Plugins - WP Statistics - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (695 entries)

en: %s IP data deleted successfully.
zh_TW: %s IP 資料成功刪除.

en: %s Version
zh_TW: %s 版本

en: %s agent data deleted successfully.
zh_TW: %s 代理資料已成功刪除。

en: %s data older than %s days purged successfully.
zh_TW: %s 資料舊於 %s 天已成功清除。

en: %s platform data deleted successfully.
zh_TW: %s 平臺資料已成功刪除。

en: %s records purged successfully.
zh_TW: %s 紀錄已完成清除。

en: %s table data deleted successfully.
zh_TW: %s 表單資料已成功刪除。

en: &#151; You are running an unsupported version of PHP.
zh_TW: &#151; 您正在執行不支援的 PHP 版本。

en: (Adjustment)
zh_TW: （調整）

en: , created on
zh_TW: ，建立於

en: 1 Year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: 10 Days
zh_TW: 10 天

en: 2 Months
zh_TW: 2 個月

en: 20 Days
zh_TW: 20 天

en: 3 Months
zh_TW: 3 個月

en: 30 Days
zh_TW: 30 天

en: 404 Pages
zh_TW: 404 頁面

en: 404 not found
zh_TW: 404 找不到

en: 6 Months
zh_TW: 6 個月

en: 9 Months
zh_TW: 9 個月

en: A WP Cron job will be run daily to purge any data older than a set number of days.
zh_TW: WP Cron 作業將會每日清理任何資料大於每日設定的數值。

en: A WP Cron job will be run daily to purge any users statistics data where the user has more than the defined number of hits in a day (aka they are probably a bot).
zh_TW: 每天有使用者超出定義的點閱閱次數（包含可能的機器人），WP Cron 作業會每天執行清理所有使用者的統計資料。

en: A comma separated list of e-mail addresses to send reports to.
zh_TW: 使用逗號區隔要傳送報告的電子郵件列表。

en: A list of IP addresses and subnet masks (one per line) to exclude from statistics collection.
zh_TW: IP 位址和 subnet 遮罩清單  (每行一個) 來排除在統計之外.

en: A list of country codes (one per line, two letters each) to exclude from statistics collection.
zh_TW: 國家代碼清單(每行一個代碼, 每代碼兩個字母) 用來從統計收集排除

en: A list of fully qualified host names (ie. server.example.com, one per line) to exclude from statistics collection.
zh_TW: 完全符合主機名稱（例：每行出現的 server.example.com）的列表，會從統計蒐集中排除。

en: A list of local urls (ie. /wordpress/about, one per line) to exclude from statistics collection.
zh_TW: 本機連結的清單（如： /wordpress/about ，每行一筆）將會在統計蒐集中被排除。

en: A list of words (one per line) to match against to detect robots. Entries must be at least 4 characters long or they will be ignored.
zh_TW: 關鍵字（每行一個）清單以針對偵測機器人比對。必須至少四個字元，否則將會被忽略。

en: A new plugin from <a href="%s" target="_blank">VeronaLabs</a>.
zh_TW: 新的外掛  <a href="%s" target="_blank">VeronaLabs</a>

en: AJAX Request
zh_TW: 需要 AJAX

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Access Levels
zh_TW: 存取層級

en: Access denied!
zh_TW: 拒絕存取 ！

en: Activate Add-On
zh_TW: 啟動附加元件

en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Add 10.0.0.0
zh_TW: 新增 10.0.0.0

en: Add 172.16.0.0
zh_TW: 新增 172.16.0.0

en: Add 192.168.0.0
zh_TW: 新增 192.168.0.0

en: Add a total line to charts with multiple values, like the search engine referrals
zh_TW: 新增多重數值總時間表，例如推薦的搜尋引擎

en: Add fc00::/7
zh_TW: 新增 fc00::/7

en: Add page title to empty search words:
zh_TW: 將頁面標題以清除關鍵字

en: Add-On activated.
zh_TW: 附加功能已啟用。

en: Add-On deactivated.
zh_TW: 附加功能已停用。

en: Add-Ons
zh_TW: 	附加功能

en: Address
zh_TW: 網址

en: Admin Notices
zh_TW: 管理員通知

en: After Content
zh_TW: 文章之後

en: Agent
zh_TW: 代理程式

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Notices:
zh_TW: 所有的注意事項:

en: All Time Total:
zh_TW: 所有時段總計

en: All Time Visits Total:
zh_TW: 全時段點閱總數

en: All data table will be lost.
zh_TW: 所有表單資料將會遺失。

en: All visitor data will be lost for this IP.
zh_TW: 所有與這個 IP 相關的訪客資料都會消失

en: All visitor data will be lost for this agent type.
zh_TW: 這類的代理將會讓所有瀏覽者的資料遺失。

en: All visitor data will be lost for this platform type.
zh_TW: 此類平台將會讓所以瀏覽者的資料遺失。

en: And a few things to double-check:
zh_TW: 還有以下幾件事情需要再次確認：

en: Anonymize IP Addresses:
zh_TW: 匿名 IP 位址：

en: Any shortcode supported by your installation of WordPress, include all shortcodes for WP Statistics (see the documentation for a list of codes available) are supported in the body of the message. Here are some examples:
zh_TW: 任何支援於您安裝的 WordPress 短代碼，包含所有支援訊息內容 WP Statistics 的短代碼（請參閱管理手冊的可用代碼列表）。參閱以下範例：

en: Are you getting a blank or incomplete page displayed in your browser?
zh_TW: 您在瀏覽器看到空白或不完整的頁面嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定？

en: Attention: Exclusion are not currently set to be recorded, the results below may not reflect current statistics!
zh_TW: 注意：目前尚未設定要排除的項目，可能不會反應在下方的統計結果！

en: Author Posts Sorted by Hits
zh_TW: 作者文章數依點閱數排序

en: Author Statistics
zh_TW: 作者統計

en: Author Statistics Chart
zh_TW: 作者統計圖表

en: Author Statistics Summary
zh_TW: 作者統計摘要

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: BCMath PHP extension
zh_TW: BCMath PHP 擴充功能

en: Baidu
zh_TW: 百度

en: Before Content
zh_TW: 文章之前

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

[ctx: Browser]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Browser Statistics
zh_TW: 瀏覽器統計

en: Browsers
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Buy Add-On
zh_TW: 購買附加元件

en: By default WP Statistics displays an alert if any of the core features are disabled on every admin page, this option will disable these notices.
zh_TW: 預設情況下 WP Statistics 顯示一則提醒在每個管理員頁面上，如果任一核心功能被停用，此選項將會停用通知顯示。

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Cache Plugin
zh_TW: 快取插件

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category Posts Sorted by Hits
zh_TW: 分類文章數依點閱數排序

en: Category Statistics
zh_TW: 分類統計

en: Category Statistics Chart
zh_TW: 分類統計圖表

en: Category Statistics Summary
zh_TW: 分類統計摘要

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 異動紀錄

en: Chart Total:
zh_TW: 圖表總計

en: Chart Visits Total:
zh_TW: 圖表總點閱數

en: Charts
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Check for online users every:
zh_TW: 檢查線上使用者間隔

en: Choose the position to show Hits.
zh_TW: 選擇顯示點閱數的位置

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Clear now!
zh_TW: 立即清理

en: Click button to download the update.
zh_TW: 點選按鈕下載更新.

