WordPress - 5.5.x - Continents & Cities - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (523 entries)

en: Yap
zh_HK: 雅浦島

en: Wallis
zh_HK: 瓦里斯

en: Wake
zh_HK: 威克島

en: Truk
zh_HK: 楚克島

en: Tongatapu
zh_HK: 東加塔布群島

en: Tarawa
zh_HK: 塔拉瓦島

en: Tahiti
zh_HK: 大溪地

en: Samoa
zh_HK: 薩摩亞

en: Saipan
zh_HK: 塞班島

en: Rarotonga
zh_HK: 拉羅東加島

en: Port Moresby
zh_HK: 摩爾斯比港

en: Ponape
zh_HK: 波納佩

en: Pohnpei
zh_HK: 波納佩島

en: Pitcairn
zh_HK: 皮特康

en: Palau
zh_HK: 帕勞

en: Pago Pago
zh_HK: 巴哥巴哥

en: Noumea
zh_HK: 努美亞

en: Norfolk
zh_HK: 諾福克島

en: Niue
zh_HK: 紐威島

en: Nauru
zh_HK: 諾魯

en: Midway
zh_HK: 中途島

en: Marquesas
zh_HK: 馬爾凱撒斯

en: Majuro
zh_HK: 馬朱諾

en: Kwajalein
zh_HK: 瓜加林島

en: Kosrae
zh_HK: 科斯瑞

en: Kiritimati
zh_HK: 基里蒂馬蒂環礁

en: Johnston
zh_HK: 強斯頓環礁

en: Honolulu
zh_HK: 火奴魯魯

en: Guam
zh_HK: 關島

en: Guadalcanal
zh_HK: 瓜達爾卡納爾島

en: Gambier
zh_HK: 甘比爾群島

en: Galapagos
zh_HK: 加拉巴哥群島

en: Funafuti
zh_HK: 富納富提

en: Fiji
zh_HK: 斐濟

en: Fakaofo
zh_HK: 法高弗

en: Enderbury
zh_HK: 恩得伯理島

en: Efate
zh_HK: 埃法特島

en: Easter
zh_HK: 復活節島

en: Chuuk
zh_HK: 楚克

en: Chatham
zh_HK: 查坦群島

en: Bougainville
zh_HK: 布干維爾島

en: Auckland
zh_HK: 奧克蘭

en: Apia
zh_HK: 阿皮亞

en: Pacific
zh_HK: 太平洋

en: Reunion
zh_HK: 留尼旺

en: Mayotte
zh_HK: 馬約特

en: Mauritius
zh_HK: 毛里求斯

en: Maldives
zh_HK: 馬爾代夫

en: Mahe
zh_HK: 馬埃

en: Kerguelen
zh_HK: 凱爾蓋朗群島

en: Comoro
zh_HK: 科摩羅

en: Cocos
zh_HK: 可可斯群島

en: Christmas
zh_HK: 聖誕島

en: Chagos
zh_HK: 查戈斯

en: Antananarivo
zh_HK: 塔那那利佛

en: Indian
zh_HK: 印度

en: Zurich
zh_HK: 蘇黎世

en: Zaporozhye
