zh_HK: 在這個網站上並未偵測到任何版本控制系統。

en: Your installation of WordPress prompts for FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_HK: 這個 WordPress 網站執行更新時會提示需要進行 FTP 認證。

en: (Your site is performing updates over FTP due to file ownership. Talk to your hosting company.)
zh_HK: (由於檔案擁有權的因素，這個網站正透過 FTP 方式進行更新。請與網站主機服務商洽詢。)

en: Your installation of WordPress doesn't require FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_HK: 這個 WordPress 網站執行更新時無須進行 FTP 認證。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Couldn't retrieve a list of the checksums for WordPress %s.
zh_HK: 無法擷取 WordPress %s 版的總和檢查碼清單。

en: This could mean that connections are failing to WordPress.org.
zh_HK: 這代表目前無法與 WordPress.org 進行連線。

en: Some files are not writable by WordPress:
zh_HK: WordPress 無法寫入的檔案:

en: All of your WordPress files are writable.
zh_HK: 這個 WordPress 網站的檔案均可寫入。

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s constant.
zh_HK: WordPress 開發版更新已由 %s 常數所封鎖。

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_HK: WordPress 開發版更新已由 %s 篩選器所封鎖。

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by %s.
zh_HK: WordPress 安全性維護版本已由 %s 常數所封鎖。

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_HK: WordPress 安全性維護版本已由 %s 篩選器所封鎖。

en: Secondary menu
zh_HK: 次要選單

en: These settings alter where and how parts of WordPress are loaded.
zh_HK: 這些設定會變更載入 WordPress 小工具的位置和方式。

en: The directory size calculation has timed out. Usually caused by a very large number of sub-directories and files.
zh_HK: 目錄大小計算已超時。通常是由大量的子目錄和檔案引起的。

en: The size cannot be calculated. The directory is not accessible. Usually caused by invalid permissions.
zh_HK: 由於無法存取該目錄，因此無法計算大小。通常是由不正確權限引起的。

en: Total size is not available. Some errors were encountered when determining the size of your installation.
zh_HK: 總大小不可用。在確定安裝大小時遇到了一些錯誤。

en: Go to the Themes screen
zh_HK: 轉到 "佈景主題" 螢幕

en: This plugin failed to load properly and is paused during recovery mode.
zh_HK: 此外掛未正確載入，並且在復原模式下暫停。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number 5: URL to Update PHP page.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_HK: %1$s 已有新版本可供下載安裝，但無法在目前使用的 PHP 版本中執行。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版的詳細資料</a>或<a href="%5$s" target="_blank">進一步瞭解更新 PHP 執行環境</a>。

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: Could not confirm that the %s filter is available.
zh_HK: 無法確認 %s 篩選器可用。

en: User Language
zh_HK: 使用者偏好的介面語言

[ctx: comment status]
en: Closed
zh_HK: 已關閉

en: Themes directory location
zh_HK: 佈景主題安裝目錄位置

note: translators: %s: Recovery Mode exit link.
en: You are in recovery mode. This means there may be an error with a theme or plugin. To exit recovery mode, log out or use the Exit button. <a href="%s">Exit Recovery Mode</a>
zh_HK: 您處於復原模式。這意味著佈景主題或外掛可能存在錯誤。要退出復原模式，請登出或使用 "退出" 按鈕。<a href="%s">退出復原模式</a>

note: translators: 1: $image, 2: WP_Image_Editor
en: %1$s needs to be a %2$s object.
zh_HK: %1$s 必須是 %2$s 物件。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-reading-screen/">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-reading-screen/">有關閱讀設定的說明文件</a>

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same as your Privacy Policy page!
zh_HK: <strong>警告:</strong> 不能將私隱政策頁面設定為靜態頁面。

en: For each post in a feed, include
zh_HK: 資訊提供中的文章顯示方式

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Your theme determines how content is displayed in browsers. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
zh_HK: 您的佈景主題確定內容在瀏覽器中的顯示方式。 <a href="%s">了解有關供稿的更多資訊</a> 。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-categories-screen/">Documentation on Categories</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-categories-screen/">有關分類的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-tags-screen/">Documentation on Tags</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-tags-screen/">有關標籤的說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-writing-screen/">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-writing-screen/">有關書寫設定的說明文件</a>

[ctx: personal data group description]
note: translators: Description for the About section in a personal data export.
en: Overview of export report.
zh_HK: 匯出報告概觀

note: translators: %s: wp-content directory name.
en: Drop-ins are single files, found in the %s directory, that replace or enhance WordPress features in ways that are not possible for traditional plugins.
zh_HK: 檔案位置在 %s 目錄的強化外掛，是用來取代或加強 WordPress 無法透過傳統外掛加入功能的獨立檔案。

en: Parent Theme
zh_HK: 上層佈景主題

en: Inactive Themes
zh_HK: 未啟用的佈景主題

en: Database charset
zh_HK: 資料庫字元集

en: Database collation
zh_HK: 資料庫定序

en: All automatic updates are disabled.
zh_HK: 全部自動更新已停用。

en: Rotate left
zh_HK: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate right
zh_HK: 向右旋轉

en: Unable to add data to JSON file.
zh_HK: 無法將資料寫入 JSON 檔。

en: Block Editor Styles
zh_HK: 區塊編輯器樣式

en: Wide Blocks
zh_HK: 寬區塊