en: Click here to rate and review this plugin on WordPress.org
zh_TW: 按一下此處打分和評論這上好的外掛程式

en: Click here to visit the plugin on WordPress.org
zh_TW: 點選這裡瀏覽外掛於 WordPress.org

en: Clicking "Update Now" will scan the vistitors table, delete duplicate entries and add the index.
zh_TW: 點擊 "Update Now" 將會掃描訪問者資料表, 刪除重複項目及增加索引.

en: Clicking "Update Now" will scan the vistits table, delete duplicate entries and add the index.
zh_TW: 點擊 "Update Now" 將會掃描訪問者資料表, 刪除重複項目及增加索引.

en: Client IP
zh_TW: 用戶端 IP

en: Client Info
zh_TW: 用戶端資訊

en: Coefficient per visitor:
zh_TW: 瀏覽者係數

en: Come visit our great new %swebsite%s and keep up to date on the latest news about WP Statistics.
zh_TW: 歡迎瀏覽我們超棒的新 %s站台%s 並保持關於 WP Statistics 最新消息。

en: Comment Average
zh_TW: 平均迴響

en: Comment Count
zh_TW: 留言計數

en: Common Report Options
zh_TW: 常見報告選項

en: Complete WordPress Analytics and Statistics for your site!
zh_TW: 您網站完整的 WordPress 分析與統計!

en: Congratulations, your installation is already up to date, nothing to do.
zh_TW: 恭喜，您已安裝最新的版本，不需要執行任何動作。

en: Connect with customers
zh_TW: 連接客戶

en: Convert Now!
zh_TW: 立即轉換！

en: Convert:
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Core Contributor
zh_TW: 主要貢獻者

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

en: Countries:
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: Country]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Country code for private IP addresses:
zh_TW: 私人 IP 的國家編碼

en: Create a new Honey Pot page
zh_TW: 建立新的蜜糖頁面

en: Credits
zh_TW: 名單

en: Current Time and Date
zh_TW: 目前的日期與時間

en: Currently there are no online users in the site.
zh_TW: 目前網站沒有線上使用者

en: Daily Total:
zh_TW: 每日總計

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database Index
zh_TW: 資料庫索引

en: Database Setup
zh_TW: 資料庫安裝程式

en: Database file does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料庫檔案不存在。

en: Database pruned on
zh_TW: 資料庫清除於

en: Database updates are required, please go to %soptimization page%s and update the following: %s
zh_TW: 需要更新資料庫，請到 %soptimization page%s 及更新下列： %s

en: Database upgrade operation completed!
zh_TW: 資料庫升級完成

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date: %s
zh_TW: 日期： %s

en: Days
zh_TW: 天數

en: Deactivate Add-On
zh_TW: 停用附加元件

en: Delete Agents:
zh_TW: 刪除代理

en: Delete IP:
zh_TW: 刪除 IP:

en: Delete Platforms:
zh_TW: 刪除平臺

en: Delete User Agent Types
zh_TW: 刪除使用者代理類型

en: Delete now!
zh_TW: 立即刪除！

en: Delete user statistics data older than the selected number of days.
zh_TW: 以超過所選的日數刪除使用者統計資料

en: Delete user statistics data where the user has more than the defined number of hits in a day.
zh_TW: 當使用者超過一天中定義的瀏覽次數, 刪除使用者統計資料

en: Did you view the source for the page and check for any fatal errors?
zh_TW: 您有檢視頁面原始碼來檢查任何致命的錯誤嗎？

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable %s from data collection and reporting.
zh_TW: 停用由 %s 來的收集和報告的資料。

en: Disable dashboard widgets:
zh_TW: 停用控制台小工具。

en: Disable map:
zh_TW: 停用地圖

en: Disable post/page editor widget:
zh_TW: 停用頁面/文章編輯小工具。

en: Disable the dashboard widgets.
zh_TW: 停用控制台小工具。

en: Disable the map display
zh_TW: 停用地圖顯示

en: Disable the page/post editor widget.
zh_TW: 停用頁面/文章編輯小工具。

en: Disabling all search engines is not allowed, doing so will result in all search engines being active.
zh_TW: 無法停用所有搜尋引擎，這樣做會所有搜尋引擎同時被啟用。

en: Display position:
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Do you have all the required PHP extensions installed?
zh_TW: 您是否已安裝所有必要的 PHP 延伸擴充？

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Don't forget to clear your enabled plugin cache.
zh_TW: 別忘了清除所有啟動插件的快取

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助外掛開發

en: Donate Now!
zh_TW: 立即捐獻！

en: Download of the GeoIP database will be scheduled for 2 days after the first Tuesday of the month.
zh_TW: GoeIP 資料庫將會排定於每月的第一個星期二的第二天下載。

en: Download of the Matomo Referrer Spam Blacklist database will be scheduled for once a week.
zh_TW: Matomo 的建議封鎖垃圾訊息清單資料庫將會在每週固定下載一次。

en: E-mail addresses:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: ERROR: Widget not found!
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到小工具！

en: Each of the above cascades the rights upwards in the default WordPress configuration. So for example selecting publish_posts grants the right to Authors, Editors, Admins and Super Admins.
zh_TW: 每個 Casscades 在 WordPress 預設中提到的向上權力。例如選擇 publish_posts 授權給作者、 編輯、 管理員和超級管理員的權利。

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Empty Table:
zh_TW: 空白表單

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable or disable show hits in content
zh_TW: 在文章之後是否顯示點閱數

en: Enable or disable this feature
zh_TW: 啟用或停用這項功能

en: Enabled:
zh_TW: 啟用

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Enter the contents of the report.
zh_TW: 輸入報告的內容。

en: Error could not open destination GeoIP database for writing %s
zh_TW: 錯誤不能打開target GeoIP 資料庫寫入 %s

en: Error could not open downloaded GeoIP database for reading: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤不能打開閱讀下載的 GeoIP 資料庫： %s

en: Error creating GeoIP database directory, make sure your web server has permissions to create directories in: %s
zh_TW: 創建 GeoIP 數據庫目錄時出錯，請確保您的Web服務器有權限在：%s 中創建目錄

en: Error downloading GeoIP database from: %s - %s
zh_TW: 下載 GeoIP 資料庫時出錯： %s - %s

en: Error occurred during operation. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 運作過程發生錯誤, 請重新刷新頁面

en: Error setting permissions of the GeoIP database directory, make sure your web server has permissions to write to directories in : %s
zh_TW: GeoIP 資料庫目錄權限設定錯誤，請確定您的網頁伺服器有寫入權限到 : %s

en: Error the gzopen() function do not exist!
zh_TW: 錯誤 gzopen() 功能不存在!