zh_HK: 扎波羅熱

en: Zagreb
zh_HK: 薩格勒布

en: Warsaw
zh_HK: 華沙

en: Volgograd
zh_HK: 伏爾加格勒

en: Vilnius
zh_HK: 維爾紐斯

en: Vienna
zh_HK: 維也納

en: Vatican
zh_HK: 梵帝岡

en: Vaduz
zh_HK: 瓦都茲

en: Uzhgorod
zh_HK: 烏日戈羅德

en: Ulyanovsk
zh_HK: 烏里揚諾夫斯克

en: Tiraspol
zh_HK: 蒂拉斯波爾

en: Tirane
zh_HK: 地拉那

en: Tallinn
zh_HK: 塔林

en: Stockholm
zh_HK: 斯德哥爾摩

en: Sofia
zh_HK: 索菲亞

en: Skopje
zh_HK: 斯科普里

en: Simferopol
zh_HK: 辛菲羅波爾

en: Saratov
zh_HK: 薩拉托夫

en: Sarajevo
zh_HK: 薩拉熱窩

en: San Marino
zh_HK: 聖馬力諾

en: Samara
zh_HK: 薩馬拉

en: Rome
zh_HK: 羅馬

en: Riga
zh_HK: 里加

en: Prague
zh_HK: 布拉格

en: Podgorica
zh_HK: 普哥里卡

en: Paris
zh_HK: 巴黎

en: Oslo
zh_HK: 奧斯陸

en: Moscow
zh_HK: 莫斯科

en: Monaco
zh_HK: 摩納哥

en: Minsk
zh_HK: 明斯克

en: Mariehamn
zh_HK: 瑪麗港

en: Malta
zh_HK: 馬耳他

en: Madrid
zh_HK: 馬德里

en: Luxembourg
zh_HK: 盧森堡

en: London
zh_HK: 倫敦

en: Ljubljana
zh_HK: 盧布爾雅那

en: Lisbon
zh_HK: 里斯本

en: Kirov
zh_HK: 基洛夫

en: Kiev
zh_HK: 基輔

en: Kaliningrad
zh_HK: 加里寧格勒

en: Jersey
zh_HK: 澤西島

en: Isle of Man
zh_HK: 馬恩島

en: Helsinki
zh_HK: 赫爾辛基

en: Guernsey
zh_HK: 根西

en: Gibraltar
zh_HK: 直布羅陀

en: Dublin
zh_HK: 都柏林

en: Copenhagen
zh_HK: 哥本哈根

en: Chisinau
zh_HK: 基西紐

en: Busingen
zh_HK: 布辛根

en: Budapest
zh_HK: 布達佩斯

en: Bucharest
zh_HK: 布加勒斯特

en: Brussels
zh_HK: 布魯塞爾

en: Bratislava
zh_HK: 布拉迪斯拉發

en: Berlin
zh_HK: 柏林

en: Belgrade
zh_HK: 貝爾格萊德

en: Belfast
zh_HK: 貝爾法斯特

en: Athens
zh_HK: 雅典

en: Astrakhan
zh_HK: 阿斯特拉罕

en: Andorra
zh_HK: 安道爾

en: Amsterdam
zh_HK: 阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe
zh_HK: 歐洲

