Themes - Primer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (157 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Primer is a powerful theme that brings clarity to your content in a fresh design.
zh_TW: Primer 是一款功能強大的佈景主題，並以全新的設計讓網站內容更加清晰。

en: Tertiary
zh_TW: 第三

en: Quaternary
zh_TW: 第四

en: Quinary
zh_TW: 第五

en: Get what you need.
zh_TW: 自訂偏好的色彩。

en: Color Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: The color palette, based on the selected color scheme, is used to style content within the block editor.
zh_TW: 調色盤色彩取決於已設定的色彩配置，並會將區塊編輯器的內容進行樣式化。

en: Display privacy policy link
zh_TW: 顯示〈隱私權政策〉連結

note: translators: number of comments
en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則留言

note: translators: 1. number of comments, 2. post title
en: %1$d thought on %2$s | %1$d thoughts on %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$d 則留言

note: translators: left arrow (LTR) / right arrow (RTL)
en: %s Older Comments
zh_TW: %s 較舊的留言

note: translators: right arrow (LTR) / left arrow (RTL)
en: Newer Comments %s
zh_TW: 較新的留言 %s

note: translators: link to write a new post
en: Ready to publish your first post? %s.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？%s。

note: translators: 1. PHP function name, 2. theme name, 3. version number, 4. alternative function name
en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since %2$s version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s %3$s 版開始，%1$s <strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，請改用 %4$s。

note: translators: 1. PHP function name, 2. theme name, 3. version number
en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since %2$s version %3$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s %3$s 版開始，%1$s <strong>已淘汰不用</strong>且不提供替代函式。

note: translators: color scheme name
en: Blush
zh_TW: 紫紅色

note: translators: color scheme name
en: Bronze
zh_TW: 青銅色

note: translators: color scheme name
en: Canary
zh_TW: 深黃色

note: translators: color scheme name
en: Cool
zh_TW: 青藍色

note: translators: color scheme name
en: Dark
zh_TW: 深灰色

note: translators: color scheme name
en: Iguana
zh_TW: 灰綠色

note: translators: color scheme name
en: Muted
zh_TW: 灰紫色

note: translators: color scheme name
en: Plum
zh_TW: 梅紅色

note: translators: color scheme name
en: Rose
zh_TW: 玫瑰紅

note: translators: color scheme name
en: Tangerine
zh_TW: 橘黃色

note: translators: color scheme name
en: Turquoise
zh_TW: 藍綠色

note: translators: font name
en: %s (Default)
zh_TW: %s (預設)

note: translators: fixed-width page layout
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定寬度

note: translators: fluid-width page layout
en: Fluid
zh_TW: 滿版寬度

note: translators: 1. copyright symbol, 2. year, 3. site title
en: Copyright %1$s %2$d %3$s
zh_TW: 版權所有 %1$s %2$d %3$s

note: translators: search term
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

note: translators: page number
en: Page %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁

note: translators: 1. current page number, 2. total number of pages
en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh_TW: 第 %1$d 頁，總計 %2$d 頁

note: translators: post type singular label
en: %1$s navigation
zh_TW: [%1$s] 導覽

note: translators: 1. theme name link, 2. theme author link
en: %1$s WordPress theme by %2$s
zh_TW: WordPress 佈景主題採用由 %2$s 所設計的 %1$s

note: translators: post title
en: Continue reading %s
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 %s

note: translators: right arrow (LTR) / left arrow (RTL)
en: Continue Reading %s
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 %s

note: translators: separator for items in a list
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

note: translators: category list
en: Posted in: %s
zh_TW: 分類: %s

note: translators: tag list
en: Filed under: %s
zh_TW: 標籤: %s

note: translators: number of comments
en: %d Comments
zh_TW: %d 則留言

note: translators: post type singular label
en: %s navigation
zh_TW: [%s] 導覽

note: translators: theme name
en: A %s theme widget designed for the Hero area on your site's front page.
zh_TW: %s 佈景主題專為網站首頁宣傳內容區域設計的小工具。

en: The title of widget. Leave empty for no title.
zh_TW: 小工具的標題。欄位留空代表無標題。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字:

en: Button Text:
zh_TW: 按鈕文字:

en: Button Link URL:
zh_TW: 按鈕連結網址:

en: Paste URL or type to search
zh_TW: 貼上網址或輸入文字搜尋站內內容

en: &larr; Previous
zh_TW: &larr; 上一頁

en: Next &rarr;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &rarr;

note: translators: WooCommerce shopping cart item count.
en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

en: Featured Products
zh_TW: 精選商品

en: On Sale Now
zh_TW: 特價商品

en: New In Store
zh_TW: 新進商品

en: Footer Copyright Text
zh_TW: 頁尾著作權內容文字

en: Display theme author credit
zh_TW: 顯示佈景主題開發者資訊

en: Front page title
zh_TW: 首頁標題

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Promoted Products
zh_TW: 推薦商品

en: Popular Products
zh_TW: 熱門商品

en: Oops! That page can't be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的頁面。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Please try searching below:
zh_TW: 在這裡找不到符合條件的項目，請改用下方搜尋功能。

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較舊的留言

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的留言 &rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: Get started here
zh_TW: 請從這裡開始