en: Error, %s not emptied!
zh_TW: 錯誤，%s 未清空！

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Exclude %s role from data collection.
zh_TW: 從資料蒐集排除 %s 角色。

en: Exclude User Roles
zh_TW: 排除使用者角色

en: Exclude any URL that returns a "404 - Not Found" message.
zh_TW: 任何被排除的連結將會被轉至「404 - 找不到」訊息。

en: Exclude any call to the WordPress AJAX system.
zh_TW: 排除任何針對 WordPress AJAX 系統的呼叫

en: Exclude any call to the WordPress Admin pages.
zh_TW: 不含任何呼叫到 WordPress Admin  頁面

en: Exclude the RSS feeds for registering as a hit.
zh_TW: 排除登錄中的 RSS 摘要點閱。

en: Exclude the login page for registering as a hit.
zh_TW: 排除登錄中的登入頁面點閱。

en: Excluded 404 pages:
zh_TW: 排除 404 頁面

en: Excluded AJAX calls:
zh_TW: 排除 AJAX 的呼叫

en: Excluded Admin page:
zh_TW: 排除管理頁面

en: Excluded IP address list:
zh_TW: 已排除的 IP 清單

en: Excluded RSS feeds:
zh_TW: 排除 RSS 摘要

en: Excluded URL
zh_TW: 排除連結

en: Excluded URLs list:
zh_TW: 排除連結清單

en: Excluded countries list:
zh_TW: 已排除的國家清單

en: Excluded hosts list:
zh_TW: 排除主機清單

en: Excluded login page:
zh_TW: 排除登入頁面

en: Exclusions
zh_TW: 排除

en: Exclusions Statistical Chart
zh_TW: 排除統計圖表

en: Exclusions Statistics
zh_TW: 排除統計

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export To:
zh_TW: 匯出至

en: Export from:
zh_TW: 從匯出

en: Extensions for WP-Statistics
zh_TW: WP-Statistics 擴充功能

en: External Libraries
zh_TW: 外部程式庫

en: Externals
zh_TW: 外部

en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Feeds
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Feel like showing us how much you enjoy WP Statistics? Drop by our %sdonation%s page and show us some love!
zh_TW: 請讓我們知道您有多喜歡 WP Statistics 統計？透過 %s贊助%s 網頁告訴我們吧！

en: File Info
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: Filtered by
zh_TW: 以篩選於

en: First Tuesday of next month
zh_TW: 下個月的第一個星期二

en: First Tuesday of this month
zh_TW: 本月的第一個星期二

en: Flag
zh_TW: 國旗

en: For IPv4 addresses, both 192.168.0.0/24 and 192.168.0.0/255.255.255.0 formats are accepted. To specify an IP address only, use a subnet value of 32 or 255.255.255.255.
zh_TW: 對於 IPv4 位址, 192.168.0.0/24 和 192.168.0.0/255.255.255.0 都是可以接受的格式.  如果只是指定一個 IP 位址, 使用 subnet 值為 32 或 255.255.255.255.

en: For IPv6 addresses use the fc00::/7 format.
zh_TW: IPv6 位址使用 fc00::/7 格式。

en: For each visit to account for several hits. Currently %s.
zh_TW: 針對每個使用者計算瀏覽次數。目前為 %s 。

en: For example, different groups for sales, marketing, support or technical team.
zh_TW: 例如, 銷售, 行銷, 支援或技術團隊皆有不同群組

en: For getting more information and location (country) from visitor, enable this feature.
zh_TW: 為獲得瀏覽者更多的資訊資訊和位置 （國家） 從訪客，啟用此功能。

en: Force robot list update after upgrades:
zh_TW: 更新後強制機器人經單更新

en: Force the robot list to be reset to the default after an update to WP Statistics takes place. Note if this option is enabled any custom robots you have added to the list will be lost.
zh_TW: 更新 WP Statistics 後機器人清單將會強制重設置預設狀態。注意，若啟用此選項，任何自訂的您已加入至此清單的機器人將會遺失。

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: GMP PHP extension
zh_TW: GMP PHP 擴充功能

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: GeoIP City:
zh_TW: GeoIP 城市:

en: GeoIP Database
zh_TW: GeoIP 資料庫

en: GeoIP Database updated successfully!
zh_TW: GeoIP 資料庫已成功更新 ！

en: GeoIP Exclusions
zh_TW: GeoIP 排除項目

en: GeoIP Options
zh_TW: GeoIP 選項

en: GeoIP collection is disabled due to the following reasons:
zh_TW: 因為以下原因造成 GeoIP 蒐集已停用：

en: GeoIP collection requires the BC Math PHP extension and it is not loaded on your version of PHP!
zh_TW: GeoIP 收集需要 BC Math PHP 擴充延伸而也未載入至您目前 PHP 版本中！

en: GeoIP collection requires the cURL PHP extension and it is not loaded on your version of PHP!
zh_TW: GeoIP 蒐集需要 cURL PHP 擴充延伸而也未載入至您目前 PHP 版本中！

en: GeoIP collection:
zh_TW: GeoIP 蒐集

en: GeoIP settings
zh_TW: GeoIP 設定

en: GeoIP update on
zh_TW: GeoIP 更新於

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Go to Statistics &rarr; Overview
zh_TW: 到統計 &rarr; 一覽表

en: Hash IP Addresses:
zh_TW: IP Hash 指令

en: Have you checked your PHP and web server error logs?
zh_TW: 您是否已檢查過 PHP 與 網頁伺服器錯誤紀錄？

en: Have you double checked the plugin settings?
zh_TW: 您是否已再次確認外掛設定？

en: Have you read the %sFAQs%s?
zh_TW: 您已經閱讀 %sFAQs%s 了嗎？

en: Have you read the %sdocumentation%s?
zh_TW: 您已經閱讀 %s文件%s 了嗎？

en: Have you search the %ssupport forum%s for a similar issue?
zh_TW: 您已經搜尋 %ssupport forum%s 是否有類似的問題了嗎？

en: Have you search the Internet for any error messages you are receiving?
zh_TW: 您是否有在網路中搜尋您收到的錯誤訊息？

en: Have you thought about donating to WP Statistics?
zh_TW: 您是否有考慮過捐獻給 WP Statistics ？

en: Have you tried disabling any other plugins you may have installed?
zh_TW: 您是否已嘗試停用過您已安裝的外掛？

en: Have you tried using the default WordPress theme?
zh_TW: 您是否已嘗試使用 WordPress 預設主題？

en: Hide admin notices about non active features:
zh_TW: 隱藏有關未啟動功能的管理員通知

en: Hint: manage_network = Super Admin Network, manage_options = Administrator, edit_others_posts = Editor, publish_posts = Author, edit_posts = Contributor, read = Everyone.
zh_TW: 提示： manage_network = 超級管理員網路、 manage_options = 管理員、 edit_others_posts = 編輯器中、 publish_posts = 作者、 edit_posts = 參與者、 read  = 所有人。

en: Historical
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Historical Values
zh_TW: 歷史設定值

en: Hit Statistics
zh_TW: 點閱統計

en: Hits
zh_TW: 點閱

en: Hits Statistics Chart
zh_TW: 點閱統計圖表

en: Hits Statistics Summary
zh_TW: 點閱統計摘要

en: Hits column
zh_TW: 點閱欄位

en: Hits in single page:
zh_TW: 單一頁面點閱數:

en: Hits in the last %s days
zh_TW: 最近 %s 天的點閱

en: Hits: %s
zh_TW: 點閱: %s

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Honey Pot
zh_TW: 蜜罐

en: Honey Pot post ID
zh_TW: 蜜糖發表識別碼

en: Host Exclusions
zh_TW: 主機排除

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: How's your memory_limit in php.ini?
zh_TW: 您在 php.ini 的 memory_limit 狀態為何？

en: IP Addresses
zh_TW: IP

en: IP Addresses replaced with hash values.
zh_TW: IP 的 hash 指令已取代。

en: IP Match
zh_TW: IP 比對

en: IP location services are provided by data created by %s.
zh_TW: IP 位置服務由%s產生資料提供

en: IP/Robot Exclusions
zh_TW: 排除IP/機器人

en: If a search engine is identified as the referrer but it does not include the search query this option will substitute the page title in quotes preceded by "~:" as the search query to help identify what the user may have been searching for.
zh_TW: 如果搜尋引擎設定為引用來源但不包含搜尋查詢功能，則此選項將以"~:"前面的引號替換網頁標題作為搜尋查詢功能，以協助使用者識別可能搜尋的內容。

en: If enabled, you will receive a report of each user's visit to the pages
zh_TW: 如果啟動, 你將收到每個使用者對於頁面的流覽報告

en: If for some reason your installation of WP Statistics is missing the database tables or other core items, this will re-execute the install process.
zh_TW: 如果由於某種原因您安裝可濕性粉劑統計缺少資料庫表或其他核心專案，這將會重新執行安裝過程。

en: If the BCMath PHP extension is loaded, either GMP or BCMath is required for the GeoIP database to be read successfully.
zh_TW: 如果 BCMath PHP 擴充功能被載入, 當 GeoIP 資料庫能夠被成功讀取, 不管是 GMP 或 BCMath 都是必需的

en: If the GMP Math PHP extension is loaded, either GMP or BCMath is required for the GeoIP database to be read successfully.
zh_TW: 如果 GMP Math PHP 擴充功能被載入, GeoIP 資料庫要能夠成功被讀取的話, 不管是
     GMP 或 BCMatch 都是必要的

en: If the gzopen() function is installed. The gzopen() function is required for the GeoIP database to be downloaded successfully.
zh_TW: 如果 gzopen() 功能已安裝。  gzopen() 需要 GeoIP 資料庫被成功下載。

en: If you need a more robust solution to delegate access you might want to look at %s in the WordPress plugin directory.
zh_TW: 如果您需要委外的存取全縣已達到更完整的解決方案，您可以在 WordPress 外掛目錄中參考 %s 。

en: If you use WordPress Cache Plugins, enable this option.
zh_TW: 如果你使用 WordPress 快取插件, 啟動這個功能

en: If you want to delete visitor data, please <a href="%s">click here</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你要刪除訪客資料, 請 <a href="%s">按這裡</a>.

en: If your server use the custom key in <code>$_SERVER</code> for getting IP. e.g. <code>HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP</code> in CloudFlare.
zh_TW: 如果你的伺服器使用客製化金鑰在<code>$_SERVER</code> 來獲得 IP. 例如 <code>HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP</code> 在 CloudFlare.

en: Ignores the exclusion settings and records all users that are online (including self referrals and robots). Should only be used for troubleshooting.
zh_TW: 忽略排除設定並記錄所有上線使用者（包含自我連結與機器人）。 應僅用於故障排除。

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非作用中

en: Include Header Row:
zh_TW: 包含標題列

en: Include a header row as the first line of the exported file.
zh_TW: 匯出包括第一行為標題列的檔案。

en: Include totals:
zh_TW: 包含總計

en: Included countries list:
zh_TW: 已包含的國家清單

en: Install Now!
zh_TW: 現在安裝 ！

en: Install routine complete.
zh_TW: 例行安裝完成。

en: Installation/upgrade complete!
zh_TW: 安裝/升級完成!

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Integrate with famous plugins such as WooCommerce, CF7, GravityForms, Quforms and EDD.
zh_TW: 與知名外掛整合, 例如 WooCommerce, CF7, GravityForms, Quforms 和 EDD。

en: Integrations & Notifications
zh_TW: 整合與通知

en: International
zh_TW: 國際

en: Invalid values will disable the daily maintenance.
zh_TW: 不合理的數值將會關掉每日維護

en: Is PHP Safe Mode active. The GeoIP code is not supported in Safe Mode.
zh_TW: PHP 是否正以安全模式啟用中。 GeoIP 代碼不支援安全模式。

en: Is PHP compiled with IPv6 support. You may see warning messages in your PHP log if it is not and you receive HTTP headers with IPv6 addresses in them.
zh_TW: 是 PHP 編譯為 IPv6 支援. 如果不是, 你可能會在 PHP 紀錄中看到警告訊息並收到帶有 IPv6 位址的 HTTP 表頭

en: Item processed
zh_TW: 處理過的項目

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Language Contributor
zh_TW: 語言貢獻者

en: Last 30 Days (Month):
zh_TW: 最近 30 天（月）

en: Last 30 Days Visits
zh_TW: 最後 30 天瀏覽

en: Last 30 Days:
zh_TW: 最近 30 天

en: Last 365 Days (Year):
zh_TW: 最近 365 天（年）

en: Last 365 Days Visits
zh_TW: 最後 365 天瀏覽

en: Last 365 Days:
zh_TW: 最近 365 天

en: Last 7 Days (Week):
zh_TW: 最近 7 天（週）

en: Last 7 Days Visits
zh_TW: 最後 7 天瀏覽

en: Last 7 Days:
zh_TW: 最近 7 天

en: Last Post Date
zh_TW: 最後發表日期

en: Latest Search Word Statistics
zh_TW: 最近搜尋關鍵字的統計

en: Latest Search Words
zh_TW: 最近搜尋的關鍵字

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Login Page
zh_TW: 登入頁面

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維修

en: Make sure you have access to your PHP error logs.
zh_TW: 確認您是否有存取 PHP 錯誤紀錄的權限。

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Matomo Referrer Spam Blacklist settings
zh_TW: Matomo 建議封鎖垃圾訊息設定

en: Matomo Referrer Spam Blacklist usage:
zh_TW: Matomo 建議封鎖垃圾訊息清使用量:

en: Memory usage in PHP
zh_TW: PHP 的記憶體使用量

en: Message body:
zh_TW: 訊息本體:

en: Minimum value is 10 hits.
zh_TW: 最小值是 10 個點閱

en: Minimum value is 30 days.
zh_TW: 最小值是 30 天

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: More Details
zh_TW: 更多詳細資料

en: More Info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Product
zh_TW: 新產品

en: Newer installs protect against this with a unique index on the table.
zh_TW: 新版本為了保護這一點在資料表產生唯一索引

en: Next update will be
zh_TW: 下載更新將會於

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No IP address data found to remove!
zh_TW: 找不到要刪除的 IP 位址資料