en: Zulu
zh_HK: 祖魯

en: Universal
zh_HK: 通用

en: UTC
zh_HK: 世界協調時（UTC）

en: Greenwich
zh_HK: 格林威治

en: GMT0
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間0

en: GMT-9
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-9

en: GMT-8
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-8

en: GMT-7
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-7

en: GMT-6
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-6

en: GMT-5
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-5

en: GMT-4
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-4

en: GMT-3
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-3

en: GMT-2
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-2

en: GMT-14
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-14

en: GMT-13
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-13

en: GMT-12
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-12

en: GMT-11
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-11

en: GMT-10
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-10

en: GMT-1
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-1

en: GMT-0
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間-0

en: GMT+9
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+9

en: GMT+8
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+8

en: GMT+7
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+7

en: GMT+6
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+6

en: GMT+5
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+5

en: GMT+4
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+4

en: GMT+3
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+3

en: GMT+2
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+2

en: GMT+12
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+12

en: GMT+11
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+11

en: GMT+10
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+10

en: GMT+1
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+1

en: GMT+0
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間+0

en: GMT
zh_HK: 格林威治標準時間

en: Etc
zh_HK: 等

en: Yancowinna
zh_HK: 揚科維納

en: West
zh_HK: 西澳

en: Victoria
zh_HK: 維多利亞

en: Tasmania
zh_HK: 塔斯曼尼亞

en: Sydney
zh_HK: 雪梨

en: South
zh_HK: 南澳

en: Queensland
zh_HK: 昆士蘭

en: Perth
zh_HK: 珀斯

en: North
zh_HK: 北領地

en: NSW
zh_HK: 新南威爾士州

en: Melbourne
zh_HK: 墨爾本

en: Lord Howe
zh_HK: 豪勳爵島

en: Lindeman
zh_HK: 林德曼島

en: LHI
zh_HK: 豪勳爵島

en: Hobart
zh_HK: 荷伯特

en: Eucla