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

en: It seems we can't find what you're looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Hero
zh_TW: 宣傳內容

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Footer Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾選單

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 主要資訊欄

en: The primary sidebar appears alongside the content of every page, post, archive, and search template.
zh_TW: 主要資訊欄會顯示於個別頁面、單篇文章、彙整頁面及搜尋範本內容的側邊。

en: Secondary Sidebar
zh_TW: 次要資訊欄

en: The secondary sidebar will only appear when you have selected a three-column layout.
zh_TW: 次要資訊欄僅於設定為 3 欄版面配置時才會顯示。

en: Footer 1
zh_TW: 頁尾 1

en: This sidebar is the first column of the footer widget area.
zh_TW: 這是頁尾的第一個小工具資訊欄。

en: Footer 2
zh_TW: 頁尾 2

en: This sidebar is the second column of the footer widget area.
zh_TW: 這是頁尾的第二個小工具資訊欄。

en: Footer 3
zh_TW: 頁尾 3

en: This sidebar is the third column of the footer widget area.
zh_TW: 這是頁尾的第三個小工具資訊欄。

en: Hero widgets appear over the header image on the front page.
zh_TW: [宣傳內容] 小工具會覆疊於首頁的頁首圖片上方。

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊的文章

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 較新的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Use featured image
zh_TW: 使用精選圖片

en: Allow the featured image on the current post to override the hero image.
zh_TW: 使用單篇文章的精選圖片取代宣傳內容圖片。

en: Site Title Text
zh_TW: 網站標題文字

en: Tagline Text
zh_TW: 網站說明文字

note: translators: the widget title
en: Hero Text
zh_TW: 宣傳內容文字

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Heading Text
zh_TW: 標題文字

en: Post titles, widget titles, form labels, table headers and buttons.
zh_TW: 文章標題、小工具標題、表單標籤、表格標題列及按鈕。

en: Primary Text
zh_TW: 主要文字

en: Paragraphs, lists, menu links, quotes and tables.
zh_TW: 段落、清單、選單連結、引文及表格內容。

en: Secondary Text
zh_TW: 次要文字

en: Post bylines, comment counts, post footers and quote footers.
zh_TW: 文章作者、留言數量、文章頁尾及引文頁尾。

en: Widget Heading Text
zh_TW: 小工具標題文字

en: Widget Text
zh_TW: 小工具文字

en: Menu Text
zh_TW: 選單文字

en: Copyright Text
zh_TW: 著作權內容文字

en: Link Text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Page Background
zh_TW: 頁面背景

en: Content Background
zh_TW: 內容背景

en: Hero Background
zh_TW: 宣傳內容背景

en: Widgets Background
zh_TW: 小工具背景

en: Widget Content Background
zh_TW: 小工具內容背景

en: Footer Background
zh_TW: 頁尾背景

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color Schemes
zh_TW: 色彩配置

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Base Color Scheme
zh_TW: 基本色彩配置

en: Hero Background Overlay
zh_TW: 宣傳內容背景覆疊

en: Control the color overlay transparency when using a custom Header Image.
zh_TW: 控制使用自訂頁首圖片時的色彩覆疊透明度。

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Site title text in the header.
zh_TW: 頁首的網站標題文字。

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽列

en: Primary menu links and button links.
zh_TW: 主要選單連結及按鈕連結。

en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

en: Post titles, widget titles, form labels, and table headers.
zh_TW: 文章標題、小工具標題、表單標籤及表格標題。

en: Paragraphs, lists, links, quotes, and tables.
zh_TW: 段落、清單、連結、引文及表格內容。

en: Bylines, comment counts, reply links, post footers, and quote footers.
zh_TW: 文章作者、留言數量、回覆連結、文章頁尾及引文頁尾。

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: One Column: Wide
zh_TW: 1 欄: 寬版

en: One Column: Narrow
zh_TW: 1 欄: 窄版

en: Two Columns: Content | Sidebar
zh_TW: 2 欄: 內容 | 資訊欄

en: Two Columns: Sidebar | Content
zh_TW: 2 欄: 資訊欄 | 內容

en: Three Columns: Content | Sidebar | Sidebar
zh_TW: 3 欄: 內容 | 資訊欄 | 資訊欄

en: Three Columns: Sidebar | Content | Sidebar
zh_TW: 3 欄: 資訊欄 | 內容 | 資訊欄

en: Three Columns: Sidebar | Sidebar | Content
zh_TW: 3 欄: 資訊欄 | 資訊欄 | 內容

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Page Width
zh_TW: 頁面寬度

en: Display your site differently on larger screens.
zh_TW: 在較大尺寸螢幕上以不同方式顯示這個網站。

en: 404 Page Not Found
zh_TW: 404 找不到要求的頁面

en: Blog
zh_TW: 網站文章

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Read More <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

note: translators: 1. Primer minimum WordPress version. 2. Current WordPress version.
en: Primer requires at least WordPress version %1$s. You are running version %2$s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_TW: Primer 最低需求為 WordPress %1$s，而這個網站執行的是 %2$s，請於網站完成升級後再試一次。

en: Social Menu
zh_TW: 社交網路服務選單

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://www.godaddy.com/
zh_TW: https://tw.godaddy.com/