en: No agent data found to remove!
zh_TW: 尚未發現可移除的代理資料！

en: No available data.
zh_TW: 沒有可用資料

en: No matching widget found!
zh_TW: 找不到符合小工具！

en: No platform data found to remove!
zh_TW: 尚未發現可移除的平臺資料！

en: No records found to purge from %s!
zh_TW: 沒有找到從 %s 清除的項目紀錄！

en: No visitors found to purge.
zh_TW: 尚未發現需要清除瀏覽者。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝

en: Note: As you have just purged the database you must reload this page for these numbers to be correct.
zh_TW: 附註：您必須在清理資料庫後重新載入此頁以確保數值的正確性。

en: Note: To send SMS text messages please install the %s plugin.
zh_TW: 注意：請安裝 %s 外掛以發送簡訊文字訊息。

en: Note: this option will NOT handle URL parameters (anything after the ?), only to the script name. Entries less than two characters will be ignored.
zh_TW: 備註：這個選項不會處理連結的 ? 以後的任何參數，除了指令碼以外。輸入小於兩個字串的項目將被忽略。

en: Note: this option will NOT perform a reverse DNS lookup on each page load but instead cache the IP address for the provided hostnames for one hour. If you are excluding dynamically assigned hosts you may find some degree of overlap when the host changes it's IP address and when the cache is updated resulting in some hits recorded.
zh_TW: 備註：此選項不會在每個載入的頁面反覆執行 DNS 查閱，而是會每個小時快取主機名稱中的IP。若您排除指定的動態主機，當主機變更自己的 IP 與更新部分點閱快取紀錄時，您可能發現有部分會重複。

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Number Format
zh_TW: 數值格式

en: Number of Hits
zh_TW: 點閱數

en: Number of historical number of visitors to the site (current value is %s).
zh_TW: 網站的歷史瀏覽者人次（目前的設定值為 %s ）。

en: Number of historical number of visits to the site (current value is %s).
zh_TW: 網站的歷史瀏覽次數（目前的設定值為 %s ）。

en: Number of hits must be greater than or equal to 10!
zh_TW: 點閱數必須大於或等於 10 ！

en: Number of posts by author:
zh_TW: 依作者的文章數量

en: Number of posts in category:
zh_TW: 分類文章數量

en: Number of posts in tag:
zh_TW: 標籤的文章數量

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 行數

en: Number of rows in the %s table
zh_TW: %s 表格中的行數

en: Older installs of WP Statistics allow for duplicate entries in the visitors table in a corner case.
zh_TW: 舊版的 WP Statistics 允許訪問者資料表有重複項目

en: Older installs of WP Statistics allow for duplicate entries in the visits table in a corner case.
zh_TW: 舊版的 WP Statistics 允許訪問者資料表有重複項目

en: Once Every 2 Weeks
zh_TW: 每隔 2 周

en: Once Every 4 Weeks
zh_TW: 每隔 4 周

en: Once Weekly
zh_TW: 一次每週

en: Once you submit this form the settings will be deleted during the page load, however WP Statistics will still show up in your Admin menu until another page load is executed.
zh_TW: 當您送出此表單後，在網頁載入過程中設定將被刪除，但 WP Statistics 資訊仍會顯示在您的管理選單中，直到執行其他頁面被載入為止。

en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Online For
zh_TW: 上線

en: Online User
zh_TW: 線上使用者

en: Online User:
zh_TW: 線上使用者:

en: Online Users
zh_TW: 線上使用者

en: Online Users:
zh_TW: 線上使用者:

en: Only enabled for debugging. (If the IP hash's are enabled, This option disabling automatically.)
zh_TW: 開啟只有用在除錯 (如果 IP hash 被開啟, 這個選項就會自動開啟)

en: Optimization
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Contributors
zh_TW: 其他貢獻者

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: PHP IPv6 Enabled
zh_TW: PHP IPv6 啟動

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_TW: PHP 記憶體上限

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh_TW: PHP 安全模式

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP safe mode detected! GeoIP collection is not supported with PHP's safe mode enabled!
zh_TW: 已偵測到 PHP 安全模式！PHP 的安全模式啟動時，不支援 GeoIP 蒐集！

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW:  頁面 %1$s / %2$s

en: Page Count
zh_TW: 頁數計次

en: Page Trend
zh_TW: 頁面趨勢

en: Page Trend for Post ID %s
zh_TW: 頁面趨勢（文章識別碼）%s

en: Page Trending Stats
zh_TW: 頁面趨勢狀態

en: Page Visits
zh_TW: 頁面瀏覽

en: Page/Post Editor
zh_TW: 頁面/文章編輯器

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages and Posts
zh_TW: 文章和頁面

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面:

en: Platform
zh_TW: 平臺

[ctx: Platform]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Platforms
zh_TW: 平台

en: Please check your internet connection and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的網際網路連接再試一遍

en: Please contact your hosting provider to upgrade to a supported version or disable WP Statistics to remove this message.
zh_TW: 請聯絡您的主機網站提供者，以升級到支援的版本或關掉 WP Statistics 以移除此訊息。

en: Please enable %1$sCache Setting%2$s in WP Statistics.
zh_TW: 請在 WP Statistics 啟動 %1$sCache Setting%2$s.

en: Please select
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Please select a value over 30 days.
zh_TW: 請選擇超過 30 天的數值。

en: Please select the desired items.
zh_TW: 請選擇所需的項目。

en: Populate missing GeoIP after update of GeoIP DB:
zh_TW: 透過 GeoIP 資料庫的更新將會填補遺失的 GeoIP 。

en: Post Archive
zh_TW: 文章彙整

en: Post Average
zh_TW: 平均文章

en: Post Count
zh_TW: 文章計數

en: Post Title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Post/Page ID
zh_TW: 文章/頁面識別碼

en: Power by VeronaLabs
zh_TW: 強化 by VeronaLabs

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Privacy and Data Protection
zh_TW: 隱私與資料保護

en: Project Leaders
zh_TW: 專案領導者

en: Provider
zh_TW: 提供者

en: Pruning:
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Purge High Hit Count Visitors Daily
zh_TW: 每天清理較高的點閱次數的瀏覽者

en: Purge Old Data Daily
zh_TW: 每日清理舊資料

en: Purge data older than:
zh_TW: 清理資料大於

en: Purge now!
zh_TW: 立即清理！

en: Purge records older than:
zh_TW: 清理紀錄舊於

en: Purge visitors with more than:
zh_TW: 清理超過設定值的瀏覽者

en: Purging
zh_TW: 清除

en: Quick Stats
zh_TW: 快速統計

en: Rank
zh_TW: 排行

en: Rate & Review
zh_TW: 評比和評論

en: Rate and Review at WordPress.org
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.org 評分與檢閱

en: Rate this plugin
zh_TW: 評價這個外掛

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Re-run Install:
zh_TW: 重新執行安裝程式

en: Recent Visitor Statistics
zh_TW: 最近瀏覽者的統計

en: Recent Visitors
zh_TW: 最近的瀏覽者

en: Record all user:
zh_TW: 紀錄所有使用者

en: Record exclusions:
zh_TW: 記錄排除

en: References
zh_TW: 引用

en: Referrer
zh_TW: 參照網址連結

en: Referrer Spam
zh_TW: 推薦的垃圾訊息

en: Referrer spam blacklist is provided by Matomo, available from %s.
zh_TW: 建議封鎖垃圾訊息技術提供 Matomo，可用於 %s。

en: Referrers
zh_TW: 參照網址連結

en: Referring site: %s
zh_TW: 參考網站： %s

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reloading...
zh_TW: 重新載入中...