zh_HK: 尤克拉

en: Darwin
zh_HK: 達爾文

en: Currie
zh_HK: 卡里

en: Canberra
zh_HK: 堪培拉

en: Broken Hill
zh_HK: 布羅肯希爾

en: Brisbane
zh_HK: 布里斯班

en: Adelaide
zh_HK: 阿德萊德

en: ACT
zh_HK: 澳洲首都領地

en: Australia
zh_HK: 澳洲

en: Stanley
zh_HK: 史坦利島

en: St Helena
zh_HK: 聖赫勒納島

en: South Georgia
zh_HK: 南喬治亞

en: Reykjavik
zh_HK: 雷克雅未克

en: Madeira
zh_HK: 馬德拉

en: Jan Mayen
zh_HK: 央麥恩群島

en: Faroe
zh_HK: 亞速爾群島

en: Faeroe
zh_HK: 法羅群島

en: Cape Verde
zh_HK: 佛得角

en: Canary
zh_HK: 卡納里群島

en: Bermuda
zh_HK: 百慕達

en: Azores
zh_HK: 亞速爾群島

en: Atlantic
zh_HK: 大西洋

en: Yerevan
zh_HK: 葉里溫

en: Yekaterinburg
zh_HK: 伊克特寧堡

en: Yangon
zh_HK: 仰光

en: Yakutsk
zh_HK: 雅庫茨克

en: Vladivostok
zh_HK: 海參崴

en: Vientiane
zh_HK: 萬象

en: Ust-Nera
zh_HK: 烏斯季涅拉

en: Urumqi
zh_HK: 烏拉圭

en: Ulan Bator
zh_HK: 烏蘭巴托

en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_HK: 烏蘭巴托

en: Ujung Pandang
zh_HK: 烏戎潘當

en: Tomsk
zh_HK: 托木斯克

en: Tokyo
zh_HK: 東京

en: Thimphu
zh_HK: 辛布

en: Thimbu
zh_HK: 辛布

en: Tel Aviv
zh_HK: 特拉維夫

en: Tehran
zh_HK: 德黑蘭

en: Tbilisi
zh_HK: 第比利斯

en: Tashkent
zh_HK: 塔什干

en: Taipei
zh_HK: 臺北

en: Srednekolymsk
zh_HK: 中科雷姆斯克

en: Singapore
zh_HK: 新加坡

en: Shanghai
zh_HK: 上海

en: Seoul
zh_HK: 首爾

en: Samarkand
zh_HK: 撒馬爾罕

en: Sakhalin
zh_HK: 庫頁

en: Saigon
zh_HK: 西貢

en: Riyadh
zh_HK: 利雅得

en: Rangoon
zh_HK: 仰光

en: Qyzylorda
zh_HK: 奎茲羅答

en: Qatar
zh_HK: 卡塔爾

en: Pyongyang
zh_HK: 平壤

en: Pontianak
zh_HK: 坤甸

en: Phnom Penh
zh_HK: 金邊

en: Oral
zh_HK: 歐羅

en: Omsk
zh_HK: 鄂木斯克

en: Novosibirsk
zh_HK: 新西伯利亞

en: Novokuznetsk
zh_HK: 新庫茲涅茨克

en: Nicosia
zh_HK: 尼科西亞

en: Muscat
zh_HK: 馬斯喀特

en: Manila
zh_HK: 馬尼拉

en: Makassar
zh_HK: 錫江

en: Magadan
zh_HK: 馬加丹

en: Macau
zh_HK: 澳門

en: Macao
zh_HK: 澳門

en: Kuwait
zh_HK: 科威特

en: Kuching
zh_HK: 古晉

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_HK: 吉隆坡

en: Krasnoyarsk
zh_HK: 克拉斯諾亞爾斯克

en: Kolkata
zh_HK: 加爾各答

en: Khandyga
zh_HK: 漢德加

en: Katmandu
zh_HK: 加德滿都

en: Kathmandu
zh_HK: 加德滿都

en: Kashgar
zh_HK: 喀什噶爾

en: Karachi
zh_HK: 卡拉奇

en: Kamchatka
zh_HK: 堪察加

en: Kabul
zh_HK: 喀布爾

en: Jerusalem
zh_HK: 耶路撒冷

en: Jayapura
zh_HK: 嘉雅浦拉

en: Jakarta
zh_HK: 雅加達

en: Istanbul
zh_HK: 伊斯坦堡

en: Irkutsk
zh_HK: 伊爾庫茨克

en: Hovd
zh_HK: 科布多

en: Hong Kong
zh_HK: 香港

en: Ho Chi Minh
zh_HK: 胡志明市

en: Hebron
zh_HK: 希伯侖

en: Harbin
zh_HK: 哈爾濱

en: Gaza
zh_HK: 迦薩

en: Famagusta
zh_HK: 法馬古斯塔

en: Dushanbe
zh_HK: 杜桑貝

en: Dubai
zh_HK: 杜拜

en: Dili
zh_HK: 帝力

en: Dhaka
zh_HK: 達卡

en: Damascus
zh_HK: 大馬士革

en: Dacca