en: Removal
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove data and settings, this action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 刪除資料與設定，此操作無法還原。

en: Remove data and settings:
zh_TW: 刪除資料與設定

en: Replace IP addresses in the database with hash values, you will not be able to recover the IP addresses in the future to populate location information afterwards and this may take a while
zh_TW: 取代在資料庫中的 IP Hash 指令，您未來將無法還原 IP 僅能填入位置資訊，這動作可能需要一段時間

en: Required user level to manage WP Statistics:
zh_TW: 需要使用者等級來管理 WP Statistics:

en: Required user level to view WP Statistics:
zh_TW: 需要使用者等級來查看 WP Statistics:

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset options:
zh_TW: 重設選項

en: Reset the plugin options to the defaults. This will remove all user and global settings but will keep all other data. This action cannot be undone. Note: For multisite installs this will reset all sites to the defaults.
zh_TW: 重設外掛功能到預設值.  將會移除所有使用者與整體設定但會保留其他資料. 這個操作無法回復.  注意: 針對多網站的安裝將會重設所有的網站到預設值.

en: Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resources/Information
zh_TW: 資源/資訊

en: Robot
zh_TW: 機器人

en: Robot Threshold
zh_TW: 機器人臨界值

en: Robot list:
zh_TW: 機器人清單

en: Robot visit threshold:
zh_TW: 機器人瀏覽臨界值

en: Row | Rows
zh_TW[0]: 行

en: SMS
zh_TW: 簡訊

en: Schedule monthly update of GeoIP DB:
zh_TW: GeoIP 資料庫每月更新排程

en: Schedule weekly update of Matomo Referrer Spam Blacklist DB:
zh_TW: 每週更新 Matomo 建議封鎖垃圾訊息清單資料庫

en: Schedule:
zh_TW: 排程

[ctx: Search Engine]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Search Engine Referral Statistics
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎的推薦統計

en: Search Engine Referrals
zh_TW: 推薦的搜尋引擎

en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Search Page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Search Provider
zh_TW: 搜尋提供者

en: Search Table
zh_TW: 搜尋表單

en: Search Words
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Search engine referrals in the last %s days
zh_TW: 在過去 %s 天搜尋引擎查閱數

en: Search table conversion complete, %d rows added.
zh_TW: 搜尋表單轉換完成， %d 個資料列已增加。

en: Searches
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒數

en: See Visitor's City Name
zh_TW: 看訪問者城市名稱

en: See the %sWordPress Roles and Capabilities page%s for details on capability levels.
zh_TW: 請見 %sWordPress 角色和能力 page%s 的能力詳細內容

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Author
zh_TW: 選擇作者

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選擇分類

en: Select Page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Select Tag
zh_TW: 選擇標籤

en: Select delivery method for statistical report.
zh_TW: 選擇統計報表的傳送方式。

en: Select how often to receive statistical report.
zh_TW: 選擇接收統計報告的頻率。

en: Select item ...
zh_TW: 選擇項目 ...

en: Select the output file type.
zh_TW: 選擇輸出的檔案類型。

en: Select the statistic you wish to display.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要顯示的統計。

en: Select the table for the output file.
zh_TW: 選擇匯出檔案的表單。

en: Select type of search engine
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋引擎種類

en: Self Referral
zh_TW: 自我推薦

en: Send a report whenever the GeoIP database is updated.
zh_TW: 當GeoIP資料庫更新完成時傳送報告。

en: Send a report whenever the plugin is upgraded.
zh_TW: 外掛升級時傳送報告。

en: Send a report whenever the pruning of database is run.
zh_TW: 當刪除資料庫在執行時傳送報告。

en: Send messages to your channels/Groups
zh_TW: 傳送訊息到你的頻道與群組

en: Send reports via:
zh_TW: 傳送報告經由

en: Server IP
zh_TW: 伺服器 IP

en: Server Info
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show all <code>$_SERVER</code> in your server.
zh_TW: 顯示所有 <code>$_SERVER</code> 在你的伺服器中

en: Show all notices and suggestion from WP-Statistics in the admin.
zh_TW: 在管理畫面顯示所有 WP-Statistics 的注意事項與建議

en: Show site stats in sidebar.
zh_TW: 在側邊欄中顯示網站的統計資料。

en: Show stats in admin menu bar
zh_TW: 在管理選單列中顯示狀態

en: Show stats in menu bar:
zh_TW: 在選單列中顯示狀態

en: Site
zh_TW: 站台

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Site URL Exclusions
zh_TW: 網站連結排除

en: Site Url
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Spam Count
zh_TW: 垃圾計次

en: Start Now!
zh_TW: 立即開始！

en: Statistic
zh_TW: 統計

en: Statistical reporting
zh_TW: 統計報告

en: Statistical reporting:
zh_TW: 統計報表:

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Still not having any luck?
zh_TW: 問題仍無法排除？

en: Store entire user agent string:
zh_TW: 儲存完整的使用者代理字串

en: Strip parameters from URI:
zh_TW: 從連結中分離參數串

en: Submit your rating:
zh_TW: 提交你的評比:

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe to Newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱新聞報

en: Subscribe to our mailing list for get any news of the WP-Statistics
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的郵寄名單以獲得任何 WP-Statistics 的新聞

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Supports multiple channels or groups
zh_TW: 支援多個頻道與群組

en: Tag Posts Sorted by Hits
zh_TW: 標籤文章數依點閱數排序

en: Tag Statistics
zh_TW: 標籤統計

en: Tag Statistics Chart
zh_TW: 標籤統計圖表

en: Tag Statistics Summary
zh_TW: 標籤統計摘要

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Thanks for installing WP Statistics, we encourage you to submit a %srating and review%s over at WordPress.org. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
zh_TW: 感謝安裝 WP Statistics ，我們鼓勵您透過 WordPress.org 提交 %srating 和 review%s 。我們非常感謝您的意見反應！

en: The "Store entire user agent string" setting will be disabled if this is selected.
zh_TW: 如果選擇的話, 儲存整個使用者代理程式字串將會被禁用

en: The Matomo Referrer Spam Blacklist database will be downloaded and used to detect referrer spam.
zh_TW: Matomo 建議封鎖垃圾訊息清單資料庫將會下載並直接偵測資料庫的垃圾資訊。

en: The PHP cURL Extension version you are running. cURL is required for the GeoIP code, if it is not installed GeoIP will be disabled.
zh_TW: 您正在執行目前 PHP cURL 版本的擴充延伸。 GoeIP 代碼需要 cURL，如果未安裝 GeoIP 將會被停用。

en: The PHP version you are running.
zh_TW: PHP 目前的版本正在執行。

en: The WP Statistics version you are running.
zh_TW: WP Statistics 目前的版本正在執行。

en: The client IP address.
zh_TW: 用戶端 IP 。

en: The client user agent string.
zh_TW: 用戶端使用者代理字串。

en: The detected client browser version.
zh_TW: 已偵測到用戶端瀏覽器的版本。

en: The detected client browser.
zh_TW: 已偵測到用戶端瀏覽器。

en: The detected client platform.
zh_TW: 已偵測到用戶端平台。

en: The file size and date of the GeoIP database.
zh_TW: 檔案大小與 GeoIP 資料庫的日期。

en: The following features are disabled, please go to %ssettings page%s and enable them: %s
zh_TW: 以下功能被停用，請移至 %s設定頁面%s 並啟動它們： %s

en: The following items are global to all users.
zh_TW: 以下項目適用於所有使用者。

en: The following plugin table(s) do not exist in the database, please re-run the %s install routine %s:
zh_TW: 以下外掛表不存在於資料庫中，請重新運行 %s 安裝例序 %s：

en: The format to display numbers in: i18n, english, none.
zh_TW: 顯示數字的格式： i18n, english, none 。

en: The items below return the IP address that is different on each server. Is the best way that you choose.
zh_TW: 底下的項目回傳的 IP 地址在每一個伺服器都不同, 是你選擇的最佳方式

en: The jQuery version you are running.
zh_TW: jQuery 目前的版本正在執行。

en: The memory limit a script is allowed to consume, set in php.ini.
zh_TW: 允許自訂記憶體上限的指令，請編輯 php.ini 。

en: The number of days to keep statistics for.
zh_TW: 保留統計資料的天數

en: The number of hits required to delete the visitor.
zh_TW: 刪除訪客需要的點閱數

en: The post ID to use for the Honey Pot page.
zh_TW: 對蜜糖頁面使用發表識別碼。

en: The post/page ID to get page statistics on.
zh_TW: 用於取得頁面統計資訊的文章/頁面識別碼。

en: The search provider to get statistics on.
zh_TW: 獲取搜尋供應者統計資訊。

en: The statistics you want, see the next table for available options.
zh_TW: 你需要的統計資訊，請見下一個表格所有可用的選項

en: The time frame to get the statistic for, strtotime() (http://php.net/manual/en/datetime.formats.php) will be used to calculate it. Use "total" to get all recorded dates.
zh_TW: 獲取統計資訊的時間範圍為， strtotime() (http://php.net/manual/en/datetime.formats.php) 將用於計算。 以「total」取得所有記錄的日期。

en: Then please open a new thread on the %sWordPress.org support forum%s and we'll respond as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 然後請開一個新的討論在 %sWordPress.org 支援討論區%s, 我們將盡可能盡速回答

en: These extensions add functionality to your WP-Statistics.
zh_TW: 這些擴充功能增加功能到您的 WP-Statistics 。

en: This can be useful to clear up old data when your site has been hit by a bot.
zh_TW: 當你的網站被機器人 (bot) 不斷的攻擊, 這可以幫忙清除舊資料

en: This feature will not store IP addresses in the database but instead used a unique hash.
zh_TW: 這個功能不會在資料庫儲存使用者 IP 地址, 反而會使用特定的雜湊

en: This is the Honey Pot for WP Statistics to use, do not delete.
zh_TW: 這是適用於 WP Statistics 的蜜罐，請不要刪除。

en: This operation could take a long time on installs with many rows in the visitors table.
zh_TW: 此操作可能造成瀏覽者表單新增多筆資料，且需要較長的安裝時間。

en: This operation could take a long time on installs with many rows in the visits table.
zh_TW: 此操作可能造成瀏覽表單新增多筆資料，且需要較長的安裝時間。

en: This option anonymizes the user IP address for GDPR compliance. For example, 888.888.888.888 > 888.888.888.000.
zh_TW: 此選項會將用戶IP地址匿名化，使其符合GDPR標準。例如：888.888.888.888> 888.888.888.000。

en: This option will also download the database if the local filesize is less than 1k (which usually means the stub that comes with the plugin is still in place).
zh_TW: 此選項將會下載本機檔案大小少於 1K 的資料庫（通常表示虛設常式的外掛仍然存在）。

en: This post is not yet published.
zh_TW: 這篇文章尚未發表。

en: This product includes GeoLite2 data created by %s.
zh_TW: 這個產品包含 GeoLite2 資料 (由 %s 產生)

en: This will permanently delete data from the database each day, are you sure you want to enable this option?
zh_TW: 這將永久刪除每天的資料庫，您確定要啟用此選項嗎？

en: This will remove anything after the ? in a URL.
zh_TW: 這將會移除在連結中 ? 的字元。

en: This will replace all IP addresses in the database with hash values and cannot be undo, are you sure?
zh_TW: 這將會取代資料庫中所有 IP 的 Hash 指令，而且無法還原，您確定要執行？

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Frame
zh_TW: 時間範圍

en: Time for the check accurate online user in the site. Now: %s Seconds
zh_TW: 檢查有效的上線使用者的間隔時間。 現在： %s 秒

en: Time: %s
zh_TW: 時間： %s

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To create the index on the older installs duplicate entries must be deleted first.
zh_TW: 在舊版上產生索引必須先刪除重複項目

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Today's Visitors
zh_TW: 今日瀏覽者數量

en: Today's Visitors Map
zh_TW: 今日的瀏覽者地圖

en: Today's Visits
zh_TW: 今日瀏覽次數

en: Today:
zh_TW: 今日:

en: Toggle panel: %s
zh_TW: 切換面板： %s

en: Top 10 Browsers
zh_TW: 前 10 名熱門瀏覽器

en: Top 10 Countries
zh_TW: 前 10 名熱門國家

en: Top 10 Pages
zh_TW: 前 10 名熱門文章

en: Top 10 Visitors Today
zh_TW: 今天前 10 名熱門瀏覽者

en: Top 100 Visitors Today
zh_TW: 今天前 100 位熱門瀏覽者

en: Top 5 Page Trending Stats
zh_TW: 前 5 名頁面趨勢統計

en: Top 5 Pages Trends
zh_TW: 前 5 名頁面趨勢

en: Top Countries
zh_TW: 熱門國家

en: Top Pages
zh_TW: 熱門頁面

en: Top Referring Sites
zh_TW: 熱門推薦網站

en: Top Visitors
zh_TW: 瀏覽者排行

en: Top Visitors Today
zh_TW: 今日熱門瀏覽者

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total Comments
zh_TW: 總計迴響

en: Total Page Views
zh_TW: 頁面瀏覽總數

en: Total Pages
zh_TW: 總計頁面

en: Total Posts
zh_TW: 總計文章

en: Total Spams
zh_TW: 總計垃圾

en: Total Users
zh_TW: 總計使用者

en: Total Visitors
zh_TW: 總瀏覽者

en: Total Visits
zh_TW: 總瀏覽次數

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總數:

en: Track All Wordpress Page Contains Category, Post Tags, Author, Custom Taxonomy and ...
zh_TW: 追蹤所有 WordPress 頁面 - 包含類別，文章標籤，作者，客製化分類及 ...