zh_HK: 達卡

en: Colombo
zh_HK: 可倫坡

en: Chungking
zh_HK: 重慶

en: Chongqing
zh_HK: 重慶

en: Choibalsan
zh_HK: 喬巴山

en: Chita
zh_HK: 赤塔

en: Calcutta
zh_HK: 加爾各答

en: Brunei
zh_HK: 文萊

en: Bishkek
zh_HK: 比什凱克

en: Beirut
zh_HK: 貝魯特

en: Barnaul
zh_HK: 巴爾瑙爾

en: Bangkok
zh_HK: 曼谷

en: Baku
zh_HK: 巴庫

en: Bahrain
zh_HK: 巴林

en: Baghdad
zh_HK: 巴格達

en: Atyrau
zh_HK: 阿特勞

en: Ashkhabad
zh_HK: 阿什哈巴德

en: Ashgabat
zh_HK: 阿什喀巴得

en: Aqtobe
zh_HK: 阿克托貝

en: Aqtau
zh_HK: 阿克圖

en: Anadyr
zh_HK: 阿那底

en: Amman
zh_HK: 安曼

en: Almaty
zh_HK: 阿拉木圖

en: Aden
zh_HK: 亞丁

en: Asia
zh_HK: 亞洲

en: Longyearbyen
zh_HK: 朗伊爾城

en: Arctic
zh_HK: 北極

en: Vostok
zh_HK: 沃斯托克

en: Troll
zh_HK: 特羅爾

en: Syowa
zh_HK: 昭和站

en: South Pole
zh_HK: 南極

en: Rothera
zh_HK: 羅西拉

en: Palmer
zh_HK: 帕爾莫

en: McMurdo
zh_HK: 麥克莫多

en: Mawson
zh_HK: 墨生

en: Macquarie
zh_HK: 麥格理

en: DumontDUrville
zh_HK: 迪蒙‧迪爾維爾

en: Davis
zh_HK: 戴維斯

en: Casey
zh_HK: 凱西

en: Antarctica
zh_HK: 南極洲

en: Yellowknife
zh_HK: 耶洛奈夫

en: Yakutat
zh_HK: 亞庫特

en: Winnipeg
zh_HK: 溫尼伯

en: Whitehorse
zh_HK: 白馬

en: Virgin
zh_HK: 維爾京

en: Vancouver
zh_HK: 溫哥華

en: Tortola
zh_HK: 托爾托拉

en: Toronto
zh_HK: 多倫多

en: Tijuana
zh_HK: 蒂華納

en: Thunder Bay
zh_HK: 雷灣市

en: Thule
zh_HK: 圖里

en: Tegucigalpa
zh_HK: 德古斯加巴

en: Swift Current
zh_HK: 斯威夫特卡倫特

en: St Vincent
zh_HK: 聖文森

en: St Thomas
zh_HK: 聖湯瑪斯

en: St Lucia
zh_HK: 聖路西亞

en: St Kitts
zh_HK: 聖基茨

en: St Johns
zh_HK: 聖約翰

en: St Barthelemy
zh_HK: 聖巴托洛繆

en: Sitka
zh_HK: 錫特卡

en: Shiprock
zh_HK: 船岩

en: Scoresbysund
zh_HK: 史科斯比孫

en: Sao Paulo
zh_HK: 聖保羅

en: Santo Domingo
zh_HK: 聖多明哥

en: Santiago
zh_HK: 聖地亞哥

en: Santarem
zh_HK: 聖塔倫

en: Santa Isabel
zh_HK: 聖伊莎貝爾

en: Rosario
zh_HK: 羅薩里奧

en: Rio Branco
zh_HK: 里約布蘭科

en: Resolute
zh_HK: 羅斯魯特

en: Regina
zh_HK: 雷吉那

en: Recife
zh_HK: 勒希非

en: Rankin Inlet
zh_HK: 朗金灣

en: Rainy River
zh_HK: 下瑞尼河

en: Punta Arenas
zh_HK: 蓬塔阿雷納斯

en: Puerto Rico
zh_HK: 波多黎各

en: Porto Velho
zh_HK: 韋柳港

en: Porto Acre
zh_HK: 波多阿克里

en: Port-au-Prince
zh_HK: 太子港

en: Port of Spain
zh_HK: 西班牙港

en: Phoenix
zh_HK: 鳳凰城

en: Paramaribo
zh_HK: 帕拉馬里博

en: Pangnirtung
zh_HK: 潘尼爾東

en: Panama
zh_HK: 巴拿馬

en: Ojinaga
zh_HK: 奧希納加

en: New Salem
zh_HK: 新薩勒姆

en: Center
zh_HK: 中部

en: Beulah
zh_HK: 比尤拉

en: North Dakota
zh_HK: 北達科他

en: Noronha
zh_HK: 迪諾羅尼亞

en: Nome
zh_HK: 諾姆

en: Nipigon
zh_HK: 尼皮貢

en: New York
zh_HK: 紐約

en: Nassau
zh_HK: 拿騷

en: Montserrat
zh_HK: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Montreal
zh_HK: 蒙特利爾