en: Track all pages:
zh_TW: 追蹤所有頁面

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Treat any visitor with corrupt browser info (missing IP address or empty user agent string) as a robot.
zh_TW: 追蹤任何使用損壞瀏覽器（遺漏 IP 或者空白使用者代理字串）的機器人使用者。

en: Treat corrupt browser info as a bot:
zh_TW: 追蹤損壞瀏覽器資訊的機器人

en: Treat visitors with more than this number of visits per day as robots. 0 = disabled.
zh_TW: 追蹤每日數值達到以上指定標準的瀏覽者機器人。數值為 0 時則停用。

en: Unable to load the GeoIP database, make sure you have downloaded it in the settings page.
zh_TW: 無法載入 GeoIP 資料庫，請確認您已在設定頁面中下載。

en: Uninstalling WP Statistics will not remove the data and settings, you can use this option to remove the WP Statistics data from your install before uninstalling the plugin.
zh_TW: 解除安裝 WP Statistics 並不會移除資料與設定，您可以使用此選項在移除外掛前移除 WP Statistics 的資料。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Database
zh_TW: 更新資料庫

en: Update Matomo Referrer Spam Blacklist Info:
zh_TW: 更新 Matomo 建議封鎖垃圾訊息清單資訊

en: Update Now!
zh_TW: 立即更新！

en: Update Reports
zh_TW: 更新報告

en: Update any missing GeoIP data after downloading a new database.
zh_TW: 透過下載新資料庫更新任何遺失的 GeoIP 資料。

en: Updated %s GeoIP records in the visitors database.
zh_TW: 更新 %s GeoIP 瀏覽者資料庫的紀錄。

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updates any unknown location data in the database, this may take a while
zh_TW: 在資料庫中更新任何不明的位置資料，這可能需要一段時間

en: Upgrade Database
zh_TW: 升級資料庫

en: Upgrade:
zh_TW: 升級

en: Use "000" (three zeros) to exclude unknown countries.
zh_TW: 使用 "000" (3個 0) 來排除未知國家.

en: Use "000" (three zeros) to use "Unknown" as the country code.
zh_TW: 使用 "000" (三個 0) 代表 "未知" 國家碼.

en: Use %1$s
zh_TW: 使用 %1$s

en: Use Cache Plugin:
zh_TW: 使用 Cache Plugin:

en: Use Custom Header
zh_TW: 使用客製表頭

en: Use Honey Pot:
zh_TW: 使用 Honey Pot:

en: Use a Honey Pot page to identify robots.
zh_TW: 使用蜜糖頁面識別機器人。

en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: User Average
zh_TW: 平均使用者

en: User Count
zh_TW: 使用者計次

en: User Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: VeronaLabs
zh_TW: Verona Labs

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: Version]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Version Info
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: View Stats
zh_TW: 瀏覽統計

en: Visit Us Online
zh_TW: 網路造訪我們

en: Visit WordPress.org page
zh_TW: 瀏覽 WordPress.org 頁面

en: Visitor Count
zh_TW: 瀏覽者統計

en: Visitor IP
zh_TW: 訪客 IP

en: Visitors
zh_TW: 瀏覽者

en: Visitors logs:
zh_TW: 訪客記錄

en: Visitors:
zh_TW: 瀏覽者:

en: Visits
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Visits Table:
zh_TW: 瀏覽表單

en: Visits:
zh_TW: 瀏覽:

en: WP Statisitcs Removal
zh_TW: WP Statisitcs 移除

en: WP Statistics %s installed on
zh_TW: WP Statistics %s  已安裝於

en: WP Statistics - Hits
zh_TW: WP Statistics - 點閱

en: WP Statistics - Version %s
zh_TW: WP Statistics - 版本 %s

en: WP Statistics Disabled
zh_TW: WP Statistics 停用

en: WP Statistics Honey Pot Page
zh_TW: WP Statistics 蜜罐頁面

en: WP Statistics Shortcodes
zh_TW: WP Statistics 短碼

en: WP Statistics V%s
zh_TW:  WP Statistics %s版

en: WP Statistics Version
zh_TW: WP Statistics 版本

en: WP Statistics has been removed, please disable and delete it.
zh_TW: WP Statistics 已被刪除，請停用並刪除它。

en: WP Statistics has detected PHP version %s which is unsupported, WP Statistics requires PHP Version %s or higher!
zh_TW: WP Statistics 已經偵測到 PHP 版本 %s 不支援，WP Statistics 需要 PHP 版本 %s 或更高！

en: WP Statistics supports internationalization. Please visit %sWP Statistics translations page%s to help translation.
zh_TW: WP Statistics 支援國際化。請訪問 %sWP Statistics translations page%s 來協助翻譯。

en: WP-Statistics Welcome
zh_TW: WP-Statistics 歡迎

en: WP-Statistics database requires upgrade.
zh_TW: WP-Statistics 資料庫需要升級.

en: WP-Telegram Notifications
zh_TW: WP-Telegram 通知

en: WP_CACHE is Enable in Your WordPress
zh_TW: WP_CACHE 在你的 WordPress 是啟動的

en: We're sorry you're having problem with WP Statistics and we're happy to help out. Here are a few things to do before contacting us:
zh_TW: 很抱歉您在 WP Statistics 中遇到問題，但我們樂意協助。請先完成以下幾件事情再與我們聯絡：

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Welcome to WP-Statistics&nbsp;%s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WP-Statistics&nbsp;%s

en: What’s New
zh_TW: 新功能

en: Word
zh_TW: 字句

en: WordPress SMS
zh_TW: WordPress 簡訊

en: Yahoo!
zh_TW: 雅虎

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Yesterday's Visitors
zh_TW: 昨日瀏覽者

en: Yesterday's Visits
zh_TW: 昨日瀏覽次數

en: Yesterday:
zh_TW: 昨日:

en: You Are Using %s Plugin in WordPress
zh_TW: 你正在 WordPress 中使用 %s 插件

en: You can add as many channels/groups as you want to the panel and arrange different tasks in different channels/groups.
zh_TW: 你可以在面板加入你需要的頻道與群組數量, 在頻道與群組中安排不同的工作

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有存取這個頁面的權限。

en: You will not be able to recover the IP addresses in the future to recover location information if this is enabled.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此功能，你將無法在未來恢復 IP 地址來恢復位置資訊。

en: Your real IP detected with ipify.org service:
zh_TW: 利用 ipify.org 服務偵測你的真實 IP

en: cURL Version
zh_TW: cURL 版本

en: cURL not installed
zh_TW: cURL 未安裝

en: countries database index
zh_TW: 國家索引資料庫

en: error in get referrer spam list. please try again.
zh_TW: 獲取參考垃圾郵件名單發生錯誤, 請重試

en: geoip collection
zh_TW: GeoIP 蒐集

en: hit tracking
zh_TW: 點選追蹤

en: https://wp-statistics.com/
zh_TW: http://wp-statistics.com/

en: jQuery Version
zh_TW: jQuery 版本

en: no online users yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有線上使用者.

en: online user tracking
zh_TW: 線上使用者追蹤

en: search table
zh_TW: 搜尋表單

en: to
zh_TW: 至

en: visit database index
zh_TW: 瀏覽索引資料庫

en: visitor tracking
zh_TW: 瀏覽者追蹤