en: Montevideo
zh_HK: 蒙得維的亞

en: Monterrey
zh_HK: 蒙特雷

en: Moncton
zh_HK: 蒙克頓

en: Miquelon
zh_HK: 密克隆

en: Mexico City
zh_HK: 墨西哥城

en: Metlakatla
zh_HK: 梅特拉卡特拉

en: Merida
zh_HK: 梅里達

en: Menominee
zh_HK: 梅諾米尼

en: Mazatlan
zh_HK: 馬薩特蘭

en: Matamoros
zh_HK: 馬塔莫羅斯

en: Martinique
zh_HK: 馬提尼克

en: Marigot
zh_HK: 馬里戈

en: Manaus
zh_HK: 馬瑙斯

en: Managua
zh_HK: 馬那瓜

en: Maceio
zh_HK: 馬塞約

en: Lower Princes
zh_HK: 洛爾普林斯

en: Los Angeles
zh_HK: 洛杉磯

en: Lima
zh_HK: 利馬

en: La Paz
zh_HK: 拉巴斯

en: Kralendijk
zh_HK: 克拉倫代克

en: Knox IN
zh_HK: 諾克斯

en: Monticello
zh_HK: 蒙蒂塞洛

en: Louisville
zh_HK: 路易斯維爾

en: Kentucky
zh_HK: 肯塔基州

en: Juneau
zh_HK: 朱諾

en: Jamaica
zh_HK: 牙買加

en: Iqaluit
zh_HK: 伊魁特

en: Inuvik
zh_HK: 伊努維克

en: Winamac
zh_HK: 威納馬克

en: Vincennes
zh_HK: 文森斯

en: Vevay
zh_HK: 偉威

en: Tell City
zh_HK: 泰爾城

en: Petersburg
zh_HK: 彼得斯堡

en: Marengo
zh_HK: 馬倫戈

en: Knox
zh_HK: 納克斯

en: Indianapolis
zh_HK: 印第安納波利

en: Indiana
zh_HK: 印第安納

en: Hermosillo
zh_HK: 艾爾莫西歐

en: Havana
zh_HK: 哈瓦那

en: Halifax
zh_HK: 哈利法克斯

en: Guyana
zh_HK: 圭亞納

en: Guayaquil
zh_HK: 瓜亞圭爾

en: Guatemala
zh_HK: 危地馬拉

en: Guadeloupe
zh_HK: 哥德普洛

en: Grenada
zh_HK: 格瑞納達

en: Grand Turk
zh_HK: 格蘭特克

en: Goose Bay
zh_HK: 鵝灣

en: Godthab
zh_HK: 高特哈市

en: Glace Bay
zh_HK: 格萊斯貝

en: Fortaleza
zh_HK: 福塔雷薩

en: Fort Wayne
zh_HK: 韋恩堡

en: Fort Nelson
zh_HK: 納爾遜堡

en: Ensenada
zh_HK: 恩瑟納達

en: El Salvador
zh_HK: 薩爾瓦多

en: Eirunepe
zh_HK: 艾魯內佩

en: Edmonton
zh_HK: 艾德蒙頓

en: Dominica
zh_HK: 多明尼加

en: Detroit
zh_HK: 底特律

en: Denver
zh_HK: 丹佛

en: Dawson Creek
zh_HK: 道森克里克

en: Dawson
zh_HK: 道森

en: Danmarkshavn
zh_HK: 丹馬沙文

en: Curacao
zh_HK: 庫拉桑

en: Cuiaba
zh_HK: 圭亞巴

en: Creston
zh_HK: 克雷斯頓

en: Costa Rica
zh_HK: 哥斯達黎加

en: Coral Harbour
zh_HK: 珊瑚港

en: Chihuahua
zh_HK: 奇瓦瓦

en: Chicago
zh_HK: 芝加哥

en: Cayman
zh_HK: 開曼

en: Cayenne
zh_HK: 卡宴

en: Caracas
zh_HK: 加拉加斯

en: Cancun
zh_HK: 坎昆

en: Campo Grande
zh_HK: 坎普格蘭

en: Cambridge Bay
zh_HK: 劍橋灣

en: Boise
zh_HK: 波伊西

en: Bogota
zh_HK: 波哥大

en: Boa Vista
zh_HK: 保維斯塔

en: Blanc-Sablon
zh_HK: 布朗克沙伯倫

en: Belize
zh_HK: 貝里斯

en: Belem
zh_HK: 巴連姆

en: Barbados
zh_HK: 巴貝多

en: Bahia Banderas
zh_HK: 納亞里特墨西哥

en: Bahia
zh_HK: 巴易亞

en: Atka
zh_HK: 阿特卡

en: Atikokan
zh_HK: 阿蒂科肯

en: Asuncion
zh_HK: 亞松森

en: Aruba
zh_HK: 阿路巴

en: Ushuaia
zh_HK: 烏斯懷亞

en: Tucuman
zh_HK: 土庫曼

en: San Luis
zh_HK: 聖路易斯

en: San Juan
zh_HK: 聖胡安

en: Salta
zh_HK: 薩爾塔

en: Rio Gallegos
zh_HK: 里奧加耶戈斯

en: Mendoza
zh_HK: 門多薩

en: La Rioja
zh_HK: 拉里奧哈

en: Jujuy
zh_HK: 胡胡伊

en: Cordoba
zh_HK: 科多瓦

en: ComodRivadavia
zh_HK: 里瓦達維亞海軍準將城

en: Catamarca
zh_HK: 卡塔馬卡

en: Buenos Aires
zh_HK: 布宜諾斯艾利斯

en: Argentina
zh_HK: 阿根廷

en: Araguaina
zh_HK: 阿拉瓜伊納

en: Antigua
zh_HK: 安提瓜

en: Anguilla
zh_HK: 安圭拉

en: Anchorage
zh_HK: 安克拉治

en: Adak
zh_HK: 艾德克島

en: America
zh_HK: 美洲

en: Windhoek
zh_HK: 溫特和克

en: Tunis
zh_HK: 突尼斯

en: Tripoli
zh_HK: 的黎波里

en: Timbuktu
zh_HK: 廷巴克圖

en: Sao Tome
zh_HK: 聖多美

en: Porto-Novo
zh_HK: 波多諾佛

en: Ouagadougou
zh_HK: 瓦加杜古

en: Nouakchott
zh_HK: 諾克少

en: Niamey
zh_HK: 尼阿美

en: Ndjamena
zh_HK: 恩加美納

en: Nairobi
zh_HK: 內羅畢

en: Monrovia
zh_HK: 蒙羅維亞

en: Mogadishu
zh_HK: 摩加迪休

en: Mbabane
zh_HK: 墨巴本

en: Maseru
zh_HK: 馬賽魯

en: Maputo
zh_HK: 馬普托

en: Malabo
zh_HK: 馬拉波

en: Lusaka
zh_HK: 路沙卡

en: Lubumbashi
zh_HK: 盧本巴希

en: Luanda
zh_HK: 盧安達

en: Lome
zh_HK: 洛美

en: Libreville
zh_HK: 自由市

en: Lagos
zh_HK: 拉哥斯

en: Kinshasa
zh_HK: 金夏沙

en: Kigali
zh_HK: 基加利

en: Khartoum
zh_HK: 喀土木

en: Kampala
zh_HK: 坎帕拉

en: Juba
zh_HK: 朱巴

en: Johannesburg
zh_HK: 約翰內斯堡

en: Harare
zh_HK: 哈拉雷

en: Gaborone
zh_HK: 嘉柏隆

en: Freetown
zh_HK: 自由城

en: El Aaiun
zh_HK: 阿尤恩

en: Douala
zh_HK: 杜阿拉

en: Djibouti
zh_HK: 吉布地

en: Dar es Salaam
zh_HK: 達累斯薩拉姆

en: Dakar
zh_HK: 達卡

en: Conakry
zh_HK: 柯那克里

en: Ceuta
zh_HK: 休達

en: Casablanca
zh_HK: 達爾貝達

en: Cairo
zh_HK: 開羅

en: Bujumbura
zh_HK: 布松布拉

en: Brazzaville
zh_HK: 布拉

en: Blantyre
zh_HK: 布蘭太爾

en: Bissau
zh_HK: 比索

en: Banjul
zh_HK: 班竹

en: Bangui
zh_HK: 班基

en: Bamako
zh_HK: 巴馬科

en: Asmera
zh_HK: 阿斯馬拉

en: Asmara
zh_HK: 阿斯馬拉

en: Algiers
zh_HK: 阿爾及爾

en: Addis Ababa
zh_HK: 阿地斯阿貝巴

en: Accra
zh_HK: 阿克拉

en: Abidjan
zh_HK: 阿必尚

en: Africa
zh_HK: 非洲
